Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
3255 Reviews
4.6 Average of 3255 Reviews
  • Ollie Evans
    19 hours ago

    Eros was great from the first time I came into to look at the cars to collecting the car. Really pleased with the car and the service we received and I maybe would not of got the car if it was not for Eros and his service. Thank you Eros

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • danielle barnard
    21 hours ago

    great customer service from Chris Price, very helpful and friendly. was recommended by a friend to see him and I wasn't disappointed

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Andrea Saggers
    22 hours ago

    Irfan was incredibly helpful in helping me to sort out my new car and took extra time to listen to my requirements and assist in achieving them for me

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • MICHAEL PEARCE
    22 hours ago

    Very good service from Sam today! Thankyou!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 21 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know Michael!

  • Michael Brett
    23 hours ago

    Bought a car from Aaron at Toomey Nissan Basildon. The process was simple and Aaron explained everything as i required. He found me the right car at the right price. I cannot recommend him enough. Thank you Aaron

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 21 hours ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Michael!

  • anna solimena
    1 day ago

    Had a great experience with Eros buying me new x trail. Very professional and I am very pleased. Thank you.m

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 21 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Anna!

  • CHLOE BENNETT
    1 day ago

    I got served by Mathew Randall. i am really pleased with the service i received. He was really helpful.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 22 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Chloe!

  • Vandana Kumar
    1 day ago

    I dealt with Jordan at Toomey’s today, had a lovely customer satisfaction. Very thankful for all the services he provided, he is a star at Toomey’s.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 21 hours ago

    Thank you Vandana - this is excellent feedback for Jordan!

  • Claire Wilson
    2 days ago

    Dealt with Jordan, very happy with my car and the service. Thank you.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Kenneth Rodgers
    2 days ago

    Hi I would just like to say a few words about my new GRANDLAND X Sri reg EJ69APZ which I picked up from you on the 15/11/2019 the salesman IRFAN. The car is fantastic I am still finding things out about the car IRFAN was so helpful he showed us around an explained about all the gadgets nothing was too much for him he guided us through the paperwork and made the whole process painless, He also said he is only a call away if I have any questions. Thanks from. MrMrs K.J.RODGERS

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Kenneth, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable and easy experience at our Dealership in Southend. Irfan does go through the a very detailed handover to ensure his Customer's are satisfied with the vehicle they have purchased. As explained by Irfan, if you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Brenda watkins
    2 days ago

    Dealt with Jordan, everything was good.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Tristan Harris
    2 days ago

    Jordan helped me with the purchase of my new car, such a great experience and assisted me from start to end A*, thanks

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Charlie Cross
    2 days ago

    By far the best Vauxhall dealer in Essex. Friendly helpful staff and always service with a smile. Highly recommend for all your vauxhall needs!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Afternoon Charlie - thank you for taking the time to review us! We are extremely delighted you had a fantastic experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • JANET HICKS
    3 days ago

    I had the perfect treatment here at Toomey Nissan Basildon, as always! Sam looked after me and treated me very well. No complaints what so ever from my recent experience.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 21 hours ago

    This is excellent feedback for Sam - thank you Janet!

  • Jonathan Sykes
    3 days ago

    Aaron was a great salesman as all have been in my 10 years buying from Toomey Nissan. He was able to answer all my questions and reassure me when I queried some aspects of finance. I've bought a great car and will be happy to come back in the future when it's time to buy the next one. This guy deserves a ten rating, something both my wife and I agreed on. Jonathan Sykes.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Sue Castle
    3 days ago

    I had absolutely no intention of buying a car, but went to have a look around to see what I liked for the future. Mohamed Elsabany came over for a chat and was not pushy at all. Asked what I was looking for and the price range. He then took me to look at a Limited Edition Corsa Griffin which I fell in love with. However, it was only a 3 door. Said would be good if it had 5 doors. He then said they do have a couple and to give him 5 minutes. He then returned with the car I have now purchasedSuperb service, no gimmicks and at no time did I feel Mo was angling for a sale. Thank you Mo for a great service.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Morning Sue, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you received an excellent level service at our Southend branch. We will pass your review on to Mohamed and Toomey Vauxhall Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Lisa Fallan
    4 days ago

    was great experience got exactly what I wanted

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 21 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know Lisa!

  • shelagh sweeney
    4 days ago

    Lease my care from toomeys and this one is my 3rd one. Phil is my salesman and has been from the beginning. Hes ace. Just had my recent care services there and no complaints. First class.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Shelagh, thank you for taking the time to review us. It is great to see you back again - if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Daniella Molyneuxp
    4 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    We are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with us. We would like the opportunity to investigate and will need some more information. If you could contact our customer relations department on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com, they will look forward to speaking with you. We have a strict complaints procedure in place and all concerns will be addressed by the relevant Directors who will ensure that you are contacted – we will do what we can to come to a satisfactory resolution for you. Kind Regards – Toomey Group.

  • Jessica Monks
    4 days ago

    So friendly and helpful ,explained everything well .Steve Thomas great salesman .Thank you very much for all your help

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 21 hours ago

    Thank you for leaving us your feedback Jessica!

  • Kisha Boyce
    5 days ago

    Matt Harvey provided a fantastic service, quick and reliable and I will be recommending him to friends and family.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 21 hours ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Kisha - Matt has done an excellent job!

  • Sam Bookey
    5 days ago

    Matt Harvey Great service from Matt, again, 2nd car we have bought through him. Nothing it too much trouble - Thanks Matt

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Bryn Waghorn
    6 days ago

    I would like to thank Irfan Mithagre, who made my resent purchase of a Vauxhall Mokka a very pleasant experience. He was very patient, friendly and courteous throughout. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he took time to thoroughly explain all the controls and features of the vehicle upon handover. I have no hesitation in awarding him 10/10.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Afternoon Bryn, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership in Southend. We will pass your review on to Irfan and Toomey Vauxhall Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Christopher Ford
    6 days ago

    We visited Toomey Nissan in Basildon to find out more about the Leaf and to see if we could test drive one. In the event Aaron Harding, the Sales exec. who helped us, gave us all the information that we felt that we needed and arranged a test drive there and then. We were so impressed both with the car and Aaron's interaction with us that we decided to buy the car there and then. We were both very pleased with the way that we were treated and the level of interest and knowledge that Aaron displayed. An excellent experience.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • russell baldry
    6 days ago

    Chris was very helpdul and its the second megane I have bought from him. would highly recommend

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Derek Draper
    6 days ago

    Friendly helpful sales staff

    Toomey Motor Group Ltd
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you Derek for taking the time to review us!

  • Sydney Taylor
    6 days ago

    Amazing experience at Toomey thanks to Joe Baggley. Really recommend

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Sydney!

  • Sinnathurai Sivasankar
    6 days ago

    Fantastic service from Eros. Thank you very much for your service!

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Morning Sinnathurai - thank you for taking the time to review us this is excellent feedback for Eros!

  • Phillip Digby
    6 days ago

    Excellent service from Dan Casson helpful and knowledgeable when buying my Kadjar.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Phillip!

  • roy barlex
    1 week ago

    Just purchased our 3rd Mokka from Lewis at Toomey Vauxhall. From expressing interest to point of sale found the whole experience both professional and extremely courteous. Lewis was so helpful throughout and would recommend anyone thinking of upgrade to pop in and chat with these "can do" people. Happy to give them 5 stars.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Afternoon Roy, thank you for leaving the time to review us. It is great to see our Customers back again! We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...