Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
4343 Reviews
4.6 Average of 4343 Reviews
  • Gary Moon
    5 hours ago

    Just received my 4th vauxhall in 4 years from Toomey Southend,was not actually looking for a new car but was so impressed with the 4x4mokka courtesy car I enquired if this car was available to buy. Not ideal time to come to a deal in lockdown but Hollie was amazing in getting over the line, polite and knowledgeable .one very happy customer

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • Simone Hiley
    5 hours ago

    Brilliant service from MG, fantastic customer service from Mark Dudley would definitely return to buy another car and would recommend this garage to anybody :)

    Toomey MG Basildon
  • cathy markwood
    9 hours ago

    Chris was so helpful polite and friendly. great customer service

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Sarah Jones
    9 hours ago

    Everything has gone really well. No problems with any of the process by Aaron

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Nathaniel Brito-Ault
    9 hours ago

    Aaron was very efficient and helpful.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • oliver smith
    10 hours ago

    Frazer was brilliant, really happy with the service here and the car of courseA***

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Peter Moss
    1 day ago

    All good service thank you and nice people like Aaron and Andy to deal with.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Peter T
    1 day ago Toomey Renault Basildon
  • andres garcia
    1 day ago

    Great service from Chris.

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Christopher Baker
    1 day ago

    Love my new 208 GT Line which I have collected today. Brillitant, straight forward service. Happy to recommend Bradley.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Steven Eatwell
    1 day ago

    Just purchased used car from Toomey sales rep Nicholas Ball, he was extremely courteous,polite and helpful and a complete professional making this an easy process considering current pandemic. Would not hesitate to use company again especially Nichols, many thanks Steve & Judy

    Toomey Renault Southend
  • Ian Cressall
    1 day ago

    Always great service

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Peter Smith
    2 days ago

    All necessary precautions in place hand sanatisers on entry and exit social distancing marking on floors and signage staff very helpful and polite as usual.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Robin King
    2 days ago

    Very helpful staff

    Toomey Dacia Southend
  • Diane East
    3 days ago

    Happy with he process by Aaron.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Ronald Naylor
    3 days ago

    Happy with the service from Aaron and Toomeys.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Steven Gibbinson
    3 days ago

    Very smooth, very efficient and great customer care by Aaron.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Pat Cook
    4 days ago

    Just collected my new car from Toomey MG. Mark Dudley was amazing, nothing was too much trouble. 5* service.

    Toomey MG Basildon
  • Ann Fitt
    5 days ago Toomey Renault Basildon
  • Leanne FISHER
    6 days ago

    Chloe was brilliant from start to finish, helpful , and very organised ,what a great assett to the team.

    Toomey Nissan Southend
  • Daniel Kenna
    6 days ago

    My family have purchased many cars from Peugeot so I was really pleased to get my 208 from Bradley. Nice and easy transaction from start to finish. Would definitely recommend.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Leah Watkins
    6 days ago

    Good service received from Bradley our sales person. Member of family works at Toomey Peugeot and they recommended to us.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Neil Pickering
    6 days ago

    Excellent service from Bradley.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Joanne Fryer
    6 days ago

    A huge thank you to Bradley at Peugeot for helping with my 508. I love the new car, thank you so much.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • Ajay Prabhakar
    6 days ago

    A most efficient service received. Can not thank Bradley and Neil enough for getting me the car at a very good price.

    Toomey Peugeot Southend
  • steve allen
    1 week ago

    Nice guys, they even open the door for you. Just need a curtsey when you walk pass.

    Toomey Renault Basildon
  • chelsea Lardner
    1 week ago

    Amazing friendly service! As an essential worker trying to find a car in lockdown Toomey were very helpful! Lewis Culham the salesman was very professional and informative helping me find my perfect car! Very happy customer, Thankyou Lewis!!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • john buckle
    1 week ago

    They were excellant cannot fault tbem at all great service and verý guick thank you toomeys service dept

    Toomey Renault Basildon
  • Mark Jones
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Stephen Meadows
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading