Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
1027 Reviews
4.8 Average of 1027 Reviews
  • patricia blackhall
    2 days ago

    I just picked up my New Qashqai from Matt Harvey who provided the best service i have had experiencing buying a new car! Will be back, Thank you so much!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • paula driskel
    2 days ago

    Sam was excellent on the front counter and kept me informed on the day.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Ozlem Esen
    2 days ago Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Ozlem - we look forward to seeing you then!

  • James Duddrige
    2 days ago

    Jordan is fantastic. Give him a pay rise.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Jo Foster
    2 days ago

    We always deal with Jordan and have done for a number of years. The service is outstanding and Jordan is brilliant at finding us exactly what we want. I wouldn't go to anyone else and always recommend Jordan to everyone I know.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • David Chambers
    3 days ago

    Aaron was very good to deal with and gave us excellent advice and I would definitely come to him in the future.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • eric yon
    3 days ago

    Eros helped us choose our new car. Nothing was too much trouble he took his time to go over everything about the car and answer any of our questions. Very nice and helpful.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • neil blackwell
    3 days ago

    Just picked up my New Xtrail from Matt Harvey, very helpful and fantastic service from start to finish, would highly recommend.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Joanna Waugh
    3 days ago

    Joe was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I had a budget that I wanted to stick to and he managed to get me a deal that was under my budget. He explained everything to me in detail and I picked up my car 5 days later. One very happy customer. The service I received was the best that I have had from a garage. I would highly recommend this garage to anyone looking to get a new car.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Tony Fuller
    3 days ago

    Jordan was very useful in providing information to make the decision to purchase my motability vehicle.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Carl Croucher
    3 days ago

    Very poor for electric vehicles no Rapid charger and didn’t want anyone using second charger.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Good Afternoon Carl - could you please send our Nissan Basildon manager your contact number so that she can discuss this with you. We are sorry for the inconvenience this must have caused. She can be contacted at cread@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Ray Linge
    4 days ago

    Dealt with Jordan.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Nick darbon
    4 days ago

    Delt with Jordan. Got to say he was fantastic.full marks to Jordan

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Kim Littlejohns
    4 days ago

    On finding a car, we spoke to Lambros and he guided us all round the car. We had a test drive and continued to buy the car.At all times Lambros was so helpful especially making sure the car was perfect for our collection. Highly recommend.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Martin Bonds
    4 days ago

    So bought the all New Juke from Joe in Nissan Basildon. Great service and knowledge. He made us feel at ease and comfortable through out. This is the first new car we have bought and he went through everything with us.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • susan hemmings
    5 days ago

    This is the 3rd Nissan I have had, 2 Juke Tekna and now a Qashqai Tekna. Love the brand couldn't say a bad word. would definitely recommend Joe and the team.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Ami Adams
    5 days ago

    Dealt with Jordan with buying my new car, really helpful and great service

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Ryan Lane
    5 days ago

    Matt Harvey was fantastic. We purchased a car from Matt and he was very thorough and patient with his approach. I would strongly recommend.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Ying Cui Adams
    6 days ago

    We are happy with the service from Jordan. Thank you.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • susan laut
    6 days ago

    I found the service at Toomey Nissan Basildon very helpful, on the phone and on sight with Sam. the problem was fixed within a matter of minutes with no fuss. very responsive and excellent service. Has put my mind at rest!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Folake Debo Afolaleye
    1 week ago

    Aaron did an amazing job giving us the best deal and he went over and beyond to ensure we got the best customer service. We came in wanting a used car and we left with a brand new carThank you Aaron we are super excited

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Christopher Dolley
    1 week ago

    Aaron has been most diligent and attentive in the whole process of buying our new car. He has been professional and polite.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Gary P
    1 week ago

    Wait for ages, phone never been picked up.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Gary - we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with us. If you could let us know some more details we would like to investigate what has caused this. Our customer relations team can be reached on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Gemma Hynes
    1 week ago

    My experience has overall been very good apart from a minor problem on collection with the car steering wheel that they have rectified. Reassurance given from both service team and sales team. Very pleased and thank you to Eros for finding the car and thank you for the additional extras as part of the purchase.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Jacqueline Brooker
    1 week ago

    Came in saw Daniel and we received a great service kept well informed and even got our car earlier than expected fabulous Jackie brooker

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • nixky king
    1 week ago

    I visited Nissan Toomey yesterday, i had the pleasure of meeting Matt Harvey, he was very professional and thorough and gave me all the information needed, fantastic service and would highly recommend.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Brian Willoughby
    1 week ago

    Amazing experience with Eros. Thanks for your service. Will be coming back in 3 years.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Jo Fordham
    1 week ago

    I was invited to the Juke launch night and immediately spoke to Lambros on arrival. On deciding to purchase my new Juke (the 3rd I have had) Lambros has been professional and very helpful, Constantly updating me on progress of the order, much like the rest of the staff at Nissan Southend. I have now confirmed a deal and am very pleased to be driving off in my new Juke today. Fantastic service from start to end and I would certainly recommend.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • susan gray
    1 week ago

    I have just picked up my Brand new Qashqai from Matt Harvey who provided excellent service from start to finish and he knows a lot about the Brand which is brilliant because i got all the information i needed correctly! Would recommend very highly!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Cathy Parsley
    1 week ago

    Matt ali was helpful and great from start to finish.

    Toomey Nissan Southend

No reviews available

Loading...