Reviews from
Google
4.9
#
180 Reviews
4.9 Average of 180 Reviews
  • anthony mazzone
    1 week ago

    Very friendly helpful and welcoming. Everything dealt with out any fuss or pressure. H took care of me would happily recommend a visit if your looking for a new vehicle.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Anthony - H will be pleased to hear your feedback.

  • Inga F
    1 week ago

    This is the second car we bought from TC Store and H. H was great again and on both occasions he made us feel safe as a buyer. We were allowed as much time as we needed with the car and there was no pressure. We were made to feel valued as customers and we are confident we have another quality car. Trust and honesty creates loyal customers.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Hi Inga, thank you for your kind review. We appreciate you highlighting H's exceptional service in creating a comfortable car buying experience. At TC Store, we prioritize customer satisfaction and building trust. We're delighted you found another quality car with us. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. TC Store.

  • Steven Brooks
    1 week ago

    Calm and knowledgable: I was pleased with the service received from Phil. No hard sell in any way, just relaxed viewing of the car and all questions answered. Would recommend Phil and TC.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Hi Steven, thank you for your review! We're delighted Phil provided a calm and helpful atmosphere for your car buying experience. At TC Store, we value clear communication and appreciate your praise for Phil's patience. Your recommendation means a lot, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, TC Store.

  • Bryan Whittam
    1 week ago

    Excellent service all round. Extremely happy with the entire process which was made so simple by the great customer team. Special thanks to Phil Kittler who provided lots of clarity throughout. Car was as perfect condition as Phil described, bought after seeing the video Phil sent, it was well worth the 500 mile round trip. Couldn’t have been happier with my experience and ultimately my purchase. I would definitely recommend buying a car from these guys they were very friendly and approachable. Thanks again Regards Bryan

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Hi Bryan, thanks for the amazing review! We're glad Phil made your car buying experience easy and enjoyable. His clear communication and detailed video were spot-on! We are delighted you found your perfect car for yourself. Thank you for choosing TC Store - despite it being 500 mile round trip. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Thank you, TC Store.

  • Megan White
    2 weeks ago

    I have had nothing but a joyful experience buying my first car from the Toomey Group! Philip Kittler has been the salesman helping me and I am blow away by his level of professionalism and kindness. He has made this such a joyful and easy experience, I feel as though he has gone out of his way to help my get this car as I had my heart set on him and I am defiantly a happy customer who will be referring people to this branch as it was just a lovely and exciting process. I would highly recommend Phil and his team, they make you feel super comfortable and at ease! Thankyou to the Brentwood branch especially Phil for making this a great experience!

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Hi Megan, thank you so much for this fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that your first car buying experience with Toomey Group / TC Store was joyful and easy. We're especially grateful for your kind words about Philip. His professionalism is what we strive for in all our in our Team, and it sounds like he truly went above and beyond to help you find the perfect car. We'll be sure to pass your compliments along to him. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get back in touch. Thank you, TC Store.

  • Sreeraj Ks
    1 month ago

    Thank you so much Philip and your team to support me to finding a very good car and this is the first car I am buying in UK. They are very friendly, reliable and helpful team. Once again thank you for the team.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Sreeraj! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience. If you need any further assistance, please get in touch. Thank you, TC Store.

  • Paul Bursey
    1 month ago

    I was dealt with swiftly, effectively and efficiently.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Paul!

  • Joseph Maslen
    1 month ago TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Joseph!

  • jodie gash
    1 month ago TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Jodie!

  • Mark Quant
    1 month ago

    Phil was fantastic, everything sorted quick and I’m happy. 5* will be going back.

    TC Store
  • Helen Lang
    1 month ago

    Superb team at Brentwood helping me - an extremely cautious purchasernavigate the sale of my old car & the purchase of a new mini. H made the sale feel friendly & relaxed & Paul was friendly, helpful & efficient. I feel confident I can return to them for help if there are any issues with the car. But for now I I feel I have bought an absolute belter of a motor & I love it

    TC Store
  • Casey Boursnell
    1 month ago

    I purchased a car from TC Store this month and I am extremely happy with the car and service that I received. Phil and H were so helpful, professional and dedicated to helping me find a car that fitted my needs and budget. I would 100% recommend anyone to go there if thinking of purchasing a car!

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Hi Casey, thank you for leaving an excellent review. We are pleased to hear Phil and H was able to find the perfect car for your needs and budget. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get back in touch. Thank you, TC Store.

  • Makeup By Abbie
    1 month ago

    H was absolutely amazingSo helpful! Highly recommend

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent review! H will be pleased to hear your feedback!

  • elaine gerrard
    1 month ago

    A few weeks ago I went to TC Stores just to have a 'browse' at their vans as I was contemplating exchanging my current one as the miles were creeping up. Shea a trainee sales executive came outside to greet us and my friend and I straight away felt comfortable chatting with him about the stock they had on the forecourt. He answered all of my questions and we went inside to chat and I arranged a test drive for the following week. The van I was intending to test drive had by then been sold. The other van I was interested in was a little over my budget but Paul the manager gave me an excellent deal on part exchanging my vehicle and a financial agreement. I test drove the new van and was so happy with it I decided there and then to go ahead and purchase it. I have had my new van for over a week now and I love itI would like to give Shea a very big thank you as I might not have had a new van now had it not been for his pleasant and gentle approach. I would also like to thank Paul for all the negotiating and getting me a deal that was better than I expected I could get. Also Phil who is also part of this amazing team. I highly recommend to anyone looking to exchange or buy a vehicle to look here first. Shea I wish you all the best as a trainee, no doubt you will make an excellent sales executive in the near future.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Hi Elaine, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at TC Stores. We're happy to hear that Shea, our trainee sales executive, made you feel comfortable and was able to answer all your questions. We'll be sure to pass your kind words on to him. We are happy to hear our team was able to find the perfect van for your needs. If you need any further assistance, please get in touch. Thank you, TC Store.

  • Rachel
    1 month ago

    I would never trust this company. I had a terrible and very traumatic experience with them a few years ago. They simply did not care and completely ripped me off with no remorse. You can change your name to TC Store but you are still Toomey Brentwood. I will never forgive or forget what you did to me.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Hi Rachel, we are sorry to hear your negative experience at Toomey Brentwood. Our Management Team would like additional information regarding your experience. Please email us on: customerrelationssouthend@toomeymotorgoup.co.uk so we can investigate this further. Thank you, TC Store.

  • Brenda Lundberg
    1 month ago TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Brenda!

  • Pete Herbert
    1 month ago

    Philip Kittler sold me a Peugeot Partner, he was super helpful and made the whole process simple. Communication was excellent at all times. Would highly recommend TC Store.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Hi Pete, thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We are happy to hear your recommendation. If you need any further assistance - please do not hesitate to contact us again. Thank you!

  • Colin Bassett
    1 month ago

    I must say that H and all the team worked absolute miracles getting me the deal for my car as I had outstanding finance but they got me an amazing deal trading my Fiat for a very nice Kia Picanto GT line So thanks to all the team If you are looking for a new car go and see them you won't be disappointed

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Hi Colin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience, and incredibly happy H and the team could exceed your expectations! We strive to make the car buying process smooth and successful, and your kind words motivate us further. Thank you for choosing TC Store and recommending us to others.

  • Ndie Dube
    1 month ago

    H assisted me to realise my first car purchase in the UKFrom the first time he contacted me over the phone to the day I actually went to test drive the car, and collected it, he was always positive about it and gave some general good advice. Paul and the rest of the team were amazing too and they took their time to help me conclude the sale. Even when I was in doubt about the sale, H remained professional and calm. I’d definitely recommend H and his team. Whether you’re a first time buyer or not, please consider TC Store and ask for H. I’m a very happy customerit’s a 10/10 from me. Thank you H, thank you TC Store for your support. Definitely a good deal I got, thanks to you, and I’m happy. Andie

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Hi Andie, thank you for taking the time to leave an exceptional review. We're so grateful for your kind words and delighted to hear H and the team made your first car purchase a positive experience in UK! We appreciate you highlighting H's professionalism, positive attitude, and helpful advice throughout the process. Our team strives to provide exceptional support for every customer, and your recommendation truly means a lot. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you, TC Store.

  • Maxine Quinnell
    1 month ago

    Wonderful experience buying my first car. The salesman was so accommodating and professional. We will be coming back again.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Maxine - we look forward to welcoming you back!!

  • Karen Sills
    2 months ago

    I have just purchased a van from the TC Store, following a recommendation from a friend who was delighted with the car they bought a few weeksback. Great customer service from Phil who couldn’t have been more helpful. In comparison to some of the other dealers that I looked at, TC Store’s vehicles were good value and backed by RAC 12 month warrantyhighly recommended

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Karen, we are pleased to hear you had a 5-star experience with the team! If you need anything else, please contact us again. - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Exel Clive
    2 months ago

    Great staff, nice selection of cars ,Phillip was very helpful.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Exel. Philip will be happy to hear this!

  • K&R Hogg
    2 months ago

    Our whole experience was handled very professionally from the 1st phone call. More importantly, however, our entire family was made to feel welcome at the TC Brentwood dealership. Thank you, Phil, and team for staying late to accommodate us, an amazing buying experience all around. Would definitely recommend.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning, thank you for leaving an excellent review. We are pleased to hear Phil and the Team were able to assist you and your family in purchasing your new car! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards, TC Store

  • Steve B
    2 months ago

    Pleasant and friendly experience. Would buy from them again.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Steve! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

  • Louie Forino
    2 months ago

    Fantastic service couldn’t complain. H Is a fantastic and speedy salesman and got my requests down to the T!

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Louie! H will be happy to hear your feedback!

  • Toby Bishop
    2 months ago

    H helped me purchase a car nice and easily making me and my parents feel very comfortable. Good job all round :)

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Hi Toby, thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We are happy to hear you both you and your parents felt very comfortable. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Thank you, TC Store.

  • Martyn Farrow
    2 months ago

    H was amazing his service is second to none. Would Happily recommend him.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Hi Martyn, H will be so happy to hear your feedback and recommendation. Thank you, TC Store.

  • Pam Bishop
    2 months ago

    Just collected car from TC Stores in Brentwood. Sale dealt with by Humzah. Great service from him. Very helpful chap. Would definitely recommend anyone to use the garage and deal with him for the sale. Thank you Humzah.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Hi Pam, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are extremely pleased to hear your feedback. If you need any further assistance regarding your vehicle, please do not hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards, TC Store.

  • Richard Light
    2 months ago

    Big shout out to H at TC Store Brentwood. Gave me plenty of time to look over the car and a long test drive on my own. Down to business after and H secured me an excellent trade in deal on mine. Sound guy to do business with. Well worth the 400 mile round trip from Yorkshire.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to review TC Store. We're thrilled you had a great experience and had the opportunity to choose the perfect car for you! Thank you for choosing TC Store despite being 400 miles away - we really appreciate it!

  • Femi Itiola
    2 months ago

    My recent car buying experience at TC Store in Brentwood was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I stepped into the store, the attention and care provided by the team, especially H, were remarkable. H displayed an incredible level of diligence and commitment to understanding our specific needs, which made us feel genuinely valued as customers. What truly set TC Store apart was the branch manager, Mark. His expertise and willingness to go above and beyond in assisting us in our search for the perfect car were commendable. Mark's ability to find a vehicle that not only met all our requirements but also fit within our budget was impressive. His approach was a refreshing departure from the typical high-pressure sales tactics. There were no sales gimmicks or undue pressure to make a purchase, which is a rarity in the car sales industry. The customer service at TC Store was excellent throughout the entire process. The team was knowledgeable, patient, and genuinely interested in ensuring we were satisfied and comfortable with our decision. This level of customer care is a testament to the store's commitment to excellence. I wholeheartedly recommend TC Store in Brentwood to anyone looking to buy a car. Their professionalism, dedication, and customer-oriented approach are what make them stand out. We are incredibly grateful for their assistance and will definitely be returning for any future car needs. If you're in the market for a vehicle, do yourself a favour and visit TC Store; you won't be disappointed.

    TC Store
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Hi Femi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review of your experience at TC Store Brentwood! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had an exceptional experience and that our team, especially H and Mark, exceeded your expectations. Your comments about H's diligence and commitment to understanding your needs are truly appreciated. We strive to create a personalized and comfortable car buying experience for every customer, and it's rewarding to know H achieved that for you. We are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you, TC Store.

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading