Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
997 Reviews
4.7 Average of 997 Reviews
  • robert stevenson
    2 days ago

    Great service from toomey. Lukas is very helpful. Very knowedgeable

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Robert, thank you for this great review for Lukas at Toomey Nissan Basildon. We're pleased to hear you found Lukas helpful, and we're glad you enjoyed your experience with us - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Donald Mackintosh
    2 days ago

    Very impressed with the service received right from first email enquiry, Jordan Parsley, as well as other members of the sales team Alexandra Cane and John King were able to find a car that met with our expectations. Jordan, together with John, was able to find a way to meet our financial position. We found Jordan to be very pleasant, friendly and professional, who provided advice and assistance in certain peripheral matters around the purchase, such as cancelling our old car's service plan and contacting the dvla, We would not hesitate to return for any future requirement or to make a recommendation

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Donald, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Toomey Nissan Southend. We're delighted our team, and in particular, Jordan, Alexandra, and John were able to provide such an impressive service. We hope you enjoy driving your new car, and should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Simon Latos
    3 days ago

    Lukas was great help with choosing and buying new car.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Simon, thank you for this great review of Lukas at Toomey Nissan Basildon. We're delighted Lukas was so helpful when making your purchase, and we hope you enjoy driving your new Nisan! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Adel Assal
    3 days ago

    Only Nissan

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Morning, thank you for taking the time to review Toomey Nissan Southend. If you would like to give any more detailed feedback please do not hesitate to get in touch - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Phil Parker
    4 days ago

    The agent who dealt with me was Lukas from Toomey Nissan at Basildon I found that he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted and the financial aspects. He was cheerful and came across very well. I would recommend him to anyone.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Morning Phil, thank you for this excellent review for Lukas at Toomey Nissan Basildon. We're glad to hear Lukas was able to provide such a great service, and if you should need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • philip tse
    6 days ago

    Professional service from the begining to finish. Especially on day 1 when we were viewing the cars, we were allow to discuss further even off the working hours. 100% satisfied.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Philip, thank you for this wonderful review for Toomey Nissan Basildon. We're delighted your satisfied with the service you received, and should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in contact again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Maria Harris
    6 days ago

    Just part exchanged my car at Nissan Basildon and great service yet again. Frazer was great.. very helpful with a few issue I had (not with Toomeys) and basically bent over backwards to allow me to pick the car up when I wanted. Great service...thanks Frazer.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Maria, thank you for leaving this great review for Frazer at Toomey Nissan Basildon. We're delighted Frazer was able to provide such a great service and we hope you enjoy driving your new Nissan. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Hollie Reeve
    6 days ago

    Tony Hopkins Nissan Basildon- We walked into the showroom to have a browse, Tony was attentive from the moment we walked in and was keen to listen to our requests. From the moment we made our purchase to when we drove away, Tony kept in contact with us and provided us with regular updates. Thank you Tony for your help and care.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Hollie, thank you for leaving a fantastic review for Toomey Nissan Basildon! We're pleased Tony was able to provide a helpful service, we'll make sure to pass the feedback on. We hope you enjoy driving your new Nissan, and if you should need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Gaynor Styles
    1 week ago

    Would like to say how polite and informative Tony Hopkins was yesterday. Considering he took over from another dealer at short notice. It was a pleasure to be served by him. Thanks again Tony.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Gaynor, thank you for this brilliant review for Tony at Toomey Nissan Basildon! We're delighted Tony was able to provide a great service, and if you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Roger Barber
    1 week ago

    I must thank the sales representative Tony Hopkins in helping me to purchase my new car he was very efficient and helped me alot thanks Tony

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Roger, thank you for leaving a fantastic review for Tony at Toomey Nissan Basildon. We're delighted Tony was able to be so hopeful when making your purchase, and we hope you enjoy your new car! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Richard Curness
    1 week ago

    A totally seamless experience. Salesperson Jack Higgins was professional, knowledgable and most importantly for us was not ahard sellmerchant. Very impressed with service received at the handover. Thank you Jack.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Richard, thank you for leaving this brilliant review for Jack at Toomey Nissan Southend! We are pleased to hear you're happy with the service you received. Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Dermot Stanley
    1 week ago

    Great service today from Brendan, helpful, instructive and patient 10/10

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Dermot, thank you for this great review of Toomey Nissan Basildon. We're delighted Brendan was able to provide a helpful service, if you should need anything further please do not hesitate to contact us - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • NKOWYEB THIERRY
    1 week ago

    Great service and excellent skill demonstrated today at my Basildon branch. Jay Drummond exhibited an excellent service he has a very good knowledge and master his act. Very polite and welcoming. He went extra way in suggesting solution to get rid of my old car. Was also impressed with the branch manager Gary for his quick intervention in the process of achieving the financial. JAY and GARY thanks very much am very pleased with the car and my family is also impressed with the car. Jay be very sure you will get more recommendations from me.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good morning Nkowyeb, thank you for leaving this detailed review for Toomey Nissan Basildon. We're pleased to hear Jay and Gary were able to provide such a wonderful service, and we hope you continue to enjoy your new car! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • chris ottaway
    1 week ago

    Found Jordan very helpful and very understanding on our needs. Would recommend the team to anyone looking for a new or secondhand Nissan. We would definitely use them again in the future.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Chris, thank you for leaving this excellent feedback for Jordan at Toomey Nissan Southend! We are delighted that you found him helpful and understanding and we will be sure to pass this feedback on! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • gemma manners
    1 week ago

    I recently bought my first car from Toomey Basildon Nissan. Tony Hopkins was the salesman that helped from start to finish. He found me 'my car' and couldn't have been more helpful, if he tried. Everything was explained clearly every step of the way. When the time comes for me to upgrade, I will definitely be back. Big thank you Tony

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Gemma, thank you for leaving a fantastic review for Tony at Toomey Nissan Basildon. We're delighted to hear you found the perfect car, and we hope you enjoy driving your new Nissan - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Kathy Scott
    1 week ago

    I was very pleased with service at Nissan Toomey Southend & especially my salesman Jordan Parsley. He was very helpful & informative & never at any point pushy. He keep me full up to date throughout the whole process. Thank you Jordan for a great experience.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Kathy, thank you for leaving a brilliant review! We're glad to Jordan was able to provide a helpful service, if you should need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Carol Wormley
    1 week ago

    I purchased a Nissan Juke and Jordan was my sales man . From beginning of sales till handover he was helpful , polite and informative about the car. 5 star , thanks Jordan .

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Carol, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Jordan at Toomey Nissan Southend! We are delighted that you were happy with the service that he provided and that you found him helpful and polite during your purchase. We hope you enjoy your new Nissan Juke and should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Tracey Jackson
    1 week ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Tracey, thank you for leaving a fantastic review - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • brittany cumming
    1 week ago

    Dealt with Toomeys Basildon a couple of times now and recently was served by Jay. He was super helpful running through everything and made me feel comfortable when getting my new car, didn’t feel pressured at all. Great service all round always very polite and friendly too!!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Brittany thank you for this great review for Jay at Toomey Nissan Basildon. We're delighted you've been happy with our ongoing service, and we hope you enjoy driving your new Nissan! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Julie and Michael Rooke
    1 week ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Julie and Michael, thanks for leaving a fantastic review! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Steve Hamblin
    1 week ago

    My wife and I bought a 70 plate Duke from Toomeys. The salesman Tony Hopkins, made the whole event from looking at, too collecting the car an easy no hassle process.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Steve, thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review for Tony. We're glad Tony was able to make the process of buying your Nissan Juke an enjoyable one. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Rebecca Friday
    1 week ago

    1st time ever to deal with this dealership jack was my main contact and have to say spot on. Just purchased a car from him and service from enquiry to driving home my new car was an absolute delight no drama or stress so well done you guys and Jack very nice chap and deserves to do well

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Rebecca, thank you for your fantastic review for Jack at Toomey Nissan Southend! We are delighted your first experience with us has been a good one, and we hope you're enjoying your new Nissan - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Elliott Fields
    1 week ago

    Jay was very helpful and made our whole process very easy. Time will tell if the rest of the process goes as smooth

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Elliott, thank you for leaving this great review for Jay at Toomey Nissan Basildon! We are delighted you are happy with the service Jay provided, should you need any further assistance during the rest of the process, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Joshua Dall
    2 weeks ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Joshua, thank you for leaving this great review for Toomey Nissan Basildon! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Tochi Ukah
    2 weeks ago Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for this excellent rating Tochi! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Paul Bartram
    2 weeks ago

    Lukas was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable about the qashqai that I had ordered very pleased with my purchase, would definitely recommend and use again very happy customer5stars

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Paul, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Lukas at Toomey Nissan Basildon! We are delighted that you are happy with the service that he provided and we hope that you enjoy your new Qashqai! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Janette Dunn
    2 weeks ago

    Sam was very helpful and assisted me with all my needs and questions

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Janette, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Sam at Toomey Nissan Basildon. We are delighted that you are happy with the service that was provided and should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Prabu Saravanamuthu
    2 weeks ago

    Great service from Lukas

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for this excellent review Prabu! We are delighted you were happy with the service that Lukas provided. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • neil de friend
    2 weeks ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for this fantastic rating, Neil! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Lisa davis
    3 weeks ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for this excellent review Lisa! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading