Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
429 Reviews
4.7 Average of 429 Reviews
  • Nazma Islam
    2 days ago

    I came heard and I am coming here tomorrow again to enquire for the new Renault twizy

  • Western Samurai
    4 days ago

    Great so far ! Super customer service from Nick . Great experience

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know!

  • Tyler Mayne
    1 week ago

    Chris Price was very helpful and talked me through every step of the way.

  • Victoria Matthews
    1 week ago

    Chris Price was very helpful and talked me through every step of the way.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Victoria - thank you for leaving us your feedback!

  • tony hodgson
    1 week ago

    joseph baggley was very helpfull with my purchase

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you Tony - Joe has done an excellent job

  • Ruth Hutchinson
    1 week ago

    Brought our new car today at Toomey Southend. Had a sad farewell to old car's but looking forward to our new car. Joseph Baggley made the experience very easy and straight forward. Joe was very pleasant and well mannered throughout.

  • robert henderson
    1 week ago

    excellent customer service from chris Price came to view a car and ended up buying one within 40 mins. Chris was excellent.

  • John Noonan
    1 week ago

    Dan Casson, not pushy, easy going, very professional. Recommended!

  • Kate Harris
    1 week ago

    Fantastic experience. Dan Casson was absolutely brilliant. I really appreciated his non pushy sales approach. Pushy salesmen really put me off but Dan was the complete opposite. Even told me to go away and have a think which was brilliant. He engaged the kids and they really enjoyed coming to meet him. Would thoroughly recommend Dan and Toomey Renault to anyone

  • Chloe Green
    1 week ago

    Very friendly and helpful service. Highly recommend Scott Reed!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for letting us know Chloe - Scott will appreciate your recommendation

  • Colette Knight
    1 week ago

    Great service from Scott Reed, made buying my new captur really easy and straightforward!!!

  • Megan Miller
    1 week ago

    Great service and Zack Herring was very friendly and informative which made purchasing my car a much easier task. Zack was extremely professional and took care of everything I requested. He was happy to help with anything and it was therefore a pleasure doing business with him! I’m very happy with my new car.

  • Lizzy Ballard
    1 week ago

    Very happy with the efficient and smooth sales process and end result of a good quality car. Excellent customer care from Mike McGinley, thank you very much!

  • Catherine Stokes
    1 week ago

    Very helpful and friendly service. Matthew Randall was happy to take time to answer all questions and go through everything necessary. Would recommend.

  • mavis green
    1 week ago

    very happy with Chris price he was very professional and not pushy at all. very pleased with our kadjar.

  • Alison Tinsley
    2 weeks ago

    Daniel Casson has been extremely professional and helpful today and made my experience of driving away in my new car a fantastic one! Thank you. Will highly recommend to friends and family

  • Josh frazer
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Josh!

  • Laura Burns
    2 weeks ago

    I've recently traded in my car with Toomey Renault Southend and the service was excellent. Matt Randall gave me all the options available and allowed me time to make the right decision for me rather than pressurizing me for the sale. This is the second car i have bought through Matt and i wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or the dealer.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Laura - we appreciate your feedback!

  • Name Last
    2 weeks ago

    Was hanging around to be seen but got the job done in the end

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Tom - we are sorry that you have had a negative experience with us. We will pass this on to our customer relations manager and would appreciate it if you could call and let her know some more information on 01702563030. You can email to enquiries@toomey.uk.com if you would prefer. But if you can provide us with some additional details it will assist us with investigating what might have gone wrong. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • diane cornell
    2 weeks ago

    Very happy with the customer service. Chris Price was very helpful and showed me I needed to know about the car and it gadgets.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for sharing your feedback with us Diane - Chris has done an excellent job!

  • Len Lorriman
    3 weeks ago

    Just bought a Renault from Toomeys in Southend. Was assisted by a great guy named Daniel Casson who was very friendlyanswered my MANY questions with patience. Overall, I am extremely happy with my experience & would recommend both Dan & Toomeys wholeheartedly.

  • Tyler Sheen
    3 weeks ago

    After a horrific day of breaking down on the way to a wedding, i went to Renault to inquire about getting a new car. With a new job starting the following week i could not be without one. Matthew was great and understanding making sure he knew financially what i could afford before showing me a range of vehicles. Through hours of test driving i was able to find the right car for me. Matthew was brilliant and very patient as i was a first time buyer.

  • Aaron Hall
    3 weeks ago

    I've been a customer with Toomey for a while and it's really good to see continued really good service throughout from the team. Mathew Randall was excellent, made the process really smooth, with no need to barter and stress. They were also able to turn the car around for collection in very little time to suit me.

  • Rod Foster
    3 weeks ago

    Very professional staff and easy to talk to

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Good Morning Rod - thank you for letting us know! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Andrew Osborn
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Andrew - we are sorry that you have had a negative experience with us. We would like the opportunity to investigate and find out what has led to this review - if you could let our customer relations manager know some more information on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com we would be very grateful. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Marilyn Seago
    3 weeks ago

    Really helpful, looked after by Matthew R in sales and very pleased with my new car

  • William Collum
    3 weeks ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback William!

  • George Stuart
    3 weeks ago

    2nd car from chris price and Toomey Southend. Would highly recommend.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback George - and your recommendation!

  • Melanie Pearce
    3 weeks ago

    Very please with my captur I bought from chris price. Very pleasant experience and my second car from Toomey’s.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for sharing this with us Melanie!

  • NIGEL FULLER
    3 weeks ago

    This will be me second car purchased from Toomey's and Mathew Randall Great Service!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Nigel

No reviews available

Loading...