CLICK AND COLLECT AVAILABLE - RESERVE YOUR CAR ONLINE NOW!
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
1286 Reviews
4.5 Average of 1286 Reviews
  • Ian Barry
    3 days ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    We are pleased that you had an excellent experience with Toomey Group - thank you for leaving us your feedback!

  • Sue Mitchell
    6 days ago

    We’ve had to use the Peugeot main dealer having a Peugeot Motability car the staff here are lovely and very helpful when not in lockdown they have a area to sit and wait for your car with coffee the place is wheelchair accessible and I happily recommend them

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for this excellent review Sue - we are pleased to offer the Motability scheme to Essex and thank you for your recommendation!

  • Alan Smith
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Alan!

  • Chloe Bennett
    3 weeks ago

    Kirsty helped fix my car and was very friendly and helpful definitely recommend

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Chloe - we will let Kirsty know!

  • kim gubbins
    3 weeks ago

    Frazer was very polite and helpful when collection my new Grandland-X. made the whole transaction very easy. while maintain all social distancing. and explained the whole process very clear.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Kim, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. We have implemented a series of measures to ensure our customers feel safe and comfortable on collection of their vehicle. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Diana Burley
    3 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Diana!

  • Morgan Joseph
    3 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent rating Morgan!

  • MarkAlan Ashwell
    3 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating MarkAlan!

  • Ashleigh x
    3 weeks ago

    Couldn't reccomend these enough, given the circumstances with lockdown it was still made possible to collect my car. Massive thanks to Frazer, the sales executive for helping me find the perfect car, for all the help and for making this happen

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Ashleigh, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you were able to pick up your new car despite the current circumstances. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Leanne Kelly
    4 weeks ago

    Irfan Mithagre Fantastic service. Kept me up to date on everything that was happening

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Leanne - Irfan will be pleased to hear this!

  • linda chambers
    4 weeks ago

    frazer pritlove was the agent who attended me when i bought a Mokka. he was patient, polite and patient. we visited the showroom twice and in between he kept us fully updated with phone calls. overall very happy and satisfied.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Linda, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Aiden Elliott
    4 weeks ago

    Irfan was great couldn’t of made my purchase any easier made me feel at ease really happy with my new car

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Aidan - Irfan will be pleased to hear this!

  • lee keep
    4 weeks ago

    really happy with the way Frazer has helped with getting our new motability car for us

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for letting us know Lee! We will ensure your feedback is passed on to Frazer.

  • Sue PATEY
    4 weeks ago

    Have today collected new car. Brilliant service from Frazer who has kept us regularly updated and made handover easy and straightforward. Would highly recommend

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Sue. We are pleased to hear you had an easy and hassle free experience at our Dealership. If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • megan gildea
    4 weeks ago

    Purchased my new car from here. Frazer helped me with any questions on the car and provided a very professional and friendly service.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Megan, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Lynn Hoskyn
    4 weeks ago

    Only drove past

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • winsome WILLIAMS
    4 weeks ago

    Nice and easy transaction with these guys, Frazer went above and beyond to ensure that my very fussy Mrs had all her requests met. very happy with the service highly recommend

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent review! Frazer will be delighted to hear this!

  • James Offord
    1 month ago

    Had a very pleasant experience at Toomey Vauxhall Basildon where I was looked after by Ame. Ame spent in excess of 2 hours with me where she first got an idea of exactly what it what that I was looking for, before showing me around all the vehicles on site that she felt matched my needs and available budget before finally sitting me down and talking me through all of the forms that I needed to complete in order to get the ball rolling with my new car. Just a few days after visiting for the first time I was picking up my new car! Very pleased with the service received.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon James, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership in Basildon. Ame has certainly demonstrated the service level we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. We understand purchasing a new vehicle can an overwhelming experience, therefore we ensure all our Sales Executives provide all the relevant information before you make your purchase. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Steven Levy
    1 month ago

    I have just purchased my first brand new car ever, a Grandland X Griffin Turbo , and what I expected to be a very daunting experience was made so much easier with the help of Hollie Griffiths the sales rep . Everything that needed to be done from finance to preparing the car for pick up was all handled by Hollie, all I and my wife had to do was turn up and pick up the car , very impressed , many thanks Hollie .

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Steven, thank you for taking the time to review us. Firstly - congratulations on the purchase of your first new Grandland X - great choice of vehicle! We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. We will ensure your review is passed on to Hollie and Toomey Vauxhall Management Team. If you need any futher assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • terry dorrell
    1 month ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Terry!

  • james offord
    1 month ago

    Picked up my new car today and received fantastic service from Frazer. Very friendly, chatty and made sure I was completely comfortable with the functionality of my new car before I drove it off.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know James! Frazer will be delighted to hear this. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • AMANDA RICHARDS
    1 month ago

    excellent service from Frazer Pritlove very happy

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Amanda!

  • Jen Milsom
    1 month ago

    Sales person Joe very helpful.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Thank you for an excellent rating Jen!

  • Asher Ward
    1 month ago

    Just bought my first car! Irfan was amazing, incredibly professional and was so helpful throughout the process. I couldn't have had a better first experience and will 100% be returning to Irfan for any future purchases.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Asher - we will pass on your feedback to Irfan and Toomey Vauxhall Management Team. We look forward to serving you in the near future. If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Patricia Seccombe
    1 month ago

    Both David and myself would like to thank Irfan so much for all his help when buying our Meriva today. Throughout the whole process he explained everything to us so clearlythis morning he stood with us at the car explaining everything to us about the carSeveral times he was so patient until we fully understoid everythingWe are extremely pleased with our new carthankyou so much Irfan .

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Patricia, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. We are happy to hear Irfan demonstrated the service level we strive to provide our customers. We understand purchasing a new vehicle can be an overwhelming experience, therefore we try to provide our customers with the relevant information prior to purchase. If you do require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • doreen mhone
    1 month ago

    Just picked up second Vauxhall from Lewis. Really happy withe his service once again. Very efficient, personable and goes the extra mile. Will be returning to him in a few years!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Doreen, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience at Vauxhall Basildon. We look forward to serving you in the near future! If you do require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Tamás Ecker
    1 month ago

    We had a very pleasant experience for buying our first new vehicle here. Irfan helped a lot to get the best deal and car as possible which suits for our needs. If you are planning to buy a new car we recommend him as he is very professional and friendly. 5 star customer service. Thank you Irfan!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Tamás, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you chose Toomey Motor Group to provide your first new vehicle! If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • megan hawker
    1 month ago

    Frazer made the whole process easy from start to finish. would definitely would recommend.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Megan! Frazer will be pleased to hear this!

  • wendy stokoe
    1 month ago

    Great quick and knowledgeable service. Would advise anybody to use Frazer s the contact

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Thank you for letting us know Wendy - we will pass your feedback on to Frazer!

  • Victoria Wright
    1 month ago

    Had no issue submitting a 5* review, the service we received from Neil Holland @ Vauxhall Toomey in Basildon was absolutely fantastic. Neil worked with us until we found a deal that worked. We are setting up a new business and Neil showed great attention to detail and care what we needed at the price we needed it at. On top of that Neil was friendly and very respectful of Covid-19 regulations. He really couldn't have helped us more!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 month ago

    Good Morning Victoria, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear you had an excellent experience at our Dealership. Neil has certainly demonstrated the customer service level we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...