**£5,500 SWAPPAGE NOW AVAILABLE ON CITROEN SWAPPAGE SCHEME – CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION**
Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
178 Reviews
4.6 Average of 178 Reviews
  • Sophia Robinson
    1 day ago

    Great experience purchasing my new car. Dealt with Harry at citreon. Amazing customer service from him

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for letting us know Sophia! If you need any further assistance regarding your new Citroen, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • pete watts
    5 days ago Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thanks for your great rating Pete!

  • Joy Redwood
    6 days ago

    Excellent service and support from the start to the finish. Amazing support and advice from Bill Underwood. Can highly recommend. More than a Five Star service!

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Joy - we will let Bill know! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Kieran Noble
    1 week ago

    Had a great experience buying my first car here, Sam Dean sold me the car, he helped out massively right from the start and had an answer for every question, would 100% recommend this dealership and have a chat with Sam.

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the recommendation and rating Kieran - we are delighted to provide you with your new car! If you need any other assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Kerrie Toomey
    1 week ago

    I took my mum to purchase a new car we were seen by Bill Underwood and he was absolutely amazing he took my mum for a test drive and before we even came back she was happy to purchase a C1 Citroen but she wasn’t very keen on the colour so Bill got straight on the case & she has now driven off in her new gorgeous Citroen C1 thank you so much Bill for all your help you were fantastic

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Kerrie, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear both you and your Mum had an excellent experience at our Dealership and secured the perfect C1! We understand purchasing a new vehicle is a significant investment, so we will always ensure our customers are happy with their vehicle first before the purchase. We will pass your review on to Bill and Toomey Citroen Management Team. If you or your Mum need any further assistance with the C1, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Paul Dillon
    1 week ago

    Just booked my Citroen c4 Picasso automatic in for a clutch replacement. The service l received was 10 /10. A big thank you to Lauren Cooper. Who was very kind & polite. I've always used Toomey and will continue todo so

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Paul, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience having your vehicle serviced. Look forward to seeing you in the near future! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Mathew Woods
    1 week ago

    I dealt with Bill Underwood today for my Mum (Katrina Woods) he was very professional and very understanding and took the time to explain everything in full so Mum had a full understanding. Bill is a credit to Toomey. Mathew & Katrina Woods

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Mathew! We are delighted to hear both you and Katrina had an excellent experience at our Dealership in Basildon. We understand purchasing a new vehicle can be a stressful and time consuming experience - therefore as a Group we strive to provide our customers with all the necessary information and answer all questions required. We will be sure to let both Citroen UK and Bill know of your review. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • bmakg essexkarate club karate kids one to watch
    1 week ago

    Great staff helped me out and fast

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for letting us know!!

  • Harriet Johnson
    1 week ago

    Very happy with my customer service experience, Sam was really helpful. Could not be happier with my car and the service provided!

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Harriet! We are delighted to hear you are enjoying your new car - if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jenna janes
    3 weeks ago

    Had a brilliant experience with Toomey Citroen Southend recently, a member of the sales team Sam Dean spent hours helping me get the car I wanted. Sam was extremely professional and polite. I would highly recommend Sam when looking for a new car.

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Jenna, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Dion Young
    3 weeks ago

    Had a very nice experience trading cars was made easier by talking to a very nice gentleman called Sam Dean. would recommend talking to this guy if you have any queries @ southend Toomey

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Hi Dion, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership in Southend. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Davey Downing
    3 weeks ago

    Been a long term customer with Toomey Southend, from Renault's, Peugeot's and now Citroen, And recently went in to look at new cars and was greeted by "Sam Dean" member of the sale's team. What a pleasure that was, the guy is so polite and down to earth, it was probably my best experience in all my time dealing with the company. Many sales people are only interested in selling that car, and not the person buying it. But Sam managed to do both superbly and made buying a car enjoyable again. Would totally recommend asking for "Sam Dean" if your ever looking around.

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Davey, thank you for taking the time to leave a very detailed review about your experience. We are delighted to hear you chose a Citroen - they are full of personality! It is great to hear Sam demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group! We understand purchasing a new vehicle can be a stressful and time consuming process, therefore we strive to provide you an easy and hassle free process. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Emily Clarke
    3 weeks ago

    Alex was so helpful when buying my car. Told me everything i needed and was so friendly!!!

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Emily, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Julian Humphreys
    4 weeks ago

    Had the unfortunate thing happen with my Citroen C4 that required me to visit Toomey Citroen in Southend what great service I received from both the guy at reception sorry I didn't get his name and the service team so very helpful and understanding thank you so very much it really was appreciated

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Julian, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are extremely sorry to hear about your Citroen C4 - however we are glad to have you back on the road. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • berni cooper
    1 month ago

    This is our second vehicle from Toomy Citroen, and our fifth from Toomy group, always satisfied with our Toomy experienceWe have never felt motivated to paricipipate in a revue , until now! We wish to recommend and thank 'Bill ' Underwood for the professional ,friendly an very knowledgable way he processed the purchase of our new 'C4 Spacetourer', he made sure that we understood and were confident with all aspects of the vehicle controls, dash set up and entertainment facilities prior to driving away. In our opinion he really knows his product and his enthusiasm in sharing this was infectious, thank you !

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon Berni, thank you for taking the time to leave a very detailed review about your experience. It is great to see you back again and we are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership in Basildon. We are pleased to see Bill has demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. We will pass your review on to Toomey Citroen Management Team and Citroen UK! If you need any further assistance with your new C4 SpaceTourer, please do not hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Stephen Mckenzie
    1 month ago Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thanks for your excellent rating Stephen!

  • Chris Cork
    1 month ago Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Chris!

  • Andrew Nish
    1 month ago

    We went to Southend Toomey Citroen to look at a DS3 with my wife we was approached by Alex who arranged a test drive we loved the car but it was the colour for my wife she wanted a white one, luckily they had one in there Basildon branch so Alex found out if it was the same spec and condition as the one they had and it was. so we purchased it, Alex couldn’t of been more helpful and nothing was any trouble for him we went a picked the car up on Tuesday and my wife was over the moon with the DS3 Thank you for all your helpKen and Tina

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Ken and Tina, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you and your wife had an easy and enjoyable experience at our Dealership, in addition to being able to find the exact DS3 you wanted. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Bob Skeet
    1 month ago

    Extremly unhelpful

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    We are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with us. We would like the opportunity to investigate and will need some more information. If you could contact our customer relations department on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com, they will look forward to speaking with you. We have a strict complaints procedure in place and all concerns will be addressed by the relevant Directors who will ensure that you are contacted – we will do what we can to come to a satisfactory resolution for you. Kind Regards – Toomey Group.

  • David Washbourn
    2 months ago

    Friendly staff clean and tidy

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your review David!

  • Ray Birnie
    2 months ago

    We would like to thank William Underwood for the way he conducted the handover of our Motobility Citroen Adblue Flair vehicle, he was understanding to all our questions and put us at ease as he was not prepared to rush through the procedure. Mrs.Yvonne Birnie

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Mr. and Mrs. Birnie, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. We understand purchasing a vehicle can be a stressful and time consuming process - so our key aim is to ensure we complete the entire process efficiently with little hassle as possible. If you would like any further assistance regarding your vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Martha Kimmance
    2 months ago

    Had a great experience with Toomey Citroen Basildon. Harry was amazing and so helpful, and I am very happy with my car!

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Martha, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Michelle Carroll
    3 months ago

    I picked up my new motability car from here and the service is excellent, really friendly, polite and while your waiting to be seen by one of the fantastic staff there to help you with your enquiries you can have a tea or coffee out of the machine there in a waiting area. Visit Nissan toomey at Southend well worth it. I give this place 10 out of 10. Visit and look around for yourself if your looking for a new car or on motability thats the place to go. xx

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Morning Michelle, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you we provided you with an excellent level of service. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Brian Gregory
    3 months ago

    Car in for service and MoT, can't fault the customer service, let's see what happens when the car comes back!

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Morning Brian, thank you for letting us know!

  • Mark Wilkins
    3 months ago

    Excellent service

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Mark!

  • Derek Jacks
    3 months ago

    Very helpful staff good stock to view didn't feel any pressure

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you Derek - this is excellent feedback!

  • Sarah L
    4 months ago

    I have just purchased my first car from here, i must say i have had fantastic customer service from Phil and Daniel. They answered all my questions had regarding the vehicle, very prompt correspondence.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Sarah!

  • shelagh sweeney
    4 months ago

    Had a full service on my car and the whole experience was 5 star. Fantastic

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Shelagh

  • mike b
    4 months ago

    came to get a door mirror - glass only and the wanted £81What a joke. Absolutely ludicrous. Get your parts prices under control. This is simple theft. fyi they're £9 online, delivered.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    We are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with us. We would like the opportunity to investigate and will need some more information. If you could contact our customer relations department on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com, they will look forward to speaking with you. We have a strict complaints procedure in place and all concerns will be addressed by the relevant Directors who will ensure that you are contacted – we will do what we can to come to a satisfactory resolution for you. Kind Regards – Toomey Group.

  • Roy Sewell
    4 months ago

    I brought a C5 Aircross SUV and Ollie was able to answer all my questions and demonstrate every aspect of the car with confidence to my wife and i. Very polite and helpful young man.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Good Afternoon Roy, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear Ollie was able to demonstrate the key values we strive for at the group. We are pleased to hear you and your Wife had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...