Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
252 Reviews
4.6 Average of 252 Reviews
  • Aaron Pennett
    2 days ago
  • Duncan H
    5 days ago

    Bradley the Peugeot agent was patient and courteous at all times, including assistance to nearest public transport before and after initial appointment. Transaction carried out with minimal fuss.

  • Danni H
    1 week ago

    Bradley was friendly, helpful, accommodating of my needs and a good listener.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you Danni - Bradley is an excellent member of the Peugeot Team!

  • paulrich76
    2 weeks ago

    Great to deal with. Friendly and professional staff. Thanks a lot to everyone at Toomey Peugeot, but especially Kieran Aburn who was a fantastic salesman. Kieran took us through the process of selecting and purchasing our new Peugeot. He made the whole experience easy and was a superb host whenever we visited the showroom. Highly recommended

  • Maria Davis
    2 weeks ago

    Really happy with a purchase of a 2008 today. Was served by a very helpful and polite Steve Thomas who made us feel welcome and relaxed.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Maria!

  • Adrian Toma
    2 weeks ago
  • brian mbawa
    2 weeks ago
  • Linda Macgowen
    2 weeks ago

    Collected my car today from Peugeot, David was great!

  • chloe knight
    2 weeks ago

    I came to get a car at Toomey Peugeot in Basildon and I had excellent customer service from David. Very helpful and helped me to get the car I wanted!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Chloe!

  • lisa devenport
    2 weeks ago

    Steve Thomas of Peugeot was very helpful and very patient with me and the purchase of my new car today. I would highly recommend going to see him

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Lisa

  • brad gold
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic service, would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks also to Bradley for all your help!

  • Geoff Ambrose
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service received from Steve Thomas of Toomey Peugeot. Felt at ease throughout the whole process. This is my second purchase with Steve. Highly recommend.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Geoff - always a pleasure to here that our returning customers are still having an excellent experience!

  • Arturas Gerolaitis
    3 weeks ago
  • Jean Archer
    3 weeks ago

    Friendly staff always pleasant and helpful

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for leaving us your feedback Jean

  • fabiene newson
    3 weeks ago

    Rhys Detheridge was very helpful and very patient with me and with getting my car I would highly recomend going to see him

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Fabiene - thank you for your recommendation!

  • Jackie Haydon
    3 weeks ago

    On time with car, Bradley was really helpful and I will recommend to others.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Jackie - we appreciate your recommendation

  • kerry rhead
    3 weeks ago

    just love my little Peugeot 108 , Thank you so much Enrico for everything .

  • JOHN ONSLOW
    3 weeks ago

    Really happy with my new Peugeot 208 and great service from Enrico , nothing was too much trouble and he answered all my questions . Brilliant

  • Elena Femenia
    3 weeks ago
  • michelle barrett
    4 weeks ago

    Picked up my 3rd just add fuel 108 this week. Excellent service, salesman Enrico could not do enough to help. Nothing was too much trouble and the after care is excellent. Thank you too Enrico and all the team.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Michelle - the just add fuel package is an incredible offer!

  • Rosie Garraway
    1 month ago

    Steve Thomas was lovely, polite and very helpful from the minute we arrived would defo recommend to family and friends to come here, excellent service

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you Rosie - we appreciate your valuable feedback and your recommendation

  • tommy sewell
    1 month ago

    Really happy with my car from Peugeot and the service from Steve Thomas

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Tommy

  • LESLIE HARDEN
    1 month ago

    Just collected my car from Steve Thomas

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback Leslie!

  • S Bourke
    1 month ago

    I waited for my service and MOT and Emily made sure i was comfortable. She got my car washed for me too which was great! amazing customer service

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know - Emily has done an excellent job

  • Lynne Khan
    1 month ago

    Just a quick visit to buy parts. Quickly done and very clean toilets.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Lynne

  • Linda Wood
    1 month ago

    Emily has been fantastic today. Great customer service! She even got my car washed for me

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Linda - Emily always goes above and beyond!

  • Grace Saunders
    1 month ago

    Bradley has been really helpful with all our comments and enquiries and I would recommend him.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Grace!

  • Lisa Wilson
    1 month ago

    Excellent service from Emily. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Lisa!

  • simon springall
    1 month ago

    Emily at the service desk is great. So friendly and always makes me comfortable when i visit.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you Simon - we appreciate your feedback

  • t broad
    1 month ago

    Emily has really helped me. she went above and beyond to make sure my cost of repair was at the best rate possible. Shes been fantastic

No reviews available

Loading...