IMPORTANT UPDATE: SHOWROOMS CLOSED, BUT WE’RE HERE! ALL DEALS CAN BE DONE REMOTELY.
Reviews from
Google
4.9
#
1830 Reviews
4.9 Average of 1830 Reviews
  • Jennifer Chapple
    1 day ago

    Aaron handled quickly, very happy with service. Also managed to find my perfect car.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Mark Glazebrook
    1 day ago

    Aaron was friendly, honest and very accommodating

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Barry Graves
    1 month ago

    Delt with Jordan Parsley Excellent professional Service.Very helpful answered all questions. Would definitely recommend him to others. Barry Graves

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Ryan Wicker
    1 month ago

    Jordan was great, made every thing run smoothly .Pulled out all the stops. Great customer service.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Lesley Biggs
    1 month ago

    Dealt with Jordan at Southend, great customer service. Very happy customer!

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • John Sanderson
    1 month ago

    Toomey Southend - very professional and excellent customer service from Jordan.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Colin Sutton
    1 month ago

    No issues. Dealt with Jordan. Straight forward process

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Ann Fairhurst
    1 month ago

    We are buying our car and dealing with Jordan who is extremely efficient and deals with things expertly and puts us immediately at ease. An asset to your company without doubt.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Lisa Brown
    1 month ago

    Happy with the process which jordan parsley mead very easy

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Kate Nichols
    1 month ago

    Dealt with Jordan, good service and sales. Helped with my needs of the vehicle

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • david shaw
    1 month ago

    great service from matt

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Freddy West
    1 month ago

    Jordan was very helpful and new all about the car and dressed very nice

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • monowra khalique
    1 month ago

    quick and easy service, thank you matt.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • eddah gathoni
    1 month ago

    great service from matt, very happy.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Reg Bickford
    1 month ago

    Purchased another car from Jordan and as always, very good.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • John Strickland
    1 month ago

    Dealt with Jordan again and very good

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • gary clarke
    1 month ago

    great service from matt.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Tracey Pollock
    1 month ago

    Dealt with Jordan, he was very helpful and showed us everything we asked about the car.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Janet Sharp
    1 month ago

    I dealt with Jordan and I am very pleased with the service & care I received.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Alan Mcgovern
    1 month ago

    Jordan Parsley has conducted himself in a competent and professional manner. A very good asset to the team.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • chris mclean
    1 month ago

    Matt at Nissan Southend is an absolute superstar and cant thank him enough. Didn't think getting a new car sorted this time of year would be that easy.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • kylie perkin
    1 month ago

    love my new juke, thank you so much for the service matt.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know - we are pleased that your experience was excellent

  • Joan Hunt
    1 month ago

    Got our car from Mr Jordan Parsley and very happy

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    We appreciate your positive feedback thank you! Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Mahendrarajah Manoranjan
    1 month ago

    Mr Jordan delt with the purchase. Good service.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    We appreciate you taking the time to review us! Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Carl Dowson
    1 month ago

    Dealt with Jordan who was really helpful with the purchase of our new car

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Derek Johnson
    1 month ago

    Jordan as always gave a superb service and that’s why we come back to purchase our cars from him/Nissan.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • leanne celentamo
    1 month ago

    love my new qashqai, thanks matt. brilliant service

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • evelyn hadjicostas
    1 month ago

    amazing service form matt, couldn't be happier.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know that you have had an excellent experience with Toomey Group

  • Ria Mead-brett
    1 month ago

    Dealt with Jordan, great customer service, everything sorted swiftly and promptly

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Ria Mead-brett
    1 month ago

    Dealt with Jordan, great customer service, everything sorted swiftly and promptly

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us!

No reviews available

Loading...