Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
3043 Reviews
4.6 Average of 3043 Reviews
  • Tony Cox
    12 hours ago

    matt harvey just purchased a nissan qashqai. matt was very nice and could not have been more helpful and have received great service so far. hopefully will return to buy another car in the future.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • victoria Hobbs
    12 hours ago

    Dan was excellent from start to finish, keeping us updated and following up any concerns that we had. We are Very pleased with our new car.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • David Howe
    14 hours ago

    it was a pleasure to meet Daniel Casson at the showroom and have him sell us a new vehicle. he was the least pushiest car dealer we have dealt with and deserves credit for his charm and attitude.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Steve Edmondson
    16 hours ago

    Used Toomey for years. Basically, I trust them. Courteous and polite. Prompt and understanding. Timely repairs and excellent communication. Sure, you pay a little more, buts they're worth it.

    Toomey Body Shop
  • Kirsty allingham
    16 hours ago

    Natalie in the service department at Toomeys Basildon was really helpful and went out of her way to keep me updated. After having problems with head office(customer care centre), there was a lot of updates and Natalie was great at relaying these to me and keeping me informed even when she didn't have any new updates. Vauxhalls head office customer care is another story though...

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • mike b
    18 hours ago

    came to get a door mirror - glass only and the wanted £81What a joke. Absolutely ludicrous. Get your parts prices under control. This is simple theft. fyi they're £9 online, delivered.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 15 hours ago

    We are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with us. We would like the opportunity to investigate and will need some more information. If you could contact our customer relations department on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com, they will look forward to speaking with you. We have a strict complaints procedure in place and all concerns will be addressed by the relevant Directors who will ensure that you are contacted – we will do what we can to come to a satisfactory resolution for you. Kind Regards – Toomey Group.

  • Louisa Smalley
    21 hours ago

    I collected my new Qashqai on Friday and my salesman, Josh, was superb. He has been very thorough and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend Toomey Nissan because of this experience. Well done Josh!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Roy Sewell
    22 hours ago

    I brought a C5 Aircross SUV and Ollie was able to answer all my questions and demonstrate every aspect of the car with confidence to my wife and i. Very polite and helpful young man.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 15 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Roy, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear Ollie was able to demonstrate the key values we strive for at the group. We are pleased to hear you and your Wife had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jacqueline Barthorpe
    1 day ago

    It sells fule for car and body

    Toomey Basildon Filling Station
  • D Mann
    2 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Paul Kelly
    2 days ago

    Very good service thank you Jordan

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Thank you Paul - we will let Jordan know!

  • Carl Ketley
    2 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Thank you for your review Carl!

  • W Pike
    2 days ago

    Great service with friendly and helpful staff (Matt)

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Ian Parkyn
    2 days ago

    Helpfull staff. Great cars

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Thank you for your review Ian!

  • Pauline Tissen
    2 days ago

    Had car serviced. Place clean and tidy. Waited for car only took a hour. Free coffee and newspapers to read while waiting.

    Toomey Motor Group Ltd
  • Hannahc Brant
    2 days ago

    Irfan was very helpful when coming to get our new car , he went through everything Thoroughly and helped us with our budget . I would recommend Vauxhall and ask to speak to Irfan when getting your new car as he is the nicest person and is was there to helpthank you very much

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 17 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Hannah!

  • Neil Hughes
    2 days ago

    Have just bought a new car with the help of Dan Casson who has been extremely helpful in answering any questions and has got back very quickly. Great customer service skills and very knowledgeable. Would definitely buy from Toomey again.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Daniel Steward
    2 days ago

    First class experience from the moment we walked in to leaving with our new Qashqai. Matt Harvey could not have done any more than he did for us. Polite and friendly, we never felt he was being pushy or trying to oversell. All of the staff we met were also friendly and helpful. Five well deserved stars!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 17 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Daniel!

  • kiran mahmut
    2 days ago Toomey Motor Group Ltd
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 19 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know Kiran!

  • James Sleap
    2 days ago

    Today we purchased a new car through Renault and our salesman was Sean Jackson. Sean was professional throughout and kept us updated and explained every step of the way. He has a great friendly approachable personality and was happy to answer any questions we had. Thank you very much.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
  • Malcolm Rouse
    2 days ago

    Great service from Matt Harvey. He helped make the transaction quick and easy - one week from first inquiry to collection of or new 69 plate Qashqai. Thoroughly recommended.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 19 hours ago

    Good Morning Malcolm, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable and easy experience at our Dealership in Basildon. If you need any further assistance with your new Qashqai, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Real Guy
    3 days ago

    This Renault dealership is a great place to buy a car. The staff and the manager are both friendly and welcoming and have many skills they can assist you with. I would 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a car.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 19 hours ago

    Dear Customer, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are delighted to hear you about your excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Clair Tanswell
    3 days ago

    Great service and very Helpful i would recommend my sales consultant Joseph Baggley

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Alfred Durso
    3 days ago

    Great Service from Glen Stubbs from start to finish, swift turnaround from buying the car to picking it up! Amazing!

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 19 hours ago

    Hi Alfred, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear we provided you with the efficient service you wanted! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • james joshua
    3 days ago

    Me and my parents came to the renault showroom in search of a new car for my mother. A sales rep by the name of Joseph Baggley helped extensively to ensure we found the best deal for the best price. He stopped at nothing to do all he could for us and we’re proud to be walking away with a brand new Renault capture! Thank you!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 19 hours ago

    Good Morning James, thank you for taking the time to review us. Congratulations on the New Renault Capture! We are pleased to hear you and your parents had an enjoyable experience at our dealership. If you or your parents need any further assistance with your new car, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Diane Pooley
    3 days ago

    Joseph Baggley very patient and helpful when purchasing our car. And would certainly recommend Joseph Baggley Toomey Renault Southend

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 20 hours ago

    Good Morning Diane, thank you for an excellent recommendation!

  • Lewis Nunn
    3 days ago

    Helpful customer from Chris Price would come back again!

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 20 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know Lewis!

  • Phil Blogs
    3 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 20 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know Phil!

  • Alan Mcgovern
    3 days ago

    Sale carried out in a professional manner by Jordan, a man who is customer focused.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • K connor
    3 days ago

    A very smooth and professionally detailed experience from part exchange to new car purchase. Matt Harvey is knowledgeable in his field, very courteous and not than willing to help. Will use again.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 20 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know K!

No reviews available

Loading...