**ALL CITROEN USED CARS AVAILABLE FROM £1 DEPOSIT!**
Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
89 Reviews
4.6 Average of 89 Reviews
  • Stella Hipsey
    2 days ago

    Great welcome and person friendly service. Thank you Bill for answering all my questions and providing great customer service.

  • Martin Hyams
    1 week ago

    Car showroom salesman very helpful

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Dear Martin, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • sophie stephens
    3 weeks ago

    Such bad customer service, Hope to never have to go back here

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Dear Sophie, in the interest of gaining our customers perspective, we would really like to discuss with you the concern that has led you to leaving your review with us today. We are always happy to evaluate all forms of feedback, however sometimes we need some further information from our customers, which we are asking you for on this occasion. If I could ask you to contact our Customer Relations Manager on either enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 to discuss this further, we would be truly grateful. Thank you in advance for your time. Toomey Motor Group.

  • gareth ricketts
    3 weeks ago

    Bought a year old Citroen C3 from William Underwood at Toomeys SouthendFrom start to finish there was no pressure to purchase from him. Just an exceptional level of professional service at my pace. Everything was done exactly when he promised it would be and the car despite being used was treated exactly as a new one would beExtremely happy with the car, delivered in absolutely perfect condition and now a much loved member of the familyI recommend Toomeys, I highly recommend you speak to William and I very strongly recommend the C3 Aircross.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Gareth - we are pleased that you had such an excellent experience with us. We will be sure to inform William and the Toomey Citroen Management Team on your review! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Colin Hill
    1 month ago

    Alex was a great help in guiding me through the sale & purchase process

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Colin, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Karen Mellens
    1 month ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Dear Karen, in the interest of gaining our customers perspective, we would really like to discuss with you the concern that has led you to leaving your review with us today. We are always happy to evaluate all forms of feedback, however sometimes we need some further information from our customers, which we are asking you for on this occasion. If I could ask you to contact our Customer Relations Manager on either enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 to discuss this further, we would be truly grateful. Thank you in advance for your time. Toomey Motor Group.

  • Sean fox Truman
    1 month ago

    Excellent service from Alex Stylianou, easy transaction and quick turn around.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Sean- we are pleased that you had such an excellent experience with us. We will be sure to let Alex know! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • lee dingwall
    1 month ago

    Fantastic service as always from Keith. Will definitely be back!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Lee- Thank you for taking your time to review us! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Vishi Janki
    2 months ago

    Toomey is a nice place for cars, my friend was looking for a car to buy when I went with her.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Afternoon Vishi- we are pleased that your friend chose Toomey Motor Group for her next vehicle! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Michael Wood
    2 months ago

    Good cars

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Afternoon Michael - thank you for letting us know!

  • Barry Whiteley
    2 months ago

    24 hour services are excellent, friendly helpfull staff.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Barry- thank you for letting us know!

  • John Houillon
    3 months ago

    Fantastic service

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Dear John, thank you for your review! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Marlon Brown
    3 months ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Dear Mark, thank you for your review!

  • Lorraine Blackman
    3 months ago

    Very helpful and made it a nice easy pleasant experience. Very pleased with service received.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Lorraine - thank you for letting us know!

  • florence Forleo
    3 months ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for your review Florence!

  • Tina Frow
    3 months ago

    This is my first new Citroen, and Levine managed to make the whole buying process really easy and fun from beginning to end - thank you Levine!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for your review Tina!

  • Alison Sly
    3 months ago

    Very pleasant helpfully and considerate of our needs

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Alison!

  • Donna Jaggers
    3 months ago

    Bought my car in 2015, car had a gearbox issue which yes they did resolve eventually after kicking up a fuss, the car also had a slow puncture which cost me money right from day one. When you buy a car from the dealer you expect a decent car especially when you’ve paid cash and a lot of cash. December I booked a service of which I have a plan with them. I was promised a courtesy car, turned up no car freeHad to rebook, ok they did pick my car up and bring it back but that’s not really my point. The Resister on car packed up apparently a common fault!! This should be a recallI was quoted a price of £168 diagnostics and £198 for the new resister part, that’s very strange as an alternative garage I used to do the repair, who bought the part from Toomeys charged me £118, bit of a difference, is this the case of Toomeys ripping their loyal customers offThe only thing that has been good is the reception staff who are lovely. Puts me off of ever buying another car from Tommy Citroen!!!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Dear Donna, in the interest of gaining our customers perspective, we would really like to discuss with you the concern that has led you to leaving your review with us today. We are always happy to evaluate all forms of feedback, however sometimes we need some further information from our customers, which we are asking you for on this occasion. If I could ask you to contact our Customer Relations Manager on either enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 to discuss this further, we would be truly grateful. Thank you in advance for your time. Toomey Motor Group.

  • Chloe Perry
    3 months ago

    Absolutely amazing service i recieved from Chris and Keith. They couldnt of been anymore helpful. Thank you for my new car

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for reviewing us Chloe!

  • Paul Challen
    3 months ago

    A smooth service that went above and beyond. I was driving a fairly old car and the front left wheel bearing started to faulter. I had never dealt with a main dealership before so was quite nervous about going in. Chris (sales manager) put me at ease and advised me what to expect and what documents I should bring in if I wanted to go forward with a purchase. I’d booked an appointment and was seen promptly upon my arrival. Had a quick meet and great with Chris and was handed over to Keith (sales advisorWe discussed a C4 cactus and went through the details of the car and a good free flowing chat about other things. After that we went for a test drive and the specs of the car and how to access them. At no point did I feel pressured to buy. I wanted to go ahead and got a reasonable part exchange price for my car considering it needed repairs. The order was placed and every area of a PCP contract was explained between both Chris and Keith. Two days later I drove away in my C4 confident in my purchase and my ability use all the features after an extensive handover process with Keith. ABOVE AND BEYOND. When I got home with the car, I realised I’d missed something during the handover and needed advise on something, so I called up Keith to askKeith, being awesome didn’t even attempt to resolve the issue over the phone and offered to drive to my house to go through it in person. That’s why this review is 5 stars, literally above and beyond. Best wishes to the staff at Citroen Toomey. Great experience from start to finish.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thank you for leaving such a detailed review Paul. Keith and Chris are an excellent team at Citroen Southend and treat their customers brilliantly. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Christina Mitchell
    3 months ago

    Really enjoyed my experience here! Alex provided me with such great service and helped me pick out my amazing new car. Would highly recommend Alex to anyone!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Afternoon Christina - thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had a postive experience at our Dealership. Should you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Eloise Nagarajan
    3 months ago

    Fantastic experience buying a car here! Alex Stylianou was very helpful and professional and advised us on the best choice of car! Would not hesitate to buy from here again and will definitely contact Alex in the future!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Afternoon Eloise - thank you for taking the time to review us. We will ensure your comments regarding Alex is passed on to the Citroen Management Team. Should you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Penny Mercer
    3 months ago

    Fantastic service, Alex your a star, thanks for all your supportCitroën

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Afternoon Penny - thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to see you had an enjoyable experience at our Dealership. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • carl holland
    3 months ago

    Went to buy my first car and Rob helped me so much with answering all my questions was such a down to earth guy not the usual sellsman if anyone needs to buy a car go speak to Rob Yeldham he is brill

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Thanks Carl - your feedback is much appreciated! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Ed Jackson
    3 months ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Afternoon Ed- thank you for taking the time to review us. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Luke Webb
    3 months ago

    Had a great experience at Citreon Toomey, Keith Roberts was so helpful and everything went perfect!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Morning Luke - we are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience at our Dealership. We will be sure to let Keith know! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Krystal King
    3 months ago

    friendly professional staff services and repairs-high quality and reliable

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Morning Krystal - thank you for taking your time to review us. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Sean Smith
    3 months ago

    Very helpful and informative staff

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 months ago

    Good Morning Sean, Thank you for letting us know! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Brian Lee
    4 months ago

    Very nice dealing with Toomeys, Keith was extremely helpful.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Thank you for reviewing us Brian - Keith will be very pleased! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Lionel Pryor
    4 months ago

    Excellent service and Keith Roberts our representative at Toomeys Citreon looked after us well. My daughter was getting her mobility car a Cactus which she is well pleased with.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 months ago

    Good Afternoon Lionel- we are pleased to hear that your daughter had such an excellent experience with us and is enjoying her new C4 Cactus. We will be sure to let Keith know! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...