Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
1617 Reviews
4.8 Average of 1617 Reviews
  • Derek Phillips
    9 hours ago

    Had my year old qashqai in as had no ac got told needs a new compressor. They told me its warrenty wich was approved nex day . Never hear a word from any member of staff I called them a week later told I would get a call from who was dealing with it . Never did . Not happy

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Ewa Mirga
    14 hours ago

    Billy was Great polite and I got my car with him finally! happy with the service Thanks :)

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Faren Tutton
    1 day ago

    Bradley clutterbuck was amazing. Very helpful and very professional

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 19 hours ago

    Good Morning Faren, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are delighted to hear that Bradley was very professional and helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • chelsey sherwin
    1 day ago

    Bradley Clutterbuck Absolutely amazing service! Looking forward to my new car :)

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 19 hours ago

    Good Morning Chelsey, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very happy to hear that Bradley was very helpful and provided you with an excellent customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • James Castle
    1 day ago

    Bradley knows all about the cars he’s selling. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Very pleased with our choice

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 20 hours ago

    Good Morning James, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are delighted to hear that Bradley was very knowledgeable and helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Dave Creber
    2 days ago Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Dave, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Gary Robinson
    2 days ago

    I did not go here, so cant give a correct score. I went to Nisson ..on site close by

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Gary, thank you very much for your review at Toomey Peugeot, should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Lesley Callaghan
    3 days ago

    Found Lee very helpful. Answered all questions that I had. Had a good experience buying a car

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Lesley, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are delighted to hear that Lee was very informative and helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Alex Huxter
    4 days ago

    Bradley clutterbuck, was a lovely help couldn’t have asked for anyone better. He was so reliable and polite.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Alex, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very pleased to hear that Bradley was very reliable, polite and helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Megan
    4 days ago

    He’s a really good sales executive. Lovely. Very hard working.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Megan, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very pleased to hear that our staff were very hard working and helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Bridie Tarling
    5 days ago

    Billy Scott was so helpful found the best deal and car for me and my family and made the whole process so quick and easy from coming in and viewing to picking our new car up. Thank you so much for all your help

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Bridie, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very pleased to hear that Billy was very helpful and provided you with an excellent customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Lewis Bloor
    1 week ago

    Absolute pleasure dealing with Lee @ Peugeot who helped me find a new car with a great deal. Couldn’t recommend any more, very helpful and made the whole process so easy, thank you Lee :)

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Morning Lewis, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are delighted to hear that Lee was very helpful and provided you with an excellent customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Tazmin Shorer-walton
    1 week ago

    Dom Very professional and a lot of help answered all our questions was polite and very well mannered. Other staff were smiling and accommodating.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Tazmin, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very pleased to hear that Dominic was very professional and polite with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • BB Barlow
    1 week ago

    Great service from Dominic Absolutely brilliant so helpful and gave lots of information. Got everything done so quick and professional. Got tea and coffee and looked after us. very friendly

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are delighted to hear that Dominic was very informative, professional and helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Itsme Bar
    1 week ago

    Had a very professional experience with Dom Couldn't have asked for a better salesman Explained everything clearly Top marks for dom and toomey.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very pleased to hear that Dom was very clear, professional and helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Dean Chlopas
    1 week ago

    Just picked up our new 208. Billy Scott sorted it all out for us. Did a great job and were so happy with the car. Thank you to Billy at Peugeot.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Dean, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very pleased to hear that Billy was very helpful and provided you with an excellent customer service experience. We hope you love your new Peugeot 208! Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Candice Shamtally
    1 week ago

    Great experience purchasing our 5008 from Peugeot Southend. Billy was very attentive to our requirements, very polite and knowledgeable . Highly recommend!

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Candice, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are delighted to hear that Billy was very polite and knowledgeable with your new car purchase. We hope you love your new Peugeot 5008! Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Joanne Ayris
    1 week ago

    Billy was so helpful from start to finish. Very positive experience. Thank you

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Joanne, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very pleased to hear that Billy was very helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Sam Ivey
    1 week ago

    Fantastic experience purchasing a car with Toomey Peugeot. Lee Rendell provided excellent customer service. A very happy customer :)

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Sam, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very pleased to hear that Lee was very helpful and provided you with an excellent customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • chelsea rose
    1 week ago

    Brad was very helpful and very efficient. Brad went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with our purchase.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Chelsea, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are delighted to hear that Bradley was very efficient, helpful, going above and beyond with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • David McNeill
    1 week ago

    Billy very helpful and friendly. Answered all our questions

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning David, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are delighted to hear that Billy was very friendly, informative and helpful with your customer service. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Djhoanna Manalang
    1 week ago

    He's very good and accommodating Bradley

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Djhoanna, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very pleased to hear that Bradley was very accommodating and helpful with your customer service. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Jean Watts
    1 week ago

    Great Customer Services. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Jean, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are delighted to hear that our staff were very friendly and helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Charlie Innocent
    1 week ago

    Steve was brilliant, couldn’t ask for more

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Steve, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are delighted to hear that Steve was very helpful and provided you with an excellent customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • janey cooper
    1 week ago

    From start to finish Bradley has been so helpful, always around when I have needed to contact him. Very pleasant and welcoming. As well as putting me at ease. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thank you

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Janey, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very pleased to hear that Bradley was very welcoming and helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Ingrid Patullo
    2 weeks ago

    I have just purchased my new Peugeot 208 today and the salesman who helped with my purchase was Dominic Corkett. The process was smooth from start to end and Dominic enabled all the paperwork to be ready so that I could drive away the same day as I had travelled quite a distance to view the car. I am very pleased with my purchase and can thoroughly recommend Dominic and Peugeot! Thank you once again

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Ingrid, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very pleased to hear that Dominic was very helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Paul Meech
    2 weeks ago

    We had the pleasure of meeting Steve Thomas when we went in to the Basildon branch of Peugeot. He immediately asked if we needed any help and was able to answer any questions that we had. He understood our requirements and was able to find the best car for us at the best price. He wasn’t at all pushy and was a pleasure to deal with. Would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Paul, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very pleased to hear that Steve was very helpful and provided you with an excellent customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Amaan Ali Perwaz
    2 weeks ago

    Had my new car sold to me by Billy. He has been efficient throughout the entire purchase process and has made it very easy for us to purchase the car. He was always there to answer all of my questions and was of great help.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Amaan, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are delighted to hear that Billy was very efficient, informative and helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Catherine Eve
    2 weeks ago

    Steve was very helpful, answered all our questions. We have now ordered our car, and can't wait to get itThank you for your help today.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Catherine, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are delighted to hear that Steve was very helpful and provided you with an excellent customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Debbie Knight
    2 weeks ago

    Aaron was attentive friendly, helpful, patient, informative and not patronising. Exceeded my expectations. Made the whole process easy

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Debbie, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very pleased to hear that Aaron was very friendly, patient and helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading