SAVE OVER £10,000 ON A NEW CITROEN – IMMEDIATE AVAILABILITY – BRAND NEW!!
Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
101 Reviews
4.6 Average of 101 Reviews
  • Darren Pease
    1 week ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Dear Darren, thank you for taking your time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • maria coleman
    1 week ago

    Excellent service and very good for smart repair of scratch on my car. Would recommend this place for its great attention to detail. Very pleased with the service.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Dear Maria, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Thomas wastell-campbell
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Afternoon Thomas, thank you for taking the time to review us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Brooke Howley
    2 weeks ago

    Would like to thank Levine so much for how eay he made getting my C1, it was so stress free ! He answered all my questions,He so helpful from start to finish,im so happy with my new cat and so grateful for the Service we had from Levine! Will be highly reccomending

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Dear Brooke, thank you for taking your time to review us! We are pleased to hear you had stress free experience at our Citroen Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Sarah Melville
    3 weeks ago

    Rob was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Dear Sarah, thank you for taking your time to review us! We are pleased to hear you had a positive and enjoyable experience. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Len Levey
    4 weeks ago

    Sorted out my parts problem straight away. Guys in parts department know their stuff, many thanks.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Dear Len, thank you for taking your time to review us! We will be sure to let the parts team know! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • kiri munro
    1 month ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Dear Kiri, thank you for taking your time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Joe Borg
    1 month ago

    Good service, need a TV to watch while you wait for the car being MOTed or serviced

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Joe, thank you for taking your time to review us! We will pass on your suggestions to the Service Manager. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Josh Payne
    1 month ago

    Manger here is a great guys, really helpful and great team

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon Josh, thank you for taking your time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Adam Lewin
    1 month ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Adam, In the interest of gaining our customers perspective, we would really like to discuss with you the concern that has led you to leaving your review with us today. We are always happy to evaluate all forms of feedback, however sometimes we need some further information from our customers, which we are asking you for on this occasion. If I could ask you to contact our Customer Relations Manager on either enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 to discuss this further, we would be truly grateful. Thank you in advance for your time. Toomey Motor Group.

  • Matt
    1 month ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Matt, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Robyn Marsh
    1 month ago

    I had a brilliant experience with Toomey Citroen Southend. Bill Underwood was extremely helpful and put me at ease when changing cars. He made something that I thought was going to be complicated seem simple. The service was quick and everyone was explained clearly. Thank you for all of your help. Also thanks Glenn or having a friendly face!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon Robyn - we are pleased that you had such an excellent experience with us. We will be sure to inform Bill and the Toomey Citroen Management Team on your review! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Stella Hipsey
    1 month ago

    Great welcome and person friendly service. Thank you Bill for answering all my questions and providing great customer service.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Stella, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear Bill was able to provide you with a great level of customer service. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Martin Hyams
    2 months ago

    Car showroom salesman very helpful

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Martin, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • sophie stephens
    2 months ago

    Such bad customer service, Hope to never have to go back here

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Sophie, in the interest of gaining our customers perspective, we would really like to discuss with you the concern that has led you to leaving your review with us today. We are always happy to evaluate all forms of feedback, however sometimes we need some further information from our customers, which we are asking you for on this occasion. If I could ask you to contact our Customer Relations Manager on either enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 to discuss this further, we would be truly grateful. Thank you in advance for your time. Toomey Motor Group.

  • gareth ricketts
    2 months ago

    Bought a year old Citroen C3 from William Underwood at Toomeys SouthendFrom start to finish there was no pressure to purchase from him. Just an exceptional level of professional service at my pace. Everything was done exactly when he promised it would be and the car despite being used was treated exactly as a new one would beExtremely happy with the car, delivered in absolutely perfect condition and now a much loved member of the familyI recommend Toomeys, I highly recommend you speak to William and I very strongly recommend the C3 Aircross.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Afternoon Gareth - we are pleased that you had such an excellent experience with us. We will be sure to inform William and the Toomey Citroen Management Team on your review! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Colin Hill
    3 months ago

    Alex was a great help in guiding me through the sale & purchase process

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Dear Colin, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Karen Mellens
    3 months ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Dear Karen, in the interest of gaining our customers perspective, we would really like to discuss with you the concern that has led you to leaving your review with us today. We are always happy to evaluate all forms of feedback, however sometimes we need some further information from our customers, which we are asking you for on this occasion. If I could ask you to contact our Customer Relations Manager on either enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 to discuss this further, we would be truly grateful. Thank you in advance for your time. Toomey Motor Group.

  • Sean fox Truman
    3 months ago

    Excellent service from Alex Stylianou, easy transaction and quick turn around.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Morning Sean- we are pleased that you had such an excellent experience with us. We will be sure to let Alex know! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • lee dingwall
    3 months ago

    Fantastic service as always from Keith. Will definitely be back!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Morning Lee- Thank you for taking your time to review us! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Vishi Janki
    4 months ago

    Toomey is a nice place for cars, my friend was looking for a car to buy when I went with her.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Good Afternoon Vishi- we are pleased that your friend chose Toomey Motor Group for her next vehicle! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Michael Wood
    4 months ago

    Good cars

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Good Afternoon Michael - thank you for letting us know!

  • Barry Whiteley
    4 months ago

    24 hour services are excellent, friendly helpfull staff.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Good Morning Barry- thank you for letting us know!

  • John Houillon
    4 months ago

    Fantastic service

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Dear John, thank you for your review! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Marlon Brown
    4 months ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Dear Mark, thank you for your review!

  • Lorraine Blackman
    4 months ago

    Very helpful and made it a nice easy pleasant experience. Very pleased with service received.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Good Morning Lorraine - thank you for letting us know!

  • florence Forleo
    4 months ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for your review Florence!

  • Tina Frow
    4 months ago

    This is my first new Citroen, and Levine managed to make the whole buying process really easy and fun from beginning to end - thank you Levine!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for your review Tina!

  • Alison Sly
    5 months ago

    Very pleasant helpfully and considerate of our needs

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Alison!

  • Donna Jaggers
    5 months ago

    Bought my car in 2015, car had a gearbox issue which yes they did resolve eventually after kicking up a fuss, the car also had a slow puncture which cost me money right from day one. When you buy a car from the dealer you expect a decent car especially when you’ve paid cash and a lot of cash. December I booked a service of which I have a plan with them. I was promised a courtesy car, turned up no car freeHad to rebook, ok they did pick my car up and bring it back but that’s not really my point. The Resister on car packed up apparently a common fault!! This should be a recallI was quoted a price of £168 diagnostics and £198 for the new resister part, that’s very strange as an alternative garage I used to do the repair, who bought the part from Toomeys charged me £118, bit of a difference, is this the case of Toomeys ripping their loyal customers offThe only thing that has been good is the reception staff who are lovely. Puts me off of ever buying another car from Tommy Citroen!!!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 months ago

    Dear Donna, in the interest of gaining our customers perspective, we would really like to discuss with you the concern that has led you to leaving your review with us today. We are always happy to evaluate all forms of feedback, however sometimes we need some further information from our customers, which we are asking you for on this occasion. If I could ask you to contact our Customer Relations Manager on either enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 to discuss this further, we would be truly grateful. Thank you in advance for your time. Toomey Motor Group.

No reviews available

Loading...