Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
406 Reviews
4.6 Average of 406 Reviews
  • A Google User
    15 hours ago

    Picked up my car from David Clamp, very happy!!

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • beanie18396
    5 days ago

    Slightly annoyed with this place took my car in for a major mot and service, was told that my car was going to be cleaned and need a repair on it, they couldn't give me a temporary car which was frustrating as I had to come back another day, I feel like they need more of them , my car was never cleaned , I have only just found out I have no receipt for the repair and my mot book was not stamped even though I was told by the staff that it was in there and the book was stamped, which is really frustrating as I don't live near Southend to pop in and get it sorted !

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Dear Customer, Thank you for taking your time to review us. Should you need any further assistance regarding your vehicle, please do not hesitate to call us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • June Romano
    1 week ago

    Kieran at the Peugeot in Southend made it all so painless when helping us picking out a car, not pushy at all.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning June, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had a easy and enjoyable experience at our Dealership! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Chole Frost
    1 week ago

    (Translated by Google) Matt everyone (Original) Matt allum

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Chole.

  • Micheal Brampton
    1 week ago

    Fantastic customer service from matt allum in service.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Michael!

  • Edith Shewring
    1 week ago

    Great service from Mike McGinley

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Edith!

  • Terence Pendrey
    2 weeks ago

    very satisfied with sales and Mr Rhys Detheridge for excellent service.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Maynul Hussain
    2 weeks ago

    Kieran helped me pick out the right car and made it all so easy.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • John Ellerbeck
    2 weeks ago

    My second Peugeot purchase from Bradley in Southend. Always received great service and he is always on hand to help or make me feel welcome when I come in.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Ricky Austin
    2 weeks ago

    Mike McGinley was very helpful and couldn't ask for more

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you Ricky - we will let Mike know!

  • Tom Tong
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service. Mike McGinley was a big help in explaining the options which helped us make our final decision.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Tom!

  • Marton Palla
    2 weeks ago

    I was helped by Steve Thomas, who was very helpful and understanding. My car was written off and I needed to get another car asap. He helped me to buy me the organised most suitable replacement car for me as well as car will be car was getting done for the handover. Great service.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Marton - Steve has done an excellent job!

  • I Lamah
    2 weeks ago

    I bought a car Peugeot Southend, and I found their service very professional. I specifically dealt with Bradley, who made sure everything went smooth, and helped with the queries I had. Very knowledgable and would like to interact with him again. When he was on his rest days, I found the rest of the team just as helpful and professional when dealing with queries over the phone. Thank you very much. Ibrahim.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Ibrahim this is excellent feedback for us. We will make sure that Bradley knows!

  • Carol Reeve
    2 weeks ago

    Collected my car from Steve thomas

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for leaving us this rating Carol!

  • nigel levy
    2 weeks ago

    Bought 2017 208 from David who was great in the way he presented the car and throughout the whole process

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Nigel - we appreciate your feedback

  • Andrea Duhig
    2 weeks ago

    Amazing service from Steve Thomas. Listened to what my Mum wanted. No hard sell and she didn’t feel pressured into buying the lovely car she got. Easy and smooth hand over. Every one in Peugeot Toomey are friendly and polite. Thank you Steve for a pleasant experience.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for this outstanding review Andrea - Steve has done an excellent job

  • Glen Welch
    2 weeks ago

    Bought a 308 GTline from Kieran after having my old car in for a service. Easy and painless.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review Glen - excellent choice on the 308 GTline they are very nice cars!

  • Nicholas Bright
    2 weeks ago

    Kieran was very friendly and professional

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Ellen Diggory
    2 weeks ago

    Kieran helped me pick out the car that was right for me.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Michelle White
    2 weeks ago

    5 stars from Kieran in Southend

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Linda Crook
    2 weeks ago

    Kieran was most helpful

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Tasha Chilombo
    3 weeks ago

    One of the best dealerships I’ve been to! Steve Thomas from Toomey Peugeot Basildon gave me 1000/10 service exceeding my expectations of purchasing my car! Most definitely the smoothest process i’ve experienced in a dealership! I needed a car in less than 2 weeks and Steve managed to get me my car within 1 week! I’m so happy with my car! The process was stress free and I received regular updates on the details of receiving my car! Highly recommend you purchase your car from Steve at Toomey Peugeot Basildon!

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Tasha this is an amazing review for Toomey Peugeot and Steve. 1000/10 is hard to beat but all of our customers can expect this level of service at Toomey - the sales team try very hard to make sure the process is enjoyable

  • Leylen Harwood
    3 weeks ago

    Picked my car up from David, very happy! would highly recommend.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for reviewing us Leylen!

  • Yas
    3 weeks ago

    Rhys was a great help through out the whole process and kept us up to date on the car. Very happy with my new car! Thank you!

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Rhys has done an excellent job Yas - thank you for letting us know!

  • Jannet Turner
    3 weeks ago

    Rhys was very helpful.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback Jannet!

  • Lorna Wells
    3 weeks ago

    First class sales and after care

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Lorna!

  • Alan Shelley
    3 weeks ago Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Kathy Lenox
    3 weeks ago

    This is our fourth new car from Bradley. Brilliant service as usual.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for reviewing us Kathy - we are pleased to hear that the service is consistently excellent for one of our loyal customers!

  • georgia fricker
    3 weeks ago

    Amazing service thanks to Rhys Detheridge! Kept me informed all the way through and everything was kept stress free. Thank you

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Georgia - Rhys has done an excellent job!

  • James Graham
    4 weeks ago

    Purchased 2 3008s in the space of a week. David Clamp couldn’t be more helpful, the whole process was easy and now me and my wife have 2 great cars. Thanks so much

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us James! This is excellent news indeed - we're sure David is as pleased as you and your wife!

No reviews available

Loading...