TOOMEY MOTOR GROUP COVID-19 RESPONSE | OPENING HOURS
Reviews from
Google
4.9
#
1410 Reviews
4.9 Average of 1410 Reviews
  • Jason Howard
    20 hours ago

    Dealt with Jordan, first class services!

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Sue Hockett
    22 hours ago

    Dealt with Jordan excellent customer service thank you

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Jenna Mccall
    1 day ago

    I dealt with Jordan. He was very helpful and helped me get my dream car. Thank you so much.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know Jenna - we are delighted to secure your dream car! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Kathleen Rogers
    2 days ago

    Dealt with Jordan very polite and helpful

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Kathleen!

  • Ann Lewis
    2 days ago

    Dealt with Jordan for my Nissan. Fantastic service yet again from him.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Ann!

  • Patricia Ramsden
    3 days ago

    Matt ali has been fantastic, managing to get us a car sooner than we expected.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Patricia. We are delighted to hear we secured a vehicle for you earlier than expected. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • kevin payne
    3 days ago

    dealt with Jordan Parsley and happy with the service

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Kevin!

  • Steve Davies
    3 days ago

    First class service.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Louise murphy
    3 days ago

    Dealing with Matt has been a pleasure; he’s polite and friendly and takes time to explain things in a non-patronising way - no pushy sales banter here. Just friendly, knowledgable service and a keenness to give us what we needed, not what Nissan Toomeys wanted us to have. Thanks Matt

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Louise, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. We will ensure Matt and Toomey Nissan Management Team are informed on your feedback. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Sue Beck
    3 days ago

    Jordan was friendly, helpful and professional throughout my dealings. No pressure at any pointHe took time to answer all our questions in detailThanks for a stress free and easy transaction.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Sue, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. We will ensure Joe and Toomey Nissan Management Team are informed on your feedback. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Christine Marsack
    3 days ago

    Dealt with Jordan. Good, polite, efficient service. Would highly recommend.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Christine, thank you for letting us know!

  • Jo Mercer
    4 days ago

    Great service from Jordon, at Toomey Southend. Highly Recommended.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Joe - thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Peter Harding
    4 days ago

    Got a car from Jordan and was a pleasant experience.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Peter, thank you for letting us know on your excellent experience!

  • Gill Sandgrove
    4 days ago

    Dealt with Jordan and am very pleased with his service.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Jannet Aldridge
    6 days ago

    Matt ali has been superb from start to finish, even with the lockdown.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Jannet, thank you for letting us know!

  • simon joel
    6 days ago

    Excellent care and service fromJordan Parsley. Would recommend.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Simon!

  • Nanthirajah Parthiepan
    6 days ago

    Bought a Juke from Jordan and was happy with the service I received.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Nanthirajah!

  • glyn Hughes
    1 week ago

    Dealt with Jordan all through the process and he was extremely helpful and answered all our questions in a professional and easily understandable manner. We were very happy with the service provided

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Glyn! We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership!

  • matt garwood
    1 week ago

    Great service from Jordan and straightforward process

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Matt!

  • Gillian jones
    1 week ago

    Brilliant service from matt ali.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Gillian!

  • Ann Pinkus
    1 week ago

    Jordan, has shown us great service, it’s been a pleasure dealing with him,

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Ann - thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback!

  • Carl mansfield
    1 week ago

    Very happy with the service from Jordan extremely friendly and helpful

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Carl - Jordan has done an excellent job!

  • Beatriz Sesifredo
    1 week ago

    Excellent service and but you got to call for appointment and it works very well if you fall the rules

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Oliver hull
    1 week ago

    Brilliant service from matt ali

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Oliver!

  • Simon copeman
    1 week ago

    Great service from matt ali.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for your excellent review Simon!

  • Karen whiter
    1 week ago

    Dealing with matt ali was easy and professional from start to finish.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Stephen Hoxby
    1 week ago

    Happy to deal with Jordan parsley

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback Stephen!

  • Phillip Nettleship
    1 week ago

    Dealt with Jordan for my Juke. Happy

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Phillip - thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your Juke!

  • Richard ford
    1 week ago

    Dealt with Jordan. Very happy

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback Richard!

  • Terry Groves
    1 week ago

    Happy to deal with Jordan

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Terry!

No reviews available

Loading...