Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
788 Reviews
4.8 Average of 788 Reviews
  • Laura Neville
    8 hours ago

    Dan Casson was extremely helpful and made purchasing my new car a nice experience compared to previous car dealerships. Highly recommended

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Allison Bragg
    13 hours ago

    Absolutely brilliant Customer service from start to finish with Jade finding my dream car, Danny chasing things up for me and Shav for the handover was a breeze , she explained everything to me even offering to get a cracked mirror replaced which I didn’t notice what a fabulous team 10/10

    Toomey Renault Basildon
  • Denise Bamberger
    1 day ago

    Dan Cassen at Renault Southend helped us to find the perfect car for us. He didn't push us at all on anything and we felt at ease. Could not have asked for a better service or experience, highly recommendthank you Dan

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Alishia Amer
    2 days ago

    Dan Casson was really kind and helpful. He put no pressure atall on us when purchasing our Renault Captur. We even said to him that he is the nicest salesman we have ever come in contact with after years of buying cars. If you’re looking to purchase, definitely contact him first! Thanks so much Dan.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Maureen Davies
    2 days ago

    Steve Moros did a great job looking after us, if you want a new Dacia he is the man to see

    Toomey Renault Basildon
  • Claire Sidnell
    3 days ago

    Amazing all round as always! 2nd purchase from Zack Herring @ Toomey Renault Southend. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Everyone there is amazing and helpful, especially Zack that sold me this car (and my previous one a few years ago). Such an friendly yet professional guy - never fails to put a smile on your face. If you want a pain free, easy experience when looking for your next car. Ask for Zack (he genuinely knows everything and on the off chance he doesn'the goes above and beyond to find out for you!)

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback Claire, it is great to hear that Zack always goes above and beyond for you and puts a smile on your face! We are happy to hear that your experience the second time round was just as good as your first and we hope you enjoy your 2nd car from Toomey Renault Southend! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • O G
    3 days ago

    I have been with toomey for 6 years when finding the perfect car and exchange. I would like to thank the sales department team for this and especially Dan Casson who made this happen. Any problems, Dan has been able to be very helpful and to arrange to sort this out within purchasing my new car. Would recommend this sales man for any enquiries or purchases!! Thank you

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback, it is great to hear that our team were able to help you, and Dan was able to help you with the purchase of your new car! We hope you enjoy driving it and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Ilir Hoxha
    4 days ago

    Visited here looking for a car, didn't end up buying a car. But Ricky was very friendly and helpful. Answered all questions I had. Would highly recommend.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback Ilir, we are pleased to hear that Ricky was able to help you and give you all the information you need, we hope you find what you are looking for! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Shemar Tomlinson
    4 days ago

    David Reed helped with the process of the part exchange

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for a 5 star rating Shemar, we are glad you had a good experience at Renault Basildon! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Gabriel Pasc
    5 days ago Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for a 5 star rating Gabriel! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Petar Pilic
    5 days ago

    Just to say what a great service from the girls Phoebe and Laura in service department thank you

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Petar thank you for writing an excellent review about your service at Renault Basildon, it is great to hear that Phoebe and Laura were able to you, we will pass your feedback on to them! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Perry King
    6 days ago

    I got in contact with renault Toomey after being in desperate need of a new vehicle and after visiting the dealership and having very good advice and recommendations from Ricky O'brien I went away with a beautiful new car and I simply couldn't be happier. Thankyou again Ricky for your expertise it was very much appreciated. Thankyou Perry

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Perry, thank you for an excellent review, are delighted to hear that Ricky was able to help you find a new car that you are happy with, and was able to quickly sort you one. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Luke Johnson
    6 days ago

    Me and my son came in over the weekend and was approached by Brandon we was looking for a captur , he was very helpful and polite! Would definitely come back

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Luke, thank you for taking the time to write an excellent about your experience at Renault Southend, we are delighted to hear that Brandon was able to help you show you all of the Captur's we have available. We hope you were able to find what you were looking for and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Dixie Preston
    6 days ago

    A huge bigThank youto Brandon Monaghan for his exceptional guidance and assistance and dare I say patience on my daughter Dominique’s recent purchase of her gorgeous Renault Clio . You are a credit to the company you represent . Thank you Brandon .

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback Dixie, it is great to hear that Brandon was able to help your daughter, Dominique, with the purchase of her new Clio. We hope she enjoys driving it and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • mia king
    6 days ago

    Really good experience in purchasing my Renault Clio, Ricky answered all my questions and any queries I had. Excellent customer service, would definitely recommend to a friend!!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Mia, we are delighted to hear that Ricky was able to answer all of your questions regarding your New Renault Clio. Thank you for the recommendation, and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Helen Whitlock
    6 days ago

    Was a brilliant service from jade and shav thank you so much xxxxxxxx

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Helen, thank you for writing an excellent review, it's great to hear that Jade and Shav was able to help you - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Cath Watson
    1 week ago

    Had not bought a car for many years and never online so was very apprehensive. Ricky O'Brien was very helpful and patient as I was constantly asking him questions and looking for assurances about the process. Car arrived and was just as expected from video on the internet . Am happy with my purchase and very happy with the service I received from Ricky and Toomey - not forgetting the guy who drove all the way to me to deliver it and then to drive my old car back - thank you all

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for a 5 star review Cath, it is great to hear that our team was able to help you find your new car and you were able to do this mainly online! We are pleased that Ricky was able to organize everything for you smoothly and deliver your new car. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Dominique Preston
    1 week ago

    Just recently purchased a Clio from Toomey Renault in Southend, Brandon Monaghan has been unparalleled in his patience, guidance and assistance, making my purchase of this car hassle free and most memorable. I can’t thank Brandon enough and would highly recommend him.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Morning Dominique, thank you for writing an excellent review about your experience at Renault Southend, we are pleased to hear that Brandon was able to help you with the purchase of your new car and made the experience very memorable. We hope you enjoy driving your new Clio and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Carl Bird
    1 week ago

    All very good

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback Chloe - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Ryan Gosling
    1 week ago

    Kept me informed and was very clear on what work was undertaken while my van was in the shop.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Morning Ryan, thank you for writing a great review about your service for your van!- Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Anita anita.strutt
    1 week ago

    Just purchased a new car from Dacia Everything went smoothly from the initial enquiry to the actual hand over. Ricky O'Brien the person I dealt with, was attentive and I would recommend him for anyone who is thinking of purchasing a car.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback Anita, it is great to hear that you had a brilliant experience with Ricky and that he was able to help find your new Dacia! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • David
    1 week ago

    Just purchased a 2nd hand car and received excellent service from Jade. She took the time to explain the whole process and was very helpful

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback David, we are pleased to hear that Jade was able to help find your next car and that she was helpful. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Karen Chapman
    1 week ago

    Paid for an inspection and was told various jobs needed doing to resolve the issue but did t actually know what the issues were in the sense it was a guess at a broken wire somewhere . Told me that it needed a service although it had had a service only a few months previously. Told me the oil was diluted and a service would solve the anti pollution light being . It has now had a full service by a different quality garage and has not resolved it . This isn't to include the poor communication through out the day and the attempt at trying to sell other parts and work that absolutely didn't need doing .

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning, thank you for taking the time to leave this rating and feedback. We are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience at Toomey Renault Basildon. Our customer contact team would like to resolve your issue, if you are willing to give them more information. They can be reached at enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Cathy Markwood
    1 week ago

    From the point of first contact Ricky O'Brien was incredibly professional and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble, no question was left unanswered (however silly it seemed). This is my 2nd Dacia Duster and I couldn't ask for a better car or the customer service I received from Dacia and, in particular Ricky O'Brien, throughout the purchasing process! Thank you Dacia and huge thanks to Ricky

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Cathy, thank you for writing an excellent review. It is great to hear that you had a good experience at Renault Southend and that Ricky was able to help you find your new Dacia Duster. We hope you enjoy driving it and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Helena Reilly
    1 week ago Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for a 5 star rating Helena!

  • Lacey Searle
    2 weeks ago

    Very happy with my new car, the process was all very easy. Shav was very very helpful and I can’t thank her enough!

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Lacey, thank you for writing a fantastic review, it is good to hear that Shav was able to help you with the purchase of your new car and made the process easy - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Lacey Searle
    2 weeks ago Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for a 5 star rating Lacey - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Travis Martinson
    2 weeks ago

    They did all they could to sort my vehicle and kept me informed all the way.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback Travis, we are pleased to hear that our team were able to sort out your vehicle - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Richard Smith
    2 weeks ago

    Very polite reception. Although a simple fix they resolved it with efficiency.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback Richard, we are glad that we could help you! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Ian Heudebourck
    2 weeks ago

    Just purchased a Dacia Duster from Toomey's of Southend and really pleased with car. Sales consultant Dan Casson was great and wish to thank him and team at Toomey's for ease of purchase.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Ian, thank you for writing an excellent review about your experience. It is great to hear that Dan and the team were able to help you find your new car! We hope you enjoy driving your Duster and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading