Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
347 Reviews
4.6 Average of 347 Reviews
  • Lesley Slater
    6 days ago

    Very good service from Bradley as always, staff very knowledgeable and helpful.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Lesley!

  • Geoffery Roberts
    6 days ago

    5 star service from Kieran

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Geoffery

  • Karen Maslen
    6 days ago

    Five stars from Kieran at Peugeot

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you Karen - we appreciate your feedback!

  • Barry Pidgeon
    6 days ago

    Kieran was great

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Barry - thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Samantha young
    1 week ago

    Kieran has been helpful, patient throughout the process. Thank you!

  • Bethany Oliver
    1 week ago

    Bought myself a lovely little car, and Steve Thomas did not do what other sales guys do and make me feel as if I had to buy it. He made everything a smooth process and whilst test driving asked if I wanted a little longer driving. Of course I did and he did not act scared with my driving (this is a major thing for me!) I would recommend Steve in particular and he is absolutely smashing his job! Thanks Steve!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you Bethany - this is amazing feedback. Our sales people are here to help you decide what is best for you, and Toomey Group knows how important this decision is. Steve is an excellent reflection of this!

  • Simon Lawrence
    1 week ago

    Bradley is a very nice and honest person. He’s a clear speaker and explains everything very well and to detail.

  • Stuart McEwan
    1 week ago

    Kieran

  • Lyndsay Crook
    2 weeks ago

    5 stars from Kieran

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for reviewing us Lyndsay!

  • Tracy Bryden
    2 weeks ago

    Thank you to Enrico for his help advice and professionalism today. Look forward to picking up our new wheels!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback Tracy - we are sure Enrico is looking forward to giving you the car!

  • Paul Wilson
    2 weeks ago

    Helpful

  • Patricia Gore
    3 weeks ago

    We found Kieran to be very helpful and always a 'can do' attitude

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Patricia - Kieran is certainly very helpful!

  • A Lebby
    3 weeks ago

    Great service received from Bradley. So happy with our new car we can’t thank him enough

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know!

  • ben hazelwood
    3 weeks ago

    professional service from Rhys. Extremely helpful, couldn't be happier

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for leaving us your feedback Ben!

  • Tracy Wittig
    3 weeks ago

    So pleased with the service received from Bradley. 10 out of 10 from me.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Tracy - thank you for letting us know!

  • Charles Gickel
    3 weeks ago
  • Tony Edwards
    3 weeks ago

    Rhys was amazing from start to finish. This is my second car from him and I'm so pleased with it, as I was the first one. Thank you so much

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Tony!

  • Kieron Evans
    3 weeks ago

    Car sorted extremely quickly. Very good service by Brad.

  • David Rolph
    3 weeks ago

    Pleasure doing business with Kieran

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning David - thank you for leaving your feedback!

  • Kevin Burton
    3 weeks ago

    5 strars from Kieran

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Kevin!

  • Katie Hopgood
    4 weeks ago

    I have 3 peugeot with toomeys and Matt Allum looks after all of them. Matt has sorted out service plans on all of the cars and always goes above and beyond to help me keep them maintained.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Katie - we love to hear from our regular customers that they are still having a consistently excellent experience!

  • Karey Waller
    4 weeks ago

    Excellent Customer service from Kieran :)

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Karey - Kieran has done an excellent job

  • Michelino Nigro
    4 weeks ago

    Absolute very good service from Bradley. Recommend to my family and friends.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for sharing this with us Michelino

  • Trevor Simmons
    4 weeks ago

    Fantastic experience again at toomey peugeot basildon. I have never had a problem and I come every year. Matt allum in service was faultless as he kept me well updated and inform throughout the process.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for sharing this with us Trevor!

  • Kathleen Brown
    1 month ago

    Pleasure doing business with Kieran, very professional. Thank you very much for being so helpful

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for reviewing us Kathleen!

  • laura phillips
    1 month ago

    Buying this car from Kieran at Southend was pain free!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you Laura - we appreciate your feedback!

  • Paul Thompson
    1 month ago

    Matt Allum has served his company exceedingly well when providing support to Ringway Jacobs staff and vehicles. He has always been polite, enthusiastic in his duties and at all times a credit to his organisation.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you Paul - we will let Matt know. We appreciate this excellent feedback!

  • Ronnie Phillips
    1 month ago

    Steve Thomas Very friendly. Very helpful in helping to make the best financial payment for my self. No pressure on sales. Was made to feel relaxed and comfortable, steve was very easy to talk to, explaining any questions that was asked. Very good sales man, polite, well mannered and considerate.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Ronnie - we appreciate your feedback!

  • Paula Harvey
    1 month ago

    Had a great experience buying my car. Very easy. Bradley who was my sales executive was very friendly with nice people skills. He is a very very nice chap

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you Paul - we appreciate your feedback. Bradley certainly is!

  • Lewis Martin
    1 month ago

    Bradley Clutterbuck

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Lewis!

No reviews available

Loading...