TOOMEY MOTOR GROUP COVID-19 RESPONSE | OPENING HOURS
Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
838 Reviews
4.8 Average of 838 Reviews
  • Chris Coomber
    1 day ago

    We dealt with Joe Baggley from the start of our new car process in March (good old COVID19). Throughout he has been very helpful and kept us informed with the progress of our purchase.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • rachael livings
    2 days ago

    Chris was very friendly and helpful made it effortless and got me a good deal and lovely car

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Rachael!

  • Alpa Bhundia
    2 days ago

    I would like to say thank you very much to Wesley and Danny for my new car, it was such a wonderful experience and a great service, 100% I would recommend to my friends and family. Once again thank you very much

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Alpa - thank you for leaving this positive feedback. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership - Wesley and Danny have done an excellent job. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • LEWIS HODDER
    3 days ago

    great service from Chris Price

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Lewis!

  • Danny T
    3 days ago

    Joseph Baggley helped me get my dream car and I couldn’t be more happy! I have received absolutely amazing customer service and was made to feel right at home and was always kept in the loop throughout the sales processThank you Joe!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Morning Danny, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience and enjoying your new vehicle! We will ensure your review is passed on to Joseph and Toomey Renault Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Patrica Cavendish
    3 days ago

    Excellent service, very customer friendly, we got updated very regularly. good service all round, would definitely recommend Joseph Baggley

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Morning Patrica, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • JULIE BENNET
    4 days ago

    i collected my car from Joseph Baggley and found him very helpful and professional and very easy to deal with Julie Bennett

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Julie!

  • Gordon Sloss
    5 days ago

    Lovely chap, great service. Very supportive

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Gordon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Malcolm Denison
    5 days ago

    Excellent service. The salesman was not pushy at all made the whole experience enjoyable. Would highly recommend

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Morning Malcolm, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • mxh889
    6 days ago

    Joseph Baggley was very professional throughout and despite some COVID related delays, kept us in the loop

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning, thank you for the excellent rating. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Dan Arnold
    6 days ago

    great service and delivered car quickly and was an all round good experience sales rep joseph baggley

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Dan - Joe has done an excellent job!

  • Amy Dean
    1 week ago

    Really helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely Recommend

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating and feedback Amy!

  • Marie Millar
    1 week ago

    Great service friendly staff

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Marie!

  • Hanlin Wang
    1 week ago

    All staff are very friendly and great !!

    Toomey Renault Basildon
  • helen fairchild
    1 week ago

    fabulous service from Chris in the Renault showroom. we didn't expect to buy a car on the day but he got us an amazing deal and was very professional.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Helen, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • john walsh
    1 week ago

    Chris Price was a great help and got us a fantastic deal on our new Clio. would definitely recommend

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know John!

  • miranda gurnett
    1 week ago

    very pleasant experience at Renault dealing with Chris Price and Jack,both helped me out so much and were very friendly

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Miranda! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • bob willis
    1 week ago

    Chris Price was very helpful and professional, always keeping me updated.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Bob!

  • emily eaton
    1 week ago

    bought my Kadjar from Chris Price, was really happy with the customer service as he was very friendly and wasn't pushy at all. would highly recommend him and Toomeys

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Emily, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • tina aspinall
    1 week ago

    dealt with Chris Price as we have dealt with him before. very professional and friendly

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Tina, we are delighted to see you back again! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • A Google User
    1 week ago

    great customer service from Chris Price. made it so easy

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Kerry Marsden
    1 week ago Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Kerry!

  • maria mclean-brown
    1 week ago

    dealt with Chris Price in Renault southend. very friendly and great customer service

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Maria, thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • karen holland
    2 weeks ago

    very happy wit the service Chris Price provided and my new car

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Karen!

  • hanna kenyon
    2 weeks ago

    excellent customer service from Chris Price. helped me so much and im very grateful

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Hanna - Chris has done an excellent job!

  • Rochelle Jordan
    2 weeks ago

    Just bought a Renault Clio from Danny at Renault Toomey. Great service from him went in on the Sunday and car was ready to pick up by Monday. Friendly customer service all round. Would 100% recommend

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Rochelle - we are glad Danny made that so quick and easy for you!

  • olivia podd
    3 weeks ago

    great service from Chris Price in Renault southend. so friendly and made it a great experience

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Olivia - Chris certainly is friendly he is highly recommended!

  • Lucy-May McGuinness
    3 weeks ago

    Great Service! First time buying a car solo, Chris Price made the process super easy and made me feel comfortable. Would highly recommend

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Lucy!

  • claire cremer
    3 weeks ago

    Can't thank Chris Price enough for his expert advice on purchasing my new Renault Captur. He had a great knowledge of the product and made the experience of buying a vehicle easy and uncomplicated. he went the extra mile and i would not hesitate in using Chris Price again and would highly recommend.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Claire - Chris has done an outstanding job. He is one of the most experienced with the Renault brand.

  • penny clarke
    3 weeks ago

    Great service in the midst of a pandemic from Chris Price love my new dacia

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Penny! Chris has been fundamental in keeping all of the community safe now that the showrooms are open again!

No reviews available

Loading...