TOOMEY MOTOR GROUP COVID-19 RESPONSE
Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
137 Reviews
4.8 Average of 137 Reviews
  • Rose Willis
    16 hours ago

    I would like to thank Toomey Dacia Basildon in particular Nicholas Ball for going out of his way to help me purchase my Dacia Duster..He is very knowledgeable and has given me his time to explain and answer any questions I had about the Dacia Duster etcVery polite too. I am very happy with my car and I would definitely recommend it to anybody Thank you Nicholas Ball for your help and Advice Rose

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
  • d mason
    3 days ago

    really happy with my new car zack herring made it so easy to get it and I couldn't be happier

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback - Zack makes buying a car as enjoyable as possible!

  • martin last
    1 week ago

    Zack was very professional and very pleased with service and the car it was very easy zack sorted everything

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you Martin - we are glad Zack made everything simple!

  • j young
    1 week ago

    Very happy with the professional service I received from Zack Herring when helping me get into my new duster

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know - enjoy the New Duster!

  • jacqueline garnham
    1 week ago

    we found joe very helpful and very professional answered all our question very smart in appearance.would recommend him to anyone

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Jacqueline - Joe is extremely professional!

  • susan barthelny
    1 week ago

    sales assisted help by joeseph baggley was spot on , he answered all my question i needed to ask and explained the gap was explained throughout !

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Susan!

  • jeffery oldland
    2 weeks ago

    .We found the service we received at toomeys very good and friendly the two sales staff that dealt with our purchase were excellent namely Joseph Baggley and Jack Attwood . We would certainly use toomeys again'

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Jeffery - we look forward to seeing you again!

  • david chittock
    2 weeks ago

    brilliant experience, Sales executive Joseph Baggley was very professional and was a great help when finding my new car. communication was excellent as well as the all round experience. above and beyond customer service. will be returning for future cars.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know David - we look forward to seeing you again!

  • Ryan Lightfoot
    3 weeks ago

    Second time picking up a brand new car and being served by Joseph Baggley, always a pleasure, no issues. Very informative and attentive. I live in Peterborough but worth the trip back to Southend knowing I’m in safe hands with my purchase.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
  • Kris saunders
    3 weeks ago

    We found the whole experience very professional and easy. Zack was extremely helpful and informative. I thoroughly recommend this service.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
  • Colette Chesher
    3 weeks ago

    Friendly helpful salesman (Joe Baggley). This is the second car Joe has sold me and I'd recommend him definitely. No fuss, all straightforward and paperwork ready on arrival.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
  • ganiyu laniyan
    3 weeks ago

    I was seen to by Joseph Baggley and found him to be friendly and efficient service and he responded well to questions and tended to be positive in his approach and his dealings with me. Gave me the right result! Proud owner of a new Dacia!!

    Toomey Dacia Southend
  • Toni
    1 month ago

    Friendly staff.not pushy. Listen intently and help as best they can.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
  • carla okikiade
    1 month ago

    Impressed with the service received from Joe Baggley. Really helpful, answered all my questions and arranged for a vehicle to come to Southend for me to test drive. Dealership is really good for being Covid secure as well. I look forward to driving my new car. Thank you.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know about your experience Carla - and that you felt safe with the new environment! Joe has done an excellent job - very highly rated by his customers.

  • Chris Potts
    1 month ago

    Bought our Dacia from Toomey Southend last year, it's about to go back to Toomey for the 4th time! Nothing but hassle, think we got a duff one to be honest.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon Chris - we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with your Dacia. Our customer contact team would be more than happy to investigate this for you. They can be reached on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • helene hanon
    1 month ago

    second car ive collected through joseph baggley excellent service, lovely young man

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you Helene - Joe has done an amazing job!

  • Kevin Lowe
    1 month ago

    very polite and knows what he is talking about seen to by Joseph Baggley

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Kevin!

  • kellie adams
    1 month ago

    Great service from Joseph Baggley, good communication and very helpful.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Kellie!

  • john thompson
    1 month ago

    joseph baggley was very professional in dealing with our needs and answering all our questions

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for this excellent feedback John!

  • Richard Higgs
    2 months ago

    Joseph Baggley was professional and courteous at all times during the process of buying my vehicle

    Toomey Dacia Southend
  • Paul Atkins
    2 months ago

    Brilliant experience with excellent customer care by Joseph Baggley. Highly recommended.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Paul!

  • Mark Holland
    2 months ago Toomey Dacia Southend
  • James Prigg
    2 months ago

    Brilliant service from Joe Bagey to get my car!

    Toomey Dacia Southend
  • The Wooden Post House
    2 months ago

    Brilliant service buying my first Dacia! Efficient, calm, and personable - and Joseph Baggley was great too!

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your positive feedback - Joe has done an excellent job!

  • Dan Crysell
    2 months ago

    Great service, Joseph Baggley was great even though he supports Arsenal, I didn't hold that against him. Highly recommended

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Dan - we are sorry that Joe supports Arsenal it must have been difficult to deal with! Besides that - he really is excellent, thank you for recommending him!

  • Isabel Robson
    2 months ago

    Absolutely fantastic service from Dacia. Thank you Danny Murphy. Very polite, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Made the buying of my new Duster Comfort stress free and easy. I will highly recommend Dacia in Basildon. Wesley the Manager also very helpful. Well done and a big Thank You - from a very satisfied customer.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Isabel, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. We strive to provide our customers with all the information necessary - providing you a hassle free experience. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Lorraine Stalker
    6 months ago

    both Zack and his manger Jack are both two of the most charming men I have ever me I would definitely be recommending them to every one. I would give a score of 20 out of 10 I am very impressed.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for your feedback Lorraine - 20 out of 10 we really appreciate that! Zack and Jack certainly are charming!

  • Miriam Springall
    6 months ago

    I found Nicholas Ball to be very knowledgeable and extremely helpful when i was looking for a new car. He went out of his way to make sure i was happy with everything and even came to collect me when it was time to pick the car up. I am very grateful and cannot thank him enough for all his help..

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Miriam, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • julie marshall
    6 months ago

    Danny murphy had outstanding customer service

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you the excellent rating Julie!

  • JOHN GRAY
    6 months ago

    Outstanding customer service, Danny Murphy was very polite and well mannered.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know John!

No reviews available

Loading...