TOOMEY MOTOR GROUP COVID-19 RESPONSE
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
1160 Reviews
4.5 Average of 1160 Reviews
  • nana adwoa owusu-akyem
    8 hours ago

    Frazer was really helpful in helping me pick out my car. Very patient and worked through all the options, and worked hard to get me a car that worked for me financially and that I liked. The team as a whole are very welcoming and helpful.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • dave read
    9 hours ago

    Mohamed couldn't have done any more to make buying our new car an easier and more pleasant experience. He was always able to answer questions we had, gave us a great deal and are really happy with our new car. Thanks!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • nicky lang
    9 hours ago

    An easy transition of changing car. Frazer was the sales person and was very helpful and patient, would definitely recommend.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • susan ndy
    12 hours ago

    Good service polite and friendly manner Very happy with Frazier

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Scott Croft
    18 hours ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 16 hours ago

    Good Morning Scott, thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience with us. Our customer relations team would like the opportunity to speak with you about this and conduct a full investigation into your concerns. If you would be able to give us some more information - they can be reached on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. We look forward to speaking with you. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Lizabeth Halsey
    3 days ago

    Holly, was absolutely brilliant & super quick sorting everything out for me. She’s also been great with after care & has responded to all of my numerous email questions! Thanks Holly, great job. I’d highly recommend both Holly personally as a sales person & Toomey Vauxhall Southend. Many Thanks.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Lizabeth, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. Holly has clearly demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Barbara Osmond
    3 days ago

    Good efficient staff

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Barbara!

  • Matthew Martin
    3 days ago

    It was a complete painless experience considering I had no knowledge of how the scheme worked to be honest if the salesman IRFAN moved to a different dealership I think I would as well as his customer service and personal touch was great that is not found much in any sector these days

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Matthew!

  • PAUL SALMON
    3 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • TRACEY GARWOOD
    4 days ago

    very helpful, your rep Mr Pritlove was very helpful, not rushed and took time to explain everything, would highly recommend. thank you.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning Tracey, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • denise chittock
    5 days ago

    Frazer sold me my car and was most helpful on the process from start to finish. Thank you.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Denise!

  • barry turbefield
    5 days ago

    I found Vauxhall Toomey a good buying experience as not purchased a car for a long time.Frazer did not rush anything and everything was explained. I would recommend Vaxuhall Toomey.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Barry!

  • barry turner
    6 days ago

    excellent service from Mohamed would highly recommend Toomey Vauxhall to family and friends

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for the great feedback Barry!

  • Matt Smethurst
    1 week ago

    Infran was so helpful and went through everything with us. He took time In getting what we wanted and was up front with us.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Afternoon Matt, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Joanne Ayris
    1 week ago

    Lewis Culham provided excellent customer service keeping us updated every step of the way. Communication was spot on. Thank you :)

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Afternoon Joanna, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience at our Dealership in Basildon. Lewis will always go the extra mile and ensure you are fully informed before making any decision. We will pass your feedback onto Lewis and Toomey Vauxhall Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Joe Adkins
    1 week ago

    We had a very easy and smooth process purchasing a new car. We were handled by Hollie Griffiths. She was so easy to get in touch with either over the phone or email and helped answer any and all queries we hadWe had our brand new car within a few days. Very easy and pain free process with Hollie's help. Thank you. Joe

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for leaving us this detailed feedback Joe!

  • Graham Millsip
    1 week ago

    Big thank you to Irfan at Toomey southend he made the whole experience very simple. We are so happy with our new car thanks again Irfan for all your help.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you Graham - Irfan has done an excellent job!

  • kean tarron
    1 week ago

    Had a service and MOT done yesterday. Very impressed with the polite and friendly service Leyla provided us. Would definitely be back for future servicing.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Kean - we appreciate your feedback

  • scott green
    1 week ago

    Irfan Mithagre was so good when purchasing my wife's mokka I went back to see him about my car and yet again he did not dissapoint we now have 2 cars we both love and would recommend going to see him for your next purchase. Was such a hassle and stress free purchase on both cars and was always kept up to date of what was going on. Thanks for the brilliant service keep up the good work

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for letting us know Scott - we get so many amazing reviews about Irfan there will be a queue forming soon! We are glad he made your experience so great!

  • COLIN HIGGS
    1 week ago

    Frazer was very smart, helpful and polite. made me feel very comfortable purchasing my new car.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Colin!

  • Paul Young
    1 week ago

    Just sold my van to Vauxhall’s through Neil Holland. What a simple seamless process with near instant payment well done Vauxhall And thanks for being so straight and honest Neil it was a pleasure.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Paul, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an en efficient and easy experience at our Dealership. We will ensure your review is passed on to Neil and Toomey Vauxhall Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Zeeshaan Van-Smith
    1 week ago

    Fantastic customer service all round. From customer care all the way through to the help and knowledge from staff.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for the excellent rating Zeeshaan!

  • Gurel Balli
    1 week ago

    Brilliant customer service from frazer and simon would recommend to my friends and family

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Gurel!

  • Graham Pretty
    1 week ago

    Thanks Simon and Neil Holland for great service, really pleased with my new Vivaro Sportive Crew Van and for finding StreetSounds FM on DAB!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Graham, thank you for taking the time to review us! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Sarah29 SBC
    1 week ago

    Thank you to Toomey at Basildon for such excellent customer service. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you to Neil for sorting out such a great van. Highly recommend. You will not be disapointed.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Sarah, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. We will ensure your feedback is passed on to Neil and Toomey Vauxhall Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Kate Brooks
    1 week ago

    Fully recommend this garage especially how helpful Irfan has been he was at the end of the phone when any question was needed answering, he kept us updated from start to finish with the purchasing of our car letting us know all the time what was happening, I can't fault irfan for his customer service care he went above and beyond to make sure our car purchasing experience was a smooth one.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your recommendation Kate - Irfan is extremely meticulous with his customers!

  • Sharon Swaffer
    1 week ago

    I would recommend Toomey at Southend to anyone who is looking for a new car. Staff are really friendly and helpful, especially Irfan he has been nothing but polite, understanding with our situation & really helpful. Irfan cares about not only his work but also his customers. When he says he's going to do something for you or call you he does 110%. So I would like to say a HUGE Thank You to you Irfan & all your hard work & helpx

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Sharon - Irfan is very reliable and is always focused on providing high levels of customer service!

  • Jackie Phillips
    1 week ago

    I am very happy with the way Irfan dealt with us , dealing with ordering and handing over the new car He was very professional .Well done Irfan

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Jackie!

  • JODIE PARKER
    2 weeks ago

    EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM FRAZER FROM START TO FINISH, GOT MY CAR SUPER QUICK. WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONEGREAT EXPERIENCE

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Jodie, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • A Google User
    2 weeks ago

    fantastic friendly service from Frazer and Simon, could not of asked for anymore

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know Corinne - both Simon and Frazer will be pleased to hear this!

No reviews available

Loading...