TOOMEY MOTOR GROUP COVID-19 RESPONSE
Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
217 Reviews
4.6 Average of 217 Reviews
  • julie Tibbs
    1 day ago

    This is my second car with Citreon Basildon and I can’t tell you how happy I am with my CAR & the SERVICE I receiveD from SCOTT, on point in every way, I would 100% recommended theses guys over there Danny and Bill alsoScott has sold 2 cars in one week to my cousin & myself and has been amazing with both of uswith each of us 100% consistentthank you Scott for making our Second buys so easy and fun

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
  • Mark Copsey
    3 days ago

    Scott was brilliant highly recommend

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Mark!

  • Jemma Green
    6 days ago

    Just got myself a new C4 Cactus from Bill. I am really happy with the service i received. Bill was really helpful from beginning to end. I would really recommend. Thank you!

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Jemma!

  • Nicola Shipwright
    1 week ago

    Bill Underwood was very helpful and informative when I was choosing my new car . Nothing was too much trouble , he was very accommodating and not too pushy . Thanks Bill :)

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Afternoon Nicola, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear Bill demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Chris Harry
    1 week ago

    Excellent. Bill Underwood made buying a car a very simple. There was no pressure and he made us feel comfortable with his professional service throughout.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Chris - our sales teams are here to help!

  • Tracy Beattie
    2 weeks ago

    Recently purchased a used Citroen C3 from Phill, It was a pleasure to deal with him he was very helpful and understanding of our needs and thank him for all the help he provided in purchasing the car would have no hesitation in recommending or buying in the future

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Tracy, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. Phill certainly has a wealth of experience and knowledge at Citroen Basildon. We will ensure your review is passed on to Phill and Toomey Citroen Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Enea Scagliosi
    2 weeks ago

    Bought a used car. We were looked after by Bill Underwood. He was very helpful throughout the process and at no time was he pushy. He was very knowledgable and always willing to answer questions. The whole process was very easy and I can't thank him enough for his help. Thanks very much.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Enea, thank you for taking the time to review us Enea. We are delighted to hear Bill demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Rebecca Santry
    3 weeks ago

    Bought a DS3 and traded in my car with Scott. Handled really well and was all sorted and driving home in under a week.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an easy and hassle-free experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Claude Claireaux
    3 weeks ago

    Sam Dean was really helpful, professional and personable as well. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car. Really hassle free from when we first went into the showroom to when I picked up my new carReally happy with my new Citreon C3 and the service provided.

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Claude, thank you for taking the time to review us. We happy to hear you had an easy and enjoyable experience at our Dealership. The Citroen C3 is a great choice of vehicle! If you need any further assistance with your C3, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Susan Gannon
    3 weeks ago

    We recently bought a new Citroen C3 from Toomey Southend. Sam Dean looked after us and helped us through the sale. Sam was really professional and knowledgable throughout. Nothing was too much trouble! Sam is a really lovely guy, very personable, easy to talk to and honest. I highly recommend Toomey Citroen Southend and most definitely Sam! He was brilliant on every level. Thank you

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Susan, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. We will ensure your feedback is passed on to Sam Dean and the Toomey Citroen Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Karen Koen
    3 weeks ago

    Although we have our cars serviced here, today I found myself taking my car in here outside of my service as someone had knocked my passenger side wing mirror off and not stopped. It was hanging off at at a strange angle with a cracked mirror. I felt close to tears on arriving at the prospect of an unexpected expense. However the car sales manager, I believe Michael, came out and proceeded to spend time to straighten it and clip the parts back together. Someone from the workshop came out to assist. I can't thank them enough for their help. Over and above customer service and relations. I am so grateful.

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Karen, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are sorry you had to go through that experience and can appreciate you must have been extremely shaken by it. Nevertheless, we are delighted to hear Michael and a member of the Service Department were able to assist you and fix/ straighten it up as best as possible. If you need any further assistance regarding your vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Kris Hutchinson
    4 weeks ago

    We purchased a used Citroen C4 Grand Picasso from Scott Weinling , he was a pleasure to deal with and went above and beyond to help us in any way he could. He had good sound knowledge and the purchase was completed with ease. We will definitely be back in the future. Thanks again Scott!

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Kris, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at Citroen Basildon. Scott certainly has demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. We will ensure your review is passed on to Scott and Toomey Citroen Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Brad
    1 month ago

    Scott weinling was excellent to deal with, good knowledge and not at all pushy, we bought our car and it was done with ease. Will definitely be back in the future.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Brad, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable and easy experience purchasing your new car. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Mike K
    1 month ago

    Left my van as recalled for some repair for a day with Citroen. Just before I expected to collect my van at 5.30 they called me at 5.00 informing my van is not ready. No van no work. They haven’t offered me a replacement van or car but when I asked them for it they said they don’t have any. Poor performance Citroen.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
  • Josh champ
    1 month ago

    Great service from Sam Dean! We love our new car

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Sam, thank you for the excellent rating and letting us know!

  • Caitlin Leggett
    1 month ago

    Bought a car off of Bill who was amazing, really went above and beyond with everything. I couldn’t be happier! Really appreciate everything he did

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Caitlin - Bill has done an amazing job!

  • Gemna Gihair
    1 month ago

    I have just brought a car recently from Toomey Citroen Southend I couldn't have asked for a better service from Sam Dean it was a great experience from start to finish and also delivered to my door thank you so much Sam dean what a pleasure to meet you , thanks again .

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Gemma, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience purchasing from a new vehicle from Toomey Citroen Southend. We understand purchasing a new vehicle can be a time consuming and overwhelming process, therefore we aim to exceed expectations and try to provide our customers with an efficient and hassle free process. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Kim Georghiou
    1 month ago

    Samuel Dean was my sales rep and I can’t rate him high enough. He was so helpful and really honest ( so important when buying a car) nothing was to much trouble for him to find out or sort out. He had a great sense of humour which completely put me at ease. I feel he is an absolute asset to the Toomey Southend group. Thanks Sam I love my car

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Kim, thank you for taking the time to review us. We can't agree more - honesty and transparency are part of the key values we strive at Toomey Motor Group and are delighted to hear Samuel demonstrated this to you. We will ensure your feedback is passed on to Citroen UK and Samuel. If you need any further assistance regarding your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Shelley Bush
    1 month ago

    I picked up my new Citroen last Friday , I love it , thankyou bill for a great friendly service and handover , considering our present situation, made sure I new everything I needed to know before I drove her home , thankyou again Shelley.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Shelley, thank you for taking the time to review us. We understand purchasing a new vehicle is an overwhelming and time consuming process, therefore we are delighted to hear Bill was able to make this efficient and hassle free for you. We will ensure to pass your review onto Bill and Toomey Citroen Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Paula Ann
    1 month ago

    Thank you for your help Bill. Five star service

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating and review Paula!

  • sophie stephens
    1 month ago

    Nice garage, had a bad experience with the southend one, would never go back but basildon more than make up for it.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Sophie, thank you for taking the time to review us. Firstly, thank you for giving us another opportunity provide you with a new car. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership in Basildon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • AJISAFE BRIGHT
    2 months ago Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating!

  • janste
    2 months ago

    Great service. Polite and considerate. Well done Bill

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Janste!

  • Maria Jordan
    2 months ago

    Just picked up our new car, Berlingo today. Very pleased with Bill Underwood, he is a very pleasant salesman and informative. We were very pleased with the service we received and would definitely recommend Toomey Citroen, Basildon

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Maria, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership in Basildon. We will ensure your review is passed on the Bill and Toomey Citroen Management Team. If you need any further assistance regarding your new Berlingo, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Roland Seamons
    2 months ago

    Salesman Bill Underwood was very helpful, fully professional, everything was explained to us every step of the way, on collection he guided us through the controls etc., on the car, we couldn’t have asked for more! Many thanks

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Roland, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear Bill Underwood demonstrated the key values we strive for at the group. If you need any further assistance regarding your vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Steve Russell
    2 months ago Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Steve!

  • Graham Wallis
    2 months ago Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Graham!

  • Stacey Drury
    2 months ago

    Collected my new car today (DS3)! So happyThank you to Bill Underwood for helping us with everything. Knowledgable, friendly, made sure all the current Covid guidelines were met and kept us at ease throughout. He's a credit to your company!

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Stacey, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Sarah Email
    5 months ago

    We want to say thank you to William upsun aka Bill he was so nice funny PROFESSIONAL and really knew hishighly recommended to anybody looking for motability or general sale thank you so much Bill

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Sarah - we really appreciate it!

  • Kalim Blandford
    6 months ago Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Kalim!

No reviews available

Loading...