Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
904 Reviews
4.4 Average of 904 Reviews
  • Leonard Howard
    2 days ago

    Very good

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Simonjantoread Read
    3 days ago

    Great choice of vehicles

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Phil Blogs
    3 days ago

    Enough said.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Good Morning Phil, thank you for taking the time to review us. If there any concerns you would like to discuss in detail, please email our Customer Relations Manager at enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Robert Maslin
    3 days ago

    Went to test drive a Nissan quashqai, the staff made me and my friend very welcome, offered a drink while we waited for a salesman and vehicle. Unlike many showrooms the salesman was not pushy and answered all my questions easily. I'm on motability and we did the paperwork there and then even though I was not due to order new car for 3 weeks. I would certainly recommend Toomey Nissan to buy a car from.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Food Life!
    4 days ago

    Parts department gave great service snd advice !

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Steven Spowart
    6 days ago

    Had my company van serviced there regularly, always did a good job, and promptly. Can't comment on price since I never see the bill, the lease company gets that, but always got a good service from them.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Les Cochrane
    1 week ago

    Nobody even bothered to say hello let alone offer to help. Went elsewhere and was helped straight away.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Afternoon Les, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with us. Our customer relations team would like the opportunity to speak with you about this and conduct a full investigation into your concerns. If you would be able to give us some more information - they can be reached on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. We look forward to speaking with you. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Paul Starling
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • luke coldham
    1 week ago

    Just bought our first Vauxhall from Toomey Southend. We were very much looked after by a fabulous young chap called Glenn who gave us all the time in the world to ensure we made the right decisions. After test driving other options, we were delighted with our new Vauxhall Mokka. THe whole process was easy, and any questions or doubts were fully answered and put at ease. Will definitely recommend Toomey Southend to everyone. Thanks once again.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Luke, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. The Mokka is an excellent choice of car, it is one of our favourites across the Vauxhall range! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • James Knights
    1 week ago

    I bought my MG electric car from Toomey last month and couldn't be more pleased with it. I now pay around 4p a mile as against 20p for my old Ford Kuga (actually a new Ford Kuga). I can't recommend the MG high enough. We are all going to be driving electric cars in the next few years anyway, so why not start now?

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Jordan Stoker
    1 week ago

    I just got my new car sorted with you. Great customer service from Irfan, was extremely helpful with the questions I had and was very friendly and happy to help

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Jordan! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Leon Barrett
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • ross newham
    1 week ago

    Great service from Irfan. Very accommodating!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Great to hear Ross! If you need any other help, please do not hesitate to get in touch! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Alan Wilson
    1 week ago

    It was a pleasure to have had the service I should of had from Honda. Infran was amazing there was nothing i was disappointed in. I would most certainly recommend him good sales knowledge. MANY THANKS ALAN WILSON & KELLY WING

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Alan, thank you for taking the time to review us. Great choice of brand - the Vauxhall range includes cutting edge technology at great value! It is excellent to hear you had a brilliant experience and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Portablebukkie Omot
    1 week ago

    Mohammed has been very attentive and helpful throughout the process of getting my new car,would recommend them to anyone.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us - we will let Mohamed know!

  • Reginald Prudence
    1 week ago

    Great people very helpful.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jamie Hodgson
    1 week ago

    Bought my car from Irfan around a year ago, really professional and friendly service, he went above and beyond with service and even followed up a year later to make sure I was still happy. Cant recommend Irfan enough!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Jamie, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. As you are our customer, we will always ensure to check in with you and make sure you are happy with your vehicle. In addition, it gives you the opportunity to address any issues or questions you may have. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • darren furminger
    2 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the great rating Darren!

  • katie furr
    2 weeks ago

    Many thanks to Ben who made the buying of a car very easy and stress free. Found my ideal car after much searching and although i didn’t make a decision very easily, Ben was very understanding throughout the whole process and helped by explaining all my options. Quick process and was even allowed to take the car the same day. Thanks again, would recommend!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for reviewing us Katie - buying a new car isn't an easy decision our sales team are simply there to help when you are ready!

  • Diana Sidebotham
    2 weeks ago

    Just picked up my new car fromToomeyThe salesman, Irfan was very helpful and polite. He went out of his way to explain details and all the gadgets in the car. Professional and helpful service.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Diana! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Emma Nash
    2 weeks ago

    I purchased my car from Vauxhall toomey middle of November. All the members of staff including Gemma and Frazier, were so friendly and helpful and knew what they were talking about. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left. They made me feel at ease. I was able to tell them exactly what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay and not once did I feel that they were only after asaleThey were so helpful with everything: car insurance, helping me purchase road tax, finance side of things. I cannot thank them enough for my making my experience worth while. I am always recommending Vauxhall’s at brook street now. Thank you so much!

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Emma, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. We understand purchasing a new vehicle can be a stressful and time consuming process, therefore we try to provide our customer's with all the necessary information to ensure they are at ease when making the purchase. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • lynn moores
    2 weeks ago

    Irfan is a very nice polite knowledgeable and personable guy and helped in every way possible in the purchase of the vehicle. Thank you Irfan you made the customer very happy...wish I could give you more that 5 stars

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Lynn, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with us. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Michelle Wren
    3 weeks ago

    Irfan sold me a lemon. I've had the car for 5 months and it has spent the last 2 months in the garage with a persistent fault. Both times it failed, I was driving on a127 and just stopped. I know that things go wrong but It seems that no one wants to help me with this situation. There has been next to no customer service and when you 'invest' such a large amount of money on a car you expect a little bit of after care. I am really disappointed and would never recommend Vauxhall Southend to any of my friends or family.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Michelle- we are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with us. Our customer relations team would like the opportunity to speak with you about this and conduct a full investigation into your concerns. If you would be able to give us some more information - they can be reached on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. We look forward to speaking with you. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • sally parsons
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service from Frazer from start to finish, very helpful. Would recommend.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Sally! We will let Frazer know!

  • David Webb
    3 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the great review David!

  • Kim Ralston
    3 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Kim!

  • Sam Saada
    3 weeks ago

    Great team and service

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Sam - we will let the team know!

  • Alec Baynes
    3 weeks ago

    Just picked my new mobility car up from Vauxhall Toomey. Met Irfan for first and would just like to say what a pleasant experience it was he could not do enough and was basically brilliant.l would like to thank him for all his help

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Alec! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • charles westley
    3 weeks ago

    My husband and i came on Sunday to purchase a crossland, We had excell service. We was dealt with by Frazer Pritlove. We would recommend anytime.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Charles, thank you for letting us know! We are pleased to hear you had an great experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Robin Stott
    3 weeks ago

    I was very happy with the service, when buying a car at Vauxhall Toomey Southend. I found your sales person Irfan Mithagre we'll inform about the car. He showed a friendly, professional and knowledgeable attitude form the first time my wife and I visited Toomey's looking for a car until I drove it out of the showroom

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Robin - we will be sure to let Irfan know! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...