Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
567 Reviews
4.8 Average of 567 Reviews
  • danielle barnard
    13 hours ago

    great customer service from Chris Price, very helpful and friendly. was recommended by a friend to see him and I wasn't disappointed

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • CHLOE BENNETT
    16 hours ago

    I got served by Mathew Randall. i am really pleased with the service i received. He was really helpful.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 14 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Chloe!

  • russell baldry
    5 days ago

    Chris was very helpdul and its the second megane I have bought from him. would highly recommend

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Sydney Taylor
    6 days ago

    Amazing experience at Toomey thanks to Joe Baggley. Really recommend

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Sydney!

  • Phillip Digby
    6 days ago

    Excellent service from Dan Casson helpful and knowledgeable when buying my Kadjar.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Phillip!

  • Joe Nastili
    1 week ago

    Today I brought my Dacia Duster from Dan Casson at Toomey Southend. This is the my second car from Toomey Dacia and I am not disappointed. Received fantastic service both in terms of convenience in buying the car and in terms of the quality of the car. Could not be happier and I could not recommend both Toomey Dacia Southend and Dan more!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    This is amazing feedback Joe - thank you for such an outstanding review!

  • Jeanette & Denis Dunworth
    1 week ago

    Dan Casson has been extremely helpful in supporting us as we purchased a car from yourselves. We have found him very knowledgeable and supportive and has gone the extra mile in helping us. We would happily recommend him to anybody we know who may be looking to buy a car.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Jen Tomkinson
    1 week ago

    I bought my first ever car from here and the experience could not have been better- Sean Jackson was extremely helpful and not at all pushy. It felt like he just wanted me to get the car that was right for me. He even picked me up from the station as I was travelling over from East London! All the staff I interacted with were lovely and I can't recommend this place highly enough.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 14 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Jen - Sean has done an excellent job!

  • yvette williams
    1 week ago

    Chris was friendly efficient and helpful. bought my 2nd kadjar from him

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Sue Soper
    1 week ago

    An excellent experience all round. Joseph Baggley was very helpful and informative. He answered any questions we had. Handing over the car was also done in a clear, patient and friendly manner. Well done and Thank You!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback Sue - Joe has done an excellent job!

  • Cameron North
    1 week ago

    Fantastic service received from Dan Casson at Renault when we purchased my son's first car. Nothing was too much trouble and Dan spent a lot of time ensuring that the car was the right one for my son and explained all features. Would strong recommend and thanks for everything !

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • LINDA SMITHERS
    1 week ago

    Extremely happy customer as always from Toomey. A big thank you to Mathew Randall the salesman was great not pushy at all and was refreshing!

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • James Roberts
    2 weeks ago

    Great all round service. Chris was helpful and supported us to make the right choice. Would recommend.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Stephen Collins
    2 weeks ago

    Dan Casson - very happy with what Dan has done for me on the sale of my new car , was a pleasure to do business with , thanks Dan.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Stephen!

  • stuart martin
    2 weeks ago

    great experience from Toomey's Chris price and jack were exceptional, very friendly and attentive, I would highly recommend them both

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Stuart - Chris and Jack are an excellent team!

  • Olivia Howard
    2 weeks ago

    Dan Casson was very wonderful at being a sale advisor, but most of all presentation of my brand new car!! thank you

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Olivia!

  • Paula Howman
    2 weeks ago

    Joe Baggley was a great salesman, i'm really pleased with the service he's given me in the purchase of my new plate Kadjar. His knowledge of the car was really useful. Terrible coffee but not his fault

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Paula - this is excellent feedback! Joe is great with his customers, we will also pass your comments about the coffee to the Renault management - we would like all of our customers to have the perfect experience.

  • Lorraine Forbes
    2 weeks ago

    Extremely happy picking up my new car from Toomeys Mathew Randall has been a great help and very patient with me.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review Lorraine!

  • Shirley Reason
    2 weeks ago

    i found joseph baggley to be most helpful..polite and very efficient ..he answered all my questions concerning the purchase of our vehicle, he explained everything in detailand has given me great peace of mind with my purchaseMost of all hes a lovely boy! would definitely recommend

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • BERNIE HUMPHRIS
    2 weeks ago

    All happy with the service i received from Mathew Randall Never used Toomeys before but very surprised Well done

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Elaine Stewart
    3 weeks ago

    Zack Herring gave us excellent service, very impressed.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • james jones
    3 weeks ago

    great service from Chris Price, very friendly and efficient

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you James - Chris has done an excellent job!

  • Tommy Houghton
    3 weeks ago

    Shoutout to Joseph Baggley for making what can be a really tiresome process really easy and smooth. I would highly recommend coming to Renault Toomey Southend and seeing Joseph, he is your guy.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Tommy - we totally agree with this. Joe does make buying a car extremely enjoyable!

  • DEBORAH BOND
    3 weeks ago

    Always used Tommy's and are always good to me! Special Thank you to Mathew Randall who made the process so simple and straight forward

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • maureen casbolt
    3 weeks ago

    joseph baggley has been excellent all the way through the buying of my car i have not been the best of customers but joe has been patience and i have the car that i wanted with the excellent help of joe i cannot not praise him enough and i would definitely recommend him to anyone thinking of buying a renault car a great salesman

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • chris fennell
    3 weeks ago

    Very pleased with the deal we got from Chris Price very friendly and didn't pressure us.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • LAURA WARD
    3 weeks ago

    Had a great experience at Toomey Renault Southend. Was really surprised how great the salesman Mathew Randall was when we came in. Was really helpful and friendly. A***

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Clare Smith
    3 weeks ago

    thank you so much brilliant service from Dan Casson cant fault on anything

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Mandy Rowley
    3 weeks ago

    bought my Clio from Chris Price he was fab. great customer service and very welcoming

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Mandy! We will let Chris know!

  • sharon kay
    3 weeks ago

    great service from Chris and jack. helped us buy our 2nd kadjar. thanks guys

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Sharon. Great to see you back again!

No reviews available

Loading...