TOOMEY MOTOR GROUP COVID-19 RESPONSE
Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
981 Reviews
4.8 Average of 981 Reviews
  • John Reynolds
    1 day ago

    Great service from Renault another purchase from Southend and really happy with the service given by Mathew Randall the salesman

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Robert Stock
    1 day ago

    Great Dealership was recommended and was not disappointed Mathew Randall the salesman was really helpful and very knowledgeable.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Philip Barrett
    2 days ago

    Great service again from Mathew Randall at Southend Renault. Its been a pleasurable experience.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Irene W
    2 days ago

    we knew we wanted another Captur as we had one before but zack herring made it so easy to change over we would definitely recommend Toomey's to every one

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • daniella tullio
    2 days ago

    Chris was fantastic really helped me out and got me a good deal. great customer service all round

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • sasha j
    2 days ago

    Zack Herring gave excellent service

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you Sasha we appreciate your feedback!

  • GORDON PARK
    3 days ago

    Friendly and efficient service from Joseph Baggley. Price of our 'new' second hand car was reasonable for a main dealer. Would recommend them.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Gordon we really appreciate it! We take great pride in our used stock and each car is kept to an extremely high standard

  • ray playale
    3 days ago

    dealt with Chris Price. very friendly and helpful

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you Ray - we appreciate your feedback!

  • Bogdan aZ
    6 days ago Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback!

  • james oniell
    1 week ago

    Great service from Mathew Randall at Toomey Southend. Would highly recommend this company to everyone!!!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for your recommendation James!

  • Robin Simpson
    1 week ago

    Great experience at Toomeys again car was written off and Mathew Randall at Renault dealership found me a great car

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Robin!

  • GILLIAN GARDNER
    1 week ago

    Chris was fantastic, very patient and helped me out a lot. really happy with my new car and the service I received

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you Gillian - Chris is very helpful!

  • shanice griffiths
    1 week ago

    Great customer service from my salesman Chris Price. very friendly

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Shanice!

  • nik don
    1 week ago

    Professional Service from Zack Herring. he were happy to help to make the car perfect for me and I never once felt pressurised into a purchase he is really friendly and I would definitely recommend Zack to everyone

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Nik!

  • Barry Bullock
    1 week ago

    really happy with service I received from Mathew Randall he was very professional and helped me choose the correct car for my budget. Thank you

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback Barry!

  • Barbara Arnold
    1 week ago

    Mathew Randall has friendly service. Answered all the questions I had and made sure I was comfortable before I left

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Barbara - Mathew is very knowledgeable

  • gemma archer
    1 week ago

    I contacted Joseph Baggley at Toomey Renault with regards to buying a new car as he had previously sold me one and I was happy with the service provided. Again, Joseph has been excellent, providing me with various options and making it easy to purchase my new car. Very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Will be contacting Joseph again next time I need a new car...thanks

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for this detailed feedback Gemma - we look forward to seeing you again!

  • Dennis Lofthouse
    1 week ago Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Dennis!

  • Martyn Thompson
    1 week ago

    Great service from Mathew Randall. really friendly and helpful and got me a great deal

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you Martyn - Mathew has done an excellent job!

  • Scott Pavli
    1 week ago

    Terrible service and customer care. Bought a car what was 6 months old only for the drive shaft and gearbox to go on it. It was in the garage for 8 weeks and finally got fixed. Then 5 months later the drive shaft went again not even had it a year and this has happened. We have not even had an apology. It got fixed but when we asked about changing the car for something else as we are not happy. The sales guy said he would look into it and get back to me. He called me about 3 days later and said he spoke to his manager and they will look into sorting something out and will call me the following day That was 6 weeks ago and still nothing. Not nice being lied to and fobbed off not happy with the service from Toomey Renault Basildon would recommend. Best you look elsewhere.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Scott - we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Group. Our customer contact team would like to speak to you - as we have a strict complaints procedure in place and will thoroughly investigate your concerns with a view to finding a satisfactory resolution. They can be contacted on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Gary Hook
    1 week ago

    Toomey's are a great company to deal with Mathew Randall the sales consultant was very polite and helpful will recommend to friends and family

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Gary!

  • june lyon
    1 week ago

    Dealt with Chris Price he was very helpful

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback June - Chris is very helpful!

  • Robert Atchison
    2 weeks ago

    Joseph Baggley made my purchase of my new Zoe seamless and simply. Great service and a really friendly team!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback Robert - the Renault team certainly are friendly, you must be thrilled with the new Zoe!

  • Emma Bailey
    2 weeks ago

    So happy with my new car found the perfect spec that i wanted Mathew at Toomey Southend have been so helpful. Good quality customer service!!!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Emma!

  • Johnathan Cudmore
    2 weeks ago

    A Fantastic professional service I would definitely recommend Toomey Renault as the was very friendly and polite and kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you Mathew Randall for helping me with the purchase of my new car

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback Johnathan - Matthew has done an amazing job!

  • Caroline Loveland
    2 weeks ago

    Mathew Randall has been a great sales advisor. He has taken me through the process step by step and kept me informed with everything. This is my second car I have bought with TOOMEY'S and will continue to buy and recommend.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Caroline!

  • Georgia Barclay
    2 weeks ago

    Service was great polite and friendly Salesman Mathew Randall helped us get a great deal Thank you

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Georgia - thank you for leaving us your feedback!

  • edi g
    2 weeks ago Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback!

  • c gordon
    2 weeks ago

    very pleased with the customer service provided by Chris Price. he was very attentive and friendly and i would definitely deal with him again

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know - Chris will look forward to seeing you again!

  • bryce santry
    2 weeks ago

    great service from Chris. made it really easy and wasn't pushy

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Bryce

No reviews available

Loading...