Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
598 Reviews
4.6 Average of 598 Reviews
  • Kieran Kavanagh
    1 day ago

    Steve was great this is the third time we have been to him. He really helped us out and gave us a great deal.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 15 hours ago

    Good Morning Kieran, thank you for leaving this excellent review! We are delighted that you are consistently happy with the service that Steve provides and if you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Sasha Demanti
    1 day ago

    Thankyou Adam Kirkland for helping us out!

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 15 hours ago

    Good Morning Sasha, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Adam at Toomey Peugeot Southend! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Wendy Darlingson
    1 day ago

    Went in to have a look at a new car and a guy named Adam was very helpful.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 15 hours ago

    Good Morning Wendy, thank you for leaving this great review for Adam from Toomey Peugeot Southend! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us further - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Eleanor Johnson
    1 day ago

    Adam Kirkland sold us our new car and he was so friendly and awesome!

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 15 hours ago

    Good Morning Eleanor, thank you for leaving this fantastic review for Adam and Toomey Peugeot Southend! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Craig Piper
    3 days ago

    Spoke to a young salesman named Kieran. Extremely helpful

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Afternoon Craig, thank you for leaving this great review! We are delighted to hear how helpful Kieran was. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Liam Rodway
    3 days ago

    Came into Peugeot to view a 3008, kieran was amazing help had all the answers to all my questions very patient knows what he’s doing

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Afternoon Liam, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Toomey Peugeot Southend and Kieran! We are delighted you were happy with his service and knowledge. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Harry Glenister
    3 days ago

    Went into Peugeot to look at a 208, Kieran was really helpful and knew everything about the car.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Afternoon Harry, thank you for leaving this excellent review! We are glad that you found Kieran helpful and knowledgeable! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • jake kirby
    3 days ago

    Came in saw Kieran was looking at 308 was great help

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Afternoon Jake, thank you for leaving this great review! We are glad Kieran was so helpful and if you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Megan Brookes
    3 days ago

    Picked up my new car on Monday. We was dealt with by Adam Kirkland and his service was fantastic. Friendly, knowledgeable and was on hand whenever I had questions etc. He went above and beyond to find me the best deal that was affordable for us. I highly recommend Peugeot Southend and on top of this would recommend asking for Adam.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Afternoon Megan, thank you for leaving this brilliant review for Toomey Peugeot Southend and Adam! We are delighted that you were happy with the service that he provided! We hope that you enjoy your new Peugeot and if you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Vijay Dawson
    4 days ago

    Very good service from the Tommey Peugeot. David Clamp frlm Sales was helping us to buy and I am very pleased with the support. He was very prompt with his response and delivered the car on time. I highly recommend.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Morning Vijay, thank you for leaving this review for Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted that you were happy with the service that David provided! We hope you enjoy your new Peugeot! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Clive Newman
    6 days ago

    Could not have asked for a better experience at Peugeot. Brad the salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you again

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Clive, thank you for leaving this excellent review! We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service that Bradley provided! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Carol Kinsella
    6 days ago

    Thank you Bradley for the great service. I love my new car. Will be back again

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Afternoon Carol, thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review from Toomey Peugeot Southend and Bradley! We are delighted that you were happy with the service and we hope you enjoy your new Peugeot! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Hulian Paloma
    6 days ago

    Really great service from Charlie, he was very patient with me and assisted each step of the way, couldn’t be more thankful for his help!

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Afternoon Hulian, thank you for leaving this great review for Charlie from Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted that you were happy with the service that he provided and if you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Paul Knights
    1 week ago

    Very helpful at service desk

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for leaving this great review Paul! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Lauren Martin
    1 week ago

    I just bought my first car from Toomey Peugeot Southend after recently passing my test. Bradley was really helpful and answered all of my questions and made the whole process really easy. Would definitely recommend Toomeys for anyone looking for their first car - they even put balloons on it for me!

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Lauren, thank you for leaving this great review for Toomey Peugeot Southend and Bradley! We are delighted that you were happy with the service provided and are glad you liked the balloons! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • lee bridger
    1 week ago Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thanks for this great rating Lee! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Michael Burke
    2 weeks ago

    I recently had to visit Toomey Peugeot Southend to exchange my cars and the process was as quick and easy as it could've been. Bradley was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and was able to deal with the whole process within a couple of hours.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Michael, thank you for leaving this excellent review! We are delighted that you were happy with the service that Bradley provided! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jane Root
    2 weeks ago

    I am in the process of buying another Peugeot 208 from Toomey Southend. This will be the fourth car I have bought from this dealership. I have always been taken through the process by Bradley Clutterbuck because he is always charming, efficient and goes out of his way to make the whole experience trouble free and a pleasure.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Jane, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Toomey Peugeot Southend and for Bradley! We are delighted to serve you again and that you are consistently happy with the service provided by Bradley! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Roberto Fabiani
    2 weeks ago

    I went to visit toomey Peugeot showroom in Southend and I was Welcomed by Bradlye. I did not end up buying the 2008 because the offer I was looking at expired on the 31st of December unfortunately but Bradley kindly showed me other offers for me to think about and most importantly I found him very genuine and never made me feel uncomfortable even if I asked silly question. Also Important I did not feel that inconfortable pressure that I normally feel when I get in other showrooms when you feel that if you do not buy the same day you are wasting their time. Definitely i would go back and would recommend my friends too.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Roberto, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Toomey Peugeot Southend and Bradley! We are delighted you were happy with the service he provided and glad that he answered all your questions and made you feel comfortable! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Gary Hope
    2 weeks ago Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Gary, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry that you have not had the 5 star experience with us at Toomey Motor Group. If you would like to speak to our customer contact team and let us know how we can improve, they can be reached at enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702563030. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Graeme Cooke
    2 weeks ago

    Dealt with Bradley, and the level of service was above and beyond. I'm currently without a car, and to save me the trouble of getting the train to view at the showroom, Brad drove the car out to my home address so I could view and test drive. Car in great condition, and one very happy customer. Highly recommend dealing with Brad and the team at Toomey Peugeot Southend.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Graeme, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Bradley and Toomey Peugeot Southend! We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service that Bradley provided! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Emma Mayes
    3 weeks ago

    Basildon Peugeot has been great to deal with when purchasing our new car 1/1/2022, it was an easy process to go through and Steve Thomas listened to what I wanted from the car and made suggestions which I could choose from. Steve was really good with my son when showing the different colours of the cars that we were able to choose from. My son has autism and being able to see the different colours on the cars helped my son see what the new car will look like when we collect it and he now has a clear picture in his head of what to expect in March.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you Emma - Steve will always do everything he can to make the purchase as enjoyable as possible.

  • Anne Marie Salisbury
    3 weeks ago

    Bradley Clutterbuck, made the whole experience of buying my new car stress free.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Anne Marie, thank you for leaving this 5 star review for Bradley and Toomey Peugeot Southend! We are delighted you were happy with the service provided! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Finola Cornes
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent experience Steve has been amazing on each and every occasion.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for this excellent rating and review Finola! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • madmark50484
    3 weeks ago

    Friendly salesman, kept in touch as necessary and wasn’t pushy.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating and review! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Laura Gillett
    3 weeks ago

    Just picked up our Peugeot 3008 and absolutely love it! Couldn’t of asked more from Kieran who was knowledgeable, extremely helpful and made the process stress free, quick and easy. Over the years we have used many different car companies and this was by far the best one yet! No chasing needed by our end and was kept informed throughout. Thank you Kieran, we will certainly be back in the future!

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Laura, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Toomey Peugeot Southend and Kieran! We are delighted that you were happy with the service provided and we hop you enjoy your new Peugeot 3008! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Dr Shepard.
    3 weeks ago

    Great customer service from Steven. Thank you.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for this great review! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Lisa Dean
    1 month ago

    Went to Tommey Peugeot and Steve was great he dealt with my enquiry for a new car and has kept me upto date with regards delivery. Great service .

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Lisa, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Steve and Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are glad you were happy with the service provided. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Fabiana Delcanton
    1 month ago

    Exceptional experience buying my new car with Steven T. and Daniel M. From the day I went for a test drive to the day of my pickup. My partner is now getting his car through them too. Cannot recommend them enough. Im a bit of an annoying client with loads of questions and emails and always got a call or email back from them. Great team!

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon Fabiana, thank you for leaving this fantastic review for Toomey Peugeot Basildon, Steven and Daniel! We hope you enjoy your new Peugeot and we look forward to helping your partner too! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Tara Harris
    1 month ago

    I’ve purchased my car today from David who kept me updated throughout the whole process I

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for leaving this great review for David and Toomey Peugeot Basildon Tara! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading