Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
951 Reviews
4.7 Average of 951 Reviews
  • Abi Mcdowell
    5 days ago Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for an excellent review!

  • Dawn Swallow
    1 week ago

    Great experience. Was dealt with by Jordan who was extremely helpful from start to finish. Very polite and helpful. Pleasure to meet him. Was very reassuring in my first purchase of a new car.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Afternoon Dawn, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you an easy and hassle-free experience purchasing your new Nissan from Nissan Southend. Should you need any further assistance regarding your vehicle please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Oriece Walters
    1 week ago

    Jordan is the man he delivered tthe experience of a life time. Excellent customer service.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Oriece!

  • Vicky Powers
    1 week ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Vicky - thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. We are sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Group and can have this investigated. Our customer contact team have a strict complaints procedure in place and would like to hear from you - if you would be able to get in touch and give us further information. They can be reached at enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702563030. Kind Regards - Toomey Group.

  • free speech
    1 week ago

    Very very expensive. Parts shipped from pillar to post tip find.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning - thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. We are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Group and can have this investigated. Our customer contact team have a strict complaints procedure in place and would like to hear from you - if you would be able to get in touch and give us further information. They can be reached at enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702563030. Kind Regards - Toomey Group.

  • Gerda Doherty
    2 weeks ago

    Jordan dealt with my car purchase, had very good customer service.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Gerda, thank you for taking your time to provide your feedback! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Sophie Kavanagh
    2 weeks ago

    Very efficient and quick. Great dealing with Aaron & John.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the great feedback Sophie!

  • Ashleigh Stock
    2 weeks ago

    Everything has gone very smoothly, Aaron was very efficient and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a Nissan.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Ashleigh, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Kirk Fournillier
    2 weeks ago

    I dealt with Jordan service was good.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Kirk!

  • Valerie Field
    2 weeks ago

    Dealt with Jordan excellent service

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Valerie!

  • Anthony Sandforth
    2 weeks ago

    I dealt, with Jordan and was very happy with the service given by him and would recommend others

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Anthony - Jordan will be delighted to hear this! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Sola Doyle
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent dealing with Aaron.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Sola!

  • Kelsie Heath
    2 weeks ago

    Jordan Parsley - very good excellent service. Very happy :)

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Kelsie!

  • Rosa Osman
    2 weeks ago

    Straight forward process by Aaron and Andy.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Rosa!

  • Raymond Reeve
    2 weeks ago

    Dealt with Jordan a great guy. Hang on to him.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Raymond!

  • Steven Jarvis
    2 weeks ago

    Great sale from Jordon extremely helpful will com back recommend

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Steven!

  • Florence Flaxton
    2 weeks ago

    Very pleased with Aaron’s customer service and my car. Thank you.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the excellent feedback Florence, Aaron will be pleased to hear this. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Susan Herrington
    2 weeks ago

    Brilliant service despite the coronavirus restrictions. Lukas Tamasauskas was very professional and arranged our car sale efficiently.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Susan, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Yewande Adetayo
    2 weeks ago

    Jordan was very helpful am very happy with the service

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Yewande! Jordan will be pleased to hear this!

  • Geoff Peck
    2 weeks ago

    Aaron made the collection of the car very easy considering current circumstances.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Geoff!

  • John Taylor
    2 weeks ago

    Easy pleasant transaction, Jordan was a pleasure to deal with.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent review John!

  • Bethan Hills
    2 weeks ago

    Very straight forward process with Aaron, thank you.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the rating Bethan! We are delighted to hear it was an easy and hassle-free process!

  • lindsey Branch
    2 weeks ago

    This was our first time using the Mobility services and I was quite nervous but our salesman, Lukas Tamasauskas, made it very smooth for us and took all my worries away. The help we received from Lukas was great and I would highly recommend him helping others. He showed me all I needed to know that he was able to (due to Covid) but has been on the end of the phone any time I have had a question.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Lindsey, thank you for taking the time to review us. We can imagine, purchasing a new car is a daunting experience in itself - and we are delighted to hear Lukas our Motability Specialist was able to ease you into the process and answer any questions regarding Motability Scheme and services available. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Dennis Martin
    2 weeks ago

    Dealt with Jordan, and all good

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Dennis!

  • GTR R35
    2 weeks ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating!

  • Rengin Russell
    2 weeks ago

    Aaron was a pleasure to deal with

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Rengin!

  • Nikki Winfield
    2 weeks ago

    A great experience of buying my new Nissan Leaf 40Kw with Aaron. Helpful, gave me a great offer and kept me up to date during my buying process. Handover was friendly, covid safe and a nice experience. Thanks Aaron and Toomeys.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Nikki, thank you for taking the time to review us. The Nissan Leaf is certainly one of our favourite EV'S - you are in for a treat! We are delighted to hear you Aaron provided an excellent experience at Nissan Basildon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Guy Hetherington
    3 weeks ago

    Everything has been fine. Considering COVID everything has been very good with Aaron.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Guy - Aaron will be happy to hear this!

  • Sarah Gardner
    3 weeks ago

    Very pleased with the service. Jordan was very helpful.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Sarah!

  • Graham Upton
    3 weeks ago

    No problems at all. Aaron was fantastic.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the feedback Graham - Aaron will be pleased to hear this.

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading