Reviews from
Google
4.9
#
526 Reviews
4.9 Average of 526 Reviews
  • Jennifer Pym
    1 day ago

    Lovely service and very friendly staff, love my Qashqai! Thank you Jordan

  • Lucy Burrows
    1 day ago

    Matt Ali has been very helpful and quick in order to source me a car. I am pleased with all the help I have recieved and how quick he has been to let me know any updates.

  • Billy Harris
    2 days ago

    Eros was brilliant, very helpfullove my new car.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you Billy - Eros has done an excellent job

  • karen scott
    2 days ago

    Matthew woods. He was friendly great communication always available if I had a question and made getting a new car completely stress free

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    We appreciate your feedback Karen!

  • Rosalind Felton
    2 days ago

    what fabulous service we have had from mathew woods and toomey nissan basildon we cannot thank you enough everything has gone so smoothly and nothing has been too much trouble .regards alan and rosalind felton

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Rosalind

  • bill coyle
    2 days ago

    Dealt with Mathew Woods from start to finish and it was a pleasure would highly recommend.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for your review Bill - Mathew will be pleased with your recommendation!

  • bharath reddy
    4 days ago

    Sam: Really good service the way he greeted and took care was really well, the service was swift . Will come again probably in a years time :)

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Bharath!

  • Usman Khan
    4 days ago

    Very friendly, way better than some of the other nissan dealers.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Usman - we appreciate your feedback!

  • Keresia Sokamuchemeyi
    4 days ago

    Eros was very helpful. Excellent service! Thank you NISSAN

  • Claire Bush
    4 days ago

    Just picked up my car at Toomey Southend. Dealt with Sam who was very efficient and kept me in the loop regarding my vehicle check and MOTVery good customer service and very staisfied.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you Claire - Sam has done an excellent job!

  • Colin Barnard
    4 days ago

    Matt Ali was fantastic from start to finish. Couldn’t recommend him high enough, asset to your company.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Colin!

  • Togcan Altinar
    5 days ago

    Matt Ali Great customer service, very friendly lad.

  • Robyn Marshall
    5 days ago

    Dealt with Jordan from the start of the car hunt. He’s been great and found us the perfect car! Can’t fault the service.

  • Bill Farmer
    5 days ago

    Having problems with car is sad but have Spent all day since0700 1615 to get car in for repair is to much have left car with you hoping Toomys can put right

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Afternoon Bill - we are sorry for the inconvenience this must have caused you. Our customer relations manager would like to gain some further information from you about this - with a view to getting a better understanding of what has led to this review. If you would like to speak to her, she can be reached on enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702563030. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Mark Homewood
    5 days ago

    Sam very helpful car was serviced and cleaned great all round

  • David Hillman
    5 days ago

    Dealt with Jordan which was good and professional at all times. But I am extremely disappointed in Nissan in the delivery time. It took 8 weeks from order which is too long and stressful.

  • Anna Munson
    6 days ago

    Eros was extremely helpful in changing my car. Very thorough from start to finish. Overall great experience Definitely recommend. Thank You!

  • Bec Jackson
    6 days ago

    Eros was really helpful from start to finish. Went above and begin and made our experience special.

  • Jasmine Murray
    6 days ago

    Had a fantastic experience buying my first new car with jay from Nissan Southend would recommend to everyone and anyone who would listen haha. Thanks jay see you in a year for a service :)

  • Gemma Butler
    6 days ago

    Really good experience, Eros and Frazer made me feel really comfortable and were not pushy in the slightest. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

  • Brian Gray
    6 days ago

    Dealt with Jordan and everything was really good and easy.

  • Triple.T Media Consult
    1 week ago

    Good customer service

  • Sarah Non
    1 week ago

    Jordan is excellent ,approachable

  • Michael Beattie
    1 week ago

    Sam and Tom sorted me today. Mostly Sam. Professional, polite and appropriate. Helped me qet a lift with your runner driver flto a train station. Service took a little longer to coNplete, so Tom sorted me a courtesy car for an hour to fetch my daughter, on time. Return of my car seamless and no messing around. Pleased with Service and help received today. In this cut throat world, this is the level I would expect to retain my custom.

  • Marion Rodol
    1 week ago

    Very prompt service and Sam was very helpful

  • Victoria Witton
    1 week ago

    Very good service from Matthew when renewing f my motability car. Very helpful gentleman

  • Peter Dean
    1 week ago

    Dealt with Jordan and the whole process was great.

  • Sarah Berry
    1 week ago

    Picked up our 4th car from Nissan on Fridayfew hiccups but easily sorted . We have had no problems with dealing with Toomey Nissan over the years . We dealt with mo and he is a lovely guy, friendly and you can have a joke with himso moshukrān Again

  • Beefeater Bend
    1 week ago

    Great service from Eros and Ian here. Painless purchasing of new Qashqai.

  • Diane Chaney
    1 week ago

    We recently purchased a pre owned Nissan micra accenta from toomey basildon and had the pleasure of dealing with Mohamed Elsadany. Buying a pre owned vehicle can be a daunting experience, Mohamed was very patient with us, not pressing us in anyway, he allowed us to take our time and look over the car several times and was able to answer any questions we had. We found the whole experience to be extremely relaxing and pleasurable. We would highly recommend Mohamed if you are going to purchase a car at toomey basildon. Thank you Mohamed. Outstanding service all round.

No reviews available

Loading...