Reviews from
Google
3.9
#
8 Reviews
3.9 Average of 8 Reviews
  • Brian Spicer
    3 months ago

    Great car Really Love it ,brilliant service all round, Lucas at Basildon was informative and very helpful

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Morning Brian - thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Alix Old
    4 months ago

    One of the worst places I have dealt with I would highly recommend you going some where else if you want a good service I spent £15,000 on a mg zs suv they never told me that it doesn’t have synchromesh on the reverse so it crunches when going into gear if you don’t hold the clutch down for 5 secondsI took my car for a service on the 02/02/19 and my car seat cover had broken mg won’t put this under their warrant even through the car comes with a 7 years!! It’s taken me 18 days for them to let me now and they want me to drive 16 miles for them to glue the clipYes that’s right bloody glue it’s a 67 plate mg and they want to glue what a joke n well mg as well are a joke I lost my service book and they told me I could not buy another one I had to make one my selfthink I’ve got mug written on my head don’t make the same mistake as me 100% avoid toomeys

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Good Afternoon Alix, in the interest of gaining our customers perspective, we would really like to discuss the concern that has led you to leaving your review with us today. We are always happy to evaluate all forms of feedback, however sometimes we need some further information from our customers, which we are asking you for on this occasion. If I could ask you to contact our Customer Relations Manager on either enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 to discuss this further, we would be truly grateful. Thank you in advance for your time. Toomey Motor Group.

  • SARPER Sari
    5 months ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 months ago

    Good Afternoon Sarper - thank you for your feedback. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Yasmin Hercules-Mason
    10 months ago

    Receptionist was extremely friendly, service was great and the sales staff were very helpful. Highly recommend!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 10 months ago

    Dear Yasmin, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review us here at Toomey Motor Group. We are extremely pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience at Toomey Motor Group. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Dhruvi Patel
    11 months ago

    bought my mg zs at toomeys and had a great experience , car fantastic, service good and will recommend to my friends and family

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 10 months ago

    Dear Dhruvi, We would like to thank you for taking the time to review us here at Toomey Motor Group. We are happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience at Toomey Motor Group. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Bob Smith
    1 year ago

    Great Service what a great car as well

  • Mr H
    2 years ago

    STAY AWAY. MISREPRESENTED AND TOLD LOADS OF LIES PLEASE STAY AWAY

  • Elliot Cousins
    2 years ago

No reviews available

Loading...