Reviews from
Google
4.9
#
643 Reviews
4.9 Average of 643 Reviews
  • Irene Machin
    18 hours ago

    Just picked up my Hyundai Tuscon today and would like to thank Kieran for all his help. The transaction went very smoothly and Keiran was exceptionally helpful. He showed me how everything worked on the car, which was great. Would highly recommend his services if you're visiting Toomeys at BasildonOh yeah, really nice guy. Irene Machin

    Toomey Hyundai Basildon
  • Cassie Q
    23 hours ago

    Wow what a fantastic guy Kieran is, so friendly and helpful, I would 100% recommend!

    Toomey Hyundai Basildon
  • Mercy Oboh
    2 days ago Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for your rating Mercy! We are glad that you had a five-star experience. If you need further support please reach out again.

  • Martin Attwood
    3 days ago

    Friendly staff, Kirsty was very helpful. Love the idea of the video of the underside of the car. Came back serviced, clean and smelling nice. Good job people, definitely be back.

    Toomey Hyundai Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for your excellent review, Martin! It's great to hear that Kirsty ensured you had a positive experience with us. She will be thrilled that you found her service Friendly and helpful throughout. If you need further assistance please reach out again. Thank you!

  • sheila vass
    3 days ago

    Great place,staff are all so helpful,especially Craig Brooks and Alan Webster. Explained everything in detail,offered tea and coffee,made you feel special as a client

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good morning and thank you for your review, Sheila! We are thrilled to hear that Craig and Alan were able to provide a helpful and attentive experience throughout your time with us. If you need further assistance please reach out to the team again. Thank you!

  • Russell Barrett
    3 days ago

    Graham,Charlie and Jamie of Toomeys Hyundai Southend have gone above and beyond for me over the last few Weeks. I have taken a Service Plan for my vehicle and will have no hesitation in recommending Toomeys to others. Thank you guys

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good morning Russell and thank you for leaving an excellent review. We are delighted to hear that Graham, Charlie and Jamie were able to go above and beyond during your visits over the last few weeks. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! If you need further assistance or have any questions please get in touch. Thank you!

  • Paul Silver
    6 days ago

    Saw Daisy today, she was patient and informative and put us under no pressure. We then decided to buy a car thanks to Daisy, Andy and Craig being so helpful.

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Hi Paul, we are pleased that Daisy was patient and able to answer all of your questions! If you need anything else, then please do not hesitate to contact us again!

  • vicky howell
    6 days ago

    Couldn't fault the service and staff. Hayley was very friendly, took time to speak to me. Richard who completed the service of my car was very friendly, efficient and helpful.

    Toomey Hyundai Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Hi Vicky, we are pleased to hear that Hayley and the team made sure you had an excellent experience! If you need anything else, please get in touch!

  • anthony revill
    1 week ago

    100% Jamie very helpful

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Anthony, we are pleased to hear how helpful Jamie was! If you need anything else, please contact us again!

  • Stephen Lawrence
    1 week ago

    Had the most amazing service and experience from our salesman Mark who made the whole process of buying a new car. His enthusiasm for the brand and all round knowledge was invaluable and he made both myself and family feel comfortable and at ease, went the extra length and hope the he gets the 5 star recognition he deserves..Thank you Mark from my wife and my daughter ..your a Star!

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Stephen, we are delighted to hear about the excellent customer service you received from Mark and the team, sharing his knowledge and enthusiasm! If you need anything else, please get in touch!

  • Emma Jones
    1 week ago

    Says here that they're open until 1730. So I called to book a service and MOT, only to be greated with a recorded message, telling me they closed at 1pm! Even the main website started they close at 5:30pm on Saturdays. I had an appalling experience at Basildon Hyundai, booked service and MOT. Get car back, it's fine with no issues, assuring me that service and mot had been carried out. Several months later I find out that I dont have a valid MOT certificate! No record of it being done on their system and they cant book me in for months. Zero care, concern or apology from them. So I went elsewhere to have MOT done. Because of my appalling experience, I'd rather not have works done here but according to an email from Toomeys Hyundai, my warranty will be void if I have a service elsewhere, apparently. Not sure how legal that is, them holding customers to ransom by their short and curlies!

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Hi Emma, we are sorry to hear of your experience! Our Service Manager at Toomey Hyundai Basildon will do everything they can to resolve the issue and is contactable at hcallaghan@toomeymotorgroup.co.uk. Please do not hesitate to get in contact with more information. - Toomey Motor Group.

  • Connor Mundy
    1 week ago

    Charlie provided a fast and efficient service. Cannot fault anyone at Toomey Hyundai for the customer service that was provided. Great team, would highly recommend

    Toomey Hyundai Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Connor, we are glad to hear that Charlie and the team made sure you had a great experience! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to get in touch!

  • Jill Noakes
    2 weeks ago

    On 28.3.2024, I purchased a Hundai Bayon from Toomey Hyundai Southend and I am extremely pleased with the car. Throughout the entire process, I received a helpful and professional service from Andy Marshall, who went out of his way to make the whole purchasing experience absolutely seamless.

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Jill, we are pleased to hear that Andy and the team made the process as straightforward as possible! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Victoria Ford
    2 weeks ago

    Kieran was very welcoming and helped us choose or beautiful Hyundai Tucson N Line. He went through all details of the Mobility Scheme with us and kept me updated with delivery etc...

    Toomey Hyundai Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Hi Victoria, we are pleased that Kieran was able to help you with your TUCSON and informed you of all the details of the Motability scheme! If you need anything else, please get back in touch!

  • love Singh
    2 weeks ago

    Mark Stooshnoff was erhard professional and friendly. Love the pock up experience

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning, we're pleased to hear how friendly Mark was! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Sarah Lawrence
    2 weeks ago

    I had the pleasure of meeting Mark Stooshnoff at Toomey Hyundai in Southend, he has been so incredibly helpful, he took the time to understand our needs and preferences and is incredibly knowledgable. He guided us through the entire process with professionalism and a genuine desire to help us find the perfect car. His friendly demeanour and no-pressure approach made us feel really comfortable and confident in our decision. We couldn’t be happier and highly recommend Mark to anyone in the market for a new car. Thank you so much!

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Hi Sarah, we are glad to hear that Mark at Toomey Hyundai Southend has been so useful and shown great professionalism! If you need anything else, please get in touch again!

  • Angela Jasper
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service from Alan Webster, really made me welcome and looked after me. Buying this car was an fantastic experience. Nothing was too much trouble. Would highly recommend Alan if you're looking to purchase a Hyundai

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Hi Angela, we are pleased to hear that Alan looked after you and made you feel as comfortable as possible! If you need anything else, please get in contact again!

  • David Sims
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic experience from start to finish with Mark Stooshnoff. Made us feel very welcoming, all questions answered. Felt like he went above and beyond to make sure we were getting the car we wanted. Highly recommend coming down to Toomey with Mark

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Hi David, we are pleased to hear that Mark was welcoming and made you feel comfortable! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to get in touch again!

  • Keith Waters
    2 weeks ago

    A great experience with my first service with Toomey Hyundai Southend. Jamie looked after me arranged the courtesy car for the day, kept me informed and up to date. A pain free experience that I would recommend.

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Hi Keith, we are pleased to hear that Jamie and the team kept you updated and made the process as seamless as possible! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to get in touch!

  • Time1 king
    2 weeks ago

    Jamie was very professional and helpful He answered all of my questions politely.

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning, we are delighted to hear that Jamie and the team were able to answer all of your questions politely and professionally! If you need anything else, please let us know!

  • Hannah Arcaro
    2 weeks ago

    Mark Stooshnoff was very helpful and we are delighted with our new car!

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Hi Hannah, we are pleased to hear Mark was helpful and assisted with your car! If you need anything else, please get in contact again!

  • Michelle Aldridge
    2 weeks ago

    I went thinking that I could really do with down sizing my Hyundai but not really having any idea what I wanted or what was available. Charlie had the patience of a Saint! He talked me through and showed me all the various models, both new and used, as I wasn't overly fussed either way. He wasn't at all bothered when I made a complete u-turn on the car I thought I was interested in, even after he got it out from the back of the lot. Everything was processed with ease and Charlie kept me up-to-date throughout, really couldn't ask for better service from Charlie or the branch as a whole.

    Toomey Hyundai Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Hi Michelle, we are pleased to hear that Charlie was able to show you the range of vehicles and give you all of the information you needed! We are glad to hear he kept you up-to-date and ensured you had a 5-star experience! If you need anything else, do not hesitate to get in contact again!

  • Alex West
    2 weeks ago

    Just picked up my Hyundai i10 from Mark Stooshnoff. He was very helpful and very friendly would defiantly recommend going to see him if you are in the market for a new car.

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Alex, we are delighted to hear that Mark was friendly and made sure you knew everything there was to know about your i10! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to get in touch!

  • Elli-Ida Hunter
    2 weeks ago

    Amazing customer service from Charlie, from start to finish. Ordered a car and within a week we had it. Charlie’s customer service is amazing. Thank you Charlie

    Toomey Hyundai Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Hi Elli-Ida, we are pleased to hear Charlie made sure you had a 5-star experience! If you need anything else, please get in touch!

  • Chris Wingrove
    2 weeks ago

    Got some work completed under warranty, good service with a cup of tea and a courtesy car clean too! Thanks for you help Jamie

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Hi Chris, we're pleased to hear of the excellent service Jamie ensured you had! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to get in contact again.

  • Sudhir
    3 weeks ago

    The whole team at Hyundai are fantastic, always there to help. Thanks to Jamie for his support and professionalism.

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Hi Sudhir, we are pleased that Jamie and the team ensured you had a 5-star experience! If you need anything else, please get in touch!

  • Deanne Keith
    3 weeks ago

    I want to say a big thank you to Lewis Macal from start of looking at the i10 to collecting it today he was fantastic so much knowledge, all my questions answered. If I could give more than 5 stars I would

    Toomey Hyundai Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Hi Deanne, we are pleased to hear that Lewis was able to share his knowledge with you and that you are happy with your i10! If you need anything else, please get in touch!

  • Mandy Wheeler
    3 weeks ago

    Dragos and Rebecca were both really helpful in helping us choose our next car. They were attentive without being pushy. And when I picked the car up they made sure they we understood all of the car and how everything worked. They have also rung since to check everything is okay and made sure that we know we can call anytime if we have questions.

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Hi Mandy, we are delighted to hear that Dragos and Rebecca made you feel comfortable and made sure you knew all of the features! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to get in touch!

  • Robert Fairhead
    3 weeks ago

    Had a great experience at Hyundai SouthendDragos did a great job and nothing was too much trouble. Excellent customer service. Many thanks

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Hi Robert, we are pleased to hear that Dragos and the team went above and beyond to ensure you had a 5-star experience!

  • 007Kubaboy
    3 weeks ago

    We had an excellent experience ordering new Motability car. Mark Stooshnoff went out of his way to help us and made it a smooth exchange. Thank you so much Mark.

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning, we are pleased to hear Mark provided you with 5-star service and made the process as smooth as possible! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to get in contact again.

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading