Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
297 Reviews
4.7 Average of 297 Reviews
  • shirley lough
    1 day ago

    great customer service from Chris Price was very pilot and efficient helping me choose my Stepway

  • Aaron Pennett
    2 days ago

    Brought my 6th Car from Toomey, this was the best experiance so far, everthing went so smoothly. Thanks to Nicholas Ball & Corey Baily.

  • Amanda Doyle
    3 days ago
  • Katharine Nial
    4 days ago

    Excellent customer service from Chris Price

  • George Prentice
    5 days ago

    I have found Dan Casson very helpful. He has made the purchase of our new Renault very simple. His approach is not to make it a hard sell but comes across as a friendly salesman. Someone you can trust. He shows plenty of patience.

  • Caprice Charalambous
    6 days ago

    very happy with the excellent customer service from Chris price, was very patient and attentive when helping me buy my Clio

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you Caprice - Chris has done an excellent job

  • Annette Mitchell
    1 week ago

    I was sold a car by Aaron Chapman, who simply was incredible. I dreaded visiting any showroom but from the first contact Aaron was kind helpful and above all nothing seemed to much trouble. thank you Aaron, you were Amazing. I have already put other customer his way. a great guy.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Annette this is exactly how we want our customers to feel - Aaron has done an amazing job!

  • Sue Land
    1 week ago

    Aaron was very helpful and kept me fully informed every step of the way

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Sue

  • Sharon Hilton
    1 week ago

    Salesman was so helpful and accommodating. I would recommend these to anyone.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Morning Sharon - thank you for leaving us this feedback

  • Shawn Clarke
    1 week ago

    A first class experience from start to finishOur Sales Exec Daniel Casson was very helpful and attentive to details throughout.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to let us know Shawn

  • Elise Thorne
    1 week ago

    Excellent service by the sales consultant Joseph Baggley. Found the perfect car for myself within my budget. Thank you

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you Elise - Joe is a great member of the team

  • maria hooton
    1 week ago

    Had the best experience with this company buying my first car. The car sales man Aaron made the process as stress free as possible, couldn’t be happier. Would 100% recommend.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    We appreciate your recommendation Maria!

  • Vicky Wiseman
    1 week ago

    great customer service, freindly chatty and happy to help. very happy with the service i recieved. would come recommend to others Nicholas Ball it was a pleasure!

  • Richard Field
    1 week ago

    Nicholas Ball was extremely helpful and courteous and made the process of buying a new car easy.

  • sam rogers
    1 week ago

    great service from the guys at Toomey, big thank you to Chris Price and Ian Kibby. love my new Captur

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    We appreciate your feedback Sam

  • freedom ager
    2 weeks ago

    Had a fantastic experience exploring the Renault Clio’s with Aaron Pennet, whilst giving a great overview of the car he was polite and kind helping me towards my decision on what car to purchase. His great people skills and personality contributed to the sale of my first car, many thanks also to Sean Jackson for handing over the car in a professional and friendly manor.

  • dan ogles
    2 weeks ago

    great service and very friendly staff, especially Chris Price who helped me buy my Clio

  • Dorin C
    2 weeks ago

    Had a welcoming and pleasant experience here at Toomey Renault Basildon thanks to Nicholas Ball and the rest of the team! And the car was delivered way before the deadline. Very happy customer!

  • Darren Lindsey
    2 weeks ago

    I bought my very first new car through dacia everything was handled by Ian kibby. Great service from start to finish. Would highly recomend

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Morning Darren - thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • CAROLINE CURTIS
    2 weeks ago

    very happy with the service I received from Chris Price who helped me with my Motability vehicle. thanks Chris

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Caroline - we are pleased to be able to offer the Motability Scheme to the motorists of Essex!

  • Hollie North
    2 weeks ago

    Nicholas Ball was an excellent sales representative in helping us to buy our car. He was patient and not pushy, and arranged the best finance deal for us. He made sure the car was ready for collection, he was extremely friendly and made us feel happy with our decision. We will come here again.

  • keith newbon
    2 weeks ago

    very please with the service we received from Chris Price when buying our sandero.

  • Kerry Pendrey
    2 weeks ago

    very good service from joseph baggley very polite and helpful, friendly, good communation

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Kerry - Joe is an excellent member of the team

  • Bev Hickman
    2 weeks ago

    I was dealt with by Joseph Bagley who was very polite and helpful. Would always recommend renault to friends and family.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Bev - we appreciate any recommendations!

  • kim duggan
    2 weeks ago

    Very Friendly , got my car to me earlier than expected and very helpful

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Kim that is excellent to hear!

  • Rea Belton
    2 weeks ago

    I purchased a 2018 Clio along with a part exchange of my old car. Was looked after by Dan Casson at Renault. From start to finish Dan was very friendly and informative. Explained into detail all the documents/ paperwork as we was going through the process of buying the car. Collection day went smoothly with no issues and Dan happily went through a checklist of the car before I was ready to go. Thanks Dan for a smooth and easy purchase of my new car! Very pleased with my Clio :)

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Rea - we appreciate that you have left us this detailed review. Dan has clearly done an amazing job!

  • Ryan Casey
    2 weeks ago

    Dan Casson was great to deal with, he did not push the sale and left every option for me to decide on. He was very professional during the whole process and made it simple and easy.

  • Louise Mead
    2 weeks ago

    I have just picked up my new captur today from Toomey renault southend.Zac was a great salesman with good knowledge and customer service.The purchase went smoothly and I was kept upto date on the progress.I would highly recommend them.

  • Nila Mistry
    2 weeks ago

    I was very pleased with Dan Wright who sold me my car and Aaron Pennett who gave me my keys and explained everything about my car to me. Very calm and warm, made me feel very comfortable.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Nila

  • David Anniss
    3 weeks ago

    Since first dealing with Toomeys and Mr Daniel Casson I have been delighted by the efficient and courteous service that has resulted in my purchase of a new Dacia Sandero.

No reviews available

Loading...