Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
731 Reviews
4.8 Average of 731 Reviews
  • Paul Blundell
    19 hours ago

    I recently purchased a Nissan Leaf and the whole experience from start to finish was first class. I would highly recommend Toomey Nissan.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 18 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Paul!

  • David Allen
    1 day ago

    We took our Juke in today for a service. The service staff really need to be commended they were so helpful, friendly and polite. Initially, Sam organised the service on our Juke and he was a pleasure to deal with. As Sam was called away to another service centre, Tom took over, looking after us, and he was also really helpful, calling us and explaining the outcome and the issue we were having with our air conditioning. The car was returned to us in immaculate condition and our whole experience was extremely positive and Sam and Tom's customer service was exemplary. Thank you, both!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 18 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know David - they are both excellent service advisors. Sam is so professional he is often needed elsewhere in the Group! Tom will certainly appreciate your commendation. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Donna Gillen
    1 day ago

    Mohamed elsadany, this is the second time dealing with Mohamed and I am very pleased with the service he's helpful, polite, friendly and got us the car we wanted.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know Donna!

  • Colin Moore
    2 days ago

    Just completed purchase of a Micra and the transaction went smoothly and was to my complete satisfaction from Jordan

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know Colin!

  • Jason Miles
    2 days ago

    What fantastic service from Eros and Nissan to get a great deal on our new Nissan Juke

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for sharing this with us Jason - excellent choice with the new Juke!

  • Suzanne OAKES
    2 days ago

    Thank you for your help in helping us chose our new car so much help and encouragement Eros helped and answered all our questions thank you so much for everything

  • Terry Caws
    3 days ago

    we have received fantastic service from Matt Harvey with the purchase of our Juke would highly recommend him and would certainly always use him in the future.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you Terry - we appreciate your feedback!

  • Jo Lawrence
    4 days ago

    I would highly recommend salesman Matt Harvey, no pushy sales, got everything we needed. Excellent service - very happy thank you!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Jo!

  • Linda Stapleton
    4 days ago

    Matt Ali was really friendly and answered all our questions. He kept us up to date and the process was really quick. Thank you.

  • barbara smith
    4 days ago

    I am very happy about Mohamed Elsadany service he is a wonderful gentleman and knows his job.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you Barbara - Mohamed has done an excellent job!

  • Genny Middlemast
    5 days ago

    Helped by Matt Harvey. As an unsure customer who was new to the world of financing, Matt was extremely helpful at listening to my concerns and providing me with all the information i needed - answering any silly questions i had! He listened to my budget and instead of overselling me a car which perhaps i could not afford, he offered me a car which was within my budget and suited my personal requirements. I would recommend Matt to anyone looking to get a Nissan, very efficient and helpful service! Thank you for all your help!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you Genny for this excellent feedback! Remember there are no silly questions - our staff are carefully trained to make sure they provide you with the best possible advice and a deal to match exactly what you need - it sounds like Matt has certainly achieved this!

  • Jeanie Misell
    5 days ago

    Dealt with Jordan, really happy.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Jeanie!

  • Nicola Benson
    5 days ago

    I have recently purchased a car from Matt Harvey and Toomey Nissan. Matt was attentive and listened to exactly what we needed in our new family car. He showed us car that only matched our requirements which is completely refreshing in a car salesman! I would completely recommend Matt at Toomey Nissan to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you for all your help Matt :)

  • Sharon Guyver
    5 days ago

    Dealt with Matt Ali who was friendly and helpful all the way through.

  • Louis Godwin-Green
    5 days ago

    I dealt with Jordan and he was amazing as always. Thank you for all your help!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Louis!

  • Jennifer Candler
    6 days ago

    Aaron was helpful and knowledgeable regarding the car and helped us make the decision we came to regarding our new purchase.

  • Charlotte Bainbridge
    6 days ago

    brilliant service joe was brilliant at his job lovely gentelmen very polite would recommend

  • Julie Butler
    6 days ago

    Extremely friendly and professional service would definitely recommend Jordan.

  • Richard Raphael
    6 days ago

    Delighted with Jordan’s help and advice. Hopefully the perfect car for me. Thank you.

  • Jaymie Taylor
    6 days ago

    Mohamed was an extremely helpful sales executive. He supported me the whole way through the sale of the car and was very approachable when discussing any issues! Thank you

  • sandra stile
    6 days ago

    very happy with the service given by Mohamed WE HAVE ALWAYS DEALT WITH GENTLEMAN AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED.

  • Allan Michie
    6 days ago

    Excellent service,very patient with all our queries.would always ask for Jordan.

  • Beverley Baldock
    1 week ago

    Good service from Mo

  • lisa martin
    1 week ago

    we received great services throughout the change over of our mobility vehicle, Joe explained everything we asked and got us the vehicle as quickly as possible to make it easiest for me. thank you

  • gordon keating
    1 week ago

    Couldn’t have asked for a better experience or better service representative than Sam. He was first class from start to finish. Very informative. Also the pickup service is absolutely great , so thanks to Sam and Ken

  • Laura Harvey
    1 week ago

    Matt Ali has been really helpful with the purchase of my new car

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thanks for letting us know Laura!

  • Dean Chaplin
    1 week ago

    This is the Second car I have bought this year, we now have 2 Nissans. Eros must be doing something right selling me 2 cars. Fantastic service.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you Dean - Eros has done an excellent job! If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again!

  • Christine Barwick
    1 week ago

    Dealing with Matt Ali was easy from start to finish. Professional and friendly.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    We are pleased to hear this Christine! Enjoy!

  • John Nye
    1 week ago

    Sam was great. Very informative. Highly recommended

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience at our dealership John!

  • Kim Lyon
    1 week ago

    matt harvey and claire at Toomey were extremely helpful in finding us our perfect little juke, as well as being very patient when we couldn't find anything at first. I can highly recommend these people for all your vehicle needs.

No reviews available

Loading...