Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
12616 Reviews
4.7 Average of 12616 Reviews
  • Garry Reed
    4 hours ago

    Hayley was very nice and very informative. I had a few questions which were answered so over all happy with the service provided

    Toomey Hyundai Basildon
  • Chris Shrubb
    4 hours ago

    Recently picked up my new 2024 Renault Trafic crew van from Renault Toomey Basildon. Mark Buzer in the commercial vehicle department has been brilliant right the way through from order to delivery. Can highly recommend, this is the 3rd van I have brought from Mark

    Toomey Renault Basildon
  • Hayley Waite
    5 hours ago

    The girls here are amazing! Kirsty was so friendly & lovely when booking in my car for a service & when I arrived to wait for my car hayley is so welcoming, friendly & down to earth but still professionalI didn't feel uncomfortable & was done really quickly! 5 Startreatment! Thank you Hyundai Basildon! X

    Toomey Hyundai Basildon
  • Lynda Warner
    7 hours ago

    Such a wonderful experience, David Reed was so attentive to all requests. The car is perfect, so happy with purchase. 100% Thankyou.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
  • Slim Oosha
    7 hours ago

    Just took my car for a service and I was well attended to, Hayley especially very lovely and helpful. Very much appreciated.

    Toomey Hyundai Basildon
  • Ron Davy
    9 hours ago

    My car went in for 1st service yesterday a most enjoyable experience, I was very impressed with your advisor Jamie who made the experience very easy

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
  • Lynn Martin
    9 hours ago

    Buying my new car was a delight. I was given all the information I required without pressure to buy. The car was configured how I wanted it and was available quickly. The staff were courteous and made it a positive experience . A special thank you to David Reed who was exemplary in handling the sale.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
  • Macey Surridge
    9 hours ago

    Chris in Vauxhall has been so helpful and is very fast at his job I’m so excited to get my new car all thanks to Chris! Thank you

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Brian McGuinness
    10 hours ago

    Professional, and attentive without being over powering. The sale was completed within the specified timescale which helped enormously.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Keeley Furlong
    10 hours ago

    Highly recommend visiting here when looking for a car. Lee rendell was so helpful throughout the whole process from looking to buying. He kept us up to date nearly every day and we had the car within days. Amazing service and so kind and helpful.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Paula DeAmorim
    10 hours ago

    We got a fantastic service, couldn’t be happier, Ashley Smith was very professional and always ready to help out with any queries.

    Toomey MG Basildon
  • Jason Dennis
    10 hours ago

    Chris was brilliant helping me and mother lease a car from Vauxhall. He was available every step of the way and extremely helpful in us choosing the right car. I am very happy with the service receive at Toomey!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Ian Box
    11 hours ago

    Can’t complain about the service, from booking to picking up the car afterwards. To assist with my travel arrangements they arrived for the car to be serviced first. Also received a free car wash.

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
  • Janet Lilley
    21 hours ago

    Excellent experience from choosing car through to collecting. Very friendly, professional, informative and reassuring sales team . Especially our contact sales execrable Michael Daws who went above and beyond any motability dealers we’ve dealt with over the past 15 yrs. could not wish for better . Thank you.

    Toomey Dacia Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 11 hours ago

    Good morning Janet, thank you for sharing your excellent experience! We're thrilled to hear that Michael Daws and the sales team provided such friendly, professional, informative, and reassuring service throughout your car selection process to collection. It's wonderful to know that Michael went above and beyond, making this the best experience you've had with motability dealers in the past 15 years. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Michael and the team. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

  • Joe H
    1 day ago

    Tony Hopkins, Great service with sorting my new car, Did everything possible to sort me a great deal. Excellent service

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 12 hours ago

    Thank you for a great review Joe! We are delighted that Tony was able to provide a great service when purchasing your new car. It's great that he did everything possible to ensure you had a positive experience. If you need further support please reach out to the team again. Thank you!

  • ian archibald
    1 day ago

    Fantastic experience. Hayley Callaghan is an absolute asset to your company. She has great knowledge, extremely good customer care and nothing was too much trouble . Look forward to seeing her next time. People like her and Alan(at Southend) are the reason why I keep returning to Hyundai

    Toomey Hyundai Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 12 hours ago

    Hi Ian, we are pleased to hear Hayley ensured you had an excellent experience, sharing her knowledge and made sure you were comfortable! If you need anything else, please get in touch!

  • Ellie Chapman
    1 day ago Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 12 hours ago

    Thank you for your five-star rating Ellie! If you need any further support or have any questions please reach out again. Thank you!

  • Karen Ware
    1 day ago

    Bradley clutterbuck was fantastic. Great service

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 11 hours ago

    Good Morning Karen, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very pleased to hear that Bradley was very helpful and provided a fantastic customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Jeremy ware
    1 day ago

    Bradley clutterbuck peugeot Just applied for my 1st motability car Peugeot 3008 dsc6 Bradley was very knowledgeable & all sorted in about 10 mins

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 11 hours ago

    Good Morning Jeremy, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are delighted to hear that Bradley was very knowledgeable and efficient with your Peugeot 3008 purchase. We hope you love your new car! Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Ann Bush
    1 day ago

    Tony was very helpful and very polite, nothing was to much trouble and done a lovely handover video for me to watch back over and over.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 12 hours ago

    Good morning Ann! Thank you for leaving an excellent review. It's great that Tony was able to be helpful and very polite throughout your experience with us. If you need further support please reach out to the team again. Thank you!

  • shaun brown
    1 day ago

    I recently purchased this corsa e from toomey’s Basildon and the salesman Lewis Culham was Extremely helpful and very pleasant very happy with this service

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 11 hours ago

    Good Morning Shaun, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Vauxhall, we are delighted to hear that Lewis was extremely helpful and very pleasant with your customer service experience. We hope you love your new Corsa e! Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Aneeq Hossain Chowdhury
    1 day ago

    I have recently bought Renault Clio Techno 2024 from Renault Southend. I must admit, I had amazing experience on over all purchase journey. The sales persons were really friendly, helpful and had shown lot of patience. They helped me to pick the best choice, and guided me through the entire process. On the delivery day Zack Herring, Sales Consultant went go beyond and exceeded all my expectations in terms of best possible customer service I could ever asked for. He made our day a memorable one for sure. Thanks to Zack and Ranault Southend for the amazing service. Much Appreciated.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 11 hours ago

    Good morning Aneeq, we're delighted to hear that you had an amazing journey purchasing your new Renault Clio Techno at Toomey Renault. It's fantastic that the sales team provided friendly, helpful, and patient service to help you choose the best option. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Zack and the team. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

  • ellie pearmain
    1 day ago

    Bradley absolutely fantastic from start to finish! Nothing was too much hassle - Thank you so much

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 11 hours ago

    Good Morning Ellie, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Peugeot, we are very pleased to hear that Bradley was very helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Tracie D
    1 day ago

    No stars would be better for such a shambles of a mismanaged dealership with absolutely no customer service skills in place. Supposed to be picking up my new car Weds morning. After trying to contact all week got an email at 5.26pm Tuesday saying I could not pick the car up as arranged as they now had to wait until a replacement car (landed) they had no idea when that would be. No timescales just hope it would be soon - you the customer will just have to wait for the new car, you are only the customerThey Did not even have the politeness to call! Did not care I did not now have a car or my wellbeing! Treated like garbage! Not even a phone call of apology Whoever is in charge of this dealership needs to sit down and ask themselves is this the best service I can deliver? Because it falls far short of any dealership Ive ever been in before! Lewis MCall your customer service skills beggar belief appalling customer managementIts a shambles thats being polite. Don’t even offer you a coffee or any welcome whatsoever you are treated as an inconvenienceEven the pre booked test drive despite having written confirmation of time & date they did not have it in their diary and they had to scrabble around like headless chickens. To send that email just before closing to avoid talking and not pick up the phone and apologise you should be deeply ashamed that you think That behaviour is acceptable customer service. You waited till 5.26pm to send that shocking email to me AvoidI cancelled they don't care about loss of £55k car sale. Utter shower of incompetenceId rather crawl than be treated the way you treated me you should be ashamed of yourselves if thats your best customer service I pity you and the Management who think it’s acceptable-!

    Toomey Hyundai Basildon
  • Keith Simpson
    1 day ago

    We were dealt with very professionally.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good morning Keith, we're so glad to hear you were dealt with very professionally. Thank you for leaving a 5-star review! If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to ask.

  • Joseph Saunders
    2 days ago

    We picked up our new dacia jogger last Thursday and we are so pleased with the car, Zack our sales rep was full of useful information and made the process so easy. He kept us in the loop all tge way from ordering the car to picking the car up. I will definitely be recommending Toomey to friends and family in the future.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Zack provided excellent service throughout the process of purchasing your new Dacia Jogger. It's wonderful that he kept you informed and made the experience easy and enjoyable. If you have any further questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out.

  • Jill Kistruck
    2 days ago

    Excellent customer service from all the team especially Dan. Great communication and easy paperwork. I thoroughly recommend Dan and the the team.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 11 hours ago

    Good Morning Jill, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Citroen, we are delighted to hear that Dan was very communicative and helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Bob Luff
    2 days ago

    Chris gave me a great welcoming service, will definitely use toomey in the future

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 11 hours ago

    Good Morning Bob, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Vauxhall, we are very pleased to hear that Chris was very welcoming and helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Darren Brittain
    2 days ago

    Just had my car MOT and service well-informed good job

    Toomey Hyundai Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Hi Darren, we are pleased to hear that the team ensured you had a 5-star experience! If you need anything else, please get in touch!

  • Libby Radley
    2 days ago

    Chris helped me purchase my car and was very patient and helpful for the process. Very pleased.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 11 hours ago

    Good Morning Libby, thank you very much for your 5 star review at Toomey Vauxhall, we are delighted to hear that Chris was very patient and helpful with your customer service experience. Should you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again – Toomey Motor Group.

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading