Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
747 Reviews
4.7 Average of 747 Reviews
  • Maureen Sherman
    1 day ago

    purchased a 2008 great car, Adam the salesperson was very nice and answered all our questions was very helpfull on collection day. Good salesman

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • Michelle Saward
    1 day ago

    Adam has been so helpful with finding us a vehicle. Great guy and good customer service. Really recommend going to see Adam

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • Andy Heard
    2 days ago

    Bought a 3008 from here and couldn’t be more pleased with the service we received from Sol ,he was absolutely outstanding he couldn’t do enough for us and was very helpful keep up the good work

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • abimbola fayokun
    2 days ago

    Daniel and Adam were very helpful and professional. Thanks alot.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Abimbola, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Daniel and Adam at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted that you found them helpful and professional. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • John Mike
    2 days ago

    Just ordered the new 308 from Adam and couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. Down to earth and not pushy. Answered all the question we wanted and guided us on making the right finance decision. Would highly recommend getting Adam has you’re salesman

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Afternoon John, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Adam at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted that you are happy with the service that he provided during your purchase of the new Peugeot 308! A great choice and we hope you enjoy it! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Leanne Mitchell
    3 days ago

    Thanks Steve for helping me choose my car brilliant service

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Leanne, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Steve at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted that you are happy with the service that he provided in helping you choose your new Peugeot, we hope you enjoy it! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Brenda Fawkes
    3 days ago

    Excellent showroom, cars displayed well. Our salesman - Chris Julien - very helpful and prepared to listen to our requirements. He followed the sale through without appearing "pushyAll comfortable throughout. Will continue to use their ongoing car services with confidence.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Brenda, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Chris at Toomey Peugeot Southend! We are delighted that you enjoyed our Peugeot Southend Showroom and that you were happy with how helpful Chris was! We look forward to seeing you again and if you need anything further in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jay Eales
    3 days ago

    Steve was very helpful excellent service

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Afternoon Jay, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Steve at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted you found him helpful and were happy with the service that he provided! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Dave TURNER
    5 days ago

    A big thank you to Steve Thomas for your professionalism & help, we look forward to getting our new car! Many Thanks Karen & Dave Turner

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Karren and Dave, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Steve at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted he was able to assist you in getting your new car and we hope you enjoy it! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Charlotte Walker
    5 days ago

    Adam was very helpful today.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Charlotte, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Adam at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Dipali Desai
    5 days ago

    Dealt with Steve, he was very informative and kept us in the loop each step of the way, he went the extra mile to get us the best deal. Thank you Steve for our new car

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Dipali, thank you for leaving Steve at Toomey Peugeot Basildon this excellent review! We are delighted that he was able to assist you during your purchase and we hope you enjoy your new Peugeot! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Vivienne's varied Videos vVv
    5 days ago

    Steve was very helpful and very informative when telling me all about the differences in the cars I was looking at. With his help I was able to pick the car that was right for me. Can't wait for it to arrive so I can enjoy driving it. Toomey in general was a very helpful place with all staff being friendly and offering good advice. Definitely recommend

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for leaving this excellent review for Steve at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted that he was able to assist you in choosing the perfect car for you and we hope you enjoy it when it arrives! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Sandy Sherwin
    6 days ago

    Very helpful and pleasant staff

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Sandy, thank you for leaving this excellent review for the staff at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted you found them helpful and pleasant and should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Linda Harwood
    6 days ago Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for leaving this excellent rating Linda! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Grace Jones
    6 days ago

    Excellent service Chris was great thank you (R.Javani)

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Chris Toomey Peugeot Southend! We are delighted that you are happy with the service that he provided. Should you need anything more, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jim West
    6 days ago

    Picked up car from David. Very pleased with service and looking forward to driving new car.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Jim, thank you for leaving this excellent review for David at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted that you are happy with the service that he provided and we hope you enjoy driving your new car! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Taylor White
    1 week ago

    Great experience with Peugeot Basildon. Thank you to Adam for his expertise. Highly recommend

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Morning Taylor, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Adam at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted that you are happy with the service that he provided and that he had all the relevant information! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Janet Butcher
    1 week ago

    Fantastic service from Aaron Allison

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Janet, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Aaron at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted that you are happy with the service that he provided! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • colin Beauchamp
    1 week ago

    All questions were answered and very friendly.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Colin, thank you for leaving this excellent review! We are glad the team at Toomey Peugeot Southend were able to answer all your questions and were friendly in doing so. Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Kirsty May
    1 week ago

    Picked up my new vehicle today and i can not thank Chris enough. He has been available for any questions i had and made sure i got all the information i needed to make buying a new car go smoothly. Thank you so much

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Kirsty, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Chris at Toomey Peugeot Southend! We are delighted that you are happy with the service that he provided and that he was able to answer all your questions. We hope you enjoy your new Peugeot and should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Wayne Harris
    1 week ago

    First experience of buying Peugeot AND going electric. Excellent showroom experience and brilliantly looked after by Steve Thomas whose professional manner was clear and informative, guiding us through the car controls and then the purchase procedure.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Wayne, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Steve at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted that you are happy with the service that he provided and that he was able to help you through your purchase! We hope you enjoy your new electric Peugeot! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Andy Doyle
    1 week ago

    Very helpful salesman in chris. Very knowledgeable as well. Everything explained.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Andy, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Chris at Toomey Peugeot Southend! We are delighted that you are happy with how helpful and knowledgeable he was during your visit! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Rhys Stanley
    2 weeks ago

    Discussed a purchase with Steve Thomas, perfect customer service :)

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Rhys, thank you for leaving this great review for Steve at Toomey Peugeot Basildon. We're delighted Steve provided excellent customer service, if you should need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Antoinette Harris
    2 weeks ago

    Dealt with Steve Thomas. Excellent service and attention to detail. We were very pleased with the purchase process . Thank you

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Antoinette, thank you for leaving this fantastic review for Steve at Toomey Peugeot Basildon. We're delighted that Steve provided an excellent service, should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Stephen Thacker
    2 weeks ago

    Brad very helpful

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Stephen, thank you for this good review for Toomey Peugeot Basildon. We're pleased Brad provided a helpful service - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Bobbie Priest
    2 weeks ago

    We’ve just brought a new car from toomey Peugeot and could not have had a better experience. Chris was friendly and informative, listened to our requirements and wants then he was able to recommend and find the right car for us. The communication throughout has been great. Thanks for all the help

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Bobbie, thank you for leaving this fantastic review for Toomey Peugeot Southend. We are pleased to hear Chris provided such a good service and had brilliant communication when buying your new car. We hope you enjoy driving your new Peugeot, and should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • vasile avram
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service, I highly recommend!

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning, thank you for leaving a brilliant 5-star review! We're delighted you received excellent service, and should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • M W
    2 weeks ago

    My wife has just purchased a 108 Allure from here, we have to say Chris provided an excellent service. He was very helpful and organized and was a pleasure to deal with.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Chris at Toomey Peugeot Southend! We are delighted that you are happy with the service that he provided and that you found him helpful and organised! We hope you enjoy your new Peugeot 108 Allure and should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Richard Baker
    2 weeks ago

    Was very impressed with the service and customer service I was served by Lauren Cooper who was very helpful in dealing with the work

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Richard, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Lauren at Toomey Peugeot Southend! We are delighted that you are impressed and happy with the service that she provided! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Neal Donovan
    2 weeks ago

    Great service from Adam,helped us find a new family car,went above and beyond to get us a great deal,can't recommend him enough.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Neal, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Adam at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted that you are happy with the service that he provided and that he was able to get you a great deal on your new Peugeot! We hope you enjoy it! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading