Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
4621 Reviews
4.6 Average of 4621 Reviews
  • Rob Sandy
    3 hours ago

    Was served by Ashley and service was first rate. No pushy sale, just helpful and provided all info requested, kept us updated on progress of car and gave all details clearly. Definitely recommend

    Toomey MG Basildon
  • adam cunliffe
    15 hours ago

    Good place.

    Petrol Filling Station and SPAR
  • Kevin Field
    21 hours ago

    Can't find parts for my 15 year old vauxhall. But tried hard!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • IANUS PETRICA
    1 day ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Maggie Dawson-Dragisic
    2 days ago

    Bought a car and was served by Ifran, a really helpful and lovely guy.. Kept us well informed and went out of his way to ensure the car was quickly ready for collection!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • Graeme Sarjeant
    3 days ago

    Friendly, efficient service. Highly recommended. Irfan Mithagre went the extra mile to ensure everything went smoothly.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • KRIAN GECIN
    5 days ago Toomey Peugeot Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for the good rating Krian!

  • KRIAN GECIN
    5 days ago Toomey Motor Group Ltd
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for the great rating Krian!

  • Kevin Wallace
    5 days ago Toomey Motor Group Ltd
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for the rating Kevin - we really appreciate it!

  • Keith Newbon
    5 days ago Toomey Motor Group Ltd
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Keith!

  • James Holliday
    6 days ago Toomey Motor Group Ltd
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for the great rating James!

  • James Holliday
    6 days ago Petrol Filling Station and SPAR
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating James!

  • Adrian Banks
    6 days ago Toomey Motor Group Ltd
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Adrian!

  • Adrian Banks
    6 days ago Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Adrian!

  • Kay Kent
    6 days ago

    Mark Mooney is so patient and helpful, a relaxed way to buy our new MG ZS .Very happy with our car . Thank you again Mark.

    Toomey MG Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Kay - Mark will be pleased to hear this!

  • Colin Wicker
    6 days ago

    Salesman Irfan Mithagre is a very friendly polite and patient Man. He explains things clearly from start of order of the car to end of process of picking up the car. I recommend dealing with him if you are thinking of going to Toomey Vauxhall Southend. Thanks Irfan, I am very happy with my new car. Regards, Colin

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Colin, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at Vauxhall Southend. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Leonard Eaton
    6 days ago

    Thank you Aaron Knight of Nissan. Excellent service , very helpful and couldn’t have asked for more. 10/10

    Toomey Motor Group Ltd
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Leonard - Aaron will be delighted to hear this!

  • Karen Evans
    1 week ago Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Karen, we are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with us. We would like the opportunity to investigate and will need some more information. If you could contact our Customer Relations department on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards – Toomey Motor Group.

  • Linda Potton
    1 week ago

    Thank you Ashley. I love the car. Thank you for all your help especially as it was so important for me to get the right car. You were professional, honest and helpful. Thank you for everything. I feel comfortable coming back to you if I need to.

    Toomey MG Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Linda, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you are enjoying your new car. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Pippa Jones
    1 week ago

    Good service

    Toomey Peugeot Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Good Afternoon Pippa - we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Group. Our customer contact team would like to investigate this if you would be able to give them some more information. They can be reached on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Chelsie Stansfield
    1 week ago

    Had a great experience at Toomey's purchasing my new Van, Neil was very polite and helpful. Even had a follow up call to make sure the van was running smoothly and if I had any more questions. Great Service!! Highly Recommend

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Chelsie, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Steve Carvey
    1 week ago

    Helpful & informative

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Steve!

  • Sophie
    1 week ago

    Steve was so helpful in making my first time buying a car as easy and stress-free as possible. He answered (and is still answering!) all of my questions and made me feel at ease throughout the whole process. Really pleased with my car and the deal I was able to get. A much better experience than I predicted buying a car would have been - not sure why I put it off for so long now!

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Sophie, thank you for taking the time to review us. Firstly, congratulations on purchasing your first car! We are pleased to hear you had a complete easy and hassle-free experience and please feel free to ask any questions you may require as we will do everything we can to assure you. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • eddie waddoups
    1 week ago

    Me and my partner picked up a car on the 24th after only giving Steve Moros no more than 3 days notice. Due to us living so far away we could only make the journey on this day, against all odds Steve managed to sort out the car and gave us a great deal.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Eddie, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear Steve managed to secure the perfect deal for you on short notice. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Trevor Lander
    1 week ago

    We went looking for new car recently, and we had a wander around Renault and was glad we did. Found a 21 Plate Captur that fitted our needs & budget perfectly. Spoke to Steve Moros who was helpful & friendly from the get go. After driving Nissan for 12yrs, we soon realised how outdated our car was. I must admit, I asked some daft questions, like "where's the handbrake and the spare tyreSteve explained everything to us in a friendly, polite and patient mannereven with my daft questions!) There was no pressure from Steve to purchase the car, he talked us through all the options available and let us make our minds up. First class experience, and thank you Steve.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Trevor - thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership and found the perfect Captur which suited you needs and budget. Trevor - not at all. No question is daft. We understand purchasing a new car can be an overwhelming experience and we are pleased to hear Steve Moros demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group through answering all your questions and putting your mind at ease. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • penelope irving
    1 week ago

    Both Sam (reception) and Michael (MOT) were very polite, friendly and helpful. Always very good service when l go to Toomey's

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Penelope - both Sam and Michael will be delighted to hear this!

  • Sheila Higgs
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Sheila!

  • W O'D
    1 week ago

    picked MG up today and very pleased with it, Ashley Smith very helpful with handover and information given to myself. Thanks

    Toomey MG Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for an excellent review - Ashley will be delighted to hear this!

  • Luke Wynne-jones
    1 week ago

    Excellent customer service from Ifran helped me with every step of the process straight forward a d got the best deal for myself. Would 100% recommend using vauxhall and Ifran.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Luke, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Dawn Tarbard
    1 week ago

    Just picked up my new Corsa from Toomeys. Was recommended by a friend to see Lewis in sales and he did not disappoint. Very professional throughout the whole sale. Throughly recommend Toomeys and Lewis!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good Morning Dawn, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading