TOOMEY MOTOR GROUP COVID-19 RESPONSE
Reviews from
Google
4.9
#
1565 Reviews
4.9 Average of 1565 Reviews
  • Mark Hillebrandt
    19 hours ago

    We bought a Nissan qashqai from Toomey. Lukas was our sales guy and found him very helpful and knowledgable about the car,he kept us informed all the time whilst waiting for the car. The whole experience was very easy. Thanks Lukas.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Linda Eaton
    20 hours ago

    I have met Aaron twice now having changed cars twice in a short space of time, he has been very helpful each time at finding the right car for me. Thank you Aaron for all your professional help.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Raina Sagar
    1 day ago

    Dealt with Jordan, fine happy

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Neil Weston
    1 day ago

    We found Aaron a very professional salesman - polite and knowledgeable about the car we were buying, without pressuring for a sale. We would certainly recommend him to family & friends.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Ryan M
    1 day ago

    I bought a new Qashqai from Joe, who was great from start to finish. Would definitely recommend Joe and Toomey's.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Kay Carpenter
    1 day ago

    Dealt with Jordan again and as always extremely satisfied.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Priscilla Whatson
    1 day ago

    Bought another Nissan Juke and was happy with Jordan’s service

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Chris Newbert
    2 days ago

    Dealt with Jordan. Great service looked after us really well!

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Kieran Cobb
    2 days ago

    Aaron was very helpful with helping me with upgrading my car and showing me the best deals he had. Aaron also made the deal happen with a phone call to me asking if I wanted to upgraded, so if he didn’t phone me I wouldn’t be buying a new car today. He made it quick and easy for me to swap over cars and also willing to stay late when I forgot the log book at home to make sure I got to drive away in my new car today.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • John Wilson
    2 days ago

    Aaron was very helpful and friendly. Happy with our new car.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating John!

  • Wayne butcher
    3 days ago

    Top service from matt, couldn’t believe how easy it was getting a new car sorted especially in the current situation.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Wayne - we will let Matt know!

  • Kevin Derbyshire
    4 days ago

    This is the 3rd vehicle I have purchased through JORDAN AT TOOMEYS First class service always polite friendly and professional Xx

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Kevin - we love to hear from our regular customers and Jordan is very highly recommended!

  • Mike Mizen
    4 days ago

    Dealt with Jordan, he was very helpful and personable, and found the perfect deal for our needs.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Mike - Jordan is definitely an expert!

  • Ricky Pilgrim
    5 days ago

    Friendly helpful service by Aaron. Everything was handled with ease. Happy Customer.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Ricky!

  • Caroline Grieve
    1 week ago

    Very satisfied with the service throughout our new car, Aaron has been very helpful and pleasant through out and would certainly recommend his services.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Caroline!

  • Christopher Burch
    1 week ago

    Aaron was very polite and helpful. He was professional throughout and I would recommend any friends or family to deal with him direct. Thanks Chris

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Christopher!

  • Lisa Ryan
    1 week ago

    Aaron was really helpful and not at all pushy. I was really pleased with the service overall. The whole transaction of changing my car to a new one was very smooth and I would highly recommend Toomey Southend.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Lisa!

  • Krystle Morgan
    1 week ago

    Dealt with Jordon. Great service from start to finish.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you Krystle - Jordan is very attentive!

  • Eugene solari
    1 week ago

    Can’t fault the service from matt, love my new micra.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Eugene!

  • Surekha Patel
    1 week ago

    Jordan was very helpful and informative.A good salesman and polite. An asset to Nissan!

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Surekha!

  • Steven Miles
    1 week ago

    Great experience with Aaron. Great customer service and really helpful. Very professional would definitely recommend Aaron and Nissan to friends and family.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Steven!

  • Nicola Gibson
    1 week ago

    Excellent experience with Aaron at Toomey Nissan. Very polite, helpful and informative. Would defo come back when the car is up for renewal Niki Gibson

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you Niki - we look forward to seeing you again!

  • Janine Porter
    1 week ago

    Fantastic service, Aaron very professional, smooth and easy process to upgrade our new car. Aaron you are an asset to Nissan! Thank you. Roy & Janine Porter

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback Roy and Janine!

  • Lois Bland
    1 week ago

    Aaron provided great service and kept me fully updated throughout. 10/10 service and would definitely feel confident buying from him and Nissan again.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Lois!

  • Judith Hansford
    1 week ago

    Can’t fault the service from matt, absolutely brilliant and over the moon with my new car.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Judith!

  • Alison Praim-singh
    1 week ago

    Great experience from start to finish, jordan was great and very helpful. Thank you.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Alison!

  • Terrence Burrows
    1 week ago

    Dealt with Jordan,all ok.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Terrence!

  • Tom sheil
    1 week ago

    Great service from matt ali.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Tom!

  • Ivan Slavov
    2 weeks ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your positive review Ivan!

  • Denise Hutchings
    2 weeks ago

    Really happy with the service provided by Jordan

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Denise!

No reviews available

Loading...