Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
5145 Reviews
4.6 Average of 5145 Reviews
  • Kirsty Marie Saxby
    59 minutes ago

    We bought our new car from Simon at MG and couldn’t recommend enough! Great, friendly and really helpful customer service! We would definitely come back in future to purchase another. Thank you Simon! Would just like to say we also spoke to Tony at the branch multiple times too who was also very helpful and sorted anything we needed which I am very grateful for! Thanks to you too Tony!

    Toomey MG Basildon
  • Andrew Bale
    4 hours ago

    We recently bought a new car from Toomey Renault Basildon, it was actually our 3rd new car bought from this dealer. Steve Moros was our sales person, and he was impeccable throughout. Not only did he manage to find us a brand new car, he managed to get it delivered and to us in just under 3 weeks! Steve kept us fully updated throughout the whole (short) process, and he also gave us a really good deal on our used car. I can't recommend this dealer and Steve enough, and would not hesitate to go back in the years to come. Many thanks Steve and TRB!

    Toomey Renault Basildon
  • David Miller
    6 hours ago Toomey Citroen Southend
  • Kelly Attwood
    6 hours ago

    A big thank you to Warren for helping me with the purchase of my new Renault Capture. As the car was brand new there were expected delays but Warren has been in touch and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Highly recommend the new hybrid Renault Captur for anyone looking for a new car and buying through Toomeys. Thanks again

    Toomey Renault Basildon
  • Yvonne Smith
    6 hours ago

    Very bad service our car sat out side for 10 days before they looked at it and we had to keep calling them to see what's happening no call back even from the manager we have now got the car back home they could not find the fault told us to keep our eye on car and take photos as we had no lights on dash board no mileage no indication working what a joke

    Toomey Motor Group Ltd
  • Amanda & Danny Sharp
    8 hours ago

    Very poor after care when you have a problem at toomey vauxhall southend

    Toomey Motor Group Ltd
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 7 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Amanda- we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Group. If you would like to contact our customer relations team, they will be able to investigate this for you if you would be willing to give them more information. They can be contacted on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • mike munday
    11 hours ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 8 hours ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Mike! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Abigail Wilson
    12 hours ago

    After my Corsa took the long road to 'no longer worth repairing' heaven, I interrupted Irfan's lunch so he could kindly talk me through my options. I then received the most amazing, patient, and welcoming care from Irfan! He sat with me, walked me through my choices, agreed with my needs and now I have the car I've wanted since I first saw one on the road! I'm so happy, and I couldn't be more pleased to recommend Irfan to anyone looking for a new/used car at Vauxhall Southend. He's a gem, and so is my new car

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • A q
    12 hours ago

    Just want to give a huge thanks to the lovely woman who was working on the parts department this morning (24/1/22) excellent customer service also very polite . At first my part which was ordered could not be found but she done her very best to find it and in the end she did . I’m sure pretty sure other companies would of gave up after 5 minutes and told us to come back another time or something but she didn’t . Very dedicated person to please the customer . I’m not sure what her name was but she definitely deserves credit for this .

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 8 hours ago

    Good Afternoon, thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review for our parts department. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the level of service provided. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Craig Brookes
    14 hours ago

    Sam, who dealt with my request for work to be done on my Nissan Qashquai, dealt so with great professionalism. Always making sure that I was kept up to date with progress and making sure everything was to my liking. There were issues with staffing (covid) which meant my original appointment was cancelled and also the part requires turning up broken which also meant another appointment cancellation. I don't see this being Sam's fault and more Nissan itself. Thanks Sam.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 14 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this great rating from Sam. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Adam Rushworth
    15 hours ago

    Just bought a lovely all new Qashqai from Arron at Toomey Nissan Southend. Brilliant service from start to finish. Will be using them again for our next car. Super 5 star service

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 12 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review Adam! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Johnny Wheeler
    15 hours ago

    Absolutely one of the best services I received. Max and Jo went out of their way to help with my requirements and that extra miles they put in secured the job got done. Words can’t describe the thanks from my side. Happy driving to all.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 14 hours ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Johnny! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Stephen Wiggins
    1 day ago

    Good service and polite staff great job very happy but not cheap.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 15 hours ago

    Thank you for your feedback Stephen! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Ian Rise
    1 day ago

    The sales team were very friendly and answered all questions I had. Any concerns I had were addressed without question. I am very pleased with the service provided and I would highly recommend Toomey. I purchased this car for my drive school and would definitely use Toomey again for future purchases

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Ian! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience at Renault Southend and that our staff were able to help answer all of your questions. We hope you and your students enjoy driving the car and we hope to see you again soon! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Kieran Kavanagh
    1 day ago

    Steve was great this is the third time we have been to him. He really helped us out and gave us a great deal.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Good Morning Kieran, thank you for leaving this excellent review! We are delighted that you are consistently happy with the service that Steve provides and if you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • keith fearon
    1 day ago

    Left alone to browse if help needed there was someone to help Used various services here before nice place and staff

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Keith, we are glad that you enjoyed your visit. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Sasha Demanti
    1 day ago

    Thankyou Adam Kirkland for helping us out!

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Good Morning Sasha, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Adam at Toomey Peugeot Southend! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Chris Swaby
    1 day ago

    Excellent communication, excellent handover. Lukas was a pleasure to deal with

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review Chris! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Phil martyn
    1 day ago

    Finally took delivery of our Dacia Stepway after 6 months . But definitely worth the wait very pleased with the car. Throughout the process Zac Herring has been brilliant keeping me upto date with a situation which was out the dealers control, helpful and friendly I would not hesitate to recommend dealing with Zak. Thank you.

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Good Morning Phil, it is great to hear your feedback about your experience at Dacia Southend! We are glad to hear that your Sandero Stepway arrived and that you are pleased with your car, especially after such a long wait! We will pass your positive review onto Zac as we are sure he will love to hear this, we also hope you enjoy driving new Dacia and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Wendy Darlingson
    1 day ago

    Went in to have a look at a new car and a guy named Adam was very helpful.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Good Morning Wendy, thank you for leaving this great review for Adam from Toomey Peugeot Southend! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us further - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Eleanor Johnson
    1 day ago

    Adam Kirkland sold us our new car and he was so friendly and awesome!

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Good Morning Eleanor, thank you for leaving this fantastic review for Adam and Toomey Peugeot Southend! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Steve Hodge
    2 days ago

    Hi mat thank you for making the hand over easy and keeping us informed all the way great job

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Thank you for an excellent review, Steve, we are glad that Mat was able to make the handover process easy, and we hope you enjoy driving your new car! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Izz Mary
    2 days ago

    Picked up my used suzuki swift from steve moros just after new year, so happy with the service he was so helpful and love the car!! would 10/10 recommend!

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Good Morning Izz, thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent review regarding your experience at Renault Basildon. We are pleased to hear that Steve was able to help you find a new car and that he was helpful. We hope you enjoy driving your Suzuki Swift and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Holly Cordingley
    3 days ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review Holly! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Craig Piper
    3 days ago

    Spoke to a young salesman named Kieran. Extremely helpful

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Afternoon Craig, thank you for leaving this great review! We are delighted to hear how helpful Kieran was. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • David Byron
    3 days ago

    Just picked up my Qashqai today and really please with it. My salesman Jay Drummond at Nissan Basildon was really helpful. keep up the good work Jay top bloke.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review David! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with the service provided by Jay. - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Lee Jackson
    3 days ago

    Just like to say a big thank you to Alex at DS southend such a great service from start to finish as well as after service very knowledgeable and helpful I would recommend all my family and friends to this show room as I have such bad experiences from other companies in the past.

    Toomey Motor Group Ltd
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Afternoon Lee, thank you for an excellent review. We are delighted to hear that Alex was able to help you at our DS Southend branch and was able to provide with a much more positive experience! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Liam Rodway
    3 days ago

    Came into Peugeot to view a 3008, kieran was amazing help had all the answers to all my questions very patient knows what he’s doing

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Afternoon Liam, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Toomey Peugeot Southend and Kieran! We are delighted you were happy with his service and knowledge. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Harry Glenister
    3 days ago

    Went into Peugeot to look at a 208, Kieran was really helpful and knew everything about the car.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Afternoon Harry, thank you for leaving this excellent review! We are glad that you found Kieran helpful and knowledgeable! If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • john meek
    3 days ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for leaving this excellent review John! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading