Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
670 Reviews
4.8 Average of 670 Reviews
  • Phil Dunham
    2 days ago Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thanks for the positive rating Phil!

  • JULIE DIMMICK
    2 days ago

    Received excellent customer service From Mathew Randall Was a spare of the moment and ended up changing my car for the Captur which i have always wanted

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    This is excellent news Julie! The Captur is a fantastic car!

  • lisa ambridge
    2 days ago

    very happy with the customer service from Chris Price, this is my 2nd car from toomeys now. great service would highly recommend

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know Lisa - Chris has done an excellent job!

  • Russell Bird
    2 days ago

    Was very pleased with the level of service I recieved highly recommended

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for your great review Russell!

  • Dexter Otto
    3 days ago

    Great Service From Mathew Randall Easy purchase

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you Dexter - this is excellent feedback!

  • Richard Rock
    3 days ago

    Had a great experience and smooth and swift process. Was never pushy throughout, and accommodated everything we needed! Neil was the salesman and was excellent. Also Carl I believe his name was the assistant manager done his bit throughout to keep us happy! Wife love the new car too! Recommend Toomeys Basildon Renault over the other 2 local Renault sites hands down Well done to the whole team see you in a year for servicing

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback Richard - the team have done an amazing job!

  • Kim Gray
    3 days ago

    Sales staff always friendly & polite, All questions answered satisfactorily, Ample parking on site! A pleasant experience all round.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Kim!

  • A Google User
    4 days ago

    Very pleased with the service of trading in our old car for a new car. Dan Casson was very trustworthy and friendly. Made the process very simple and easy to understand. Very pleased with my new car and will be coming back in a few years time again.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Rebecca White
    5 days ago

    Have purchased by 4th car with Renault Toomey and have always had a pleasant experience. Staff go out of their way to help and always get the right car and right deal for me. Customer service is second to none and my most recent purchase went through smoothly and quickly. Will be back when it's time to trade in! Thank you to Wesley and Nick for all your help

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for leaving us your feedback Rebecca - we love to hear from our regular customers!

  • Natalie Hardy
    5 days ago

    I have had a great experience buying my 2016 renault captur, Nicholas Ball went over a beyond to help me find the right finance deal to suit my budget. He was very helpful and patient. I would recommend this adviser when looking for a new car at renault. Thank you

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Natalie!

  • rebecca conway
    5 days ago

    friendly service from Chris Price very helpful and knowledgeable,

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Greg Marks
    6 days ago

    We were initially unsure that we'd even be able to get the ideal car within our budget but thanks to Dan's patience and knowledge we have a car that we are satisfied with. His sense of humour made us feel at ease, he's a much better salesman than tea maker mind! Thanks Dan :)

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • yvonne pember
    6 days ago

    brilliant customer service from Renault and Chris Price in particular. very patient and helpful

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Yvonne!

  • Geoff Plumb
    6 days ago

    Our experience at Dacia was absolutely excellent. Dan Casson was the man who dealt with our new car, everything was first rate. If you want to buy a car from Dacia, Dan's your man!

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • victoria hucker
    6 days ago

    excellent customer service from Chris Price really helped us out.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • daniel chamberlain
    1 week ago

    great customer service from Chris Price, very helpful

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Anna Bowman
    1 week ago

    Dan Casson and Jack in Renault are absolutely amazing! Really looked after me and made sure everything was really simple for me and kept me well informed. Didn't play any car dealer rubbish with me, cannot recommend talking to them enough. They will honestly look after you better then anyone else we went round all the garages and could not fault the customer service they gave.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Anna - we are hearing this feedback more and more! Our team are specialists in helping you make the right decision when you are ready!

  • ross dibben
    1 week ago

    Recently purchased a new car with Dan Casson. Great guy really puts the customer first. Massively recommend him super charismatic and a great listener. None of the stereotypical car dealer rubbish! Great service thank you. Also quick shout out to jack aswell he really wears that scarf well.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you Ross this is excellent feedback - our sales staff do try to break the stereotypes they are extremely helpful. We'll let Jack know what you think about his scarf-wearing ability!

  • EMMA KELLY
    1 week ago

    excellent customer service from Chris who I bought my sander from. so friendly and helpful

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Emma!

  • ronnie davis
    1 week ago

    Chris was very helpful and even offered to drop my car off to me as I couldn't get down to pick it up. wonderful customer service.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Ronnie! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Fiona Plumb
    1 week ago

    Great job Dan Casson!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the excellent feedback Fiona!

  • A Google User
    1 week ago

    Thank You so much Dan Casson for all your help in finding not only a car for myself but also for my Wife, Fiona. You are a credit to the industry and will be sharing your details to family and friends for when they wish to find a car. We will be back in the future to deal with your self due to the great service we received from you! Thank you Dan.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Steve Purt
    1 week ago

    Always helpful. Go the extra mile nothing is too much trouble. Good old fashioned customer service.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Steve!

  • Charlotte Winterton
    1 week ago

    Dan Casson made it so easy for me to buy a new car. His knowledge, professionalism and lovely manner - and bad jokesmade a stressful experience fun. I will recommend Toomey and Dan to all my friends and family. Thank you Dan.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Charlotte - we will be sure to let Dan know!

  • janice gibbs
    1 week ago

    excellent customer service from Chris Price, answered all questions asked, made me feel confident in what I was buying. and would definitely recommend

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Janice, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you felt confident whilst making the purchase of your new vehicle. We understand buying a new vehicle can be a stressful process, therefore we do all we can to ensure you feel more at ease. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • anthony price
    1 week ago

    great service from Chris, this is my second Renault from toomeys and from Chris. always helpful friendly and efficient

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Anthony - it is great to see you back again! Chris is extremely helpful and we are pleased to hear he was able to find the perfect car for you. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • charlie Alden
    1 week ago

    Zack was Friendly and helpful with picking our new car

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Charlie!

  • Harriet Texeira
    1 week ago

    Highly recommend Neil Smith at Toomey Renault Basildon. Neil was very thorough, attentive and made sure he explained everything so I understood. Such a nice guy and made the whole process of getting a new car quick and easy. Also made me feel so comfortable and welcome.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you Harriet this is excellent feedback. Neil is very highly recommended by the Group - we know that buying a car can be a difficult process so the team try to make it as simple as possible.

  • Matthew Clark
    1 week ago

    Daniel Casson was very helpful all the way through the buying process and explained each step. Very happy with the service.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Matthew!

  • Rajen Meeheelall
    1 week ago

    Zack was excellent. Very thorough and knowledgeable. He was able to answer all my questions and was a great help.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Rajen!

No reviews available

Loading...