Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
971 Reviews
4.7 Average of 971 Reviews
  • Rose Hollick
    3 days ago

    Nissan Juke Imran Ahmed was my sales rep I have to say what a first class rep everything was done over the phone and by emails and everything was very smooth no hitches Imran was keeping me in the loop at every stage thank you Imran for your first class service was also delivered to me with no problems do all in all I will be recommended them to friends and family first class all the way Rose Hollick

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Rose, thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review for Toomey Nissan Basildon, we're so pleased to hear how positive you found your experience with us. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Tony Selwyn
    6 days ago

    Changed into a Qashqai with Jordan Parsley and he was very good.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review Tony. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Alyssiaplayz1 Gaming
    6 days ago

    This was the best service. Thanks for Sam and the manager Hannah they were very helpful. I advise doing the service there

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for the fantastic review! Thank you for choosing Toomey Motor Group and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Eamonn Mccormack
    1 week ago

    I Brought a car from Jordan at Tommey I received excellent customer service from him helpful and understanding in buying my new car

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for leaving this excellent review for Jordan! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • G Doherty
    1 week ago

    First class service from Jordan. Thank you

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback!

  • Terry Burke
    1 week ago

    A great and easy process purchasing my new Car. I would highly recommend taking to Chloe if you are looking at purchasing a new Nissan. She will ensure all your requirements are met with excellent customer service.. Thank you Chloe and the Nissan team in Rochford. I will be back for my next car purchase.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Terry, thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent feedback about your experience with Toomey Nissan and Chloe. We hope you love your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • georgie omogbai
    1 week ago

    I had the service of my car recently. Met with Laura and Sam at the reception desk of Tommey Nissan Basildon. They were ever so helpful, courteous and polite. Returned back after the service as the dashboard settings had been altered, Laura tried all she could to reset the dashboard but soon passed me back to Sam who reset the dashboard. Thank you both so much

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Georgie, thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review for Nissan Basildon, we're so pleased to hear how positive you found your experience with us. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Laura Moyies
    1 week ago

    Thanks Ronni for all your help with the process for getting my new Juke.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review Laura! We hope you enjoy your new Juke! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Sue Atkins
    1 week ago

    Chloe was brilliant from us enquiring about a Juke to when we drove away in oneVery knowledgeable about the vehicle and all the gadgetsWe were made to feel very at ease and the handover was very quick and efficient Thank you Chloe

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Sue, thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review for Chloe at Toomey Nissan Southend. We hope you enjoy your new Juke! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Adam Mayhew
    1 week ago

    Dealt with Ronni who was amazing from start to finish. Made sure everything was explained to us fully, took time with us and answered all questions we had with expert knowledge. Great experience and customer service today. Went above and beyond

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review Adam. We're so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with Ronni! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jim Ginge
    2 weeks ago

    Car Sales and Service experience have been second to none. Lukas was my sales rep for my new Nissan Juke. His customer service skills are exactly what you'd want you in a salesman. There's no push to by something you don't want, he makes sure to look at everything that's available and gives you a very thorough breakdown of all the costs so nothing is missed. Thanks again Lukas for your help in securing my new car!! A***

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for the great rating!

  • Denise Hughes
    2 weeks ago Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the great rating Denise! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • phil jellett
    2 weeks ago

    Han a MOT and service done at Toomey Nissan. Staff were welcoming and polite when I entered the building and approached the desk. The main members of staff who help me were Sam and Laura. They explained the whole process and what was going to be happening. I had arranged to have a courtesy car, which they had manage to sort out and went of their way to make sure I had enough fuel, as I do a lot of miles and there was the fuel crisis going on. Car was very quickly turned around and picked it up early, which was a nice surprise. Sam went through everything that had been been done. There was an issue with the payment on my side, however Sam was very professional and listened to what my issue was and came in the next day to sort out, with our being over contacted about the issue. The only complaint that I do have is that the courtesy car was fossil fuel run and not electric. But this is a whole company issue, not down to individuals. Great service all round, but Sam and Laura in particular where very helpful, polite and understanding.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Phil, thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review for our Nissan Basildon dealership. We're so pleased to hear how positive you found the experience with us, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Ruth Benjafield
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent customer service from Aaron. Nothing was too much trouble. A very personable young man.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Ruth, we are pleased to hear that Aaron was able to help you at our Nissan Southend branch!

  • Kevin Hurley
    2 weeks ago

    We got a Nissan Qashqai on Motability for our son. It's an amazing car, great to drive , comfortable, roomy and my son loves it. Great customer service from Toomey as always. Our sales executive was Ela Gollu who was very helpful from beginning to end, keeping us informed all along the way until we picked the car up. Thank you Ela.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Kevin, we are delighted to hear this feedback from your experience at Nissan with Ella. We are glad to hear that you were able to find the right vehicle on the Motability Scheme for your son, we hope you enjoy driving it! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Shoma Sivaprasad
    2 weeks ago

    Such welcoming approach at Nissan Toomey. We had bought a Nissan Leaf. We were dealt with Lukas at Nissan. Customer service was lovely. Even after purchase, Lukas had called to see if everything was OK and if we had doubt anything to not hesitate to call. Thank you

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Shoma, thank your feedback from your experience in Nissan Basildon. We are delighted to hear that Lukas was helpful and was able to find you, your new 100% Electric Nissan LEAF! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Susan White
    3 weeks ago

    Great service and helpful and easy. Good all round experience from Jordan

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Susan, we delighted to hear your excellent feedback!

  • Ruby Biggins
    3 weeks ago

    Purchased again form Jordan and Great service.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Ruby, thank you for an excellent review and rating!

  • Caroline Rose
    3 weeks ago

    Fabulous customer service and on going care from Aaron at Nissan Southend. Love my new car and would definitely return. Thank you

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Caroline, thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent review! We are delighted to hear that Aaron was able to help you and showed excellent customer service skills, we hope you enjoy driving your new car! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Paul Crutchlow
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent experience at Toomey Nissan . Lukas the sales person was really helpful and knowledgeable, he made the whole process of buying my Quashqai so easy and straightforward. I would not hesitate to recommend Lukas and Toomey Nissan to anyone looking for a great deal on their next car.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Paul, thank you for you excellent review and rating. We are delighted to hear that Lukas was helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process of buying your new Nissan Qashqai, we hope you enjoy driving it! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • prisca nyilongo
    3 weeks ago

    Very happy with the service Likasz gave me.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for letting us know Prisca

  • Sanja Milivojevic
    3 weeks ago

    Lukas is young, professional and friendly member of Nissan. Customer satisfaction is at the top of his agenda! Would strongly recommend him!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Sanja, thank you for an excellent review, we will pass this on to Lukas!

  • Chris Styles
    3 weeks ago

    I recently bought a Nissan Qashqai from here. I have to say that the whole experience from start to finish was absolutely superb. I was attended to by a delightful young woman named Ela who was able to not only able to answer my every question fully and competently, she was able to put me at ease about the whole experience, which for me is no mean feat. Once the deal was made, Ela took care of everything so I didn't have to, and didn't have to remember to, like the car tax. This made buying a car a lot less of a hassle. If you're in the market for a car, I recommend you make a stop here, and if you can get her, ask for Ela.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Chris, thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent review. We are delighted to hear that Ella was able to find you your new Nissan Qashqai, and was able to answer all of your questions and made the whole experience stress-free - we hope you enjoy your new car! If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Carol Chandler
    3 weeks ago

    Many thanx for your outstanding service Ronnie Wilcox Loving my juke xx

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Carol, thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review, we hope you enjoy your Nissan Juke!

  • Robert Magoma
    3 weeks ago

    One of the best experience I have had when buying a car Imran Ahmed was so professional very friendly and highly experienced, though it was only his first week inthis job. He explained everything in detail in simple language without jargon. No pressure selling, but his info confirmed all the information I wanted to know, his knowledge of the market was exceptional He handled the whole process and kept me in the loop all through. He took me through the pick up process professionally and felt I had made a great choice in choosing to buy from this dealer. I will recommend this dealer with a 5* and Imran in particular, he knows his stuff.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review for Imran at Nissan Basildon. We're so pleased to hear how positive you found the experience with us! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Nick Biddle
    3 weeks ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Nick!

  • Pest3 king
    4 weeks ago

    Unbelievable customer service from a main dealer who went over and above what is normally expected of companies nowadays. From start to finish Sam and the team were fantastic. Would highly recommend them.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for this excellent review! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Allan Bedford
    4 weeks ago

    Very pleasant and knowledgable, a pleasure to do business with.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Allan - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • nick Adams
    4 weeks ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Nick, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We are always striving to provide a five-star experience, so if there is anything we can do to improve, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Hazel Cardenas
    1 month ago

    I am giving Toomey Southend 5 Star because of their best Staff Jessie Holland. I just would like to let you know that from the time I met you and you have assisted me as a customer in Toomey Nissan Southend, you have never ceased to impress me with your professionalism and outstanding attitude. As you are aware, from the time I have acquired my Nissan Qashqai, there had been many or a few disappointments. Such as: 1. I almost paid a penalty of £1,000.00 by DVSA as the car was given to me without MOT. The MOT if I am not mistaken was end of May 2018, I acquired my car June 2018. I almost cancelled my trip to the US because of the letter I received. It was also most disappointing as when I was trying to book the MOT, I was initially told there is no schedule available until the next two weeks etc, despite me saying my car was given to me without MOT - I initially spoke to a Male Staff and then another male staff. Then, If I remember it rightly, the moment it was you (or another lady but I think it was you), I was booked for MOT straight away. The problem in that situation was the first two people or Nissan Staff I spoke with did not take the time to LISTEN and I felt the general disinterest. Whereas with you, you attentively listen and acted quickly. You made me feel valued 2. When my car had an engine trouble shortly or a month after I got it, I had a few calls and booked a few service I think. Basically, the outcome was the Engine needs changing and I think it can explode or dangerous (I can't remember). There was a whole I have to pay for it and Toomey Nissan not being responsible if the car broke down I think or the engine being bad. I was initially quoted and was informed that I have to pay for the repair. I am not certain whether the warranty and other "perks" when I got the car was filed or documented. Again, I felt let down by Toomey Nissan but it was Jess that double checked and ensure that all documentation are in place and I was looked after whilst other member of staff was quick to discuss about payment and quick to brush off or say Toomey is not responsible for the car they sell etc. This I think is lack of concern and care for clients. There were also lack of understanding and empathy which Jess have extended to me Although in my last repair service in August 2021, the car is still not sorted out yet and the same noise has not been sorted. All 3 visit repairs, Jess has been the calming and understanding member of staff who made me feel valued and although I am moaning due to a number of unpleasant experience - major (such as the above) or minor , Jess always gives me that re-assurance that if I have a question, she will have an answer and if there is a problem, she will get to the bottom of it and sort it out or help me with it. Over the 3-4 years that I have been a Toomey Nissan Customer and some people have started, left or gone, over the years, I notice a change but I will still say Jess is the best of all. Jess has an impeccable character and professionalism. I can only say outstanding comments about Jess and I would like not only Toomey to know but Nissan should know this too. With Jess in the team, it can guarantee loyal customer and she is able to redeem a relationship going downhill with Toomey due to her kindness, being helpful and making customers feel valued. I hope that Toomey Nissan gives the right credit, appreciation and acknowledgement to Jess as she definitely is an asset to Toomey Southend. A lot of people are after "sales" and just after doing things for the sake of doing things but you will question the quality of their work and sincerity in how they assist you and treat you. I can be looking grubby at time and maybe look down by others, but Jess will look at me and treat me as if I'm an important person. Warm regards Haezell South

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Customer, We here at Toomey Motor Group take all customer feedback seriously and have brought your comments to the attention of the management team, we have also forwarded on your review of Jess Holland, and ensured that both her and the management team are aware of your feedback both negative and positive. We would like to thank you for taking the time to contact us, here and by email. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading