TOOMEY MOTOR GROUP COVID-19 RESPONSE | OPENING HOURS
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
973 Reviews
4.4 Average of 973 Reviews
  • Demi Tidd
    4 days ago

    I just want to say a massive thank you to Holly, who helped me and my partner purchase our first car together. Seamless from enquiry to driving away, everything was explained and extremely professional abiding by social restrictions as well. Very friendly and approachable. Demi

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Demi - we have done everything we can to keep the community safe for this next phase - and Holly has been an integral part of that!

  • James Rugg
    4 days ago

    Great service, friendly staff

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Morning James - thank you for taking the time to review us!

  • Gunars Kehris
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Gunars - we are sorry that you have not had a 5 star experience with Toomey Group. If we can assist you with anything or investigate any complaints our customer relations team can be reached on 01702563030. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Stephen Swan
    1 week ago

    Car serviced. Superb service highly recommend

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Stephen!

  • wendy reed
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Afternoon Wendy - thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback!

  • Alan
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Alan - we are sorry that you have not had a 5 star experience with Toomey Group. If we can assist you with anything or investigate any complaints our customer relations team can be reached on 01702563030. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Alan
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Good Morning Alan - we are sorry that you have not had a 5 star experience with Toomey Group. If we can assist you with anything or investigate any complaints our customer relations team can be reached on 01702563030. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Barry T Payne
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Dear Customer, we would like to thank you for taking the time to review us here at Toomey Motor Group. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • danny woods
    2 months ago

    Car dealer

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Justine Tair
    2 months ago

    Excellent service provided by Irfan Mithagre from start to finish. I felt that I was dealt with honesty, efficiency and courtesy, frequent communication and I'm delighted with my new Corsa.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • Sarah Lane
    2 months ago

    Collected a Grandland X from John, was a smooth and enjoyable handover. From start to finish the process was easy and straight forward. Everyone in the dealership was happy, helpful and welcoming Including the manager thanking me for the businessThanks so much Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood i will definatly return and advise friends and family to visit !!

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • jamie rattu
    2 months ago

    frazer and jeff have been fantastic from start to finish of the purchase of my vehicle would highly recommend

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • Michelle Linehan
    2 months ago

    Very pleased and happy with the service provided by Mohamed and I love my new car.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • ANDREW HAMPSHIRE
    2 months ago

    John and Jeff have been fantastic from start to finish this is the 2nd car i have purchased and the service is faultless each time. Thank You

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • roger butt
    2 months ago

    we had excellent sales and service from Frazer in the negotiations over changing our Corsa to a more recent model. this is our 8th car from this dealership since 1987 and the service is always improving. Thank you.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • francesca heldth
    2 months ago

    Frazer and Harry were very helpful with the process of my first financed car! I highly recommend buying your car from Vauxall Brentwood.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • Paul Cutmore
    2 months ago

    Fantastic service received from Irfan at Toomey Vauxhall Southend. He was extremely helpful and took the time to listen to my requirements, both in terms of the type of car that I wanted to purchase and the budget that I had available to do so.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • Ellie Callaghan
    2 months ago

    5 star review. Frazer helped me trade my car in for a new one and all was completed within 5 days. Thanks again!

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • Cliff Buick
    2 months ago

    Worst car dealer ever! Waited 13 weeks for a part for my Qashqai and not one phone call from them, worst customer care I have ever experienced. Avoid!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Terry Lake
    2 months ago

    Ashley was fantastic, 5 star from me!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • tina clarkson
    2 months ago

    Frazer is a lovely fella, very helpful and very patient. He made me feel at ease, as a Motability customer it can be daunting to visit a car showroom and I had a very pleasant experience. Thank you Frazer

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
  • Mark Irving
    2 months ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Good Afternoon Mark, thank you for taking the time to review us. If there any concerns you would like to discuss in detail, please email our Customer Relations Manager at enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Vicki Spicer
    2 months ago

    Excellent service and lewis is very helpful and good at finding what you want

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Good Morning Vicki - we will pass your feedback on to Lewis. Thank you!

  • John Anglin
    2 months ago

    Great service for new car.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for leaving us your feedback John!

  • Iva Chakanyuka
    2 months ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for the great rating Iva!

  • Gary Shields
    2 months ago

    After previously having bad experiences in the past at Toomey Vauxhall Southend we were sceptical about using them again. Until we met Irfan Mithagre. My opinion changed. He was brilliant from start to finish in changing our car, choosing a new car and driving away in our new car. I would thoroughly recommend anyone to use Irfan.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • Linda Johnson
    2 months ago

    I would just like to say what a thoroughly pleasant experience it was buying a car at Tommey's in Southend. Eros Murruzi is the most friendly and enthusiastic sales person I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He made "pick up day" quite special as we unveiled my shiney new Nissan! Thank you.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • des baker
    2 months ago

    Top bloke! Fraser is a great salesman and made buying our cars easy. Really great service.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for letting us know Des! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • louise baker
    2 months ago

    Fraser was extremely helpful and made buying our cars an easy process. I would highly recommend a visit as the service is excellent.

    Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood (Magnus)
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Louise! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Richard duff
    2 months ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 months ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Richard!

No reviews available

Loading...