TOOMEY MOTOR GROUP COVID-19 RESPONSE | OPENING HOURS
Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
1315 Reviews
4.8 Average of 1315 Reviews
  • Jean Williams
    3 weeks ago

    Always deal with Jordan, always good.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • James Fitzgerald
    3 weeks ago

    great service great esistance from josh and no hassle at all really easy process to get my second qashqai

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Michele Osborne
    3 weeks ago

    Aaron was extremely helpful, friendly and informative. He made us feel relaxed and unpressured. Purchased a lovely Qashqai, thank you Aaron.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Sharon Malone
    3 weeks ago

    Sam was fantastic, very pleasant staff and quick service. Although I should not have to pay for coffee here though!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Chris Fewell
    3 weeks ago

    Sam was efficient looking after my car today, everything went through smoothly.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Ben Hamilton
    3 weeks ago

    Dealt with Eros. Had a great experience, very friendly and very helpful.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Jill Colton
    3 weeks ago

    Sam was most helpful, from originally booking my car in right through to my second visit. All processes were clearly explained, and I felt valued as a customer throughout. The professionalism displayed by Sam throughout the process was exemplary, particularly given the current health situation.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Jennifer Rainbow
    3 weeks ago

    Sam was very helpful, got the vehicle ready for when I wanted back by and was very polite.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Jolly Eguaoge
    3 weeks ago

    Dealt with Jordan for a pleasant experience

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Nicki Surridge
    3 weeks ago

    Sam was very efficient, no complaints at all!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Janice West
    3 weeks ago

    Dealt with Jordan..everything fine. All ok

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Katie Archer
    3 weeks ago

    Sam was very professional and helpful. Prompt service time and well explained.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Ian Purton
    3 weeks ago

    Sam did a good job getting the radio issue sorted on my car. Nice and quick and easy.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Ian - Sam has done an excellent job!

  • Sarah Doyle
    3 weeks ago

    Sam was very efficient, everything was ready when it was meant to be. Also gave me good advise about my tyres.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Sarah - Sam has done an excellent job!

  • Sara bennett
    3 weeks ago

    Dealt with Jordan and all good.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Sara!

  • Brittany Cumming
    3 weeks ago

    Chloe and Joe was amazing!! Super helpful made getting a new car so easy!! Will definitely be back for my next car and recommend anyone looking for a new carThank you so much

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for leaving your feedback Brittany!

  • Val Mejia
    3 weeks ago

    Dealt with Jordan and happy with his service.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • arsmithbecca1
    3 weeks ago

    We picked up our approved used Nissan x-trail two weeks ago today. Couldn’t be more happy with the vehicle or the service we received prior to choosing this car. We dealt with Eros over a period of a few weeks whilst trying to make a decision. He really couldn’t have been more helpful. He let us know he was there to help with any queries without being pushy. Thank you so much Eros, we would highly recommend other people looking for a car to come and see you.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback!

  • Mike Baldwin
    3 weeks ago

    Sam was very quick and professional.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Charlotte White
    3 weeks ago

    Thanks for making it so easy to choose my next car. Matt put us at ease and I’m very happy with our experience.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Toyin Ogungbemi
    3 weeks ago

    Joe has been very helpful and always making sure that l'm happy with the service provided. I'll recommend him to anyone who wishes to buy a car. He's the best.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Taner Hussein
    3 weeks ago

    Great experience dealing with Eros changing my QQ.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Aidan Maguire
    3 weeks ago

    The service from matt ali was super. Got my new car sooner than planned, nothing was to much trouble.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Brian Barks
    3 weeks ago

    Aaron Excellent service - thank you so much for a simple and efficient transaction. We are so pleased with our new car.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • David Sims
    3 weeks ago

    Massively impressed. Dealt with Jordan, who was courteous, friendly and professional throughout. Superb customer service - he was happy to answer questions and make everything crystal clear. Highly recommend this dealership. Thank you.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Alan Best
    3 weeks ago

    Dealing with matt ali was easy and pleasant from the start.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Delilah Morenas-Jones
    4 weeks ago

    Sam was very good on the front, excellent service and reception I received was very good indeed. Thankyou.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Yosita James
    4 weeks ago

    Dealt with Jordan. All went smoothly and everything was good. Great experience overall. Thank you.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Paul Rollings
    4 weeks ago

    Great experience buying a Nissan Navara. Dealt with Joe. Kept us up to date with progress everything went so smooth was one very happy customer. Got a great price. Hand over was exceptional. The car is great. Great work guys

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Frank Manzi
    4 weeks ago

    Josh was very helpful and understanding of my needs. he took his time going though all the details of the car and explained how everything worked. i am very happy with his work and would happily recommend him to friends and family.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for recommending Josh - he has done an excellent job!

No reviews available

Loading...