TOOMEY MOTOR GROUP COVID-19 RESPONSE | OPENING HOURS
Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
4214 Reviews
4.7 Average of 4214 Reviews
  • Paul Cutmore
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic service received from Irfan at Toomey Vauxhall Southend. He was extremely helpful and took the time to listen to my requirements, both in terms of the type of car that I wanted to purchase and the budget that I had available to do so.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • stephen charnock
    2 weeks ago

    Everyone at Toomey Citroen Basildon is polite and helpful. Special thanks to Bill Underwood for a very smooth process in buying my new Citroen. Very helpful and efficient.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
  • Ian Holmes
    2 weeks ago

    I have always found the standard of customer care, communication and support provided by the Peugeot service team to be excellent. It's good to know my car is in good hands - Thanks!

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Kathryn Graham
    2 weeks ago

    Really pleased with the service from Brad, he answered all my questions and helped as much as could with my queries as I work away from home. Kept me informed on a regular basis.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Karen Ruskin
    3 weeks ago

    excellent salesman. explains everything fully. Great customer service

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Jean Williams
    3 weeks ago

    Always deal with Jordan, always good.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Ellie Callaghan
    3 weeks ago

    5 star review. Frazer helped me trade my car in for a new one and all was completed within 5 days. Thanks again!

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • James Fitzgerald
    3 weeks ago

    great service great esistance from josh and no hassle at all really easy process to get my second qashqai

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Kalim Blandford
    3 weeks ago

    Useless, spoke to James Abrahams, he doesnt follow up on phone or email, impossible to get hold of during open hours and we still have an outstanding issue with this dealer stealing money from its customers.

    Toomey Citroen Southend
  • Michele Osborne
    3 weeks ago

    Aaron was extremely helpful, friendly and informative. He made us feel relaxed and unpressured. Purchased a lovely Qashqai, thank you Aaron.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Sharon Malone
    3 weeks ago

    Sam was fantastic, very pleasant staff and quick service. Although I should not have to pay for coffee here though!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Chris Fewell
    3 weeks ago

    Sam was efficient looking after my car today, everything went through smoothly.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • metehan nekarman
    3 weeks ago Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Cliff Buick
    3 weeks ago

    Worst car dealer ever! Waited 13 weeks for a part for my Qashqai and not one phone call from them, worst customer care I have ever experienced. Avoid!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • j rosser
    3 weeks ago

    bought my car from Chris Price, great customer service and friendly experience

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Ben Hamilton
    3 weeks ago

    Dealt with Eros. Had a great experience, very friendly and very helpful.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Jill Colton
    3 weeks ago

    Sam was most helpful, from originally booking my car in right through to my second visit. All processes were clearly explained, and I felt valued as a customer throughout. The professionalism displayed by Sam throughout the process was exemplary, particularly given the current health situation.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Jennifer Rainbow
    3 weeks ago

    Sam was very helpful, got the vehicle ready for when I wanted back by and was very polite.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Terry Lake
    3 weeks ago

    Ashley was fantastic, 5 star from me!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Guy niroula
    3 weeks ago

    Great experience buying my car from Chris Price. excellent service

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • tina clarkson
    3 weeks ago

    Frazer is a lovely fella, very helpful and very patient. He made me feel at ease, as a Motability customer it can be daunting to visit a car showroom and I had a very pleasant experience. Thank you Frazer

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • Jolly Eguaoge
    3 weeks ago

    Dealt with Jordan for a pleasant experience

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Nicky Banks
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent Service from Dan Pollard, really helpful and knows his stuff. Dan couldn't be more helpful. Love my MG ZS, comfy stylish couldn't ask for more. From Kalum Nicky and Steve

    Toomey MG Ltd
  • Jan Malmquist
    3 weeks ago

    very happy with the service with Toomey's as this is my 3rd car from them. excellent service every time. zack was more than accommodating with my newest Captur. I would recommend him to every body and would like to take this opportunity to thank him for all his help.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Hayley Adams
    3 weeks ago

    Thank you so much Bill Underwood!! Great help from start to finish!! So grateful!! Absolutely love the car!!

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
  • Nicki Surridge
    3 weeks ago

    Sam was very efficient, no complaints at all!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Mark Irving
    3 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Good Afternoon Mark, thank you for taking the time to review us. If there any concerns you would like to discuss in detail, please email our Customer Relations Manager at enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Janice West
    3 weeks ago

    Dealt with Jordan..everything fine. All ok

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Katie Archer
    3 weeks ago

    Sam was very professional and helpful. Prompt service time and well explained.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Michael Man
    3 weeks ago

    Just bought ex demo Renault Zoe from Danny @ Renault Toomey. Great service from him and his manager. Always answers our queries and will find out and respond promptly even if he does not know the answers. Would recommend them and will even come back for the free MOT even though I live in North London

    Toomey Renault Basildon

No reviews available

Loading...