** PRE-REG SALE – SAVE OVER 36% ON A PRE-REG VAUXHALL* - 80% STOCK SOLD! HURRY, CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE! **
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
861 Reviews
4.4 Average of 861 Reviews
  • Emma Butcher
    18 hours ago

    So disappointed with the service I had regarding my car. Been a loyal customer for 5 years. The customer service in this place is horrendous. Not renewing my car in September. So disappointed.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • Hannah Davis
    19 hours ago

    I don’t even know where to start, everyone was so lovely. Especially Glenn Mann who sold me my new car. Great salesman with lots of patience and took the time too talk and explain everything that was asked. Would highly recommend talking to him if you’re looking to buy a car

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • Andrew Butcher
    1 day ago

    Poor customer service, the car had only done 24,000 miles and the accelerator went, and they changed me £300 , also said it took 50 minutes to diagnose the problem but I had someone else diagnose it before and it took 5 minutes been with them for 6 years so won't be back in September as no loyalty shown

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • Scott Stuart
    1 day ago

    Went in for recall work. Came out with a blown exhaust and told that it wasn't their fault. Joke. I see why maindealers aren't trusted.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Scott - we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with us. Our customer relations team would like the opportunity to speak with you about this and conduct a full investigation into your concerns. If you would be able to give us some more information - they can be reached on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. We look forward to speaking with you. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Catherine Harlett
    1 day ago

    I have brought a new Vauxhall’s Corsa my sales consultant Irfan was excellent in his knowledge of the car, he made my experience of buying a new car very enjoyable. Spent longer then he needed on hand over day familiarising me with car vey much appreciatedThank You

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Catherine, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear Irfan demonstrated the key values we strive for at the Group. We will pass your review on to Irfan and Toomey Vauxhall Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Dan Steadman
    3 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Dan!

  • Karine Farine
    5 days ago

    Bought my second car from Irfan yesterday at Toomey Vauxhall Southend. He's the best sales consultant I've dealt with and he supported me 100% throughout the whole process. I would recommend him to any of my family and friends.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Hi Karine, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you have returned to us to purchase your new car! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Matt Godfrey
    5 days ago

    Just bought our first Vauxhall from Mo at Toomey Southend. Great service throughout the whole process. Not pushy or rushed during initial discussions and helpful with any questions we had. Quick and efficient turn around for all the paperwork involved. The manager Keith was also extremely helpful here too. When it came time to pick up our new car, Mo was very thorough, going over everything with us in the car and explaining every button etc. He made sure we were happy with everything before we left which I thought was important. We love our new car, thank you Mo and Keith for all your help and great service.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Afternoon Matt, thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review about your experience. We are pleased to hear you chose Toomey Vauxhall to provide you with your first Vauxhall. It is great to hear Mo demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. We understand purchasing a new vehicle can be a stressful and time consuming process, therefore at the Group we try to provide our customers with a hassle-free and easy process. We are delighted to hear you are thoroughly enjoying your new car and will ensure your review is passed onto Mo and Vauxhall UK. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • rosalind skipper
    1 week ago

    Mohammed has been very professional and has worked out a great deal for me and I am very happy.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Rosalind, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to let us know! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • S Blundell
    1 week ago

    Mo was very laid back but with a friendly approachHappy with the service. Thanks

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know! We will be sure to let Mo know!

  • Mark Irving
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Afternoon Mark, thank you for taking the time to review us. If there any concerns you would like to discuss in detail, please email our Customer Relations Manager at enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Peter Žatkuliak
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating Peter!

  • Louise Terry
    1 week ago

    Mo was very helpful and answered all the questions we asked to a professional level. Thank You for your help in the purchase of the car.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Louise, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Daniel lane
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thanks for your excellent rating Daniel!

  • BULLRUSH NEWS
    1 week ago

    Really great service. Very helpful and professional. Would recommend Irfan.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know - we will let Irfan know!

  • roland hills
    1 week ago

    very pleased with Mohamed and the service I received from Toomey Vauxhall at southend

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Roland! We will be sure to let Mohamed know!

  • Charlie Pritchard
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Charlie - we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with us. Our customer relations team would like the opportunity to speak with you about this and conduct a full investigation into your concerns. If you would be able to give us some more information - they can be reached on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. We look forward to speaking with you. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • James Robbins
    2 weeks ago

    C5 is not as advertised

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning James, thank you for taking the time to review us. If there any concerns you would like to discuss in detail, please email our Customer Relations Manager at enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Delia Jury
    2 weeks ago

    Great service. Really helpful. Jane sales person was so brilliant. She went through everything thing with the car. Thank you

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Delia, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Nigel Belbeck
    2 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the great rating Nigel!

  • Vincent Humphries
    2 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for letting us know Vincent.

  • Paul Tait
    2 weeks ago

    Great value

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Paul!

  • EMAAN khan
    2 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Emaan!

  • James King
    2 weeks ago

    Lovely team who are really helpful. Francis was always willing to go the extra mile to make the process as easy as possible and is extremely knowledgeable about all the available options. He made sure we got the right car for our needs 10/10

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know James! We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Brentwood dealership! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Mark Wilkins
    2 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the excellent rating Mark!

  • jazzycjb
    3 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning - we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with us. Our customer relations team would like the opportunity to speak with you about this and conduct a full investigation into your concerns. If you would be able to give us some more information - they can be reached on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. We look forward to speaking with you. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Matthew Smith
    3 weeks ago

    They wanted £750 to repair my convertoble astra roof and would not give straight answers. I got stung for £150 for diagnosis and they failed to do what was agreed. Ended up going to the GM specialist at Gallows Corner and he sorted everything out for £160. GM were fantastic. Wish I had gone there first

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Matthew - we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with us. Our customer relations team would like the opportunity to speak with you about this and conduct a full investigation into your concerns. If you would be able to give us some more information - they can be reached on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. We look forward to speaking with you. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Alex Kundig
    3 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Alex, thank you for taking the time to review us. If there any concerns you would like to discuss in detail, please email our Customer Relations Manager at enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Kj Markey
    3 weeks ago

    Great service from start to finish, would recommend. Thanks Irfan Mithagre.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Kj!

  • John Ashby
    3 weeks ago

    Just had my car (nissan) serviced. Very efficient staff, nice and polite as well. On a personal level very satisfied.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know John!

No reviews available

Loading...