***Incredible handpicked selection of used car offers available at our Vauxhall Dealership! Updated weekly!***
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
620 Reviews
4.4 Average of 620 Reviews
  • rebecca porter
    18 hours ago

    First class service from Fraser Inns he was polite,friendly and professional making my first experience of buying a car from a main dealer a pleasure. I was kept up to date on the progress and had to wait an extra couple of hours as Fraser was not happy with releasing the car to me until he was completely satisfied that the issue I had raised was resolved, this was also followed up with a courtesy call to make sure I was happy with everything. I am so happy with my little car I throughly recommend Fraser Inns, Vauxhall and the little Adam to anyone .

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 15 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Rebecca, thank you for taking the time to review us. Fraser will definitely go the extra mile to ensure his customers are extremely happy with their purchase. We will ensure to pass your review on your experience to Fraser and Toomey Vauxhall Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Ozel Osman
    19 hours ago

    Underwhelming customer service

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 15 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Ozel, in the interest of gaining our customers perspective, we would really like to discuss any concern that you may have. We are always happy to evaluate all forms of feedback, however sometimes we need some further information from our customers, which we are asking you for on this occasion. If I could ask you to contact our Customer Relations Manager on either enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 to discuss this further, we would be truly grateful. Thank you in advance for your time. Toomey Motor Group

  • Jan
    1 day ago

    My husband Glen and I recently bought a Grandland X which we love! Fraser Inns was brilliant, really informative, helpful without being pushy and gave us a lot of options. He really helped us make the best decision for us as was very patient and friendly. We would recommend Toomey to anyone!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 15 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Jan, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear both you had your Husband had an enjoyable experience at our Dealership. We are happy to hear Fraser has demonstrated the key values we aim to provide our Customers at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Nathaniel Black
    1 day ago

    First rate service from stepping into the showroom. Staff very courtious and polite. I was particularly impressed with John who was very well informed of vehicles available and went the extra mile in order to fulfill my needs, he was a real gentleman. Highly recommended.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 15 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Nathaniel, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Kelly Derrick
    2 days ago

    Glenn Mann was very helpful finding us our new Crossland X. He was professional and friendly. I have used Vauxhall cars for over the last 5 years and always happy with their service and excellent cars.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Afternoon Kelly, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you have returned back to the brand - the Vauxhall range is continuously growing and is integrated with cutting-edge technology. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Anna Murray
    2 days ago

    Purchased a car from vauxhall about a month ago. Was looking for something bigger but without going over my budget. Cannot thank Glenn Mann enough for spending over an hour helping me search for a suitable car. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Afternoon Anna, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear Glenn was able to assist you with finding your next car! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Hannah Baxter
    6 days ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Afternoon Hannah, in the interest of gaining our customers perspective, we would really like to discuss any concern that you may have. We are always happy to evaluate all forms of feedback, however sometimes we need some further information from our customers, which we are asking you for on this occasion. If I could ask you to contact our Customer Relations Manager on either enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 to discuss this further, we would be truly grateful. Thank you in advance for your time. Toomey Motor Group

  • louise kelly
    6 days ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Hi Louise, thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Andrew Clarke
    6 days ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Afternoon Andrew, thank you for taking the time to review us!! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Andy Bryant
    1 week ago

    Aa big thank you from fraser inns from the sales department at vauxhall. Outstanding service relaxed approached not pushy and very knowledgeable to boot. We love our new car. For us it wasnt where we bought but service we recieved. A very personable guy which reflected well with us. Always called when said he would. And even took time with the million questions our boy had to ask. Fraser cannot thank you enough.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Hi Andy! Thank you for letting us know! We are pleased to hear you had a really enjoyable and relaxing experience at our Dealership. It is great to hear you are really happy with your new car! We strive to always meet our customer requirements and we are pleased Fraser has demonstrated the key values we aim to deliver to our customers. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Andrew Cruze
    1 week ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Morning Andrew, thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Helen Harwood
    1 week ago

    I bought my new car from Irfan at Toomey Vauxhall and couldn’t be happier with the service. Irfan listened to my needs and understood my budget early on. He didn’t try and sell me a deal that was out of my price range and was realistic and honest about what I would be able to afford. He managed to source a great deal for me. The aftercare and follow up was professional and answered any further questions that I had. Thanks for all your help and support

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Afternoon Helen, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had a very enjoyable experience at our Southend Dealership. We will ensure your review is passed on to the Vauxhall Management Team and Irfan. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Keith Langham
    1 week ago

    After a shambolic service from Toomey Vauxhall Basildon, I tried Brentwood and am glad to say they have restored my faith in Toomey. Major service done on my car today and everything was first class from booking in this morning, arranging courtesy car and picking up only 4-hours later. Maybe you can teach your colleagues at Basildon how its done properly.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Afternoon Keith, thank you for taking the time to review us. Once again, thank you for giving us the opportunity to rectify our mistakes and restore your faith back into Toomey Motor Group. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Paul Sheppard
    1 week ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Morning Paul, thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Jamboree K
    1 week ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Afternoon, thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Margaet Watson
    1 week ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Margaet, thank you for taking the time to review us!! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Margaet Watson
    1 week ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Margaet, thank you for letting us know! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Pat Downing
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Pat, thank you for letting us know! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Abiola Latona
    2 weeks ago

    Little problem turn big because they want to take more money than the actual job. Expensive

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Abiola, in the interest of gaining our customers perspective, we would really like to discuss any concern that you may have. We are always happy to evaluate all forms of feedback, however sometimes we need some further information from our customers, which we are asking you for on this occasion. If I could ask you to contact our Customer Relations Manager on either enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 to discuss this further, we would be truly grateful. Thank you in advance for your time. Toomey Motor Group

  • Damien Roe
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Damien, thank you for taking the time to review us!! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Gary Dolton
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Gary, thank you for taking your time to review us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Ian Parker
    2 weeks ago

    Great staff

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Ian, thank you for letting us know! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Paul Wilson
    2 weeks ago

    Helpful

  • Vincent Vegga
    2 weeks ago

    great service, well please with the customer care

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Vincent, thank you for taking the time to review us!! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Thomas Wade
    2 weeks ago

    Dealt with Bradley for the purchase of my Peugeot 308. Service was excellent and he couldn't be more helpful through the processCar was ready for collection within 48 hours, immaculately clean and ready to go. Would definitely recommend.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Thomas, thank you for taking the time to review us. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Danny Harper
    3 weeks ago

    Very helpful and painless experience at Vauxhall with Irfan and Michael. Drove away with a new Corsa, would recommend.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Danny, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an easy and hassle free experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Michael Cox
    3 weeks ago

    Great customer service as I felt happy throughout the process of purchasing my new vehicle! I’ll make sure to recommend Irfan as he ticked all the boxes for mecheers

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Michael, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Phil Sherry
    3 weeks ago

    Just bought a nearly new Crossland from Toomey Vauxhall. Mark Mooney was so helpful. Helped us buy the right car for our daughter, fantastic deal, cant thank him enough. Could not have been better. A great experience, highly recommended.

  • Sean Lines
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent customer service and sales from Gemma Seal. Now driving around in a wonderful Grandland X - Thank you

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Sean, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you are enjoying your Grandland X. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Cordell Yorke
    3 weeks ago

    Just bought my first car from Toomey Vauxhall at Southend, Irfan has been absolutely amazing! He answered all my questions and truly wants to help! I would fully recommend asking for Irfan and will let all my friends and family know! Great service and thanks again!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Cordell, thank you for taking the time to review us. Congratulations in purchasing your first car and thank you for choosing Toomey Motor Group to provide you with this experience. We are pleased to hear you had a hassle-free experience. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...