IMPORTANT UPDATE: SHOWROOMS CLOSED, BUT WE’RE HERE! ALL DEALS CAN BE DONE REMOTELY.
Reviews from
Google
4.9
#
1257 Reviews
4.9 Average of 1257 Reviews
  • A Google User
    20 hours ago

    Good service by joe fast and efficient answered all questions quickly

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Mark O'Connor
    20 hours ago

    Joe provided excellent service prompt response to enquires

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • lisa hawkins
    3 days ago

    2nd car i bought from Chris, always helpful and friendly

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • hayley orchard
    3 days ago

    I received excellent service from start to finish the whole process was extremely smooth joe was happy to answer any questions. covid measures was in place and I felt safe the entire time

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • emily clarke
    3 days ago

    Joe was very helpful over the phone with his information and knowledge also very polite and helpful in person tooWould recommend Joes services

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • john abbott
    4 days ago

    Dealt with Chris he was very friendly and gave great customer service.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Chris mcg
    4 days ago

    Buying car from here good service

    Toomey Renault Basildon
  • chloe scott
    5 days ago

    Great service from Chris Price. very please with my new car

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • susan hollick
    5 days ago

    joe was very helpful in assisting with the purchase of my car also a very pleasant man

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Susan!

  • Khuram Meer
    1 week ago

    Fully satisfied with my car handed to me by joe

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Stewart Willett
    1 week ago

    Great service from start to finish good communication from start to finish and impressed with commitment to safety during Covid 19

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Gary Hooper
    1 week ago

    Excellent service joe made things easy stress free and all within 48 hours!

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Neil Clarke
    1 week ago

    Really happy with the whole process Joe was very helpful and professional

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • mo plumb
    1 week ago

    Excellent friendly service

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback Mo!

  • paul brownfield
    2 weeks ago

    felt safe during the handover regarding covid measures. friendly helpful service by joe baggley answered all our questions clearly - especially in such difficult circumstances. kept up to date throughout the process.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • kizzy quick
    2 weeks ago

    thank you to joe baggley for helping us pick our perfect car. from the moment we walked in you was friendly and patient

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your positive feedback!

  • Caitlin G
    1 month ago

    A massive thank you to Nick Ball for finding me my perfect car! Literally came in on the Sunday, he listened and asked the questions to ascertain what I wanted, and I was able to pick it up the very next day. He’s also called as a follow-up to check that everything is still okay and whether I had any other questions. Nick, you provided a fantastic service, and I couldn’t be more pleased with the car and how easy it all was. Thank you so much!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    We appreciate your feedback thank you! Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • bert milbourn
    1 month ago

    great customer service from Chris. very helpful and made it easy

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • kevin payne
    1 month ago

    great service from Chris. very pleased

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • john
    1 month ago

    Purchased my new, used Captur from Steve. Steve is very nice and polite. At the time of viewing the car Toomey was very busy and I was allowed to wander and look at cars at my own pace. I originally was looking for a new Dacia but they did not match my criteria. I sat in a used Captur and it fitted my needs well. Steve became available and asked if he could help. Short story we paid a deposit. Steve wanted to have a couple of marks, tiny dink and loose trim be repaired before we take it. The day of purchase came and again Steve was polite, helpful and patient. He explained all the controls (my trade-in was 17 years old and has less gadgetsAll the staff at Toomeys are helpful but no one has mentioned Steve. Thanks Steve for letting me give you lots of money and making the purchase as easy as it could beOops posted on Vauxhall first

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    We are pleased that your experience was excellent - thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • john glover
    1 month ago

    very pleased with the service I received from Chris. extremely helpful

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • catherine mayes
    1 month ago

    Excellent customer service polite and friendly staff especially Joseph Baggley who showed us round several different vehicles to test drive and helped explain all of the different options when looking to purchase a vehicle

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    We are pleased that your experience was excellent - thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Emma O'neil
    1 month ago

    great service by Joseph Baggley very helpful would recommend if looking to get a car

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    We appreciate your positive feedback thank you! Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • And D
    1 month ago

    Great service, very good price for service and MOT. Nice touch with the video sent of work my Zoe needed including tire tread and brake pad info. Very easy and hassle free. Well done Toomey! See you again next year!

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know - we are pleased that your experience was excellent

  • And D
    1 month ago

    Great service, very good price for service and MOT. Nice touch with the video sent of work my Zoe needed including tire tread and brake pad info. Very easy and hassle free. Well done Toomey! See you again next year!

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know - we are pleased that your experience was excellent

  • cheryl blewitt
    1 month ago

    happy with customer service I received from Chris, he was very friendly and efficient

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    We are pleased that you had an excellent experience with Toomey Group - thank you for leaving us your feedback!

  • june dappiano
    1 month ago

    Chris was very friendly and gave us great customer service.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    We appreciate your feedback thank you! Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • june dappiano
    1 month ago

    Chris was very friendly and gave us great customer service.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    We appreciate your feedback thank you! Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Chris Hall
    1 month ago Toomey Renault Basildon
  • peter lewis
    1 month ago

    great service from Chris

    Toomey Renault Southend

No reviews available

Loading...