Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
6112 Reviews
4.6 Average of 6112 Reviews
  • Dean howsego
    6 hours ago Toomey Motor Group Ltd
  • Laura Neville
    8 hours ago

    Dan Casson was extremely helpful and made purchasing my new car a nice experience compared to previous car dealerships. Highly recommended

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Allison Bragg
    13 hours ago

    Absolutely brilliant Customer service from start to finish with Jade finding my dream car, Danny chasing things up for me and Shav for the handover was a breeze , she explained everything to me even offering to get a cracked mirror replaced which I didn’t notice what a fabulous team 10/10

    Toomey Renault Basildon
  • Maureen Sherman
    1 day ago

    purchased a 2008 great car, Adam the salesperson was very nice and answered all our questions was very helpfull on collection day. Good salesman

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • Denise Bamberger
    1 day ago

    Fantastic service, extremely helpful, not the slightest bit pushy. Couldn't be happier. Thank you Dan

    Toomey Dacia Southend
  • Denise Bamberger
    1 day ago

    Dan Cassen at Renault Southend helped us to find the perfect car for us. He didn't push us at all on anything and we felt at ease. Could not have asked for a better service or experience, highly recommendthank you Dan

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • saymon ahmed
    1 day ago

    I picked up my NEW MG ZS EV on Tuesday from Toomey, Basildon and am delighted with the overall service I received. It was six months of back and forth communication as I pre-ordered the car before its manufacture. During these six months, I dealt with multiple issues, including the car delivery date, government EV grant,manufacturer contribution and finance element. Ashley made the entire process stress free throughout and made the experience very smooth at every stage. He was very accommodating and friendly and made the experience Of buying a car pleasant. I would definitely recommend purchasing from Toomey Basildon and especially Ashley if you are looking for a straightforward and uncomplicated car buying process.

    Toomey MG Basildon
  • Michelle Saward
    1 day ago

    Adam has been so helpful with finding us a vehicle. Great guy and good customer service. Really recommend going to see Adam

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • Maria Brown
    1 day ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Dave
    1 day ago

    Do not use these guys go somewhere else I took my vehicle to these guys the other day for a routine service. The staff were all very friendly etc however i am forced to write this bad review as I feel the level of service i received was very poor. firstly I waited for over an hour and half for a basic vehicle service which is just an oil and filter change the parts come to a total of less than £30 but they charge you £199! for less than an hours labour. I told reception that the service book was in the glove box and that I had also noticed that the hinge on the boot lid was creaking and could they lubricate it. Upon receiving my vehicle back I noticed it had been damaged as there was a scuff on the rear bumper which was not there before and also the hinge had not been lubricated and later that day when I checked they hadn`t even stamped the service book! despite being told that it was in the glovebox.I had to return to them to get it stamped! Overall i am less than impressed with them and am seriously considering going elsewhere in the future.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
  • Andy Heard
    2 days ago

    Bought a 3008 from here and couldn’t be more pleased with the service we received from Sol ,he was absolutely outstanding he couldn’t do enough for us and was very helpful keep up the good work

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Mick S
    2 days ago

    Absolutely Faultless, from the day we ordered the car, to the day we took delivery. Great car and Great service. Thanks Mark

    Toomey MG Basildon
  • Stephen Thacker
    2 days ago Toomey Motor Group Ltd
  • ronald smiles
    2 days ago

    Me and my wife visited Nissan and was helped by a lovely young lady who was friendly polite and very helpful in helping us to decide what car would better suit our needs, a big thank you from me and my wife

    Toomey Motor Group Ltd
  • Alishia Amer
    2 days ago

    Dan Casson was really kind and helpful. He put no pressure atall on us when purchasing our Renault Captur. We even said to him that he is the nicest salesman we have ever come in contact with after years of buying cars. If you’re looking to purchase, definitely contact him first! Thanks so much Dan.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Julie Adams
    2 days ago

    very helpful, keeping me updated on a regular basis of when my car was coming. was very patient when going through all the functions on the car. ringing me to check that all was well with the car and if I needed reminding of anything

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for a 5 star rating Julie! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Maureen Davies
    2 days ago

    Steve Moros did a great job looking after us, if you want a new Dacia he is the man to see

    Toomey Renault Basildon
  • Tara Haroon
    2 days ago

    Great, friendly service. Rob talked me through the car and the paperwork to make sure I understood everything.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
  • abimbola fayokun
    2 days ago

    Daniel and Adam were very helpful and professional. Thanks alot.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Abimbola, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Daniel and Adam at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted that you found them helpful and professional. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • John Mike
    2 days ago

    Just ordered the new 308 from Adam and couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. Down to earth and not pushy. Answered all the question we wanted and guided us on making the right finance decision. Would highly recommend getting Adam has you’re salesman

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Afternoon John, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Adam at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted that you are happy with the service that he provided during your purchase of the new Peugeot 308! A great choice and we hope you enjoy it! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • jade sharp
    2 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for a 5-star review Jade! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Claire Sidnell
    3 days ago

    Amazing all round as always! 2nd purchase from Zack Herring @ Toomey Renault Southend. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Everyone there is amazing and helpful, especially Zack that sold me this car (and my previous one a few years ago). Such an friendly yet professional guy - never fails to put a smile on your face. If you want a pain free, easy experience when looking for your next car. Ask for Zack (he genuinely knows everything and on the off chance he doesn'the goes above and beyond to find out for you!)

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback Claire, it is great to hear that Zack always goes above and beyond for you and puts a smile on your face! We are happy to hear that your experience the second time round was just as good as your first and we hope you enjoy your 2nd car from Toomey Renault Southend! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Leanne Mitchell
    3 days ago

    Thanks Steve for helping me choose my car brilliant service

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Leanne, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Steve at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted that you are happy with the service that he provided in helping you choose your new Peugeot, we hope you enjoy it! Should you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Brenda Fawkes
    3 days ago

    Excellent showroom, cars displayed well. Our salesman - Chris Julien - very helpful and prepared to listen to our requirements. He followed the sale through without appearing "pushyAll comfortable throughout. Will continue to use their ongoing car services with confidence.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Brenda, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Chris at Toomey Peugeot Southend! We are delighted that you enjoyed our Peugeot Southend Showroom and that you were happy with how helpful Chris was! We look forward to seeing you again and if you need anything further in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Barry Paffey
    3 days ago

    Recently bought an automatic Nissan Juke from Toomey Basildon. Jay Drummond (sales person) was very helpful to my father-in-law, who is hard of hearing and not very good with modern procedures, cars and gadgets. No messing about with deal done and car he wanted delivered in three days; could not ask for more, except maybe a better price?

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Barry, thank you for this great review for Toomey Nissan Basildon. We're delighted Jay was able to be of help to your father-in-law when buying his Nissan Juke. If you should need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Amy Dean
    3 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for a 5 star review Amy! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • O G
    3 days ago

    I have been with toomey for 6 years when finding the perfect car and exchange. I would like to thank the sales department team for this and especially Dan Casson who made this happen. Any problems, Dan has been able to be very helpful and to arrange to sort this out within purchasing my new car. Would recommend this sales man for any enquiries or purchases!! Thank you

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback, it is great to hear that our team were able to help you, and Dan was able to help you with the purchase of your new car! We hope you enjoy driving it and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Jay Eales
    3 days ago

    Steve was very helpful excellent service

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Afternoon Jay, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Steve at Toomey Peugeot Basildon! We are delighted you found him helpful and were happy with the service that he provided! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Séan O
    3 days ago

    Just bought a Dacia Duster through Toomey Southend. Always a big thing buying a car, big commitment and you worry about doing the wrong thing but from very early on felt totally at ease through the process. Dealt with Ricky O'Brien, who was terrific. Went out of his way as to what would work for me, a conversation (a number of them actually) rather than a sales pitch, which ended up in me buying a different car than the one I had originally inquired about. Also, big shout out for the delivery - firstly that Ricky was able to sort it in a couple of days in the middle of a national train strike and all the chaos that entails, rather than the following week - and secondly to Brandon (hope that's correct) who delivered it. Done a great job and even better a fellow Hammer, so all good. Tks, S

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Sean, thank you for writing an excellent review. We are pleased to hear that Ricky and the Dacia Southend team were able to help you find your new car and made the process very easy and smooth. We hope you enjoy driving your Duster and it is great to see that Brandon was able to deliver your car to you and were able to make arrangements and work around the train strike. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Rachel Andrews
    3 days ago Toomey MG Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for leaving this excellent review Rachel! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading