Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
1708 Reviews
4.6 Average of 1708 Reviews
  • Danielle Sargent
    19 hours ago

    Great service by Glen Mann, great car, very happy Customer! Thank you :)

  • Peter Dean
    21 hours ago

    Dealt with Jordan and the whole process was great.

  • shirley lough
    1 day ago

    great customer service from Chris Price was very pilot and efficient helping me choose my Stepway

  • jamie farrell
    1 day ago
  • kiri munro
    1 day ago
  • Sarah Berry
    1 day ago

    Picked up our 4th car from Nissan on Fridayfew hiccups but easily sorted . We have had no problems with dealing with Toomey Nissan over the years . We dealt with mo and he is a lovely guy, friendly and you can have a joke with himso moshukrān Again

  • Aaron Pennett
    2 days ago

    Brought my 6th Car from Toomey, this was the best experiance so far, everthing went so smoothly. Thanks to Nicholas Ball & Corey Baily.

  • Aaron Pennett
    2 days ago
  • Beefeater Bend
    2 days ago

    Great service from Eros and Ian here. Painless purchasing of new Qashqai.

  • Julie Field
    2 days ago

    Great cars, fab deals. Ask for Jane, best sales person ever.

  • Diane Chaney
    3 days ago

    We recently purchased a pre owned Nissan micra accenta from toomey basildon and had the pleasure of dealing with Mohamed Elsadany. Buying a pre owned vehicle can be a daunting experience, Mohamed was very patient with us, not pressing us in anyway, he allowed us to take our time and look over the car several times and was able to answer any questions we had. We found the whole experience to be extremely relaxing and pleasurable. We would highly recommend Mohamed if you are going to purchase a car at toomey basildon. Thank you Mohamed. Outstanding service all round.

  • Tina Gooda
    3 days ago

    Just picked up our new car from Toomey well pleased our sales man Mathew woods really nice guy ,really impressed with his salesman ship ,would definitely buy from them again in the future .

  • Amanda Doyle
    3 days ago
  • Howard Miller
    3 days ago

    Matt Ali was great as was the service, highly recommended, easy to deal with them and everything was explained to me clearly and i love the new car

  • Jon Burgess
    4 days ago

    Been waiting two months for Nissan to call me to fix a broken part on my car , still nothingAlso free MOTs for life only count if you service them there , they failed to tell me this when they sold me the carWatch the finance , they will tell you it can be paid of for a quid but then whack all the interest on at the beginning , failed to tell me this aswell. I have contacted over phone , email and chat functions since they order a part on 15th Aprilstill waiting

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Afternoon Jon - we are sorry that you have had a negative experience with us and that it has led you to leaving this review. We would like some more information as our customer relations manager will thoroughly investigate all forms of feedback. She can be reached on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. She will look forward to speaking with you. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Janet McKeown
    4 days ago

    Jay Aggio Very professional service. A very pleasant young man. Not pressured in any way.

  • Katharine Nial
    4 days ago

    Excellent customer service from Chris Price

  • alan morris
    4 days ago

    Ashley in Vauxhall was great, kept me up to date from start to finish.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Dear Alan, thank you for taking your time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Joe Borg
    4 days ago

    Good service, need a TV to watch while you wait for the car being MOTed or serviced

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Dear Joe, thank you for taking your time to review us! We will pass on your suggestions to the Service Manager. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Kate Harris
    4 days ago

    Sam was very helpful and did a great job. Was very quick and thorough. Great customer service thank you

  • Lucy Courtenay
    5 days ago

    Bought a vehicle from Nick at Toomey Dacia Basildon and couldnt be happier. He was so thorough, so polite, and explained everything from start to finish to make sure I understood everything and that I was happy. I love my new Duster and would recommend him and the Toomey brand to everyone.!!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Afternoon Lucy - thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! Nick has done an excellent job we hope you continue to enjoy your New Duster!

  • Joe Hall
    5 days ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Dear Joe, thank you for taking your time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • George Prentice
    5 days ago

    I have found Dan Casson very helpful. He has made the purchase of our new Renault very simple. His approach is not to make it a hard sell but comes across as a friendly salesman. Someone you can trust. He shows plenty of patience.

  • Duncan H
    5 days ago

    Bradley the Peugeot agent was patient and courteous at all times, including assistance to nearest public transport before and after initial appointment. Transaction carried out with minimal fuss.

  • Deborah Knight
    6 days ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Dear Deborah, thank you for taking your time to review us. Should you wish to contact myself, the Customer Relations Manager, I will happily assist on enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Mick Richards
    6 days ago

    Eros was very helpful in changing my current car. Thank you.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Mick!

  • Peter Wipperman
    6 days ago

    Saw a car online that we liked ,called and made an appointment which was with Glenn who took us out on a comprehensive test drive and who we found very helpful and professional . We liked the car so much that we ended up buying it and we collected it the next day . Overall great service from start to finish and would definitely recommend Toomey Vauxhall Southend

  • Kim Coussins
    6 days ago

    Excellent customer service throughout whole process. Matt Ali was attentive and personable.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Kim!

  • Caprice Charalambous
    6 days ago

    very happy with the excellent customer service from Chris price, was very patient and attentive when helping me buy my Clio

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you Caprice - Chris has done an excellent job

  • Julie Smiles
    1 week ago

    Sam was very helpful and very efficient

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you Julie - Sam has done an excellent job

No reviews available

Loading...