TOOMEY MOTOR GROUP COVID-19 RESPONSE | OPENING HOURS
Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
527 Reviews
4.7 Average of 527 Reviews
  • Ian Holmes
    3 weeks ago

    I have always found the standard of customer care, communication and support provided by the Peugeot service team to be excellent. It's good to know my car is in good hands - Thanks!

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Kathryn Graham
    3 weeks ago

    Really pleased with the service from Brad, he answered all my questions and helped as much as could with my queries as I work away from home. Kept me informed on a regular basis.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Karen Ruskin
    3 weeks ago

    excellent salesman. explains everything fully. Great customer service

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • metehan nekarman
    3 weeks ago Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Luke Willis
    3 weeks ago

    Max was a fantastic adviser, really helpful and provided some good insight when looking to purchase car. We ended up buying an 18 plate Peugeot 2008 and are more than happy with this. Max was a great help throughout and even with following up with a courtesy call to make sure everything was ok.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Luke - we appreciate your feedback!

  • Elizabeth MacLean
    3 weeks ago

    Friendly helpful staff! Tried to answer questions unlike the other car showrooms adjacent

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Elizabeth!

  • jane davey
    1 month ago

    dealt with Steve. very happy.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your positive comments Jane!

  • Megan Windeler
    1 month ago

    Emily Clarke was very helpful today and answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable I will defo be recommending to friends and family and will be back soon for MOT

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Megan - Emily has done an excellent job!

  • Elaine Cutler
    1 month ago Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for reviewing us Elaine!

  • Luke Price
    1 month ago

    Aaron Alison was great, very friendly and took time to explain everything. No question was treated as silly or unnecessary. Overall great service. Would definitely recommend!

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • Lisa Mead
    1 month ago

    When you find a trustworthy place that treats you like a customer you stick with it. 4th car and each time a pleasure despite parting with money. Staff are friendly and not patronising, helpful and the cars aren't bad either. No turnover of staff which is also a good sign .Thanks again Rhys.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Jack Harrison
    1 month ago

    Matt allum at service was outstanding from start to finish. Kept me informed and very knowledgeable in regards to the Peugeot vehicles. Would highly recommend.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • DIANE
    1 month ago

    I live in Kent and checked out a lot of dealers before choosing Toomey Peugeot Basildon to buy my first ever brand-new car, a 208. I was impressed with their genuine, helpful customer service from day one. I always bring my car back here for its services and MOTs as I know they will do a thorough and professional job. Special thanks to James Becker, Matt Allum and Shannon Day who always make me feel more like a friend than a customer. You are a credit to the company and one of the reasons I’m happy to drive nearly 30 miles each way every time.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • Nathan Bull
    1 month ago

    I would like to thank Enrico for a nice smooth process and for being a great salesman.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Nathan!

  • Chris Graham
    1 month ago

    Excellent and efficient service from Brad

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Tamsin Phillips
    1 month ago

    Bradley was very helpful and friendly. He ensured that I left with all the knowledge I needed after buying my first car.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Brian Varney
    1 month ago

    Excellent service received from Bradley

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Kim Norris
    1 month ago

    Came back to buy another car from Bradley as he was great last time. Will be back again.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Catriona Murphy
    1 month ago

    Been a great experience. Bradley has been so helpful and the service friendly - will be back!

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Sean Poplett
    1 month ago

    Enrico has been fantastic to purchase my wife new car. He has been very professional and informative and very friendly and the whole experience has been brilliant

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Craig Madle
    1 month ago

    A Service Department that provides good customer service, who knew it existed!! Thank you Matt for all of your help and for explaining in laymens terms what was wrong and what has been done to fix it

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for letting us know Craig. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Bryan Temple
    1 month ago

    The purchase of my new car was executed in an admirable manner by a most competent sales executive Bradley

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Debbie Homewood
    1 month ago

    excellent service from Matt alum at Peugeot Basildon . Would highly recommend it’s amazing . Thank you very much

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • Elodie Farison-Lapchin
    1 month ago

    5 stars from the young salesman Kieran

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Jan Marsh
    1 month ago

    Kiean found the perfect car for us!:)

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Govinden Samy
    1 month ago

    Me and my daughter both bought cars from Kieran recently. Very professional

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • john walker
    1 month ago

    Bought a 3008 from Kieran in southend. So easy and stress free

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Joana Costa
    1 month ago Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Richard Staples
    1 month ago

    Amazing Service From Shannon Day, Lovely Touch With a Friendly & Efficient Driver Dropping Me Home. Friendly Atmosphere

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • jeff reader
    1 month ago

    Popped in for advice. I have bought 2 cars from them and always have great service.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Jeff!

No reviews available

Loading...