TOOMEY MOTOR GROUP COVID-19 RESPONSE
Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
5031 Reviews
4.7 Average of 5031 Reviews
  • Raina Sagar
    3 hours ago

    Dealt with Jordan, fine happy

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Lindsay Palmer
    6 hours ago

    I recently brought a new car and I have to say I was very happy with the way I was treated as a customer I was served by Irfam and he made sure I got the best deal and went through everything with me if I had any questions he was happy to answer them all and if not he would go and find out the answer to my question. This definitely made the process of my purchase a lot easier and less stressful!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • Neil Weston
    8 hours ago

    We found Aaron a very professional salesman - polite and knowledgeable about the car we were buying, without pressuring for a sale. We would certainly recommend him to family & friends.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Ryan M
    8 hours ago

    I bought a new Qashqai from Joe, who was great from start to finish. Would definitely recommend Joe and Toomey's.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Kay Carpenter
    8 hours ago

    Dealt with Jordan again and as always extremely satisfied.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • gordon warman
    9 hours ago

    Frazer was excellent wonderful service , great experience

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 9 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know Gordon!

  • Priscilla Whatson
    10 hours ago

    Bought another Nissan Juke and was happy with Jordan’s service

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Joanne Cockram
    1 day ago

    Lewis Culham was extremely helpful, friendly and pleasure to do business with.. A credit to the company

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 9 hours ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Joanne - we will let Lewis know!

  • anthony duff
    1 day ago

    My wife and i visited Toomey Peugeot two weekends ago. We test drove 5 different Peugeot models. The salesman Rhys Detheridge was so understanding with regards to getting the right car.Apart from being a nice guy he went over and above to help us out. I know salesman put on the charm to get a sale, but this guy is fantastic. After some five hours we left with a new Peugeot 508 GT. I must say i have had some high spec top of the range cars but this Peugeot 508 GT beats them all for value for money. A lot of car for the money. Mr Toomey you have got a great team who are a credit to your name. P.S i took delivery of the car within 7 days.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Lee Thompson
    1 day ago

    Our sincere thanks to Hollie for an excellent service and advice given to us when purchasing a Vauxhall Mokka from ToomeyThis young lady deserves all the praise she receives in written reviews.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 10 hours ago

    Good Morning Lee, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Chris Newbert
    1 day ago

    Dealt with Jordan. Great service looked after us really well!

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • John Reynolds
    1 day ago

    Great service from Renault another purchase from Southend and really happy with the service given by Mathew Randall the salesman

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • margarete karkocki
    1 day ago

    A very pleasant experience, was greeted by Frazer who was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, he made it a very pleasant transaction well done

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Afternoon Margarete, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Vince Oshea
    1 day ago

    Was looking for a car

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Afternoon Vince, thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with us. Our customer relations team would like the opportunity to speak with you about this and conduct a full investigation into your concerns. If you would be able to give us some more information - they can be reached on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. We look forward to speaking with you. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Robert Stock
    1 day ago

    Great Dealership was recommended and was not disappointed Mathew Randall the salesman was really helpful and very knowledgeable.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Kieran Cobb
    1 day ago

    Aaron was very helpful with helping me with upgrading my car and showing me the best deals he had. Aaron also made the deal happen with a phone call to me asking if I wanted to upgraded, so if he didn’t phone me I wouldn’t be buying a new car today. He made it quick and easy for me to swap over cars and also willing to stay late when I forgot the log book at home to make sure I got to drive away in my new car today.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • John Wilson
    1 day ago

    Aaron was very helpful and friendly. Happy with our new car.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating John!

  • Warren
    2 days ago

    Part exchanged my C4 Cactus for a beautiful DS4. Bill could not have been more helpful in talking me through the process and giving me all the information required. Also went out of his way to get me the best deal possible. I am very pleased with my new car! Thanks again Bill!

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Warren, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership in Basildon. We will ensure your feedback is passed onto both Bill and Toomey Citroen Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Tanya Whitelaw
    2 days ago

    Bradley, I found very helpful, competent and kept me at ease throughout the whole process, answering all my questions and concerns.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Afternoon Tanya, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear Bradley was able to provide you peace of mind throughout the entire process. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • jeff mascall
    2 days ago

    Very happy with the service i received from picking up my new van would recommend

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for the excellent recommendation Jeff!

  • Philip Barrett
    2 days ago

    Great service again from Mathew Randall at Southend Renault. Its been a pleasurable experience.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Wayne butcher
    2 days ago

    Top service from matt, couldn’t believe how easy it was getting a new car sorted especially in the current situation.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know Wayne - we will let Matt know!

  • Irene W
    2 days ago

    we knew we wanted another Captur as we had one before but zack herring made it so easy to change over we would definitely recommend Toomey's to every one

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • daniella tullio
    2 days ago

    Chris was fantastic really helped me out and got me a good deal. great customer service all round

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • georgia fricker
    2 days ago

    Thank you to Rhys Detheridge yet again for his stunning service. My third car bought from Toomey Peugeot Southend now and always a friendly and helpful experience with him.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you Georgia - Rhys has done an excellent job!

  • sasha j
    2 days ago

    Zack Herring gave excellent service

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you Sasha we appreciate your feedback!

  • d mason
    2 days ago

    really happy with my new car zack herring made it so easy to get it and I couldn't be happier

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback - Zack makes buying a car as enjoyable as possible!

  • nana adwoa owusu-akyem
    3 days ago

    Frazer was really helpful in helping me pick out my car. Very patient and worked through all the options, and worked hard to get me a car that worked for me financially and that I liked. The team as a whole are very welcoming and helpful.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Nana Adwoa, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience at our Dealership in Basildon. Frazer will always go the extra mile and ensure you are fully informed and comfortable before making your decision. Not only that, he will always tailor a deal that is suitable for your requirements. We will pass your feedback onto Frazer and Toomey Vauxhall Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • dave read
    3 days ago

    Mohamed couldn't have done any more to make buying our new car an easier and more pleasant experience. He was always able to answer questions we had, gave us a great deal and are really happy with our new car. Thanks!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Dave, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear Mohamed was able to provide you with an easy and pleasant buying experience. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • nicky lang
    3 days ago

    An easy transition of changing car. Frazer was the sales person and was very helpful and patient, would definitely recommend.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Nicky, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear Frazer assisted you with an easy transition of changing your vehicle. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...