Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
1635 Reviews
4.5 Average of 1635 Reviews
  • Leigh Lagden
    2 hours ago

    I have bought 2 second hand cars that have ended up being accident repaired quite a bit of damage. overpriced would be better off at other dealers that offer discounts

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Amanda Musgreaves
    3 hours ago

    Have been buying my cars from Toomeys for many years and would not go anywhere else. Kerion at Southend was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble. I love my new electric Corsa and have always had reliable cars from them. Thank you so much.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • amy bolton
    6 hours ago

    Just brought a car from Irfan. He was amazing and took real care in getting me the car I wanted. Always polite and helpful. Thank you so much :)

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Amy, we are delighted to hear that Ifran was polite and helpful throughout the process of buying your new car, we hope you enjoy driving it! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Laura Hill
    7 hours ago

    Lewis at Vauxhall is amazing! Very welcoming and took the time to look at all options. Kept me informed with every bit of information and was able to answer any questions I had. Didn’t feel rushed at all and wasn’t pressured in to making a decision. Good communication throughout the whole process and so glad I chose to go with Vauxhall. Thank you for all your help Lewis.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Laura, thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent review! We are delighted to hear that Lewis was very welcoming and took the time to answer all of your questions, so that you could make the decision that was right for you.We hope you enjoy driving your new car! If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Andrew Buckley
    1 day ago

    Speedy delivery. Great customer service. Thorough process advice and care. Hollie managed to get a car, not only extremely quickly but ticked all our boxes. We are and were extremely satisfied with start to finish with the sale. Thanks again, Andy and Sophie.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 12 hours ago

    Good Morning Andy and Sophie, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review! We are delighted to hear that Hollie was able to find you a car that ticked all of your boxes and took great care in processing your new car, we you enjoy driving it. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Howard Bowen
    1 day ago

    Big showroom, glossy car sales place. Good service from Lewis Culham, above and beyond.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for the good review Howard!

  • Kyle Halsey
    1 day ago

    Dealt with Hollie She was really helpful and efficient. She went out of her way to find me a car that met my needs and my newly reduced budget. Would happily make another deal with Vauxhall after my experience.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 12 hours ago

    Good Morning Kyle, thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We are pleased to hear that Hollie was helpful and efficient and was able to find you a Vauxhall that met your needs and budget. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Coopers Deliveries
    1 day ago

    Excellent job done by Neil on sorting me out a used van pretty sharpish after my old one broke down. Handled everything from start to finish with professionalism.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 12 hours ago

    Good Morning, thank you for leaving such an excellent review. We are delighted to hear that Neil was able to quickly find you a van to get you back on the road, after your old one broke down. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Len Eaton
    1 day ago

    Worst mobility salesman ever ,badly needs training ill try Lakeside Tried to contact customer relations waited 20 min but not there today !

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 9 hours ago

    Dear Mr Eaton, I have been informed this morning that our Customer Relations Manager has made contact with you this morning and that you have an agreed plan of action moving forward, which is being dealt with by herself, and the Sales Manager. Should you need anything further from us, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • David Miller
    2 days ago

    I am happy to say that our experience with Hollie in purchasing our Mokka x was exceptional. Her professional and pleasant attitude was most welcome and we could not have expected anything better. Thank you Hollie

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 12 hours ago

    Good Morning David, thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We are pleased to hear that Hollie was exceptional and helped you find your new Mokka X. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Kieron Ward
    3 days ago

    Rob was great and make the whole buying a car experience effortless

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Kieron, thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent review. We are delighted to hear that Rob made the whole process effortless, we hope you enjoy driving your new car! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Steve Radley
    4 days ago

    Very please with the service from Irfan Mithagre with the purchase of my car. Ticked all the boxes and always called me when he said he would. Highly recommended.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Steve, Irfan will be so pleased to hear how positive you found your experience with him! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Jamie Fletcher
    5 days ago

    What a fantastic experience I’ve had with Irfan when buying a new family car recently. His customer service is exemplary, Irfan made me feel so at ease and looked after, during the process that I felt like I’d know him for years. I cannot recommend him enough! Thank you so much for the care you showed me and my family

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Jamie, we're so pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with Irfan at Vauxhall Southend. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Will Atkinson
    6 days ago

    Possibly the worst dealership I've ever bought from. After buying a used car, there were several items that needed replacing, the chain, tires and new MOT. I collected my car a week later a non of them were done, so the car went back for another week. Also the paint protection wasn't applied until the last minute and clearly not done correctly as I am now having paint peel away from the car. Our Second car we bought was brand new (MG) and we agreed a deal, as soon as I left the showroom the paperwork was sent to my partner, who signed promptly as Mark Mooney was pressuring my partner as we needed the car ready for the weekend. He didn't send the deal as agreed and we now pay over £20 more a month. Tony, the so called 'manager' said he would call my partner to discuss with her, which he never did. I would avoid Mark and Tony at MG (unless they've been moved again because their customer care is that bad).

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Morning Will, we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with Toomey Motor Group. Our customer relations team are able to investigate this if you could contact them on enquiries@toomey.uk.com and provide more information. Kind regards – Toomey Motor Group

  • David Jennings
    6 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for the great rating David! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Kim Newman
    1 week ago

    The salesman irfan was very helpful both times we came in was very accommodating and knowledgable

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for the excellent rating Kim! - Kind regards Toomey Motor Group

  • Amanda Black
    1 week ago

    Our transaction was dealt with by Irfan, he was friendly, polite and professional throughout. We are pleased with both the service received and the vehicle. Would not hesitate to recommend.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Morning Amanda, thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review for Irfan and Vauxhall Southend. We're so pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Ian Best
    1 week ago

    My wife brought a new car from Fraser. Easiest thing we have ever done. Great customer service and great prices. Would highly recommend!!!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Ian, thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review for Fraser at Toomey Vauxhall! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Brian Gaskin
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We always strive for a 5 star experience at Toomey Motor Group, so if there is anything we can do to improve your visit with us, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Gary Spencer
    2 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Gary! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Nick Evans (NEYEC-AK)
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic customer service from Lewis Culham, very friendly and knowledgeable. We will defiantly be back when we need to upgrade.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Nick, thank you for leaving this excellent review for Lewis. We hope you enjoy your new car, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Debbie Eggenton
    2 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Irfan for your friendly service. I love my new car. It really is just what I wanted and you took the time to talk to me and help me with choosing the right one.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Good Morning Debbie, thank you for leaving this fantastic review for Irfan! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Ibrar Azam
    2 weeks ago

    Irfan was very Professional, from Day One

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Ibrar! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Steven Horton
    2 weeks ago

    Brought a pre reg astra here, the deal was dealt with by a very helpful lady, Ame sullivan. Great service, very nice car, I will use them again for my next car.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Steven. We're so pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Janet Birch
    2 weeks ago

    Very satisfied with everything thanks

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Janet! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • David. Karby
    2 weeks ago

    I was very impressed with the service I received from Neil Holland who was able to help me in my search for a van , I received a very quick and friendly service from Neil and would like to thank him very much

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning David, thank you for leaving a brilliant review! We are delighted to hear that Neil was able to help you search for your new van, we will pass this on to him. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Grouo.

  • Barry Marsham
    2 weeks ago

    The sales process from start to finish was absolutely fantastic. The care and detail shown by Irfen was outstanding. We would definitely return to Vauxhall to purchase further cars if opportunity arose in the future.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Barry, thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review for Irfan. Thank you for choosing Toomey Motor Group and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Lauren Cambridge
    3 weeks ago

    I bought my car from Lewis a couple of weeks ago, I'm pleased with the investment and the team were very accommodating and supportive with what I was looking for. Lewis was helpful and polite, good overall customer service, would recommend!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Lauren, thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review for Toomey Vauxhall and Lewis! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Dee Harrod
    3 weeks ago

    Irfan Mithagre is a phenomenal Sales Consultant who gives the best service from start to finish. I was kept up to date at least once a week, if I had questions Irfan had no problems and ding me. I am very satisfied with everything and I would highly recommend anyone to Irfan.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Dee, thank you for this fantastic review for Irfan. He will be so pleased to hear how positive your experience was with Toomey Vauxhall Southend. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jamie Robinson
    3 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for leaving this feedback Jamie, if there is anything we can do to improve your experience with us please do not hesitate to contact us. - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading