CLICK AND COLLECT AVAILABLE - RESERVE YOUR CAR ONLINE NOW!
Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
5398 Reviews
4.7 Average of 5398 Reviews
  • robert godsafe
    3 hours ago

    Brilliant! Service excellent!

    Toomey Motor Group Ltd
  • jude archard
    1 day ago

    service was polite prompt and safe by joseph baggley

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 hours ago

    Thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate it

  • danny ladlow
    1 day ago

    joseph baggley was very helpful made buying very easy

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Jeffrey graves
    1 day ago

    A big thank you to Ryan Paul and all the team For bringing back to life our Vauxhall Meriva. Just great service from start to finish. would highly recommend.

    Toomey Body Shop
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 hours ago

    Thank you for your positive feedback!

  • laura cooper
    1 day ago

    joseph baggley was very helpful, polite and went above and beyond when he didn't need to. also felt very covid secure, thank you!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know that you have had an excellent experience with Toomey Group

  • kirsty lee
    1 day ago

    Joe Baggley was very helpful and efficient felt completely safe with all Covid related measures

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 hours ago

    Thank you for this excellent review. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Georgia West
    2 days ago

    We was seen to by Joseph Baggley and we have been happy with everything

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate it

  • Sandra Grover
    2 days ago

    We have always been happy with everything that’s why we keep coming back, thanks joe Baggley

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Richard Dyson
    2 days ago

    As on the previous 2 occasions Joseph Baggley has made the whole car purchasing experience a straight forward And very professional one I would recommend him to anyone wishing to use toomeys

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for your positive feedback!

  • David Street
    2 days ago

    Was looking to change in the new year but Joe Baggley called and asked whether I’d have any interest in changing early. Decided to do so after joe managed to keep my payments more or less the same for a new car. Happy customer!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know that you have had an excellent experience with Toomey Group

  • Lauren Manning
    2 days ago

    My expirence filling out the paperwork via the system was clunky and complicated thankfully Joe Baggleys customer service skills outweighed the above and I carried on with the deal Collecting was very Covid safe

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for this excellent review. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • A Google User
    2 days ago

    Joe Baggley was very friendly and helpful throughout the purchase of my new car Very Covid safe

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    We appreciate your feedback thank you! Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Ian Barry
    2 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    We are pleased that you had an excellent experience with Toomey Group - thank you for leaving us your feedback!

  • keira birch
    3 days ago Petrol Filling Station and SPAR
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know - we are pleased that your experience was excellent

  • Dave Wynne
    3 days ago

    Always pleasant and efficient.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    We appreciate your positive feedback thank you! Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Peter Dyer
    3 days ago Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    We appreciate you taking the time to review us! Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Sue Mitchell
    4 days ago

    We’ve had to use the Peugeot main dealer having a Peugeot Motability car the staff here are lovely and very helpful when not in lockdown they have a area to sit and wait for your car with coffee the place is wheelchair accessible and I happily recommend them

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for this excellent review Sue - we are pleased to offer the Motability scheme to Essex and thank you for your recommendation!

  • paul chapman
    5 days ago

    even during these trying times the service I received from joe baggley was first class a nice easy handover

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate it

  • marie Regan
    5 days ago

    Joe baggley was very helpful throughout the process and explained all safeguarding procedures thoroughly whilst following social distancing a very positive experience thank you

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    We are pleased that your experience was excellent - thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • michael cottis
    5 days ago

    very quick and easy very happy with service and very covid 19 safe Thank you to Joe Baggley!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    We appreciate you taking the time to review us! Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • paul Brunsdon
    5 days ago

    The sales Staff were very good and joe baggley who did the handover was excellent would recommend toomey when buying a new car !

    Toomey Dacia Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    We appreciate your positive feedback thank you! Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • michael butler
    5 days ago

    all good brilliant service by joe baggley very smooth

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know - we are pleased that your experience was excellent

  • Chrstina Puri
    6 days ago

    joe baggley was very professional and took time with me. Covid Measures made me feel a lot safer than I thought I would be

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    We are pleased that you had an excellent experience with Toomey Group - thank you for leaving us your feedback!

  • David Meier
    6 days ago

    handover went very well, happy with service by Joe Baggley

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    We appreciate your feedback thank you! Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • CONSTANTINE CULIC
    6 days ago

    Quick and easy, Very happy (as always) with the service of Renault Dealership. Joe Baggley was very helpful!

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for this excellent review. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Sally Rose
    6 days ago Toomey Motor Group Ltd
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know that you have had an excellent experience with Toomey Group

  • alison dominey
    6 days ago

    thanks for the help Joseph Baggley Good service

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for your positive feedback!

  • Michael Radley
    6 days ago Petrol Filling Station and SPAR
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • stuart muir
    6 days ago

    The Service I received from Joseph Baggley was excellent Everything I needed to know about the vehicle and the process of purchasing a newer vehicle was professionally explained to the key by Joseph The Covid 19 measures were as such that I felt comfortable on site.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you so much for your feedback we really appreciate it - we are glad that you felt safe!

  • Alan Smith
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Alan!

No reviews available

Loading...