***Incredible handpicked selection of used car offers available at our Vauxhall Dealership! Updated weekly!***
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
734 Reviews
4.4 Average of 734 Reviews
  • Kirsty allingham
    18 hours ago

    Natalie in the service department at Toomeys Basildon was really helpful and went out of her way to keep me updated. After having problems with head office(customer care centre), there was a lot of updates and Natalie was great at relaying these to me and keeping me informed even when she didn't have any new updates. Vauxhalls head office customer care is another story though...

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • D Mann
    2 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Carl Ketley
    2 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 17 hours ago

    Thank you for your review Carl!

  • W Pike
    2 days ago

    Great service with friendly and helpful staff (Matt)

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 17 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Ian Parkyn
    2 days ago

    Helpfull staff. Great cars

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 17 hours ago

    Thank you for your review Ian!

  • Hannahc Brant
    2 days ago

    Irfan was very helpful when coming to get our new car , he went through everything Thoroughly and helped us with our budget . I would recommend Vauxhall and ask to speak to Irfan when getting your new car as he is the nicest person and is was there to helpthank you very much

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 19 hours ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Hannah!

  • Phil Blogs
    3 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 21 hours ago

    Thank you for letting us know Phil!

  • S Whiter
    3 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know!

  • james Linnane
    4 days ago

    Brilliant Service. I recently visited this garage, in order to try fix a very complicated fault in an older 2004 vauxhall Signum , it required complicated work and properly not the most usual older car they would usually deal with , however this place went beyond helping they did everything possible in order to fix the fault and get my car back on the road, even holding it for a period of time so they was able to order the correct part, putting me at ease knowing it was safe. Management and reception was extremely helpful and polite at all times and the work was done to a very high standard, I would definitely use this place again and recommend them highly for all aspects.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Morning James, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear our Service Team demonstrated the key values we strive for at the Motor Group. We understand the inconvenience it causes our Customers when their vehicles are not ready for the road - this is why we do everything we can to ensure you are back on the road as soon as possible. We will make sure your comments are passed to the Toomey Vauxhall Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Leanne Dowling
    4 days ago

    Had Irfan as my sales guy who talked me thought everything without bombarding me with info even accommodate the fact that I could only go to the show room on the weekend FYI Vauxhall doesn’t like you collecting at the weekend which is annoying after spending £x on a car. Great service and follow up!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Morning Leanne, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased to hear Irfan was able to accommodate your needs and we hope to see you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • sheila goode
    4 days ago

    Frazer has been very helpful and explained everything in detail. he hasn't been a pushy salesperson. I would defiantly recommend him. Thank you

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Sheila!

  • sandra belson
    4 days ago

    Frazer has dealt with my transaction in a pleasant, courteous and professional manner. Nothing has been to much trouble, and I would recommend him, without hesitation, to other potential customers. People like this are rare. Frazer puts the 'Great' into 'Great Britain'.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Morning Sandra, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had a really positive and enjoyable experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Lucy Peart-Lovett
    4 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Lucy!

  • D Denn
    5 days ago

    Recently bought a new Crossland x from here. Our salesman Irfan, was friendly and helpful. Listen to us well, managing to get good car and deal, that suited our requirements. Quick turnaround with shiny new car sitting on drive in under a week from shaking on the deal.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • Time Two
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know!

  • happy singh
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know!

  • Derek Hester
    1 week ago

    When my wife and I arrived at the showroom we were greeted by Ben Bennion who took us through all the options on finance and cars available within our budget. Having chosen the car Ben gave us a very thorough guide to all the car's features in an exellent and well communicted manner.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Derek, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had a enjoyable experience at our Dealership. Every effort is made to ensure our Team are fully versed with the products and services we offer and we are pleased to hear Ben has demonstrated that. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Sam Higham
    1 week ago

    Very happy with the service and couldn’t have asked more from Ben who dealt with my purchase. Very happy with my new car :)

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Sam!

  • djslider01
    1 week ago

    Thank you Mark H for selling me the Grandland X. He worked out a good deal for me when trading in my old Insignia.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Nathan Elson
    1 week ago

    I recently did a part exchange at Vauxhall with Glenn Mann, was a superb experience from start to finish. Got a decent price on a corsa which suited my needs and would definitely recommend going there. Ask for Glenn if anyone ends up down that way, knowledgable, very helpful and a good sense of humour aswell! Thanks to Glenn and co for all your help!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you Nathan - Glenn will be very pleased with this feedback!

  • Roger Fuller
    1 week ago

    Ben Bennion provided xcellent service all round., thanks, love the car

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Roger

  • Sam Needham
    2 weeks ago

    Overall I had an efficient, seamless and stress free experience at Toomey Vauxhall. This excellent service was made possible by one salesman. Fraser was attentive, knowledgeable and always to answer any questions we had. What made Fraser stand out to me was his attention to detail and his willingness to go above and beyond the job of a salesman, even going so far as to give me advice on my car insurance and saving for a house. I would highly recommend Toomey Vauxhall and specifically Fraser for anyone looking to buy a car if you’re looking for a professional yet stress free experience.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    This is fantastic feedback Sam - we will let Fraser know. He is rated very highly by Toomey Group customers!

  • Cameron Baker
    2 weeks ago

    Frazer was a huge help finding me my new car. Would highly recommend his service for when you visit this dealership.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Cameron - Frazer will appreciate your recommendation

  • carol richards
    2 weeks ago

    Frazer was extremely helpful ,not pushy at all. Well presented and answered all my questions clearly The whole sales process was very easy thanks to Frazers professionalism. Very well turned out ,

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • Tony Levan
    2 weeks ago

    Gemma was extremely helpful in helping me chose my new Astra. I have nothing but praise for her professionalism an courtesy. Many thanks.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • Evan Warrior
    2 weeks ago

    Frazer was very polite, and very helpful and very knowledgeable with helping me with the purchase of my new Crossland X that I recently purchased from Toomey Brentwood...

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • trevor playford
    2 weeks ago

    I had the pleasure of dealing with Fraser inns. This was my first mobility car and I was expertly guided through the whole process. I was kept informed every step of the way in such a friendly manner. When the day came to pick up my car it was such an enjoyable experience. Fraser dealt with everything in such a professional yet down to earth and approachable manner, ensuring I was happy with every step. It was never a chore to go and see him or to complete the necessary paperwork. All in all I feel the entire process could not have been handled any better. It helps of corse that Fraser is a very good looking young man. Thank you so much for helping me with a process I wasn’t familiar in, and for your expert help and advice.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Trevor - thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review about your experience. We are pleased to hear Fraser has demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. We will ensure Fraser and Toomey Vauxhall Management team are informed about your experience. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Mark Palmer
    2 weeks ago

    Salesman ( Fraser inns) friendly and down to earth. Knows what hes talking about, explained everything in detail and if we had a question he was able to answer it. Very please with the service we received, and very happy with our choice of car. Many thanks to Fraser. Your a star

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an easy and enjoyable experience at Vauxhall Southend. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • lawrence o'callaghan
    2 weeks ago

    Great customer service from a guy called Frazer, really satisfied with the new car :)

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • Nazmi Bologlu
    2 weeks ago

    Great experience. Thanks

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Nazmi. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...