Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
879 Reviews
4.8 Average of 879 Reviews
  • John Felstead
    9 hours ago

    Dealt with Jordan, excellent service, thank you.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Lisa Attfield
    13 hours ago

    Popped into toomey basildon on saturday . Lovely young gentleman called matt harvey came over , so helpful , and totally made us feel welcome and was friendly and listened to our needsHe sold us a car, but when we went home , we wasnt 100So went back on sunday , matt was there , he listened ,and totally understood our concernsAnd we have now got a fantastic carMy aunt laura millard is so happy . would highly recommend him in the future . Top gentleman

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Tony Cox
    1 day ago

    matt harvey just purchased a nissan qashqai. matt was very nice and could not have been more helpful and have received great service so far. hopefully will return to buy another car in the future.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • victoria Hobbs
    1 day ago

    Dan was excellent from start to finish, keeping us updated and following up any concerns that we had. We are Very pleased with our new car.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 9 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Victoria!

  • Louisa Smalley
    1 day ago

    I collected my new Qashqai on Friday and my salesman, Josh, was superb. He has been very thorough and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend Toomey Nissan because of this experience. Well done Josh!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Paul Kelly
    3 days ago

    Very good service thank you Jordan

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you Paul - we will let Jordan know!

  • Daniel Steward
    3 days ago

    First class experience from the moment we walked in to leaving with our new Qashqai. Matt Harvey could not have done any more than he did for us. Polite and friendly, we never felt he was being pushy or trying to oversell. All of the staff we met were also friendly and helpful. Five well deserved stars!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Daniel!

  • Malcolm Rouse
    3 days ago

    Great service from Matt Harvey. He helped make the transaction quick and easy - one week from first inquiry to collection of or new 69 plate Qashqai. Thoroughly recommended.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Malcolm, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable and easy experience at our Dealership in Basildon. If you need any further assistance with your new Qashqai, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Alan Mcgovern
    4 days ago

    Sale carried out in a professional manner by Jordan, a man who is customer focused.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • K connor
    4 days ago

    A very smooth and professionally detailed experience from part exchange to new car purchase. Matt Harvey is knowledgeable in his field, very courteous and not than willing to help. Will use again.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know K!

  • Colin Walker
    5 days ago

    Very good salesman very professional from Jordan 5 stars

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Colin!

  • A Khan
    5 days ago

    Matt Harvey is the sales man to go to! swapped and signed off our car within minutes. Toomey Nissan is the place to go if you want a new car: used or brand new; They can help.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Dear A, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you would definitely recommend us! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Clare Pavitt
    1 week ago

    Matt Ali was fab throughout the purchase of my new car.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Clare!

  • Danni Allen
    1 week ago

    i am extremely pleased with the service i have received by Arron, he has been extremely helpful really grateful thank you

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Morning Danni, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Beryl Scott
    1 week ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Beryl!

  • John Watkins
    1 week ago

    Was happy with Jordan’s service

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know John!

  • Molly Howell
    1 week ago

    Dealt with Jordan, happy.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Jose John
    1 week ago

    Dealt with Jordan very pleased with the service.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Stasys Labasauskas
    1 week ago

    Aaron Knightwhere do I start? Young, full of energy and surprisingly knowledgeable. Not just about Nissan but I mean in general, there’s not much that this young fellow doesn’t know. With regards to the purchase of my new Nissan Navara, nothing was to much trouble for him. He knew all the answers to my questionseven down to if it has leaf springs or not, and the exact weight of how much I could tow and how much I could carry at one time. I would like to thank Aaron for everything he has done to make the purchase of my new truck an extremely pleasant one. I hope his future is as bright as the atmosphere that he brings to the Nissan showroom. I would like to finish by adding that he is an absolute asset to your work place and team, and he will be highly recommend to all. All the best with your career and hope to hear from you soon.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Morning Stasys - this is one of the best reviews for our staff that we have ever had. We will let the Nissan management and Nissan UK know. Aaron will appreciate how much you recommend him as a salesperson and we look forward to seeing you again in future. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Paul Williams
    1 week ago

    Not very helpful

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Paul. We are sorry to hear that you have not had an excellent experience with Toomey Group. Our customer relations department would like to speak to you and get some more information. We have a strict complaints procedure in place and the relevant management will be required to investigate this for you. Our customer relations team can be contacted on enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702563030. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Roger Shaw
    1 week ago

    Aaron provided a bright friendly service, with a good result.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Ian Purton
    1 week ago

    Matt Harvey - Smooth and easy transaction on my new Nissan X-Trail. Friendly and informative sales person. This is the third car we have bought from Toomeys. Many thanks to the team.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for sharing your review with us Ian

  • Tracey Richardson
    1 week ago

    I dealt with Jordan and he made the whole process easy and efficient. Would recommend him.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for leaving us your feedback Tracey!

  • Martin Punt
    1 week ago

    Dealt with `Jordan and very happy

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Kate Fisher-harris
    1 week ago

    Joe was very friendly and knowledgeable. Really listened to what I was after and was able to match my price limit to this. Ask for Joe!!!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Mark Radford
    1 week ago

    I dealt with Jordan and he was very helpful and would recommend Nissan

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Earl Dawson
    1 week ago

    This is the second Xtrail i have had from Toomey Nissan Basildon. I'm not from the area but always come here for the great service. Joe has done a great job this time round.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Paul Welch
    1 week ago

    Very good and well be coming back for a car very quickly and Joe porbert good of nissan

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback Paul!

  • Claire Whitworth
    1 week ago

    Came in Sunday just to look around for an idea of prices. Told Dan what I was looking for and he knew straight away which car to show me. Came back Monday and 4 hours later I’d bought that car. Dan was helpful, not pushy and very informative. Would definitely recommend buying a car from here.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Claire!

  • Esther Ejedenawe
    2 weeks ago

    Dealt with Jordan, so friendly and helpful. Continuously kept my best interest in mindSimon (head man In charge) was also fantastic, the most honest salesman I have met to date. Everyone so friendly and

    Toomey Nissan Southend

No reviews available

Loading...