Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
1643 Reviews
4.5 Average of 1643 Reviews
  • Abigail Wilson
    13 hours ago

    After my Corsa took the long road to 'no longer worth repairing' heaven, I interrupted Irfan's lunch so he could kindly talk me through my options. I then received the most amazing, patient, and welcoming care from Irfan! He sat with me, walked me through my choices, agreed with my needs and now I have the car I've wanted since I first saw one on the road! I'm so happy, and I couldn't be more pleased to recommend Irfan to anyone looking for a new/used car at Vauxhall Southend. He's a gem, and so is my new car

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • A q
    13 hours ago

    Just want to give a huge thanks to the lovely woman who was working on the parts department this morning (24/1/22) excellent customer service also very polite . At first my part which was ordered could not be found but she done her very best to find it and in the end she did . I’m sure pretty sure other companies would of gave up after 5 minutes and told us to come back another time or something but she didn’t . Very dedicated person to please the customer . I’m not sure what her name was but she definitely deserves credit for this .

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 10 hours ago

    Good Afternoon, thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review for our parts department. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with the level of service provided. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Lyndsay
    5 days ago

    Irfan at Vauxhall is a credit to the Toomey Company. Kind, caring, patient and above all puts the customer first every time. Very professional with fantastic service .

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review Lyndsay! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Brian Webster
    6 days ago

    We were very pleased with IRFAN with his politeness and he kept us fully informed with the process of our new CROSSLAND car under mobility

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review Brian! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Amy Smith
    6 days ago

    I cannot rate Neil, Mark and all at Toomey Vauxhall highly enough. We made the trip down from Leeds to view a vehicle and we are so pleased that we did. From my initial phone call to the vehicle being delivered to us in Leeds this morning, the whole process has been faultless. Nothing was too much trouble, every email, phone call and question was answered quickly. We had to have certain things changed on the vehicle before delivery, and it was all done without question. Cannot recommend highly enough - we will certainly make a trip down here for another vehicle

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Morning Amy, thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review for Vauxhall Basildon! We're so pleased to hear how happy you were with the service provided, and we appreciate you making the long trip to see us! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Geckxi
    1 week ago

    Came to buy a used approve Corsa on weekend, was quick and easy and the Woman who got it all sorted in half a day for me was very friendly too and had it all done very quickly, if you are going here to buy a car I’d recommend Hollie as she was amazing

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review for Hollie! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Chenelle D
    1 week ago

    Got my first car from here, and I’m glad I did. I want to say thank you to irfan , he’s customer service was amazing. He explained everything so well about the car. I will definitely recommend family and friends and others. (Irfan)

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Chenelle, thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review for Irfan for the purchase of your new car! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regard, Toomey Motor Group

  • roy ball
    1 week ago

    Just bought a new car from tommeys robert yeldham is who I dealt with us he was very helpful and give us the best options and explained everything to you would definitely recommend to people to go to Tommeys

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review Roy! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • lisa longman
    1 week ago

    amazing service from start to finish. hollie was very helpful and did all the paperwork etc for me . my new car is amazing. would really recommend this dealer. excellent customer service!!!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review for Hollie! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Alan Christensen
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Alan! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jay Cotterill
    1 week ago

    Lewis was great from the start. He ensured that everything was explained to me, as well as being extremely professional and friendly. An asset to your company. Debbie Williams

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such excellent feedback! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • JULIE BLAKER
    1 week ago

    From the very beginning, Irfan was extremely polite, helpful and efficient. He kept me informed all the way through the process with how things were progressing with the order of my new car. When I collected the car, Irfan was very thorough in explaining everything including the paperwork I had to sign aswell as all the points on the car that I needed to know about. This was my first car ordering through Vauxhall and would definitely recommend to others and specifically ordering through Irfan. Thank you for your service Irfan.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Julie, thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review for Irfan for the purchase of your new car! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regard, Toomey Motor Group

  • STEVE REGAN
    1 week ago

    I am delighted to say that my experience with Ilfran at Toomey today was a pleasure, everything was done in a professional and relaxing manner.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent rating Steve! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • jim pollard
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for us Jim. Please do not hesitate to contact us to let us know how we can improve your experience - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jill Carter
    2 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the excellent review! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Ricky Sherwood
    2 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent review! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Lenny Lilley
    2 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent review! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jen C
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service from Irfan M. Couldn’t have asked for better customer service. Plus a genuinely nice guy. Not pushy, but very helpful.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • CaroleA Neale
    2 weeks ago

    Best car purchasing I have ever had. Thank you so much to Hollie. It was a pleasure to meet you and thanks for all your help.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jeff Roast
    2 weeks ago

    Rob is a very good asset to Toomey basildon he leaves no stone unturned nothing is to much for him great work

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for the excellent review! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jimmy Clarke
    2 weeks ago

    After searching for a van for a few months I got talking to Holly and after thinking they had no vans she rang me back an hour later saying they could sell one that I liked but was signwritten up. After a bit of negotiation we agreed on a deal and collected the next day from a gentleman called Irfan who was great with the transition and paperwork side and made the handover very easy. Thank you both for a great experience and happy van day

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Jimmy, thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review for Hollie and Irfan for the purchase of your new van! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regard, Toomey Motor Group

  • Ashleigh Chandler
    2 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent review! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Simon Walsh
    3 weeks ago

    Very satisfied with the service at Toomey. Mo made the whole process extremely simple and easy from start to finish. Will definitely use again when a new car is needed.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review for Mohammad! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Luke Oliver
    3 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent review! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Keeley Garrett
    3 weeks ago

    Brilliant service! John helped and listened to us with deciding what kind of car we would like. No pressure and honest from the start. Me and my husband were very happy with how he kept us up to date with the delivery of the car with regular phone calls and if we needed any questions answering he was happy to answer them. Would definitely use Toomey Vauxhall again and would recommend them to family and friends.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Keeley, thank you for taking the time to leave such an excellent review for John! We're so pleased to hear how satisfied you are with the level of serviced you received. Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • bradleigh mcarthur
    3 weeks ago

    Very professional and quick. Mohammad was very efficient and helped us find our perfect car!! He was very understanding of the things we were looking for in our new family car. Mohammed made it an easy process. We'd use Toomey again in the future.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review for Mohammad! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Miss Cuthbertson
    3 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent review! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Gilli Arter
    3 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the fantastic review Gilli! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Paul Blackwell
    3 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the fantastic review Paul! - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • nicola burbidge
    3 weeks ago

    We placed our new mobility car with Hollie Griffiths at Toomey Southend, she was very helpful and even though covid gave us all problems she handed over our car Christmas Eve, we are very grateful to Hollie for keeping us informed throughout the year with updates and are ver happy with our new car.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Nicola, thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review for Hollie, she will be so pleased to hear how helpful you found her service! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading