TOOMEY MOTOR GROUP COVID-19 RESPONSE | OPENING HOURS
Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
541 Reviews
4.7 Average of 541 Reviews
  • Dartford Practical
    18 hours ago

    I have only had either van service's done or collected parts from Peugeot and Vauxhall. I've never had any reason to complain. Staff have appeared professional and courteous. As my vehicles are all main dealer serviced, they have always done any warranty work with out question and when I've needed one that have provided a courtesy car at a very reasonable cost. Special thanks to Shannon on the Peugeot service desk

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • Joe Walsh
    1 week ago

    Picked up my new car today from David. Very helpful and was a good experience.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Joe!

  • Perry Sutherland
    1 week ago

    Dealt with Dave Clamp and it was an absolute pleasure, Dave explained everything we'll and answered all my questions fully, really happy with the 3008 so far, highly recommended dealer.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Perry, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you are enjoying your new 3008! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Georgina Richens
    1 week ago

    Steve Thompson was amazing, so friendly and understand. Managed to get my hard to please partner a car. So please with the new car Peugeot 3008

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you Georgina - Steve certainly is friendly and understanding!

  • David Oldland
    1 week ago

    Bought new 2008 from David Clamp. Very helpful pre and post sale. Great experience

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know David!

  • Matt Beckers
    1 week ago

    Met Steve today to talk about getting finance on a car wasn't expecting to end up getting one. I'd 100% recommend going to see them.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Matt!

  • Gary Brown
    1 week ago

    Once again its a great pleasure dealing with Steve Thomas, excellent service again today whilst collecting a car for my partner

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Gary!

  • Barry Smith
    2 weeks ago

    David Clamp was superb from start to finish.. Fantastic friendly guy.. will definitely be coming back to him in the future for my next peugeot.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you Barry we look forward to seeing you again!

  • Nicholas Maxim
    3 weeks ago Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Nicholas - we are sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Group. Our customer relations team are able to investigate any complaint you may have and try to resolve the issue for you. They can be reached on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Glenn Hoodless
    3 months ago

    This is second car we have purchased via Steve Thomas. Very professional with a friendly attitude and always keeping us updated on the delivery date of the car. Ensured the car was 100% before I left, especially given the difficult period we are in. Many thanks Steve, greatly appreciated.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Glenn!

  • elle davey
    3 months ago

    so happy with my new car from Steve Thomas. would highly recommend.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    We appreciate your recommendation Elle!

  • pam wilson
    3 months ago

    really happy with my car from Steve

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Pam!

  • Barry Bridger
    3 months ago

    Matt allum is a credit to Peugeot and Toomeys, his understanding of a customers needs is outstanding. His communication regarding my car was perfect. Can not fault him.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • Madeline Williams
    3 months ago

    Picked up my car today. So pleased with it and the level of service received. We dealt with Steve and he kept us informed during the whole process. 10/10

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • Ian Holmes
    3 months ago

    I have always found the standard of customer care, communication and support provided by the Peugeot service team to be excellent. It's good to know my car is in good hands - Thanks!

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Ian!

  • Kathryn Graham
    3 months ago

    Really pleased with the service from Brad, he answered all my questions and helped as much as could with my queries as I work away from home. Kept me informed on a regular basis.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you Kathryn - Brad has done an excellent job!

  • Karen Ruskin
    3 months ago

    excellent salesman. explains everything fully. Great customer service

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for reviewing us Karen!

  • Metehan Nekarman
    3 months ago Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Metehan!

  • Luke Willis
    3 months ago

    Max was a fantastic adviser, really helpful and provided some good insight when looking to purchase car. We ended up buying an 18 plate Peugeot 2008 and are more than happy with this. Max was a great help throughout and even with following up with a courtesy call to make sure everything was ok.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you Luke - we appreciate your feedback!

  • Elizabeth MacLean
    3 months ago

    Friendly helpful staff! Tried to answer questions unlike the other car showrooms adjacent

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Elizabeth!

  • jane davey
    3 months ago

    dealt with Steve. very happy.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for your positive comments Jane!

  • Megan Windeler
    3 months ago

    Emily Clarke was very helpful today and answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable I will defo be recommending to friends and family and will be back soon for MOT

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Megan - Emily has done an excellent job!

  • Elaine Cutler
    3 months ago Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for reviewing us Elaine!

  • Luke Price
    3 months ago

    Aaron Alison was great, very friendly and took time to explain everything. No question was treated as silly or unnecessary. Overall great service. Would definitely recommend!

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • Lisa Mead
    3 months ago

    When you find a trustworthy place that treats you like a customer you stick with it. 4th car and each time a pleasure despite parting with money. Staff are friendly and not patronising, helpful and the cars aren't bad either. No turnover of staff which is also a good sign .Thanks again Rhys.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Jack Harrison
    3 months ago

    Matt allum at service was outstanding from start to finish. Kept me informed and very knowledgeable in regards to the Peugeot vehicles. Would highly recommend.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • DIANE
    3 months ago

    I live in Kent and checked out a lot of dealers before choosing Toomey Peugeot Basildon to buy my first ever brand-new car, a 208. I was impressed with their genuine, helpful customer service from day one. I always bring my car back here for its services and MOTs as I know they will do a thorough and professional job. Special thanks to James Becker, Matt Allum and Shannon Day who always make me feel more like a friend than a customer. You are a credit to the company and one of the reasons I’m happy to drive nearly 30 miles each way every time.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • Nathan Bull
    4 months ago

    I would like to thank Enrico for a nice smooth process and for being a great salesman.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Nathan!

  • Chris Graham
    4 months ago

    Excellent and efficient service from Brad

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Tamsin Phillips
    4 months ago

    Bradley was very helpful and friendly. He ensured that I left with all the knowledge I needed after buying my first car.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend

No reviews available

Loading...