***Incredible handpicked selection of used car offers available at our Vauxhall Dealership! Updated weekly!***
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
473 Reviews
4.4 Average of 473 Reviews
  • Danielle Sargent
    20 hours ago

    Great service by Glen Mann, great car, very happy Customer! Thank you :)

  • jamie farrell
    1 day ago
  • Julie Field
    2 days ago

    Great cars, fab deals. Ask for Jane, best sales person ever.

  • alan morris
    4 days ago

    Ashley in Vauxhall was great, kept me up to date from start to finish.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Dear Alan, thank you for taking your time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Joe Hall
    5 days ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Dear Joe, thank you for taking your time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Deborah Knight
    6 days ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Dear Deborah, thank you for taking your time to review us. Should you wish to contact myself, the Customer Relations Manager, I will happily assist on enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Peter Wipperman
    6 days ago

    Saw a car online that we liked ,called and made an appointment which was with Glenn who took us out on a comprehensive test drive and who we found very helpful and professional . We liked the car so much that we ended up buying it and we collected it the next day . Overall great service from start to finish and would definitely recommend Toomey Vauxhall Southend

  • bryanm
    1 week ago

    Great support and customer service from Mark and the team as we purchased our daughters first car last weekend. Clear and easy to deal with.. Many Thanks BM

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Dear Bryanm, thank you for taking your time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Diane Lambert
    1 week ago

    The collection and delivery service from Brentwood is second to none.. on time and super efficient. Mariavwasvan absolute pleasure to do business with. Well done guys Diane

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Dear Diane, Thank you for taking your time to review us. We are pleased to hear Maria demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Joe Noori
    1 week ago

    bought a used kia Rio from Mark Heaney at Toomey Vauxhall Brentwood. Was a good service throughout and happy with our car. thanks Mark

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Dear Joe, thank you for taking your time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Simply Specs
    1 week ago

    Went for a vehicle recall. Very quickly done while I waited.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Dear Customer, thank you for taking your time to review us. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Jeff Reader
    1 week ago

    Bought a car there and then bought replacement car 2 yrs later. Always good service.

  • Mark Hailes
    1 week ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Dear Mark, thank you for taking your time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Annette Cox
    1 week ago

    Bought my used car in March had a small problem with the indicators which was delt with promply Also used their collect and deliver service and was delt with by a pleasant young lady called Maria She was very help full ,prompt and informativeI was kept informed all the time and had my car returned as soon as it was done Thanks to the service department and Maria/

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Dear Annette, Thank you for taking your time to review us. We are pleased to hear Maria demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Stuart Mills
    1 week ago

    A big thank you to Irfan for making the experience of buying a car from Toomey Vauxhall so easy and straight forward. Irfan is a really nice guy and puts you at ease immediately you walk through the door. Nothing is too much trouble. Thanks again.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Dear Stuart, thank you for taking your time to review us. We are pleased to hear we were able to give a positive and hassle free car buying experience. We will ensure Irfan and Toomey Vauxhall Management Team are informed on your review. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Steve Ramm
    1 week ago

    Irfan was very polite, helpful and clear, giving me confidence while buying my Astra. A good guy and good service.

  • Claire Chiddicks
    1 week ago

    Irfan was brilliant. He kept me up to date of all the special offers and even phoned me after I got my car to check that everything was great.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Claire, thank you for letting us know! Irfan definitely likes to provide his customers with a level of service we strive for at our Motor Group. We will be sure to let him know! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Ryan Fitz
    1 week ago

    I have just bought the new Astra Griffin. I would highly recommend getting one and start by speaking to a extremely pleasant and helpful young chap named Fraser Inns. He’s a great guy who knows his stuff, very honest and guided me well towards choosing the right car

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Ryan, thank you for taking your time to review us. It is great to hear such a positive experience at our Dealership. We will ensure Fraser and Toomey Vauxhall Management team are aware of your review! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Valentina Bazzoni
    1 week ago

    My husband and I walked in and walked out just a few days after with a new car and our old one sold. The service Nick gave us was excellent from the welcome to the after purchase call to ensure we were satisfied with the new vehicle. Highly recommended

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 days ago

    Good Afternoon Valentina, thank you for taking your time to review us. We are pleased to hear you are both happy with your new car and had an enjoyable experience at our Dealership. We will ensure your comments are passed on to Nick and the Toomey Vauxhall Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Sarah Smith
    1 week ago

    Terrible service received when my car went in for repair at the Brentwood branch. It took three visits and several hours of sitting in the garage to get the car fixed, and was almost impossible to get anyone to return my phone calls or update me of progress. More than a month after being told the matter would be investigated and sending another email asking for a response, I have again heard nothing. Thank you for your reply. The information regarding my complaint was previously forwarded onto your customer relations department, and I was notified on the 18th April that an investigation would take place and I would be notified of the findings a.s.a.p. I chased this up on 23rd May as I hadn’t heard anything further, but again I have not been contacted. I now see little point in forwarding this information again.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Sarah - firstly we would like to apologise for any inconvenience this has caused you. We would like to investigate the matter in more detail and isolate the reasons why you have had to leave us this feedback. Could you let our customer relations manager know some more details on enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702563030 - she will look forward to speaking with you

  • Lyn Colbear
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service from Irphan Mithagre! Courteous friendly, polite, lovely guy. He listened to our requirements and came up trumps. Extremely pleased with our new car. 10/10 Irphan!!!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Lyn, thank you for taking your time to review us. We are pleased to hear you are enjoying your new car! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • gary plumb
    2 weeks ago

    Had a great experience from start to finish with Fraser at Toomey Vauxhall. Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Recommended

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Gary, thank you for letting us know. We are pleased to hear you had an enjoyable experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • John Joseph
    2 weeks ago
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Dear John, thank you for taking your time to review us! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Susanne Bannister
    2 weeks ago

    Fraser was very friendly and helpful. Came in to get a car serviced and walked out with a fanastic new Adam. Very happy with it.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Susanne, great to hear you purchased a new Vauxhall ADAM. If you need any further assistance please let us know! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Barrie Galloway
    2 weeks ago

    We just picked up a new mokka x and vauxhall was fantastic treated us really well.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Barrie, thank you for letting us know. We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience at our Dealership. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Tim T
    2 weeks ago

    Still waiting for my winter pack I paid forhave not returned my calls

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Tim - we are sorry for the inconvenience this must have caused you. We would like to know some more details so that we can get this resolved as quickly as possible. Could you contact our customer relations manager on 01702563030 or enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind Regards - Toomey Group

  • Dawn Kenyon
    2 weeks ago

    Fraser Inns contacted my husband Derek Kenyon about 6 weeks before my car was due for part exchange, buy back or purchase on the Vauxhall scheme. Communications with Fraser and further visits to the Southend showroom were both professional and friendly. Everything relating to our chosen part exchange was explained in plain English and Fraser was able to answer any questions we had. Their were a few hiccups prior to the transfer on our part but Fraser was very understanding and accommodating. Fraser assured us that should there be any other questions or problems not to hesitate to contact him. We are very pleased with our purchase and the service we received. 10/10!

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Dawn, thank you for taking the time to leave us a very detailed review. We are pleased to hear Fraser has demonstrated the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group. We will ensure your comments regarding your positive experience is passed onto Fraser and Toomey Vauxhall Management Team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Louise Oxby
    3 weeks ago

    Was very pleased with the service I received at Vauxhall Toomey in Rochford.

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Louise, thank you for letting us know! Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Kestutis Zukas
    3 weeks ago
  • Karen Purser
    3 weeks ago

    Really pleased with our new car! Nik was very friendly & helpful with meeting our needs & budget. Thank you. Would highly recommend services

    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Dear Karen, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards - Toomey Motor Group

No reviews available

Loading...