Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
68 Reviews
4.8 Average of 68 Reviews
  • Sue Arnone
    2 days ago

    excellent / helpful ! Nicholas Ball

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know Sue!

  • Jenna Chapman
    2 weeks ago

    Went to enquire about options for a new car and was talked through the whole process by Nicholas Ball. I have never brought a new car before and I can honestly say from start to finish he made the whole experience stress free and explained all of our options. I would highly recommend him to future customers.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Jenna - we really appreciate this positive feedback. Buying a new car for the first time can be daunting - our staff are very approachable and we like to think of them more as product experts rather than salespeople. Thank you for your recommendation!

  • Tracey Burke
    2 weeks ago

    Returning customer to Toomey Southend excellent service received from Joseph Baggley from when I first entered the show room , at first was just going to hand back my car and not get a new one but had the opportunity to try out the new Duster for a weekend and was blown away by the new features, look and feel of the Dusteram now a proud owner of a new Duster! Thank you Joseph Baggley for being so helpful you made the experience of buying my new car a joy!

  • Hannah Barnett
    2 weeks ago

    Very easy, great customer service, extremely helpful. Thank you Sean you helped us from start to finish

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review Hannah

  • Philip James
    3 weeks ago

    I was very impressed with the salesman Joseph Baggley who professionally advised me and helped me in purchasing my new car. Joseph Baggley was supportive and professional from start to finish.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Phillip

  • Stuart Bailey
    3 weeks ago

    A very good and enjoyable experience when purchasing a used vehicle from Toomeys. Nicholas Ball was both very friendly and very helpful throughout the whole experience.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Stuart

  • Kevin Bardford
    3 weeks ago

    Nichilas Ball was very helpful was always helped always have time to answer all my silly questions always have a smile on his face would reconmend to any one

  • brian brinkley
    3 weeks ago

    i found Nicholas Ball to be a great sales person who explained every thing in great detail leaving nothing out including all my options he is a credit to you

  • Peter fry
    4 weeks ago

    Zack Herring has been very helpful and polite with choosing our duster.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Peter - Zack has done an excellent job!

  • Deborah Knight
    1 month ago

    On meeting Nicolas ball I felt at easy with no preasure. He was very kind and understanding on what I was looking for and wanted. He showed me the different cars and advised the different options. I went away with all the information and decided on what was best for me. I then came in the next day and we went thought all the paperwork. The process was very straight forward and Nicolas went through everything and explained all whay was needed. He kept me informed in that was happening and he answered all my questions. I must say that I felt at ease having to come into a male environment and was welcomed every time. I now have taken ownership of my new car after trading in and hope that if I do have any problems or questions in the future then Nicholas will be able to help.

  • Lucy Courtenay
    1 month ago

    Bought a vehicle from Nick at Toomey Dacia Basildon and couldnt be happier. He was so thorough, so polite, and explained everything from start to finish to make sure I understood everything and that I was happy. I love my new Duster and would recommend him and the Toomey brand to everyone.!!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon Lucy - thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! Nick has done an excellent job we hope you continue to enjoy your New Duster!

  • Richard Whitwell
    1 month ago

    i found my treatment by joseph Baggley both helpful and polite he went out of his way to explain every thing that i needed to know.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you Richard - we appreciate your feedback!

  • storm parkes
    1 month ago

    just got my first car from these guys and had no problems at all great set of workers Aaron was great as was the manager wesley

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Storm - we appreciate your feedback

  • lee webber
    1 month ago

    nice and easy really friendly service from Nicholas Ball have already recommended and will do again

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Lee

  • Tessa Dallyn-Roberts
    1 month ago

    Excellent service, excellent coffee, spotless bathroom, really friendly helpful staff, particularly Sean who helped me today by going the extra mile.

  • Ray Beale
    2 months ago

    really satisfied with my experiance great customer service from the whole team but especially aaron who sold me my car made sure all needs were met and im very happy with my new car purchase today, very quick to drive home as well within 3 days of enquiring to taking home fabulous work and thank you

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you Ray - we really appreciate your positive feedback!

  • David Sheehy
    2 months ago

    Just had my 3rd car from these guys. Lee was brilliant from star to finish. Will definitely be going back to them in the future. After care has always been great as well.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know David - we appreciate your feedback!

  • susan chokowry
    2 months ago

    Joseph Baggley was extremely helpful, polite and courteous. He was very accommodating to the times i was available and very friendly.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Susan - Joe is excellent with his customers

  • John Plummer
    3 months ago

    we can highly recommend Joseph Baggley as his has a lot of knowledge regarding the Stepway which we purchased with confidence. He is not pushy just let us ask questions and answered in detail. We were very reassured and knew we could trust him absolutely

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you John - Joe is a highly recommended member of the team!

  • Barry T Payne
    3 months ago

    Great service and great staff

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you Barry - we appreciate your feedback

  • Irene Bates
    3 months ago

    I dealt with Scott Reed and Carl Baley at Toomey Basildon and received excellent service and customer care. i am very pleased with the information given to me and for the guidance etc regarding various options/additions availableAll Staff at Toomeys were very polite and helpful from the start to the finish of this transaction. Thank you

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Irene!

  • Lee Reinbach
    3 months ago

    joseph baggley very welcoming and knowledgeable about products great service

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you Lee - Joe will be very pleased with this feedback

  • kerrie miller
    3 months ago

    We had a really great experience buying our new car. Our sales consultant Joseph Baggley ensured the process went really smoothly.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Kerrie!

  • Mark Holland
    3 months ago

    Nobody about when I visitedEnded up buying a car from Romford Renault dealership

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Mark we are extremely sorry that your experience was not to the standard that we would expect for any of our customers. Customer service and attentiveness is the core of our business and we would really like the opportunity to investigate what has led to this experience. What that in mind if you could let our customer relations manager have some more information on enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702563030 - she will look forward to your call. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Jasmine Massarella
    3 months ago

    The salesman Aaron was very helpful and explained everything clearly. I would 100% recommend Renault sales to anyone

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Jasmine!

  • Tony Ashley
    3 months ago

    I have been greatly impressed with the service I have had with Joseph Baggley and the way he has dealt with me. Well done Joe keep it up.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for your review Tony!

  • Natalie Schofield
    3 months ago

    Zack Herring was very helpful, the whole process has been very easy and straight forward

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you Natalie - Zack has done an excellent job!

  • Carol Kemp
    3 months ago

    Zack made the change over for my new duster really easy and stress free

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Morning Carol - thank you for taking the time to let us know!

  • Shafic Khudurun
    3 months ago

    Great place to get your new car. Lee Bradford is the man to deal with. He is very patient and very helpful. We were updated regularly both getting the car and after as well. Will definitely recommend them to everyone.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Shafic!

  • Dionne Hewitt
    3 months ago

No reviews available

Loading...