TOOMEY MOTOR GROUP COVID-19 RESPONSE | OPENING HOURS
Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
4494 Reviews
4.7 Average of 4494 Reviews
  • Ted Sewayer
    10 hours ago

    Well organised dealership, staff are helpful and understanding, despite being extremely busy 100% of the time. Matt in service is amazing and nothing is to much.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
  • barry duce
    21 hours ago

    Great service from Irfan. He listens to what you want and delivers. Attention to detail was excellent and he is a real pleasure to deal with.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • Leigh Martin
    1 day ago

    Dealt with Jordan. Excellent service

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • alison north
    1 day ago

    Frazer was very helpful and efficient in helping us find our perfect car.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating and feedback Alison!

  • darren russell
    1 day ago

    Chris was fantastic and very helpful.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • rebecca roberts
    1 day ago

    had a great experience dealing with Chris Price after I had a poor experience at Chelmsford Renault, he was so friendly and had great knowledge and got me a fantastic deal

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • wayne hellens
    1 day ago

    dealth With Chris Price and Jack both were excellent and very attentive, would highly recommend

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • martin rogers
    1 day ago

    Pleasure to do business with Jordan Parsley again.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Afternoon Martin, it is great to see you back again! Thank you once again for the excellent feedback!

  • The Wooden Post House
    1 day ago

    Brilliant service buying my first Dacia! Efficient, calm, and personable - and Joseph Baggley was great too!

    Toomey Dacia Southend
  • Mark
    1 day ago

    Picked up vehicle from David today and very happy with service provided and car. Would recommend him highly.

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for the recommendation Mark!

  • sandra stile
    1 day ago

    Dealt with Jordan for my new Micra and was very happy

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Afternoon Sandra, thank you for the excellent feedback!

  • daniella molyneaux
    1 day ago

    dealt with Chris Price, he was very friendly and gave great customer service

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • david sutton
    1 day ago

    i received excellent service from toomey renault southend.the sales person Joseph Baggley was very helpfull and curtious. we have always had very good service from toomeys

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Tobias Hartley
    1 day ago

    Irfan was great! Indormative, engaging, polite and helpful. He managed to get me a great deal on a perfect car! If you want an effortless and easy car purchase Irfan's the man!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Tobias, thank you for the excellent review!

  • A Google User
    1 day ago

    Brilliant service from Matt Allum 10/10

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know!

  • Ian Thorby
    2 days ago

    Irfan was very helpful and polite, answered all my questions and made buying the a pleasurable experience.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you the excellent review Ian!

  • Valerie Vacani
    2 days ago

    10/10 for Bradley and Mark

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for the 10/10 Valerie!

  • Dan Crysell
    2 days ago

    Great service, Joseph Baggley was great even though he supports Arsenal, I didn't hold that against him. Highly recommended

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Dan - we are sorry that Joe supports Arsenal it must have been difficult to deal with! Besides that - he really is excellent, thank you for recommending him!

  • Marion arrowsmith
    2 days ago

    Dealing with matt has been a nice and easy Process.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know that you had an easy time Marion!

  • Brian Sargeant
    2 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Brian!

  • I Lamah
    2 days ago

    My car was due it’s yearly service. Excellent and professional service from Neil, Ruby and Bradley. Thank you. Ibrahim.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you Ibrahim this is excellent feedback for us. We will make sure that Bradley knows!

  • Alison Hammond
    2 days ago

    My sales man Frazer was brilliant. Super friendly, gave me all the information i needed. I purchased my car with confidence. He followed all the rules for social distancing as well so i felt 100% safe in the showroom. Recommend for anyone in the market for a car.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Afternoon Alison, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear Frazer demonstrated the key values we strive for at our Dealership. We understand purchasing a new vehicle can be an overwhelming experience in itself- and given the current situation we know it can't be easy. Thank you for choosing Toomey Motor Group to provide you with your new car and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • donald tatham
    2 days ago

    frazer was very helpful

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know Donald!

  • Chris Coomber
    2 days ago

    We dealt with Joe Baggley from the start of our new car process in March (good old COVID19). Throughout he has been very helpful and kept us informed with the progress of our purchase.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Jack Higgins
    2 days ago

    A massive thank you to Matt Ali for his help in finding me exactly the car I wanted with all the specification! Matt was extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire transaction and was a pleasure to deal with! Vehicle was presented well within the indoor bay and had been sanitized prior to my arrival! Thank you once again, 10/10 would be happy to recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicleI think you can tell by my face how excited I am for my new car!)

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Chris Simmonds
    2 days ago

    Toomey Vauxhall are excellent. Reasonable service costs and great staff.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Chris!

  • Holly Ford
    2 days ago

    I’ve bought my last 2 cars from Toomeys and myself and my mum both always take our cars here for any kind of service or repair and have always had wonderful service to the point that I simply wouldn’t take my car elsewhere. They’re always fair on price and the quality of work is always excellent. I bought a car today from Irfan and again received the same helpful and personal customer service we’ve come to expect.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Holly, thank you for taking the time to review us. It is great to see you back again - we are delighted to hear you've have always received the service level we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • rachael livings
    3 days ago

    Chris was very friendly and helpful made it effortless and got me a good deal and lovely car

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Rachael!

  • Alpa Bhundia
    3 days ago

    I would like to say thank you very much to Wesley and Danny for my new car, it was such a wonderful experience and a great service, 100% I would recommend to my friends and family. Once again thank you very much

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Morning Alpa - thank you for leaving this positive feedback. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership - Wesley and Danny have done an excellent job. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Adam Nyman
    3 days ago

    Always use Toomey Nissan for servicing my Xtrail and any warranty work needed. Always helpful and efficient.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Adam, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased to hear you have always received the level of service we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...