Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
11 Reviews
4.8 Average of 11 Reviews
  • Michael Moore
    1 month ago

    Very nice experience with Alex,

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Michael, thank you for taking the time to review us! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Paul Nelson
    2 months ago

    very good service and very nice people nothing is to much trouble for them.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Paul, thank you for taking the time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • femi salako
    3 months ago

    Very friendly staff They make you feel special

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Dear Femi, thank you for taking the time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Chloe Axford
    3 months ago

    Such incredible service as always with Keith Roberts at Citroen. Always does everything he can to help, wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Dear Chloe, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience at our Dealership. We will ensure your comments regarding Keith are passed on the DS Salon Southend Management Team. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jacqueline King
    3 months ago

    Very professional and very impressed with the service Keith provided. Thank for your patience and making me feel comfortable.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Dear Jacqueline, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased to hear you had an easy and enjoyable experience at our Dealership. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Alex Forster
    3 months ago

    Just picked up my new DS 7. Was looked after by Keith brilliantly. Car is fantastic and I cannot recommend the team highly enough.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Afternoon Alex, thank you for taking your time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an easy and enjoyable experience at our New DS Salon in Southend. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Adele Ruskin
    3 months ago

    Excellent service thank you very much Keith Roberts

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Dear Adele, thank you for taking the time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Matthew Pryor
    3 months ago

    Good customer service

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Matthew!

  • Joao Mazive
    4 months ago

    Brilliant staff who will do anything to make customers happy.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Joao - we appreciate your feedback

  • Janet Rolt
    7 months ago

    Staff polite and efficient. Work on vehicle completed to a high standard and expeditiously.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 7 months ago

    Good Morning Janet - thank you for letting us know about your excellent experience. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Austin Chukwudi
    1 year ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 year ago

    Dear Austin, Thank you for taking your time to review us here at Toomey Motor Group DS. We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the level of service received. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group DS

No reviews available

Loading...