Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
160 Reviews
4.8 Average of 160 Reviews
  • jack martin
    3 weeks ago

    perfect service! 10/10 for Joe!

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Jack!

  • kris bullock
    1 month ago Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Kris!

  • David Fisher
    1 month ago

    Excellent service from Danny and the team. I purchased a vehicle over the phone and I wasnt disapointed. Danny kept me regularly updated and he sent me a video of the vehicle. Vehicle delivered straight to my door without any hassle. Thank You.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon David, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. Danny has clearly demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Robin King
    1 month ago

    Very helpful staff

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate it

  • Colin Hickton
    2 months ago

    I found it very good service from Joe Baggley

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    We are pleased that you had an excellent experience with Toomey Group - thank you for leaving us your feedback!

  • mike sturgess
    3 months ago

    Thanks to the team, especially Carl for their help in getting a new Dacia Duster during these difficult times

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know that you have had an excellent experience with Toomey Group

  • michelle bruce
    4 months ago

    Joe Baggley was very helpful and made my sale of my new car a pleasure to deal with from start to finish I was extremely happy!

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate it

  • JANET RAYMENT
    5 months ago

    Very pleasant experience - Joe Baggley and Matthew extremely helpful

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for this excellent review. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • f Grech
    5 months ago

    zack herring made the collection nice and smooth and made me feel very relaxed when picking up my car.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate it

  • jan R
    5 months ago

    Zack was very helpful when I was deciding to get a new car and made it very easy for me.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • June Shallcrass
    5 months ago

    Great service from Steve, when purchasing my latest Dacia DusterVery helpfulmade the whole process very easy and stress free. Thank you.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    We appreciate your positive feedback thank you! Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • REBECCA JOHNSON
    5 months ago

    Amazing service and help from Joseph Baggley to get my car. Looked around to help find the best deal. Joe has helped two other family members with new cars too and we will be recommending him to family and friends looking for cars. His service is outstanding!

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know that you have had an excellent experience with Toomey Group

  • sergi Saveljev
    5 months ago

    I have been served by Toomey's member of staff Joseph Baggley. I have been provided with all necessary support and advice relevant for the service. all other questions also have been answered so to help me to fill in paperwork correctly and to accustom to a new vehicle. I can always count and recommend Joseph assistance to acquire a new means of transportation to a friend and family.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    We are pleased that you had an excellent experience with Toomey Group - thank you for leaving us your feedback!

  • barry Starke
    5 months ago

    joe baggley was very helpful, done a very good job for us. he explained everything to us well and in detailed.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 months ago

    Thank you for the excellent feedback Barry - Joe will be pleased to hear this!

  • trev mott
    5 months ago

    Zack Herring was very efficient and made collecting the car so easy

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Trev!

  • robert Nye
    5 months ago

    We were served by Joseph Baggley. Allowed us to test drive the duster on our own and to understand all of the features available. Allowed us the time to think about our options, but once decided, we ordered on the Saturday afternoon and picked up on the Monday. Very happy with the service provided.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Robert - we are glad you enjoyed the unaccompanied test drive and that Joe was patient and helpful!

  • sonny golding
    5 months ago

    The sales consultant Joseph Baggley was extremely helpful with getting my Dacia Sandero part-exchanged for a brand new iron blue duster. He made the process very comfortable and easy from start to finish. Would highly recommend.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 months ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Sonny!

  • Mitch Chandler
    6 months ago

    Service was excellent from Joseph Baggley. Informative and professional throughout the sale. Answered all our questions, without a hard sell. Efficient and professional throughout. Would highly recommend Joseph and Dacia Southend

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Mitch - Joe is very professional and is there to help!

  • j robinson
    6 months ago

    zack herring was very professional and made the experience so easy from star to finish

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • p mans
    6 months ago

    Zack herring was a really nice guy and helped me get into my new car so easily

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you for leaving us your feedback

  • Kim Burton
    6 months ago

    I had a very personal experience when buying my new car from Joseph Baggley saw me very expertly through every step and was always at the end of a phone to answer my many concernsexcellent service at all times

    Toomey Dacia Southend
  • valerie odger
    6 months ago

    I found Joe Baggley extremely helpful with everything to do with buying my new car, very polite, his customer service was fantastic would definately recommend his services

    Toomey Dacia Southend
  • Colin Sharp
    6 months ago

    Excellent service by Dacia. The sales consultant Joseph was very professional and his customer service was out of this world.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
  • Rose Willis
    6 months ago

    I would like to thank Toomey Dacia Basildon in particular Nicholas Ball for going out of his way to help me purchase my Dacia Duster..He is very knowledgeable and has given me his time to explain and answer any questions I had about the Dacia Duster etcVery polite too. I am very happy with my car and I would definitely recommend it to anybody Thank you Nicholas Ball for your help and Advice Rose

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
  • d mason
    6 months ago

    really happy with my new car zack herring made it so easy to get it and I couldn't be happier

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you for your feedback - Zack makes buying a car as enjoyable as possible!

  • martin last
    6 months ago

    Zack was very professional and very pleased with service and the car it was very easy zack sorted everything

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you Martin - we are glad Zack made everything simple!

  • j young
    6 months ago

    Very happy with the professional service I received from Zack Herring when helping me get into my new duster

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know - enjoy the New Duster!

  • jacqueline garnham
    6 months ago

    we found joe very helpful and very professional answered all our question very smart in appearance.would recommend him to anyone

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Jacqueline - Joe is extremely professional!

  • susan barthelny
    7 months ago

    sales assisted help by joeseph baggley was spot on , he answered all my question i needed to ask and explained the gap was explained throughout !

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 7 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Susan!

  • jeffery oldland
    7 months ago

    .We found the service we received at toomeys very good and friendly the two sales staff that dealt with our purchase were excellent namely Joseph Baggley and Jack Attwood . We would certainly use toomeys again'

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 7 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Jeffery - we look forward to seeing you again!

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading