Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
102 Reviews
4.8 Average of 102 Reviews
  • marc schofield
    5 days ago

    Great customer service Zack was really helpful and left no question unanswered.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you Marc we appreciate your feedback!

  • Nick Bell
    1 month ago

    Nicholas Ball was a brilliant sales rep, very helpful and brilliant at keeping us up to date. Was able to make the purchase of our new Duster smooth and stress free. No silly sales techniques or pushy offers, just honest and reasonable. Would highly recommend Toomey Basildon and would like to thank Wesley and his team. Merry Christmas!

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Nick - Merry Christmas!

  • Sue M Soper
    1 month ago

    I recently visited Dacia, Southend. Zack Herring was the person that dealt with me. Zack was absolutely fantastic with his knowledge and help. I would certainly recommend purchasing a Dacia Stepway. I would not hesitate in going back to this showroom in the future. I would like to say an extremely big thank you to Zack for all his help with my new purchase. One extremely helpful, very knowledgeable person and a credit to Dacia. Thanks again Zack.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon Sue - thank you for taking the time to leave this detailed feedback. Zack has clearly done an outstanding job and we certainly look forward to assisting you again in the future!

  • Raymond Thomas
    2 months ago

    Fast service

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Raymond!

  • grant cumming
    2 months ago

    very please with the customer service from Chris he was great helping us buy our stepway

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Grant - this is excellent feedback!

  • Todd Turner
    2 months ago

    Zack Herring was beyond helpful,. I feel like we gave him an impossible task after our car was written off due to an accident, and he delivered. Always accommodating, always available and nothing was ever too much. Would definitely recommend.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Todd - we are glad that Zack was able to help you so well!

  • Ian Prior
    2 months ago

    excellent experience Zack Herring helped me with finding a new car with everything I wanted and more I would definitely recommend Toomey Renault to everyone.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Ian!

  • Nicole Claxton
    3 months ago

    Purchased a Dacia Sandero from Toomey Dacia Basildon. Extremely pleased with the service we received from Nick Ball. We did not feel pressured or rushed to make any decisions. Nick was very informative and went through everything thoroughly and made sure we were happy to continue at each stage to ensure we understood everything he had gone through. Nick is friendly, polite and a credit to Toomey Basildon. He is definitely a 5* salesman. Thank you again Nick, we are in love with our Dacia Sandero!

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for this outstanding review Nicole - Nick has done an excellent job. We are thrilled to hear how much you love your new car - the Sandero is an excellent choice. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Lewis Nunn
    3 months ago

    Helpful customer from Chris Price would come back again!

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Lewis!

  • Claire Pergande
    4 months ago

    Joseph Baggley was very helpful and knowledgeable when I swapped my car. He made the whole transaction very easy. Highly recommend.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Claire!

  • Robin England
    4 months ago

    my fiancé and I where looking at another car in the car dealership next door and as we where walking back to the car park Sean asked if he could help us with anything. Sean ended up selling us a great car with all the extra...great service and a great team.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for sharing this with us Robin - Sean sounds like he must have done an amazing job!

  • David Ward
    4 months ago

    thank you to joseph baggley for wonderful service with the purchase of my new car..it was a very pleasant experience10/10

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Good Morning David - thank you for your review. We are glad the experience that Joe showed you was 10/10

  • Ron Colman
    4 months ago

    Young Joe Baggley, I found it a please dealing with him purchasing my new stepway. Excellent service!!!

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you Ron - Joe will be very pleased with this feedback

  • Trevor Lawson
    4 months ago

    NIcholas Ball has been very helpful keeping us well informed at all times with our transaction.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
  • Keith Powell
    4 months ago

    excellant service from Mr Nicholas BALL from first at dealership to collecting the new car.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
  • Sandra Logan
    4 months ago

    Great service, would recommend Joe Baggley at toomey southend. Great sales consultant who helps you with all your needs. Felt very comfortable and relaxed. A good all round experience.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you Sandra - Joe receives excellent feedback like this from all of his customers, we greatly appreciate it!

  • Colin O'Flaherty
    4 months ago Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you Colin!

  • Western Samurai
    5 months ago

    I need to say this is one of best place to come in for the new car. I have came in around 2 months ago to talk about my new car and possible service of it. But Nick Ball from Dacia was so good and nice that we decided to get new car instead. This was one of the best time in few months. His knowledge and manners were second to none. Just amazing. Definitely will be back. Bartek

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 months ago

    Thank you for leaving us some further feedback! It is excellent to hear that Nick did such an amazing job

  • Laura Baxter
    5 months ago

    My first experience going into dealerships, I visited numerous dealers on the Toomey Retail Park and Joe Baggley at Renault/Dacia was the most personable and professional of them all. Naturally he got my business and the customer care throughout the sales process was faultless, great communication throughout. Thank you for making the daunting task of buying a new car a little less scary for a woman who knows nothing about cars.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 months ago

    Good Afternoon Laura - we can't say anything better than this. Joe has outstanding feedback from his customers and he is highly recommended if the prospect of buying a new car from a dealership is daunting!

  • Tina Aspinall
    5 months ago

    joseph Baggley Thank you for great experiance great welcome very freindly

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 months ago

    Thank you Tina - Joe has done an excellent job!

  • donna wright
    6 months ago

    Excellant customer service from Sean Jackson From start to finish, very polite and professional in his job he showed me different cars and advised me on each car and helped me find the car for me which I am very pleased with. When I picked up the car Sean took time out and was helpful explaining the gadgets inside the car and set up a few things on the car for me. Would recommend Toomeys, Staff was also polite and friendly.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Donna - Sean has done a brilliant job!

  • Tessa Dallyn-Roberts
    6 months ago

    Wonderful service, helpful professional staff. Love my Dacia!

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you Tessa - we appreciate your feedback. Excellent choice going with the Dacia!

  • Sue Arnone
    6 months ago

    excellent / helpful ! Nicholas Ball

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Sue!

  • Jenna Chapman
    6 months ago

    Went to enquire about options for a new car and was talked through the whole process by Nicholas Ball. I have never brought a new car before and I can honestly say from start to finish he made the whole experience stress free and explained all of our options. I would highly recommend him to future customers.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you Jenna - we really appreciate this positive feedback. Buying a new car for the first time can be daunting - our staff are very approachable and we like to think of them more as product experts rather than salespeople. Thank you for your recommendation!

  • Tracey Burke
    6 months ago

    Returning customer to Toomey Southend excellent service received from Joseph Baggley from when I first entered the show room , at first was just going to hand back my car and not get a new one but had the opportunity to try out the new Duster for a weekend and was blown away by the new features, look and feel of the Dusteram now a proud owner of a new Duster! Thank you Joseph Baggley for being so helpful you made the experience of buying my new car a joy!

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Tracey, Joe has done an excellent job. All of our customers are encouraged to test drive - there is no obligation but it's worth while trying some of the amazing new cars we have on site. We have heard a similar story from many of the new Duster customers - Dacia have done amazingly with their new products!

  • Hannah Barnett
    7 months ago

    Very easy, great customer service, extremely helpful. Thank you Sean you helped us from start to finish

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you for your review Hannah

  • Philip James
    7 months ago

    I was very impressed with the salesman Joseph Baggley who professionally advised me and helped me in purchasing my new car. Joseph Baggley was supportive and professional from start to finish.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 7 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Phillip

  • Stuart Bailey
    7 months ago

    A very good and enjoyable experience when purchasing a used vehicle from Toomeys. Nicholas Ball was both very friendly and very helpful throughout the whole experience.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Stuart

  • Kevin Bardford
    7 months ago

    Nichilas Ball was very helpful was always helped always have time to answer all my silly questions always have a smile on his face would reconmend to any one

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
  • brian brinkley
    7 months ago

    i found Nicholas Ball to be a great sales person who explained every thing in great detail leaving nothing out including all my options he is a credit to you

    Toomey Dacia Basildon

No reviews available

Loading...