***Incredible handpicked selection of used car offers available at our Vauxhall Dealership! Updated weekly!***
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
764 Reviews
4.4 Average of 764 Reviews
  • MORRIS HICKEY
    22 hours ago

    Buying my new car from Frazer has been a pleasure. He is patient, tolerant and understands the customer.. Full marks.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • Maria Walker
    1 day ago

    Brilliant salesman Mr John Tarbard. My fourh car from him. Excellent

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • Gemma leverington
    1 day ago

    I recently bought a car with a great deal of help from Irfan. We had a few bumps during the purchase (I lost my logbook being one of them) but he went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy and that everything went a smoothly as possible. He was so helpful, informative and genuine, I would recommend you ask to speak to him if considering a Vauxhall.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • peter russell
    2 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thanks for your five-star rating Peter!

  • Chris Wilkins
    4 days ago

    Purchased a Corsa Griffin from Gemma Seal, very helpful.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Hi Chris, thank you for letting us know!

  • bmakg essexkarate club karate kids one to watch
    6 days ago

    Great staff and very helpful

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know!

  • Michael Yousuo
    6 days ago

    The service provided at Brentwood was excellent. Gemma Seal was pleasant and efficient throughout. I asked many questions and each time she didn’t hesitate to explain fully for me to understand. I definitely would be recommending to family and friends!

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Michael, thank you for taking the time to review us. We will pass on your review of your experience to the Toomey Vauxhall Management Team and Gemma Seal. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jim Chapman
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Jim!

  • Bazzoni Santo
    1 week ago

    Cortesi, gentili, professionali ecc. Ecc.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Bazzoni!

  • Cassy Shaw
    1 week ago

    Fantastic customer service, Mark (and Frazer) couldn’t do enough and gave us time to pick the right car for us. No pressure to buy and answered all our questions. Would happily recommend.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for letting us know Cassy - both Mark and Frazer always go the extra mile to ensure their Customers are happy with their purchase! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Garry Wilson
    1 week ago

    My car had a serious fault so visited my local car dealer and I have to say that the service I received was 2nd to non, nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff,Peter on the service desk was especially helpful, thank you to all, regards,Garry

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Garry, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance regarding your vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Wayne Clarke
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic experience from start to finish had a few issues with the car sorted out straight away thank you very much mark

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Wayne!

  • Chris Simmonds
    2 weeks ago

    Saw a car advertised with Basildon Toomey, a 2017 Vauxhall Insignia. Went for a look after making an appointment and was met by Lewis Culham, one of their sales execs. Really friendly knowledgable guy, who was happy to explain all the details of the car, took the test drive offered, but never felt under any pressure to buy. Got a trade-in price where they matched my quote from 'We buy any car'. I'm very happy with Vauxhall cars and I am very happy with the Insignia which I bought. Toomey refurbished a wheel and supplied new mats. Lewis followed up for feedback after I bought the car. I couldn't recommend them any higher. I've always been happy with Toomey for servicing and will continue to use them. Thanks Toomey Basildon, and thanks Lewis. Highly recommended!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Chris, thank you for taking the time leave a very detailed review. We are delighted to hear you had an enjoyable and easy experience at our Vauxhall Dealership in Basildon. We will pass your review on to Toomey Vauxhall Management Team and Lewis Culham. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • lukasz palczewski
    2 weeks ago

    Frazer is very good car seller i hope deal with him again .Thank You

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • 40001617
    2 weeks ago

    Recently been to Vauxhall to purchase a new car. Had an amazing car salesman help with this. Fraser was fantastic. Made you feel very comfortable, took his time to explain everything, very knowledgeable and all round brilliant. Can't praise him enough. The best person to go and see at southend Vauxhall.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Dear Customer, Thank you for letting us know! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • TheInflamableSquirel
    2 weeks ago

    Loving my new Vauxhall Crossland. Thanks Ben B for your great service and help when making this decision. Suzy

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Suzy, thank you for taking the time to review us. Great choice of car - if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Kai Belcher
    2 weeks ago

    Went in looking for a car that would just get me by and walked out with a car that I absolutely love thanks to Fraser Inns for the help and advice along the way

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Kai, thank you for letting us know!

  • David Hounsell
    2 weeks ago

    Ive had a really great time buying my new car fron toomey vauxhall southend Irfan mithagre saleman great service support and helpfullyness second to none a real pleasure anythink was no trouble 10 out fo 10

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning David, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience when purchasing your new car! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to ask again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • adam parrott
    2 weeks ago

    I would like to thank Gemma Seal at the Brentwood Branch for all her help and professional advise with regards to my new car. Gemma explained in detail all the new procedures with regards to the finance and all the paperwork was explained. It made my decision to upgrade my car easier with all the information and Gemma's help, thank you Gemma

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Adam - thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear Gemma demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. We will be sure to pass on your feedback to her. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Terry Dignum
    3 weeks ago

    gemma seal very helpful with time etc. when purchasing my new Mocha car. With Thanks.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Terry - thank you for taking the time to review us! We are pleased to hear you had an hassle-free experience when purchasing your new Mokka. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Derek Bower
    3 weeks ago

    My experience when buying another car has been a good one. The salesman, Irfan Mithagre was very patient, courteous and explained my options in detail. Nothing was to much trouble for him and he took time to go through the dash controls on delivery. I have no hesitation in awarding him 10/10.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Derek this is excellent feedback!

  • Linda Newth
    3 weeks ago

    Hi I would like to thank lrfan Mithagre

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Linda we will be sure to let him know

  • Catherine O
    3 weeks ago

    Lewis at Toomey helped me find my perfect car and at a reasonable price. All the staff were very helpful and I’d highly recommend Toomey to anyone!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Catherine!

  • Sophie Rowe
    3 weeks ago

    Just brought my car from Toomey Vauxhall with Fraser Inns and he was great! He is an excellent sales man and the process was so quick. He got me exactly what I wanted within my price range. I would 100% recommend coming here if you are looking at getting a Vauxhall!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Sophie - Fraser has done an excellent job!

  • justine carron
    3 weeks ago

    Got my second car from here. Excellent service all round, especially from Frazer who made sure everything went through smoothly with no fuss. Would recommend!

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Justine - we love to hear from our regular customers!

  • Mark Collins
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service from start to finish. If your going to speak to anyone I highly recommend Frazer, made everything quick and efficient. Highly recommend

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback Mark!

  • derek jarvis
    3 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    We are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with us. We would like the opportunity to investigate and will need some more information. If you could contact our customer relations department on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com, they will look forward to speaking with you. We have a strict complaints procedure in place and all concerns will be addressed by the relevant Directors who will ensure that you are contacted – we will do what we can to come to a satisfactory resolution for you. Kind Regards – Toomey Group.

  • Lewis Ford
    3 weeks ago

    I just bought a Corsa Griffin, which is an amazing car to drive, with the help of Fraser Inns. He helped me with all the questions and queries I had. Everything was well explained in detail. Throughout the whole process I was informed of any changes and updates. Everything went smoothly and I am grateful. Thanks again.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Lewis, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience purchasing your new Corsa Griffin! This particular model is one of our favourite's too! If you need any further assistance regarding your vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Kerrie Green
    3 weeks ago

    Absolutely brilliant service at Toomy Laindon! The staff were so welcoming and helpful, especially Simon Mair who gave me such a good experience as a first time buyer. He was so understanding and the kindest man, would definitely recommend

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Kerrie - this is amazing feedback!

  • Angelo Louis
    4 weeks ago

    Couldn't have asked for a better service. Irfan was wonderful from start to finish. He explained everything in great detail and was very friendly throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Angelo, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...