***USED DS 7 CROSSBACK AVAILABLE FROM £249 PER MONTH - £4000 DEPOSIT AND 6.9% APR – ENQUIRE NOW!!***
Reviews from
Google
4.9
#
16 Reviews
4.9 Average of 16 Reviews
  • Edwina Richardson
    3 weeks ago

    Family friendly team who helped us so much achieving our dream car. Alex has been really great spending considerable time to assist us. We now have a fantastic DS7 Ultra prestige at a very generous price. They all loved my 2 year old son and my whole family when coming to test drive the car. Thank you so much. David G.

    DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Edwina, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you and your Family had an excellent experience at DS Salon Southend. If you need any further assistance with your new DS 7 Ultra Prestige, please do not hesitate to contact us again! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Dave Cutmore
    1 month ago

    Great service and lovey guys to deal with. Felt really welcome and looked after from start to finish. Special mention to Bill Underwood for bringing us up to speed with all the cars features, whistles and bells and for great communication throughout. We love the car and would definitely recommend.

    DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon Dave, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our New DS Salon in Southend and you are enjoying your new car! We are delighted to hear that Bill Underwood has demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Antony Wiseman
    2 months ago

    The team at DS are always helpful, from the first visit too my last nothing seems to be a problem. Picked my Ds7 up this afternoon Bill Underwood looked after us and was very helpful. I would also like to say thanks to Chris who also looked after us when Bill wasn't there.

    DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Antony, thank you for taking the time to review us. Great choice of car - the DS 7 CROSSBACK is quite a sophisticated and elegant SUV integrated with cutting-edge technology! Your new car will definitely be turning heads on the road! We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience at our New DS Salon in Southend and look forward to seeing you in the near future! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Benjamin Pearson
    4 months ago

    A friendly, professional people, I was lucky enough to have William Underwood help me. I have never bought a car like this, so I felt very nerves but he helped me with everything possible, quick and to the pointI walked in having no clue and walked out with the car I wanted for the price and I'm entirely thankful to the team and William Underwood

    DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Good Afternoon Benjamin, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an easy and enjoyable experience at our New DS Salon in Southend. We will ensure William and DS Salon Southend Management Team are aware of your review. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Michael Moore
    6 months ago

    Very nice experience with Alex,

    DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 months ago

    Dear Michael, thank you for taking the time to review us! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Paul Nelson
    7 months ago

    very good service and very nice people nothing is to much trouble for them.

    DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 7 months ago

    Dear Paul, thank you for taking the time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • femi salako
    7 months ago

    Very friendly staff They make you feel special

    DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 7 months ago

    Dear Femi, thank you for taking the time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Chloe Axford
    7 months ago

    Such incredible service as always with Keith Roberts at Citroen. Always does everything he can to help, wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else!

    DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 7 months ago

    Dear Chloe, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience at our Dealership. We will ensure your comments regarding Keith are passed on the DS Salon Southend Management Team. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jacqueline King
    8 months ago

    Very professional and very impressed with the service Keith provided. Thank for your patience and making me feel comfortable.

    DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 7 months ago

    Dear Jacqueline, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased to hear you had an easy and enjoyable experience at our Dealership. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Alex Forster
    8 months ago

    Just picked up my new DS 7. Was looked after by Keith brilliantly. Car is fantastic and I cannot recommend the team highly enough.

    DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 8 months ago

    Good Afternoon Alex, thank you for taking your time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an easy and enjoyable experience at our New DS Salon in Southend. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Adele Ruskin
    8 months ago

    Excellent service thank you very much Keith Roberts

    DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 8 months ago

    Dear Adele, thank you for taking the time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Matthew Pryor
    8 months ago

    Good customer service

    DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 8 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Matthew!

  • Joao Mazive
    9 months ago

    Brilliant staff who will do anything to make customers happy.

    DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 8 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Joao - we appreciate your feedback

  • James Waple
    9 months ago

    DS Toomey Southend ProsModern showroom, with refreshment facilitiesNo over-the-top pushy sales peopleFriendly and approachable staff when you need the assistanceFast Service, wasn't waiting around for hours to purchase my vehicleWilling to go above and beyond. Was even dropped off home in my new car as I was unable to drive on day of purchaseCons - None to think of tbh. Overall great experience. So really is 5/5 stars for above reasons.

    DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 9 months ago

    Dear James, Thank you for taking your time to write a very detailed review about us. We are extremely pleased to hear we have provided you with the exceptional level of service we strive for at our Dealership. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group DS

  • Janet Rolt
    1 year ago

    Staff polite and efficient. Work on vehicle completed to a high standard and expeditiously.

    DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 year ago

    Good Morning Janet - thank you for letting us know about your excellent experience. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Austin Chukwudi
    1 year ago DS Salon Southend - Toomey
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 year ago

    Dear Austin, Thank you for taking your time to review us here at Toomey Motor Group DS. We are pleased to hear you are satisfied with the level of service received. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group DS

No reviews available

Loading...