Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
2386 Reviews
4.6 Average of 2386 Reviews
  • James Manning
    13 hours ago

    Excellent service from Levine Wayman when arranging a new car on mobility. He kept us update and made the switch over effortless, even arranging an extension to our old lease contract whilst waiting for the vehicle to be built.

  • rebecca porter
    16 hours ago

    First class service from Fraser Inns he was polite,friendly and professional making my first experience of buying a car from a main dealer a pleasure. I was kept up to date on the progress and had to wait an extra couple of hours as Fraser was not happy with releasing the car to me until he was completely satisfied that the issue I had raised was resolved, this was also followed up with a courtesy call to make sure I was happy with everything. I am so happy with my little car I throughly recommend Fraser Inns, Vauxhall and the little Adam to anyone .

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 13 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to review us. Fraser will definitely go the extra mile to ensure his customers are extremely happy with their purchase. We will ensure to pass your review on your experience to Fraser and Toomey Vauxhall Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Ozel Osman
    17 hours ago

    Underwhelming customer service

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 13 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Ozel, in the interest of gaining our customers perspective, we would really like to discuss any concern that you may have. We are always happy to evaluate all forms of feedback, however sometimes we need some further information from our customers, which we are asking you for on this occasion. If I could ask you to contact our Customer Relations Manager on either enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 to discuss this further, we would be truly grateful. Thank you in advance for your time. Toomey Motor Group

  • Linda Wilcock
    18 hours ago

    I saw the car in Autotrader and although it was the other side of the country I couldn’t fault the help and consideration of Ollie whom we dealt with. We received the car yesterday and my son is delighted. Ollie has been constantly in touch to make sure we understand everything and to see if we needed to ask anymore questions. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future .

  • Paul Blundell
    18 hours ago

    I recently purchased a Nissan Leaf and the whole experience from start to finish was first class. I would highly recommend Toomey Nissan.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 17 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Paul!

  • Jan
    1 day ago

    My husband Glen and I recently bought a Grandland X which we love! Fraser Inns was brilliant, really informative, helpful without being pushy and gave us a lot of options. He really helped us make the best decision for us as was very patient and friendly. We would recommend Toomey to anyone!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 13 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Jan, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear both you had your Husband had an enjoyable experience at our Dealership. We are happy to hear Fraser has demonstrated the key values we aim to provide our Customers at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • David Allen
    1 day ago

    We took our Juke in today for a service. The service staff really need to be commended they were so helpful, friendly and polite. Initially, Sam organised the service on our Juke and he was a pleasure to deal with. As Sam was called away to another service centre, Tom took over, looking after us, and he was also really helpful, calling us and explaining the outcome and the issue we were having with our air conditioning. The car was returned to us in immaculate condition and our whole experience was extremely positive and Sam and Tom's customer service was exemplary. Thank you, both!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 17 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know David - they are both excellent service advisors. Sam is so professional he is often needed elsewhere in the Group! Tom will certainly appreciate your commendation. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Nathaniel Black
    1 day ago

    First rate service from stepping into the showroom. Staff very courtious and polite. I was particularly impressed with John who was very well informed of vehicles available and went the extra mile in order to fulfill my needs, he was a real gentleman. Highly recommended.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 13 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Nathaniel, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Western Samurai
    1 day ago

    Great so far ! Super customer service from Nick . Great experience

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know!

  • Donna Gillen
    1 day ago

    Mohamed elsadany, this is the second time dealing with Mohamed and I am very pleased with the service he's helpful, polite, friendly and got us the car we wanted.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know Donna!

  • emily Creighton
    2 days ago

    Fantastic service, love our new car, making dreams a reality! Well recommended, thank u Ollie for ur time and patience, got there in the end!

  • Laura Baxter
    2 days ago

    My first experience going into dealerships, I visited numerous dealers on the Toomey Retail Park and Joe Baggley at Renault/Dacia was the most personable and professional of them all. Naturally he got my business and the customer care throughout the sales process was faultless, great communication throughout. Thank you for making the daunting task of buying a new car a little less scary for a woman who knows nothing about cars.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 17 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Laura - we can't say anything better than this. Joe has outstanding feedback from his customers and he is highly recommended if the prospect of buying a new car from a dealership is daunting!

  • Colin Moore
    2 days ago

    Just completed purchase of a Micra and the transaction went smoothly and was to my complete satisfaction from Jordan

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know Colin!

  • Jason Miles
    2 days ago

    What fantastic service from Eros and Nissan to get a great deal on our new Nissan Juke

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for sharing this with us Jason - excellent choice with the new Juke!

  • Kelly Derrick
    2 days ago

    Glenn Mann was very helpful finding us our new Crossland X. He was professional and friendly. I have used Vauxhall cars for over the last 5 years and always happy with their service and excellent cars.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Afternoon Kelly, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you have returned back to the brand - the Vauxhall range is continuously growing and is integrated with cutting-edge technology. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Tina Aspinall
    2 days ago

    joseph Baggley Thank you for great experiance great welcome very freindly

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you Tina - Joe has done an excellent job!

  • Anna Murray
    2 days ago

    Purchased a car from vauxhall about a month ago. Was looking for something bigger but without going over my budget. Cannot thank Glenn Mann enough for spending over an hour helping me search for a suitable car. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Afternoon Anna, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear Glenn was able to assist you with finding your next car! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Suzanne OAKES
    2 days ago

    Thank you for your help in helping us chose our new car so much help and encouragement Eros helped and answered all our questions thank you so much for everything

  • Terry Caws
    3 days ago

    we have received fantastic service from Matt Harvey with the purchase of our Juke would highly recommend him and would certainly always use him in the future.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you Terry - we appreciate your feedback!

  • Jo Lawrence
    4 days ago

    I would highly recommend salesman Matt Harvey, no pushy sales, got everything we needed. Excellent service - very happy thank you!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Jo!

  • Tyler Mayne
    4 days ago

    Chris Price was very helpful and talked me through every step of the way.

  • Linda Stapleton
    4 days ago

    Matt Ali was really friendly and answered all our questions. He kept us up to date and the process was really quick. Thank you.

  • Victoria Matthews
    4 days ago

    Chris Price was very helpful and talked me through every step of the way.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Victoria - thank you for leaving us your feedback!

  • barbara smith
    4 days ago

    I am very happy about Mohamed Elsadany service he is a wonderful gentleman and knows his job.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you Barbara - Mohamed has done an excellent job!

  • tony hodgson
    5 days ago

    joseph baggley was very helpfull with my purchase

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you Tony - Joe has done an excellent job

  • Genny Middlemast
    5 days ago

    Helped by Matt Harvey. As an unsure customer who was new to the world of financing, Matt was extremely helpful at listening to my concerns and providing me with all the information i needed - answering any silly questions i had! He listened to my budget and instead of overselling me a car which perhaps i could not afford, he offered me a car which was within my budget and suited my personal requirements. I would recommend Matt to anyone looking to get a Nissan, very efficient and helpful service! Thank you for all your help!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you Genny for this excellent feedback! Remember there are no silly questions - our staff are carefully trained to make sure they provide you with the best possible advice and a deal to match exactly what you need - it sounds like Matt has certainly achieved this!

  • Kerry White
    5 days ago
  • Jeanie Misell
    5 days ago

    Dealt with Jordan, really happy.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Jeanie!

  • Nicola Benson
    5 days ago

    I have recently purchased a car from Matt Harvey and Toomey Nissan. Matt was attentive and listened to exactly what we needed in our new family car. He showed us car that only matched our requirements which is completely refreshing in a car salesman! I would completely recommend Matt at Toomey Nissan to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you for all your help Matt :)

  • Ruth Hutchinson
    5 days ago

    Brought our new car today at Toomey Southend. Had a sad farewell to old car's but looking forward to our new car. Joseph Baggley made the experience very easy and straight forward. Joe was very pleasant and well mannered throughout.

No reviews available

Loading...