Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
184 Reviews
4.8 Average of 184 Reviews
  • S Oliver
    1 week ago

    Brilliant service from Dacia Basildon, especially Steve, he was efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. He kept us informed the whole way through and nothing was too much trouble. I cannot recommend them enough. We love our Sandero. Thank you

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning, we are delighted to hear that Steve was helpful and efficient throughout the process of buying your new Sandero, we hope you enjoy driving it and we will pass your excellent review on to him. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Freddie Davies
    2 weeks ago

    Ricky O'brien was very helpful and knowledgeable, would highly recommend.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Freedie!

  • Emma Clark
    2 weeks ago

    Would highly recommend Joeseph baggly at Toomey's ! He's been great,very professional and always helped in any questions we had. We love our new car. Thanks again Joe

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Hello Emma, thank you for your excellent feedback. We are delighted to hear that Joe was able to help you find your new car and answered all of the questions you had. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Gina Wingrove
    3 weeks ago

    We dealt with Warren at Toomeys Dacia when trying to decide which car would suit our needs. We found his vast knowledge on the Dacia vehicles extremely helpful, and he just showed us around with absolutely no pressure at all. In all Warren enabled us to get the perfect car for our camping needs with plenty of room for our dogs, grandchildren etc. We are very pleased with our choice, a Dacia Duster, and are enjoying our new car thanks to Warren. In our opinion he went above and beyond when we were having difficulties with insurance etc, and was patient understanding and caring in which was a very difficult and sad time for our family. Many thanks Warren. In all excellent customer service, and a follow up call to see how we were getting on. Gina and Cathy

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Gina and Cathy, we are delighted to hear to hear this feedback from Warren, we are glad that you were able to find the right Dacia that suited all your needs and lifestyle requirements and we are even happier to hear that you have been enjoying driving your Duster! We will pass this feedback onto him. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Duncan Grant
    3 weeks ago Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Duncan!

  • Amy Stephens
    3 weeks ago

    Great service without being pushy to get the sale. David made purchasing our Dacia Duster the least stressful part of a very testing week :)

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Amy, thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent review. We are delighted to hear that David made the process of purchasing your Dacia Duster easy and stress-free, we hope you enjoy driving your new car! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Lewis Nunn
    4 weeks ago Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Lewis - thank you for taking the time to rate your experience and leave feedback. We are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience at Dacia Southend. If you would like to speak to our customer contact team they can be reached at enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702563030 - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Terence Darby
    4 weeks ago

    David Reid helped with my purchase of a Sandero Stepway. He was professional and supportive throughout which meant everything proceeded without any complications. I have bought cars from other dealerships in the past and this was the best experience to date I have had. Lesley Darby

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Hello Lesley, thank you for leaving such great feedback for Dacia Basildon. We are delighted to hear that David helped you with the purchase of your new Sandero Stepway, and was professional and supportive throughout the whole process, we hope you enjoy driving your new Dacia! If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Tobi O
    1 month ago

    Great customer service. Found me a very nice car within my budget. David was very helpful, no forceful sales technique! Will highly recommend

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Tobi, thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent review. We are please to hear that David was very helpful, and was able to find the right car and deal for you, we hope you enjoy driving your new car! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • chris turner
    1 month ago

    This was my fist brand new car so a bit daunting but the salesman Zach Herring was very helpful and kept me up to date with the delivery. And showed me around the car when I collected it and explained different things and how stuff works. He has also been in touch since to make sure everything is ok which is not what you get if you buy second hand. I haven’t had much dealings with main dealers but toomey have been very good.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Chris, thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We are delighted to hear Zach was extremely helpful and took you around all the car features and answered all of your questions. We hope you enjoy your car and we will pass your review onto Zach. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Dean Buckle
    1 month ago

    Thank you Ricky obrien for you service happy with our dacia.when called upon he was very helpful with our question and answer .defo recommend to anyone .thanks again Ricky.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Dean, thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent review! We are delighted to hear that Ricky was helpful and answered your questions. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Nicci Buckle
    1 month ago

    Ricky O'brien was very friendly and helpful.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent review and rating Nicci!

  • Mel Selfe
    1 month ago

    Loving my new Dacia Duster. Great customer service from Warren from the beginning to the end. Kept us informed all through the transaction period & resolved any small issues very promptly

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Mel, thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent review. We are delighted to hear that Warren found your New Dacia Duster, and kept you informed throughout the whole process - we hope you enjoy your new car! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Gemma Tucker
    1 month ago

    Bought my new step way from here yesterday, Great customer service , david reed was very helpful, very patient and polite, cant wait to buy my next car from them next time, no pushy sales man, any questions i asked he was very happy to answer them, when i picked the car up he spent a good amount of time going through everything in the car as it was such a change from my old car, i wish i could put more than 5 stars up as the customer service was fantastic, thankyou again david

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Gemma, thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent review! We are delighted to hear that David was able to help you throughout the whole process and demonstrated the key values of customer service, that we strive to provide at Toomey Motor Group, we hope you enjoy your new car too! If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Michael Potter
    1 month ago

    Great service by the team at southend dacia had a few minor hickups but sorted out straight away by Zach herring and Jack Attwood

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Michael, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear that Zach and Jack were both able to help you make the process as smooth as possible and were helpful when there were hiccups. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Charlie Harvey
    1 month ago

    Have just purchased my car here and Nicholas Ball was amazing! Went in originally looking at a brand new vehicle but there was a long lead time and Nicholas helped me out and found me an amazing deal and helped me along the way. Did not feel pressured or like I was viven a sales pitch, jystvery genuine and felt like he wantes to helo me and he did. He evem managed to get me my vehicle a day early as I wouldnt bw available when originally thw vehocle was planned to be ready. Nicholas is an incredible asset at this place and an absolute pleasure to buy from.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Charlie, thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent review! We are delighted to hear that Nicholas helped you throughout the whole process and was able to find you a Dacia that was available and met all of your needs - we hope you enjoy your new car! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Frederick Davis
    1 month ago

    Excellent Service and Satisfied with Daniel Murphy a Great Team member He has been Fantastic all the way to the Top

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
  • Eunice Davis
    1 month ago

    I received my new car yesterday just would like to say thank you to Joseph Baggley for always keeping me updated on the delivery of my car excellent service.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Eunice, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear that Joe was able to help you throughout the process and always kept you updated! If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Barbara Logan
    1 month ago

    Just picked up my new car and have to say the service was excellent - even though I ordered the car in January and had to wait due to manufacture issues due to covid Joe Baggley was fantastic in keeping me fully informed. Would highly recommend and use them again

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Barbara, thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent review. We are delighted to hear that Joe was fantastic throughout the process and kept you full informed, we hope you enjoy your new car! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Tracey Burke
    1 month ago

    Returning customer to Toomey Southend excellent service received from Joseph Baggley again from when I first entered the show room , Joe kept me informed throughout and made the experience of buying my new car a joy! Thank you Joe Baggley

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for letting us know Tracey, Joe has done an excellent job. All of our customers are encouraged to test drive - there is no obligation but it's worth while trying some of the amazing new cars we have on site. We have heard a similar story from many of the new Duster customers - Dacia have done amazingly with their new products!

  • Darren Le Fevre
    1 month ago

    I upgraded my first Sandero Stepway purchased through Toomey Southend in 2018 to the latest model in September. Joe Baggley from Toomey's sales team kept me updated throughout and made sure the transfer from my previous vehicle to the new one was seamless and stress free. Excellent all-round Service!

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Darren, thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent review. We are delighted to hear that Joe made the process seamless and stress-free, we hope you enjoy your new Sandeo Stepway! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Elise Thorne
    1 month ago

    Joe Baggley dealt was very helpful. Thank you

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Elise, thank you taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear that Joe was very helpful, if you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Amanda Lench
    1 month ago

    I would like to thank the whole of Dacia Basildon, especially Steve Moro's. We love our Dacia duster and couldn't thank you enough! We was given the time to choose our car and was given the information we needed to make our decision. Steve got us into our new car with a quick turn around and on the day of collection was greeted by a 'congratulations on your new purchase' sign with our names on which was a very nice touch. I would highly recommend Dacia Basildon!! Thank you again Steve! Kind regards Mr & Mrs Lee

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Mr and Mrs Lee, thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review! We are delighted to hear that Steve provided you with such excellent customer service and provided you with all the information you need to make a decision about your new car, we also hope that you enjoy your new car! If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • sue massey
    2 months ago

    Bought my first Dacia Sandero from Toomey Basildon. Steve made the process very simple and straightforward. Everything was organised as planned and I’m very happy with the new car and the service from Steve. Thanks

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Sue, thank you for taking the time write such a positive review! We are glad that Steve was able to help you find your new Dacia Sandero and that he made the process simple and straightforward, if you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Tracy Blatcher
    2 months ago

    David Reed and the team has given excellent service and guidance with regards to upgrading my car. All completed within a week. Thank you very much

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Tracy, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear that David was able help upgrade you car and was able to do this in such a short period of time, if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Helen Gilbert
    2 months ago

    Review-Daniel Murphy As soon as I walked in, Danny gave me a very warm welcome. I had just been through a traumatic experience and Danny sorted me a car suited to my needs and put me at ease during the process. A lovely experience from start to finish. Thank you Danny. Helen, from Rayleigh

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning, Helen, I hope you are well and thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear Danny was able to find you a car that suited your needs and put you at ease throughout the process. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • laura gold
    4 months ago

    I bought my car from Steve at dacia, and he was super accommodating. When I had issues with the car, he was really flexible with when I could come in. I was given a courtesy car whilst work was done. Even though I live in poole, I will be coming back here for future cars.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Good Morning Laura, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at Toomey Dacia, we will pass this on to Steve! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • kris bullock
    7 months ago Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Kris!

  • David Fisher
    7 months ago

    Excellent service from Danny and the team. I purchased a vehicle over the phone and I wasnt disapointed. Danny kept me regularly updated and he sent me a video of the vehicle. Vehicle delivered straight to my door without any hassle. Thank You.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 months ago

    Good Afternoon David, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. Danny has clearly demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Robin King
    7 months ago

    Very helpful staff

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate it

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading