Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
540 Reviews
4.6 Average of 540 Reviews
  • Kane Maloney
    5 days ago Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for a 5 star rating Kane!

  • Le On
    1 week ago

    Really helpfull staff and loads of parking.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning, thank you for writing an excellent review and we are pleased you have a good experience at Citroen Basildon! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Char Lunn
    1 week ago

    I collected my brand new C4 today and I can not thank the team especially Toby for going over and beyond to make sure that I had the car asap even though the rest of the world are still catching up after COVID,we originally went to another brands show room to get a car and they were so rude we ended up in Citroen and from the moment we walked in untill the moment I drove away with my car Toby has been the most amazing salesman nothing was too much trouble and he went above and beyond without any pressure at all,hopefully he will still be there when I get my next car but even not we will return to Citroen as customer service was impeccable and that's what sold the car but the car is awesome too

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Char, thank you for writing such a fantastic review about your experience at Citroen Basildon! We are pleased to hear that Toby was able to help you purchase your new C4 and was able to take the time to go above and beyond. We are sorry you had to experience a negative experience at another showroom. We hope you enjoy driving your new car and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Rosemary Bidwell
    1 week ago

    Anthony Holland was a very polite, friendly and knowledgeable sales representative. He took great care to ensure that my needs were met, demonstrating the various features of the car and ensuring that I fully understood everything that we discussed about the car and the terms and conditions relating to the sale. I would have no hesitation in recommending Anthony/Toomey Citroën Southend to friends and family.

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Rosemary, thank you for writing an excellent review, we are pleased to hear that Anthony was able to help you during your visit to Citroen Southend and was able to demonstrate all the features of the car you chose. We hope you enjoy driving your new car and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our teams. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Bethany Gannon
    3 weeks ago

    Anthony was so incredibly helpful and honest, ensuring we had everything we wanted to get our car! We’re over the moon with the car and the experience was made even more special with Anthony’s friendliness and help. Thank you Anthony! Would recommend him to anyone.

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent Bethany, we are delighted to hear that Anthony was helpful and honest, during your visit to our Citroen Southend site. We are pleased to hear that you are over the moon with your new car and that you would recommend Anthony. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Peter Blake
    3 weeks ago

    Service has declined dramatically since the pandemic hit but this is to be expected and I hope they return to their great service as things normalise

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
  • jack newson
    4 weeks ago

    Dominic from Citroen Southend has been amazing throughout the whole process of getting our new car! He has helped us out with everything and more that we have needed! I couldn’t recommend Citroen and Dominic’s service enoughThank you for all of your help and support throughout this time!!

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Jack, we are delighted to hear that Dominic was able to help you find your new Citroen at our Southend branch and was able to answer all of your questions. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Gaz Clifford
    1 month ago Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your feedback Gaz - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • jason smith
    1 month ago

    Had a great experience at toomey buying my first DS 7 thanks to Dominic Corkett

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Hi Jason, thank you for writing an excellent review! We are delighted to hear that Dominic was able to find your new car! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • John Steer
    1 month ago

    I feel like I'm paying twice for work I'd as to be done last October and I'm still waiting for it to be sorted out and it's now April.

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon John, thank you for taking the time to leave this rating and feedback. We are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience at Toomey Citroen Southend. Our customer contact team would like to resolve your issue, if you are willing to give them more information. They can be reached at enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Safaa Mraish
    1 month ago

    It's not easy finding somewhere to park. The staff are friendly, but whenever I book my car in, they have it for a few days while they order the parts in, and never have a courtesy car available. But I prefer using them as I've been ripped off by other garages in the past.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Safaa, thank you for taking the time to leave this rating and feedback. We are extremely sorry that you were not completely happy with your experience Toomey Citroen Basildon. Our customer contact team would like to resolve your issue, if you are willing to give them more information. They can be reached at enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Paul Bishop
    1 month ago Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for a 5 star rating Paul!

  • Wayne Simmons
    1 month ago Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for a 5 star rating Wayne! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Shane Williams
    1 month ago

    Went down to have a look at a few cars on the toomey site, was greeted at Citroen by Toby Wright - who was polite, friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful in guiding my sister to finding the perfect car to suit her needs practically and financially. Just to add, The overall vibe in the dealership was great too. I would like to thank Toby and recommend this professional to anyone visiting the toomey dealership. Will be back to buy from Toby again in the future.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Shane, thank you for writing an excellent review. We are pleased to hear that Toby was able to help you at Citroen Basildon and was able to assist your sister in finding her a new car that suited all of her needs. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Daisy Fisher
    1 month ago

    I had a great experience with Toomey Citroen, in particular Toby who was amazing. He gave such great service and made the whole process easy!

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for your feedback Daisy about your experience at Citroen Basildon! We are delighted to hear that Toby was able to help you through the process and made the process easy! We hope you enjoy your new car and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Ilie Constantin Balasoiu
    1 month ago Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for a 5 star rating! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Kathleen Hatwell
    1 month ago

    The name of my Salesperson at Toomey Citroen was Toby - and he was really great. Taking time to listen and then to find a vehicle that I liked and now enjoy driving I have no hesitation in recommending Toby as a Salesperson and also this Dealership as a Company I would definitely go back to.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
  • Kirsti Davies
    1 month ago

    Such friendly and accommodating service. Me and my children are so happy with our new family car. Thankyou so much

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
  • Archie Mhone
    1 month ago Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for a 5 star rating Archie! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Dominic Foster
    2 months ago

    Great service, I dealt with Anthony who managed to get me the car I was looking for sorted in 3 days. He was always very responsive via email or phone. Would definitely recommend him and Toomey to anyone looking for a new car

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Dominic, thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review for Anthony! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Catherine Sander
    2 months ago

    Recently bought my DS 3 Crossback with the assistance of Dominic Corkett who was a pleasure to deal with throughout - really helpful, polite, all round great customer service. Thanks Dom!

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Catherine, thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review about our Citroen Southend site. We are pleased to hear that Dominic was able to help you throughout the process and was able to help you find the DS 3 CROSSBACK as your next car! We hope you enjoy driving it and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Matt Herbert
    2 months ago Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for a 5 star review Matt! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Sharon Harman
    2 months ago

    Couldn't have asked for better service at Toomey Citreon. We dealt with Dominic and he was brilliant and helped sort out everything. Have used Toomey Citreon a few times and they have always been very accommodating and helpful.

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for an excellent rating Sharon!

  • steven smith
    2 months ago

    Great service from Alex.

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your feedback Steven! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Dean Lewis
    2 months ago

    Great service picking up my DS7 absolute buzzing, what a car, great deal Been buying cars from Toomeys for 10 years , great place

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for writing an excellent review Dean! We are pleased to hear that you were able to pick up your DS 7 at Toomey DS, thank you for being a loyal customer! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Chris Botten
    2 months ago

    I was enquiring about a car at toomey citroen. Toby Wright was outstanding. He helped me with all my questions and went the extra mile. Thank you.

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Chris, thank you for writing an excellent review. We are delighted to hear that Toby was able to help you and answer all of your questions. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Robert Larkey
    2 months ago

    Toby wrightasked. What i wanted advised all possibilities and guided me well through all the processes invovled in buying a new vehicle highly recommend these guys

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Robert, we are delighted to hear that Tobi was able to help guide you through all the different options available to you and that you had a great experience at Citroen Basildon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Michael Miller
    2 months ago

    First class

    Toomey Citroen Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Michael - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • John Koen
    2 months ago

    I would like to thank Toby Wright for his help with the recent purchase of my C3 Aircross all of our options were explained to us the new vehicle was at a reasonable price and I received a good price for my part exchange, good after sales service as well

    Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for an excellent review about your experience at Citroen Basildon John, we are pleased to hear that Toby was able to help you purchase your new Citroen C3 Aircross, and all of your options were explained to you. We hope you enjoy driving your new Citroen and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Colin Wonfor
    2 months ago Toomey Citroen Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for a 5 star rating Colin! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading