Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
775 Reviews
4.8 Average of 775 Reviews
  • valerie odger
    5 hours ago

    Joe has been very helpful, would highly recommend this young man to help anyone that needs help in buying a new car

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 hours ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Valerie! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Roger Newsham
    3 days ago

    Offer proposed on new car, valuation of P/X, and ease of choice, made for a great deal from a local dealer.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 hours ago

    Thank you for the fantastic rating Roger! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Joseph Price
    5 days ago

    Dealt with Danny and had excellent service, he was extremely helpful and friendly. The car was in excellent condition and the whole process went smoothly. Would gladly use Renault again.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Afternoon Joseph, thank you for leaving such a fantastic review for Toomey Renault. We hope to see you again for your next service. Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Phil Dalton
    5 days ago

    Well done done another good job, all questions were answered as they say it did what it says on the tin.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Phil! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Susan Childs
    1 week ago

    I would like to thank Joe Baggley I love my car the service I received from him was impeccable

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Susan, thank you for taking the time to review Renault Southend. We are delighted to hear you are happy with your new vehicle and that Joe was of great help, we will pass this on to him. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Lyndsie Doyle
    1 week ago

    I picked up my new Renault Kadjar from Toomey Basildon on Friday. Cannot recommend the service I received enough. I had been in quickly to have a chat and get some info ended up being from Steve who was fantastic then when I came back to get serious about buying the rest of the sales representatives ask me who I had spoken with before they didn’t all come running like you get at some dealerships. Steve Moros who I dealt with from the beginning was fantastic very helpful kept me to the budget I wanted and got me into a car I wanted at the same time. He was understanding of the limitations price wise we had mainly due to the current climate whilst also getting me everything I wanted in my new car spec wise. He made sure I got my payment date to be when I wanted it for and even had the car sitting inside all polished and beautiful with a lovely sign saying congratulations. I will 100% be back at Toomey (have already bought 4 cars from them so far) for my next car! Thank you to Steve and the whole team.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Lyndsie, thank you for taking the time to review Renault Basildon, we are pleased to hear Steve was able to find you your perfect car at the right price! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • janet Kelly
    2 weeks ago

    We have just bought 2 used Renault Clios from Toomey Renault Basildon. Steve Moros was incredibly helpful from the beginning to the end of the process. He helped us locate 2 cars of the colour we wanted from the Renault Network with exactly the right mileage and price. He kept us updated throughout the whole process and explained things very clearly indeed. On handover day he happily showed us all the controls of the Clio; nothing was too much trouble! A thoroughly nice bloke! Would highly recommend!!!

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Janet, thank you for taking the time to review Renault Basildon, we are pleased to hear Steve was able to find you your perfect Clio and took you through all the controls and technology with your new Clio. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Sean Fahy
    2 weeks ago

    Steve moros is the man to see if you want to buy a car, professional, and after care is superb, highly recommend this guy obove the others , 5 star

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Sean, thank you for taking the time to review Renault Basildon, we will pass your positive feedback back to Steve! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Susan Higgins
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent friendly service from David Reed. David showed us all the technology and answered all our questions. It was a very smooth transaction.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Susan, thank you for taking the time to review Renault Basildon. We are delighted to hear that David was able to answer all of your questions and went through all the car features with you, we will pass this on to him! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • coppertopization
    3 weeks ago

    This review, although at Toomeys Basildon, is mostly in appreciation for our salesman: Steven Moros. We were not necessarily going to puchase when we did but Stevens help and approach to guiding us through the whole process was refreshing and well received by both of us; so much so that we were more than happy with the purchase of our new Clio. Thank you Steven.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear that Steven was able to help and guide you thorough the purchase of your new Clio, if you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Daren White
    3 weeks ago

    We picked up our Renault Zoe from Renault Basildon.Steve Moros was very helpful thorough and very pleasant showed us all of the technology on the car and how to charge it.Steve made sure it was charged for us as we had a long journey home. Would highly Recommend. Thanks again

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Daren, thank you for leaving a positive review! We are delighted to hear that Steve Moros was helpful and pleasant and we hope you enjoy your electric Zoe! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Daniel Korn
    1 month ago

    I have just collected my new Renault Zoe from Renault in Basildon - I dealt with Steve Moros who was extremely helpful and efficientwe managed to agree the sale and hand over the car within a couple of days, and he was always very responsive. A pleasure to deal with, and would recommend!

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Daniel, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear Steve was helpful and efficient for you and we hope you enjoy your all electric vehicle! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Chelsea Lobner
    1 month ago

    Great service from Ricky O’Brien. Happy with my vehicle. Will be highly recommending this salesman to all my friends and family and anyone after a car n

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Chelsea, thank you for taking the time to review Renault Southend. We are delighted to hear you are happy with your new vehicle and Ricky was of great help, we will pass this on to him. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Charlotte bidston
    1 month ago

    We cannot recommend David at Toomey Renault enough. We went to find a car with a 7 day old baby. David went above and beyond to help us get the perfect car and make us feel welcome.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon Charlotte, thank you for taking the time to review our page. We are delighted to hear David was able to find you, your perfect car and made you feel welcome!. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Lesley Duffy
    1 month ago

    Friendly (Service department)

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Lesley!

  • John Lantaff
    1 month ago

    Excellent service with great product knowledge from our salesman Chris Price

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent review John, we will pass this on to Chris! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Natalie Holmes
    1 month ago

    Bought my car from Chris price. Easy to deal with and very professional

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Natalie, thank you for taking the time to review Renault Southend, we are pleased Chris delivered an easy and professional service to you. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Sally Doe
    1 month ago

    Greatcustomer service from Chris.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Sally, we will pass this on to Chris! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Leia Humphries
    1 month ago

    Recently bought my first car with Steve Moros at Toomey Renault Basildon. Cannot recommend Steve enough, made the process easy and was helpful throughout. Also made sure that even through I was buying a used car it was in the best condition for the day of collection! 10/10 service! Even after walking away with the car, Steve has checked up and made sure everything is going perfectly days after!

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Leia, thank you for an excellent review, we appreciate you taking the time to do this. We are pleased to hear Steve was able to find you, your new car and kept you up to date even after the sale! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Nichole Martin
    1 month ago

    I purchased a new clio iconic at the weekend after trading my 3 year old clio play in. I asked Carl if he could source me an orange clio which was a bit of a challenge but he managed to find one for me after 8 weeks of searching. I was contacted by Danny to advise the car had arrived and he kindly dealt with all the paperwork in a day. I am now the proud owner of a valencia orange clio iconic and couldn't be more happy. This is our 4th purchase from renault Basildon and I am so impressed with the customer service I have received from Carl and Danny this past weekend. They couldn't have been more helpful. Nichole Freeman.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Nichole, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that Carl and Danny were able to find you, your perfect car, we will pass this on to them! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Sabrina Gallafent
    1 month ago

    Would like to thank Steve Moros for a very pleasant hassle free purchase of our kadjar car we picked up yesterday. Steve was very helpful in every way possible did not put us under any pressure and made it a pleasure to do business with him. If anyone is looking to purchase a new car head to Toomey Renault Basildon and ask for Steve you won’t be disappointed.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Sabrina, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at Toomey Renault, we will pass this on to Steve! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Parys Tovey
    1 month ago

    Great friendly service, David was a lovely guy and made my purchase stress free and enjoyable

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating! We are pleased David was able to make your purchase stress free and enjoyable. Have a lovely day, Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Anne Davey
    1 month ago Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon Anne, thank you for leaving such a positive review! - Toomey Motor Group

  • peter belsham
    1 month ago Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Peter!

  • mickeyd1712
    2 months ago

    Was sold my kadjar and offered a good price for my part exchange and any issues was sorted within the week. Really good service and communication skills would definitely recomend. Thank you steve moros for your excelent service.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Mickey, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased Steve was able to provide you with excellent customer service, which we strive for here at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • NiceyRB
    2 months ago Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Peter Wright
    2 months ago

    Brought a car from here on Monday (24-5-2021). Loved the process from start to finish. Communication was excellent. Great atmosphere. No pushy sales techniques. Haven't needed the after sales service yet, but I am sure it will be as professional as the service already received. Ask for Steve Moros, he's the go to guy!

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Peter, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased to hear Steve was able to make the process of buying your new car easy and kept you updated throughout. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Lorna Monroe
    2 months ago

    I am so pleased to have collected my Renault Clio yesterday. I have great praise for the whole Toomey Renault team from initial enquiry to sale. This was made effortlessly easy, particularly by Steve Moros, Sales Executive who I dealt with throughout. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. Nothing was an issue at all. Thank you again will definitely recommend and buy here again. Lorna Monroe

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Lorna, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are delighted to hear Steve managed to assist you in finding your new Clio and demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Dominic Findlay
    2 months ago Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Dominic!

  • Elaine New
    2 months ago Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Elaine!

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading