Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
929 Reviews
4.7 Average of 929 Reviews
  • Edith B
    17 hours ago

    Aaron Knight sold me a beautiful 2021 Nissan Leaf E+ Tekna. It's an absolute treat to drive and Aaron was a top sales man. He offered us the best deal he could possibly give and was very patients with us. To quote what my father said "This man ( Aaron) knows how to sell a car". Thank you very much for this beautiful new car and for being so helpful with our questions or issues before and after the purchase of the car. Great salesmanship, great car, great deal and great dealership.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Roger Newsham
    5 days ago

    Popped in for advice after online chat and was welcomed without appointment and given some good advice about new car deals, finance and delivery times.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for the fantastic rating Roger! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jen Dellow
    1 week ago Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the good rating! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Laura Mudie
    1 week ago

    Had a great experience buying my new Qashqai from Lucas, highly recommended service.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Laura, we hope you enjoy your new Qashqai!

  • Christine Butcher
    2 weeks ago

    Chloe was immensely helpful through every stage of getting my new Nissan Micra. She was calm, patient and relaxed and willing to give me as much time as l needed. She explained every process and asked if l understood or had any questions. What an invaluable member of the Nissan team. Chloe, l appreciate everything you did for me. Thank you

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Christine, thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing review for Chloe, she will be so pleased to hear how positive you found the experience! We hope you enjoy your new Nissan Micra and we hope to see you again in the future. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contacts us again. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Tony Bristow
    1 month ago

    Very helpful

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Tony!

  • Thomas Reno
    1 month ago

    Excellent service by Chloe .she was very helpful and very patient ,informative throughout. I was very pleased her service .Extremely flexible and reliableshe was very helpful from start to end of the purchase . I would definitely recommend.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • charles powell
    1 month ago

    Had a major problem with my Qashqai gearbox which I bought from Toomey even though it was out of warrantyit was replaced within three days the chap who dealt with it was Mat, he is an asset to Toomey and a pleasure to deal with i wish him all the best.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Terry H
    1 month ago

    Had a service done on my nissan duke not cheap but that's the way it goes but they don't give your car a wash now .this is down to covid rules I was told. how long does it take to give your car a quick jetwash outside and leather off ..don't expect them to do inside of the car

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Terry, thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. We are sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Group and can have this investigated. Our customer contact team have a strict complaints procedure in place and would like to hear from you . If you would be able to get in touch and give us further information. They can be reached at enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702563030. Kind Regards - Toomey Group.

  • Sparks J
    1 month ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating!

  • Treeny Treenz
    1 month ago

    Between Toomey and Nissan themselves absolutely ridiculous. I put £100 reservation down on a car that I was interested in - called 5 mins later to be told the car was already sold. 3 weeks later im still trying to get a refund for my money. Between the franchise toomey and the company nissan nobody is helpful. Nobody can tell me where my money is or to give me a refund. 3 weeks and still on going. Professional thieves

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon, we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Group. Our customer relations team are able to investigate this for you if you would be willing to give us some more information. They can be reached on 01702 563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Joseph Christopher Devlin
    1 month ago Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Joseph!

  • Christine Vernon
    1 month ago

    Chloe was very friendly, helpful and informative throughout the process of buying my car. I was very pleased with the service I received right from the start, until my car was purchased and then a few days later to check all was okay. Thank you.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon Christine, Chloe will be very pleased to hear such a positive review, should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Anne Davey
    1 month ago Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon Anne, we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Group. Our customer relations team are able to investigate this for you if you would be willing to give us some more information. They can be reached on 01702 563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Gabriella Galateo
    2 months ago

    Good customer care and helpful staff. Nice cars

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review. If you need any further assistance, or would like to inquire about one of our vehicles, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • kwai shing Lam
    2 months ago

    Good service from Jordan

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for an excellent review! Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Dave Davies
    2 months ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Dave!

  • Poppy Barry
    2 months ago

    Great staff. Fall over themselves to help and meet your requirements. But never in your face and not in the least pushy.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Poppy - we are delighted to hear this!

  • Danny Jago
    3 months ago

    Lizzie was helpful and friendly. Great service.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Danny!

  • Emma Smith
    3 months ago

    Lukas really helped me with getting my new car!! He really helped me with my part exchange and all the queries I had. Great service! Always end up coming back to Nissan

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Emma! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience at Toomey Nissan Basildon! We understand purchasing a new vehicle can be an overwhelming experience, therefore we strive to train all our Sales Executives with the relevant manufacturer training to ensure they can answer any queries you may have before making a purchase. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Abi Mcdowell
    3 months ago Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for an excellent review!

  • Vicky Powers
    4 months ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Morning Vicky - thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. We are sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Group and can have this investigated. Our customer contact team have a strict complaints procedure in place and would like to hear from you - if you would be able to get in touch and give us further information. They can be reached at enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702563030. Kind Regards - Toomey Group.

  • free speech
    4 months ago

    Very very expensive. Parts shipped from pillar to post tip find.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Morning - thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. We are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Group and can have this investigated. Our customer contact team have a strict complaints procedure in place and would like to hear from you - if you would be able to get in touch and give us further information. They can be reached at enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702563030. Kind Regards - Toomey Group.

  • Susan Herrington
    4 months ago

    Brilliant service despite the coronavirus restrictions. Lukas Tamasauskas was very professional and arranged our car sale efficiently.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Good Afternoon Susan, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • lindsey Branch
    4 months ago

    This was our first time using the Mobility services and I was quite nervous but our salesman, Lukas Tamasauskas, made it very smooth for us and took all my worries away. The help we received from Lukas was great and I would highly recommend him helping others. He showed me all I needed to know that he was able to (due to Covid) but has been on the end of the phone any time I have had a question.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Good Afternoon Lindsey, thank you for taking the time to review us. We can imagine, purchasing a new car is a daunting experience in itself - and we are delighted to hear Lukas our Motability Specialist was able to ease you into the process and answer any questions regarding Motability Scheme and services available. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • GTR R35
    4 months ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating!

  • Nikki Winfield
    4 months ago

    A great experience of buying my new Nissan Leaf 40Kw with Aaron. Helpful, gave me a great offer and kept me up to date during my buying process. Handover was friendly, covid safe and a nice experience. Thanks Aaron and Toomeys.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Good Afternoon Nikki, thank you for taking the time to review us. The Nissan Leaf is certainly one of our favourite EV'S - you are in for a treat! We are delighted to hear you Aaron provided an excellent experience at Nissan Basildon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Mick Lock
    4 months ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Good Afternoon Mick - we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Group. Our customer relations team are able to investigate this for you if you would be willing to give them more information. They can be contacted on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • John Cracknell
    4 months ago

    Great customer service from Jon at such a difficult time

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for an excellent rating John!

  • huggywell
    4 months ago

    I recently bought a used car, Jonathan Nash was great. He did a virtual tour of the car for me and the pick up was arranged quickly. He was helpful and efficient from start to finish.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us - we are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience from the very start to collection of your vehicle.

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading