Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
506 Reviews
4.6 Average of 506 Reviews
  • sarah beetson
    3 days ago

    Super huge thanks to Steve Thomas who went above & beyond to help us get our amazing 508 sorted within the week! Thanks! Sarah.x

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Good Morning Sarah, thank you for taking the time to leave this positive review for Steve. We hope you enjoy your new 508! Should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Emily Cope
    3 days ago Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for the great rating Emily! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • jade frazer
    3 days ago

    Bought my Peugeot literally few days ago, Aaron Alison was the guy who helped me with everything. Can not recommend him enough, he was so lovely and helpful. Really made the whole process easy. Would definitely recommend to ask for Aaron if your thinking of buying from here.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Morning Jade, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review for Aaron! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Harry
    6 days ago

    Kieran the salesman at Peugeot was absolutely unreal, done a fantastic job. I will definitely be going back again. 5 star!!

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Harry, thank you for the fantastic review for Kieran, we look forward to seeing you again! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • J Haken
    1 week ago

    Never been to Peugeot before but am really pleased with the service. Bought a brand new car from Steve Thomas who made sure I got the best deal possible. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good morning, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review for Steve! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Nicola Dulieu
    1 week ago

    Just bought a car and the salesman, Steve Thomas, was very friendly, helpful and made the whole experience easy and pleasant with no pushy salesman in sight. Thanks

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Nicola, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review for Steve! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Jon Rose
    1 week ago

    Last month I received my new car, which I'm very pleased with. I have always gone through Bradley at Peugeot, he's very professional, helpful and polite. I would/have recommend him to anyone, who is enquiring/thinking about a Peugeot vehicle.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Jon, thank you for the fantastic review for Bradley, we look forward to seeing you again! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Brad Turner
    1 week ago

    5 stars from Kieran at Peugeot top geeza

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Brad, thank you for leaving such a good review for Kieran! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Shield Academy Treasurer
    2 weeks ago

    Steven Thomas was an excellent Ambassador for Peugeot Toomey - Basildon. He was highly knowledgeable and extremely professional a credit to Toomey. Thank you for your excellent Customer Service and the ease of buying my new used Car

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning, thank you for leaving such a great review. Steve will be delighted to hear your feedback, if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Charlotte Constable
    3 weeks ago

    Delt with toomey Peugeot Basildon and couldn't of asked for more! Great customer service and always happy to answer any questions and keep me updated on the process of my car. Steve had the pleasure of dealing with my purchase and he is fantastic very attentive to what my wishes were and found me a car promptly. Thank you all for your help.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Charlotte, thank you for taking the time to review us! Steve will be happy to hear your feedback, if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Toyin Oroja
    3 weeks ago

    Collocted from Steven.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the great review Toyin! If you need any further assistance, don't hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Grant Robinson
    3 weeks ago

    Absolutely superb service. By far and away the beat dealings I've had with any dealer before. Steve Thomas was friendly helpful and the entire turnaround from walking In to discuss my options to driving away my new car took 48hrs. So happy and can't reccomend highly ebough

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Grant, thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback. Steve will be thrilled with the review. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Antony Gorman
    3 weeks ago

    Collected from Steve

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the great rating Antony! Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Georgia James
    3 weeks ago

    Steve Thomas was really helpful with the purchase of my 3008

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Georgia. Steve will be thrilled to hear the feedback, and we hope you enjoy your new 3008! Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Si Whaley
    3 weeks ago

    Bought a car from Steve today. It was a good experience, no pushy sales talk, just honest communications. Thanks Steve.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Si, thank you for the fantastic review! Steve will be thrilled with the positive feedback. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Senhang Mangmu
    4 weeks ago

    We received a very good service from Mr. Steve Thomas. He was very helpful and cleared all our doubts without any hesitation and always eager to go an extra mile to deliver customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend to buy thorough him.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Senhang, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent and easy experience with Steve at Toomey Peugeot Basildon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Robin King
    4 weeks ago

    Very efficient staff

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Robin. Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review! Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Stacey Finch
    4 weeks ago

    Had a really great experience buying our new car, Steve was really helpful and friendly

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Stacey. We are so glad that you have had a great experience buying your new car with us! Steve will be so happy to hear this feedback. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Ebenezer Agunsoye
    1 month ago

    Collected from steve

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Ebenezer. Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Tendai Dhliwayo
    1 month ago

    Brad was very nice and helpful. We communicated by email very easily with quick responses. He was very co-operative around my busy schedule.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good afternoon Tendai. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. If you need any further assistance please do get in contact. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • David Harrington
    1 month ago

    Not really interested in serving youok I'll go elsewhere then

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good morning David - thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. We are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Group. Our customer contact team would like to hear from you - if you would be able to get in touch and give us further information. They can be reached at enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702563030. Kind Regards - Toomey Group.

  • Richard Highfield
    1 month ago

    Good Covid-19 experience, felt very safe

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for the excellent review, Richard. We work hard to provide a COVID safe environment and are thrilled to know you felt so safe! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Sharon Treais
    1 month ago Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for choosing Toomey Peugeot to provide your second car Sharon. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again.

  • Linda Payne
    1 month ago

    Very happy with the assistance of Steve Roberts. He was patient and polite

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Linda - Steve will be delighted to hear this!

  • Martin Beaney
    1 month ago

    Hi Steve has dealt with myself throughout and was polite professional throughout, easy comms and great service thanks would recommend to any potential customers

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Martin, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent and easy experience to Toomey Peugeot Basildon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • KRIAN GECIN
    1 month ago Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for the good rating Krian!

  • Pippa Jones
    1 month ago

    Good service

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Good Afternoon Pippa - we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Group. Our customer contact team would like to investigate this if you would be able to give them some more information. They can be reached on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Natalie Deviell
    1 month ago

    Bought my car from Kieran, he made everything so easy. 5 STARS

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Natalie!

  • Olatomi Adetutu
    1 month ago

    Was attended to by Steve Thomas, fantastic marketing skills. Well satisfied. Olatomi (Ockendon)

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Olatomi!

  • gareth green
    1 month ago

    I visited Toomey Peugeot for the first time today. I'm a fussy customer on a budget and I have to say I was really impressed with Bradley. Such a nice guy and really patient with me. I test drove a couple of second hand 208s whilst I explored options, and I never once felt under pressure despite closing time looming. Even though I didn't make a purchase at the time, I really recommend visiting this guy if you want to know more about Peugeot's ! Thank you.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon Gareth, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience despite not making a purchase. We understand purchasing a new car is quite an investment, therefore we are pleased to hear Bradley provided you with all the relevant information in order for you to decide if a Peugeot is the right vehicle for you! We appreciate your recommendation and feedback and will ensure your review is passed on to Bradley. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading