** PRE-REG SALE – SAVE OVER 36% ON A PRE-REG VAUXHALL* - 80% STOCK SOLD! HURRY, CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE! **
Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
3733 Reviews
4.6 Average of 3733 Reviews
  • Jenna janes
    16 hours ago

    Had a brilliant experience with Toomey Citroen Southend recently, a member of the sales team Sam Dean spent hours helping me get the car I wanted. Sam was extremely professional and polite. I would highly recommend Sam when looking for a new car.

    Toomey Citroen Southend
  • Keith Dalby
    17 hours ago

    Bradley is so friendly and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • carl robertson
    17 hours ago

    really please with my new car and the service I got from Chris Price. very friendly and knowledgeable. would highly recommend

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Kevin Smith
    17 hours ago

    I dealt with Jordan who acted in a professional manner during the sales process

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Paul Croker
    18 hours ago

    Excellent service from start to finish. Very understanding of specific requirements and able to source the exact specification within my specified budget. Well done Aaron for a smooth process.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Jade Clarke
    19 hours ago

    Great service from start to end. really pleased with the service that MG have provided on my first new car purchase. Thank you to Daniel and Tony who helped me with my new car.

    Toomey MG Ltd
  • Kelly Hunt
    20 hours ago

    JOSH WAS VERY HELPFULL WITH THE WHOLE PROCESS AND IT WAS REALLY NICE THAT JOSH CAME AND GOT US FROM HOME TO LOVE NISSAN GROUP

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Keith Noble
    20 hours ago

    Decided to look at an Mg zs as they look really stylish, have lots of space for 5 adults and a large boot. Compared to similar s u v’s they offer great value for money too. Managed to buy a brand new one and part exchange our existing car with a minimum of fuss . We dealt with Daniel Pollard, who had a lot of product knowledge and was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. My daughter has just bought a 6 month old MG too,on my recommendation. We both love our Mg’s and would recommend anyone to look at one if they are looking to buy an s u v. If you go to Toomey Basildon, go and speak to Daniel and he will advise you on the different models and if necessary, finance options available. Highly recommend Daniel to any potential buyer .

    Toomey MG Ltd
  • David John Robinson
    21 hours ago

    Staff very helpful

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 19 hours ago

    Thank you for the feedback David!

  • Dion Young
    21 hours ago

    Had a very nice experience trading cars was made easier by talking to a very nice gentleman called Sam Dean. would recommend talking to this guy if you have any queries @ southend Toomey

    Toomey Citroen Southend
  • andrew gray
    22 hours ago

    very pleased with the service I received from Chris he was very friendly and professional and had great knowledge

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • sean phillips
    23 hours ago

    Very helpful service from Frazer at vauxhall Toomey Brentwood. Highly recommend.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • william smallman
    23 hours ago

    I had no problems today at Nissan. Sam looked after me and my car very well.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • damon burkett
    1 day ago

    after been to a lot of dealerships looking for my son`s first car Lambros made us come back and buy a Nissan.Great experience and great deal too so many thanks

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • hayley rickett
    1 day ago

    came in to ask a simple question after been to a different Nissan dealership and Lambros sold us a brand new juke!He was honest and direct and got is a car that we would thought we can afford.Highly recommend it if anyone wants a Nissan

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • phelumusa hlabangana
    1 day ago

    what a gent you are Lambros !!i came in with my kids to see monthly figures on a xtrail and 2 days later i was driving my new car.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • joy markham
    1 day ago

    what an absolutely great experience from my salesman Lambros.He got me a brand new car which i wasnt expected so i am absolutely thrilled.i would recommend him to everyone i know

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • ann newson
    1 day ago

    absolutely incredible experience thanks to Lambros.We left the showroom to test drive the kia so we can compare it to the qashqai but it was Lambros who made us buy a Nissan so thank you!!!

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Nicola Kemp
    1 day ago

    Highly recommend, brilliant customer service - Josh was really helpful and made it all so easy. Thanks!!

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Derek
    1 day ago

    Poor level of service

    Toomey Motor Group Ltd
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 17 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Derek - we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Group. We would like to learn more about what has happened if you could give us some more information on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Davey Downing
    1 day ago

    Been a long term customer with Toomey Southend, from Renault's, Peugeot's and now Citroen, And recently went in to look at new cars and was greeted by "Sam Dean" member of the sale's team. What a pleasure that was, the guy is so polite and down to earth, it was probably my best experience in all my time dealing with the company. Many sales people are only interested in selling that car, and not the person buying it. But Sam managed to do both superbly and made buying a car enjoyable again. Would totally recommend asking for "Sam Dean" if your ever looking around.

    Toomey Citroen Southend
  • Terence Gape
    2 days ago

    I just wanted to know the maximum miles are on a mobility car with Nissan toomey basildon.

    Toomey Nissan Basildon
  • Sharon Woolley
    2 days ago

    Collected my new Juke Tenka today, which I’m delighted with. Both the manager ( apologies don’t know his name ) and Eros my salesman have been very helpful throughout. Eros was extremely patient in going through all the amazing new details of the car. My previous Juke has been serviced here over the past 2 years and I have been very happy with their knowledge. I would certainly recommend this dealership for sales and service.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Cristiano Novo
    2 days ago

    It was a brilliant service, and I must say, sales executive Bradley Clutterbuck was absolutely fantastic. I am very happy.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • sian wilson
    2 days ago

    Chris was fantastic helped with our car choice and was very friendly and knowledgeable

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Sarah Horrell
    2 days ago

    Buying a car from Kieran was painless and stressfree

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Duncan Grant
    2 days ago

    How many people go to look for a new car without even driving their current car to the where the car showrooms are. Well on this occasion we did just that. Other than looking and subsequently changing my mind on another make of car, I went and looked at something different. We visited the Toomey Dacia dealers and can only say how pleased we did. As we were looking at a Dacia Sendero the salesman asked if we needed any help and If we did have any questions he was here to help. After a few minutes of looking we approached the said salesman Daniel Casson. After talking to him about the car I brought one. This may sound like either a very easy sale, as I new what I wanted or a very quick hard sale on his part. I can honestly say neither of these is correct. Every question posed about car was answered, including given us other valuable information on this particular model including different options (not on just on price or payment optionsAfter agreeing to buy this car, I then had to go back twice at agreed times and days. Again every question posed was answered and again information giving that I didn't think about. We then agreed a time to collect the car. At the time agreed the car was ready. The final paperwork signed and the car ready for handover. At this point I had about twenty questions. Each of these were answered and were also fortunately on the handover document, which made life easier. I find it very difficult to give anyone ten out of ten. However on this occasion I have no difficulty giving the salesman Daniel Casson Five (5) stars. There was no pushy sales I.e. trying to sell me something that wasn't appropriate to my needs or not wanted. Daniel actually took time to listen to your needs and what you wanted. If you want to buy a new Dacia car then I would certainly recommend that you look for and speak to Daniel Casson. Fully deserves to be successful and to get a Five (5) star review. I certainly will look out for him in the future.

    Toomey Renault Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 18 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Duncan - we are extremely pleased that your visit was so amazing. Dan Casson really does deserve five stars and we appreciate your recommendation!

  • Michael Jennings
    2 days ago

    Spend some time with Kieran at Peugeot Southend working out the best deal and car for me and my Family, made the buying process easy!

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Sarah Linzey
    2 days ago

    Really excited just picked up my new Nissan Juke! I would recommend seeing Eros about getting a new Nissan, he was so helpful, easy to talk to and I liked the fact that he helped to set up the car to meet my driving needs before we left the showroom.. that was such a nice touch. Thank you Eros.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Steven Davies
    2 days ago

    Matt ali was a pleasure to deal with. Nothing was to much trouble.

    Toomey Nissan Southend

No reviews available

Loading...