Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
751 Reviews
4.8 Average of 751 Reviews
  • Heidi lott
    3 days ago

    Purchased a car from toomey Renaultexcellent service

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know Heidi!

  • Cliff Dobson
    1 week ago

    Great service,, and attention to detail by Scott Reed, and the team,, Scott made us feel welcome,, went beyond what I have experienced at other dealershipswould highly recommend Cliff Sue

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Afternoon Cliff, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience with Toomey Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • John Frost
    1 week ago

    Very helpful and obliging

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know John!

  • Paul Davies
    1 week ago Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Paul!

  • emma morganstern
    1 week ago

    was a smooth and easy process, Joe answered all my questions and was very helpful throughout

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know Emma -Joe will be delighted to hear this!

  • hannah burrows
    1 week ago

    Great customer service from Chris.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know Hannah!

  • leanne johnson
    1 week ago

    Great service from Chris Price. very professional

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Leanne!

  • jo ballard
    2 weeks ago

    excellent customer service from Chris Price, he really looked after me and was very patient and friendly. thanks Chris

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Jo! Chris will be delighted to hear this.

  • Mo Arshad
    2 weeks ago

    Chris was very easy to deal with got me a great deal and gave excellent customer service. would definitely buy from him again

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Mo - we will ensure your review is passed on to Chris. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • carly neicho
    2 weeks ago

    joe was really helpful and was able to find a car to fit my needs

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Carly - Joe will be pleased to hear this!

  • celia cummings
    2 weeks ago

    Bought our car from Chris in the sales team, great buying experience made it easy for us. great customer service

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Celia!

  • lisa harris
    2 weeks ago

    very happy with the service at Renault as always this is the second time I have got a car from Joe and he is always happy to help and go the extra mile

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Lisa - Joe will be delighted to hear this! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Alex Webster
    2 weeks ago

    Was served by Joseph Baggley, who was nothing but amazing, helpful and kind. A credit to the company. Would definitely see him again for our next cars.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Hi Alex, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our dealership. We look forward to serving you in the near future. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • elise derrick
    2 weeks ago

    Chris was very helpful and friendly and made it easy to buy a car.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Elise!

  • paul carpenter
    2 weeks ago

    great service from Chris, went the extra mile

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Paul - Chris will be pleased to hear this!

  • AMY NAGY
    3 weeks ago

    Nicholas was a great help the whole way through making everything easy and pleasant

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Amy!

  • Alex Burgess
    3 weeks ago

    Nicholas Ball was great from start to finish, we looked at a few cars and we found exactly what i was looking for at the right price per month, Thank you!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Alex - Nicholas Ball will be delighted to hear this!

  • Oliver Fleming
    3 weeks ago

    Picked up my Audi Q2 today from Steve at Toomey Renault Basildon and what a great experience all around. Steve was very attentive the entire way through, giving solid advice and great service that comes from years in the industry, his priority is definitely making the customer happy. He helped me through every step of the way (first time I've bought a car from a garage) and the car he's sold me is phenomenal. Would highly recommend! Thanks!

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Oliver, thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience. We are delighted to hear Steve was able to the Audi Q2 tailored to your budget and requirements. Steve has certainly demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Rory Barlow
    3 weeks ago

    Very happy with the new car Nick was very helpful!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Rory!

  • peter fox
    3 weeks ago

    very good service by joe

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Peter!

  • karen batch
    3 weeks ago

    received good information from joe on negotiating a new deal verry happy with communicating during covid time

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Karen!

  • marie fullarton
    3 weeks ago

    was very good service by joe

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Marie!

  • Sammy Seymour
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service from Danny Murphy. Really pleased with the car he sorted everything for me nothing was to much trouble. Highly recommend purchasing a car from him

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Sammy, thank you for letting us know that you have had an excellent experience with Toomey Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Steven Lovell
    3 weeks ago

    I collected my 2016 kadjar on 18th march. In these difficult times I wasn't sure how good an experience buying a new car would be. Steve Moros conducted me through the stages very efficiently and safely. Thanks for making getting another car so easy.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Steven. The Kadjar is certainly one of our favourites. We will ensure your review is passed on to Steve Moros and Toomey Renault Management Team. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • jessica hennessey
    3 weeks ago

    efficient professional service by joe

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Jessica!

  • veronica brown
    3 weeks ago

    Bought a car from Chris he was very friendly and helpful and made it such an easy experience

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Veronica! Chris will be delighted to hear this!

  • TARA BART
    3 weeks ago

    I'm really happy with the service, loyalty shows. Nic Ball is more than helpful, easy to contact, always happy to help with minor details.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Tara. We will ensure your review is passed on to Nic and Toomey Renault Management Team. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • william Hammond
    3 weeks ago

    Nice & easy to find, very helpful staff in what you require

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know William!

  • ROSIE FORD
    3 weeks ago

    Bought my car from Chris Price, very friendly helpful and patient with me and got me a great deal. pleasant buying experience all round

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Rosie! We are delighted to hear this - should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Cherelle Goddard
    1 month ago

    The service I received from Nicholas Ball was fantastic, he was very friendly and informative. The added aspect of COVID restrictions did not take away from the welcoming service

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Cherelle, Nicholas will be delighted to hear this!

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading