Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
53 Reviews
4.8 Average of 53 Reviews
  • Ray Beale
    3 weeks ago

    really satisfied with my experiance great customer service from the whole team but especially aaron who sold me my car made sure all needs were met and im very happy with my new car purchase today, very quick to drive home as well within 3 days of enquiring to taking home fabulous work and thank you

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Ray - we really appreciate your positive feedback!

  • David Sheehy
    3 weeks ago

    Just had my 3rd car from these guys. Lee was brilliant from star to finish. Will definitely be going back to them in the future. After care has always been great as well.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know David - we appreciate your feedback!

  • susan chokowry
    3 weeks ago

    Joseph Baggley was extremely helpful, polite and courteous. He was very accommodating to the times i was available and very friendly.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Susan - Joe is excellent with his customers

  • John Plummer
    1 month ago

    we can highly recommend Joseph Baggley as his has a lot of knowledge regarding the Stepway which we purchased with confidence. He is not pushy just let us ask questions and answered in detail. We were very reassured and knew we could trust him absolutely

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you John - Joe is a highly recommended member of the team!

  • Barry T Payne
    1 month ago

    Great service and great staff

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you Barry - we appreciate your feedback

  • Irene Bates
    1 month ago

    I dealt with Scott Reed and Carl Baley at Toomey Basildon and received excellent service and customer care. i am very pleased with the information given to me and for the guidance etc regarding various options/additions availableAll Staff at Toomeys were very polite and helpful from the start to the finish of this transaction. Thank you

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Irene!

  • Lee Reinbach
    1 month ago

    joseph baggley very welcoming and knowledgeable about products great service

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you Lee - Joe will be very pleased with this feedback

  • kerrie miller
    1 month ago

    We had a really great experience buying our new car. Our sales consultant Joseph Baggley ensured the process went really smoothly.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Kerrie!

  • Mark Holland
    1 month ago

    Nobody about when I visitedEnded up buying a car from Romford Renault dealership

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Mark we are extremely sorry that your experience was not to the standard that we would expect for any of our customers. Customer service and attentiveness is the core of our business and we would really like the opportunity to investigate what has led to this experience. What that in mind if you could let our customer relations manager have some more information on enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702563030 - she will look forward to your call. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Jasmine Massarella
    1 month ago

    The salesman Aaron was very helpful and explained everything clearly. I would 100% recommend Renault sales to anyone

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Jasmine!

  • Tony Ashley
    1 month ago

    I have been greatly impressed with the service I have had with Joseph Baggley and the way he has dealt with me. Well done Joe keep it up.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your review Tony!

  • Natalie Schofield
    1 month ago

    Zack Herring was very helpful, the whole process has been very easy and straight forward

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you Natalie - Zack has done an excellent job!

  • Carol Kemp
    1 month ago

    Zack made the change over for my new duster really easy and stress free

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Carol - thank you for taking the time to let us know!

  • Shafic Khudurun
    1 month ago

    Great place to get your new car. Lee Bradford is the man to deal with. He is very patient and very helpful. We were updated regularly both getting the car and after as well. Will definitely recommend them to everyone.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Shafic!

  • Dionne Hewitt
    1 month ago
  • Dionne Hewitt
    1 month ago
  • Lisa Tuppen
    2 months ago

    Extremely happy with the service we have received in purchasing our new car! from Aaron, Definitely will recommend to family and friends

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Lisa!

  • percy sherwood
    2 months ago

    We recently purchased a Dacia Duster. The salesman Lee Bradford was very helpful, very patient with us as we took several days to determine the correct car to choose that fitted our needs. We are very happy with the new car that we collected on 2nd March 2019. We have already recommended our friends that Dacia are good value compared to other manufacturers. Thank you Percy and Rita Sherwood

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you Percy and Rita - we are pleased that your experience was such a high standard. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Peter Robinson
    2 months ago

    great service,joseph Bagley was exstremly helpful and explained everyrhing, more than pleased.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you Peter - Joe receives excellent feedback from his customers we are glad he was able to help you

  • Jan maguire
    2 months ago

    Excellent service without being pushy to get the sale. Aaron did us proud. A must visit if your looking for a good vehicle at great prices

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you Jan - we are pleased Aaron did such a good job!

  • John Boatwright
    2 months ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know John!

  • tash frith
    2 months ago

    Lee offered a fantastic top rate service. He was very knowledgeable, informative from the first instance when we initially looked at cars through to purchasing of our Duster. He kept us informed throughout the delivery waits and during hand over day he was very efficient taking time to handover the car and making sure that I was comfortable before I left. After sales care has also been fantastic with Lee being able to answer questions any time required.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Tash - our entire customer experience through sales and aftersales is extremely important to us. Lee has done a brilliant job!

  • Suzanne Harvey
    2 months ago

    Joseph Baggley was extremely helpful and gave all the required information we have even brought another car as was so great!!!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Suzanne!

  • Ben Hare
    2 months ago

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Lee explained all the options available, listing all the key differences. He listened to my idea of what I wanted to do in terms of budget and what I wanted the end product to be like and when it became apparent that it wasn’t on the Basildon car lot he very helpfully got me a new car from their sister store in southend in less than 5 days to me walking through the door. Post sale service was also excellent, Lee showed me the ins and outs of my new car, and made himself available for all sorts of queries and questions, couldn’t be happier!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Afternoon Ben - thank you for leaving us detailed feedback. The core of our customer experience should always be for us to provide exactly what the customer needs in their vehicle, and fit the budget around that as best we can. It looks like Lee has done an exemplary job here!

  • Tony Carter
    2 months ago

    Aaron pennett was very helpful and answered all my questions satisfactory

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Tony

  • Euince Davis
    2 months ago

    Joseph Baggley very helpful very good service would definetly would come back again.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Euince - thank you for letting us know that the service Joe provided was excellent. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Richard Thomas
    2 months ago

    Excellent service, salesman Joseph Baggley very polite and efficient. Kept us updated with delivery on a regular basis. This is my second Duster and have had numerous cars from Toomey and always had excellent service. I will be returning.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Richard- we appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Susie Spencer
    3 months ago

    Bought new Duster 16th Feb, our salesman Lee Bradford is very helpful and made the purchase smooth and stress free.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Afternoon Susie - thank you for letting us know. Lee has done an excellent job!

  • Paula Tree
    3 months ago

    Was very pleased with the service when purchasing my new Dacia Duster, the salesman Lee was excellent and very polite, would recommend him to friends and family.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for leaving us a review Paula. We are pleased that Lee gets your recommendation! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • George Petty
    3 months ago

    Picked up my new Duster last week!! Lee was very helpful kept me upto date with everything that was going on. Few issues getting the car but lee and his manager where very happy to help us out in solving these issues quickly. Nice to get a call a few days after I got the car to check everything was ok. Would recommend lee to friends and family! Thanks for making my first new car a smooth process!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you George - enjoy the New Duster!

No reviews available

Loading...