Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
1875 Reviews
4.5 Average of 1875 Reviews
  • Nigel Beckford
    1 hour ago

    Kate did everything possible to make our purchase that much easier. Very thoughtful and communicative. Especially important for us as we bought our first all electric vehicle. Thanks Kane.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • Jurgita Rugg
    3 hours ago

    Thank Lewis,quick and professional service.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
  • Sandra Aina
    11 hours ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 7 hours ago

    Thank you for a 5 star rating Sandra! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Dominic Wilson
    1 day ago

    Recently purchased a commercial vehicle and it couldn't have gone smoother. Everything clearly explained to me by the very helpful Neil Holland. Thanks again.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 7 hours ago

    Good Morning Dominic thank you for your feedback, we are pleased that Neil was able to make the transaction of your commercial vehicle smooth and explained everything clearly throughout the whole process. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Heather Rowland
    1 day ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 day ago

    Good Morning, thank you for taking the time to leave this rating and feedback. We are extremely sorry that you have had a negative experience at Toomey Vauxhall Basildon. Our customer contact team would like to resolve your issue, if you are willing to give them more information. They can be reached at enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Sylvia Wright
    3 days ago

    Car repair had car for two days before I could get courtesy car they are predicted to have car for nearly two weeks

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning, thank you for taking the time to leave this rating and feedback. We are extremely sorry that you did not have a 5 star experience with Toomey Vauxhall Basildon. Our customer contact team would like to resolve your issue, if you are willing to give them more information. They can be reached at enquiries@toomey.uk.com or 01702 563030 - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Joanne Heese
    3 days ago

    Service was good, only thing was the service book wasn’t completed.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback Joanne, we are pleased that our team were able to help you. Regarding your service book, if you would like to contact our customer relations team, they will be able to help you with this, at customerrelations@toomeymotorgroup.co.uk– Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Igor Kovza
    3 days ago

    Just picked up my Movano from Lewis, really pleased with his service and attention to detail.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning Igor, thank you for writing an excellent review! We are pleased to hear that Lewis was able to help you find your new Movano, if you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • carrington mortlock
    3 days ago

    I went to Vauxhall toomeys Basildon and had 2 cars to choose from. 1 at Tommeys and the other at Vauxhall Romford. In the end I chose the Romford car which had much better specs for the price. But the staff memberJackwas great and gave me several pricing options and done his best to help me chose and almost aimed me towards his car. If it came down to the seller or if both cars were the same, Jack would have won hands down compared to the other salesman. It it went down to the car alone for my decision. Great job Jack, sorry the other car had better specs the money.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 days ago

    Good Morning, thank you for writing a review about your experience at Vauxhall Basildon and the assistance that Jack was able to help you. We are pleased that you were able to find your new car that met your needs and requirements. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Margaret P
    6 days ago

    Zoe was extremely polite and helpful. Very pleased with the service I experienced changing my car. Zoe is a credit to Toomeys.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for your feedback Margaret, we are pleased that Zoe was able to help you during your visit to Vauxhall Basildon. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Beverley Wrigh
    1 week ago

    I'd like to thank Vicki firstly for understanding how I felt not having a car and passing on my details to the sales department. Secondly I'd like to thank Mark Duddley calling me back, for being patient with me , understanding the type of car that I wanted and guiding me through the process. Mark was professional, approachable and a credit to the sales department at Toomey Basildon. Thirdly there was Lewisa credit also) who again was professional and patient with me on the day I went to collect my new car. Lewis had a lot of knowledge of the car and made sure I was ok with it before I drove off. Lewis also made a follow-up call the next day. I would definitely recommend this showroom to othersI would definitely recommend this showroom to others and ask for any of two

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Good Morning Beverley, thank you for taking the time to write an excellent review about your experience from start to finish with our team at Vauxhall Basildon. It is great to hear that Vicki, Mark and Lewis were able to help you at each stage of finding your new car, we are glad that you were able to find one that fitted all of your requirements. We hope you enjoy driving it and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Nick Schneider
    1 week ago

    Recently purchased a Vauxhall Grandland X. This is our 4th car from Toomey. The last two times we were dealt with by Hollie and we especially wanted to deal with her again. The process was so simple and easy thanks to Hollie. I can’t comment on the rest of the sales staff but Toomey are very lucky to have her and we will definitely be waiting to speak to Hollie when we buy our next car.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Nick, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that Hollie was so helpful once again. We hope you enjoy your new Vauxhall Grandland, and should you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • David Austin
    1 week ago

    Commercial Vehicle Purchase - Highly recommend Mark at Toomey Vauxhall if you are looking to make an informed, smooth purchase of a commercial vehicle. He's friendly, well dressed and comes with above average banter. Next time I feel like throwing money around on a fancy van, I'll go and see Mark and you should too.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your review Daivd, we are pleased to hear that Mark was able to help you find your new van and find your next commerical vehicle. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • fastedz siddy
    1 week ago

    Such fantastic service by everyone, especially the lovely Hollie. Always kept us updated us in the progress of the car also went through everything thoroughly. Would definitely go back

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning, thank you for your review, we are pleased that you had a great experience at Vauxhall Southend and Hollie was able to help you find what you were looking for. We hope you enjoy your new car and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Edward Vickers
    1 week ago

    Picked up my new Grandland, great experience from Lewis at Toomeys!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Edward, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that Lewis was able to help you with your experience at Vauxhall Basildon, we hope you enjoy driving your new Grandland. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Colin Daugirda
    1 week ago

    Lewis was excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. He made the whole experience from start to finish.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your review Colin, it's great to hear that Lewis was able to help you! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Hailey Finck
    1 week ago

    Really smooth process, Lewis was great!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback Hailey, it's great to hear that Lewis was able to help you. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Emily Bickford
    1 week ago

    Great customer service from Lewis an am in love with my new carThank you so much

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 5-star review Emily! It's great to hear that Lewis was able to help you find your new car and that you are enjoying it! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Sarah Garner
    1 week ago

    Lewis was great from start to finish, kept us informed all the way through the process. Highly recommended

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for a brilliant review Sarah! We are thrilled to hear that Lewis was able to help you from start to finish and kept you informed throughout the process! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • MegaTammy1971
    1 week ago

    Excellent service from Lewis culham kept me up to date, always polite friendly very helpful great customer service glad to do business with him thank you highly recommended

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning, thank you for writing a 5 star review. We are pleased that you had a great experience with Lewis at Vauxhall Basildon and were able to answer all of your questions and keep you up to date. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Christopher Bull
    1 week ago

    Me and my partner both bought a Corsa-e l collected these yesterday and we are in love with them. We had the pleasure of Hollie, in the Southend Vauxhall branch, dealing with both our orders and she handled them amazingly. She always kept us updated, even if it was no update she kept the communication open. The cars were delayed slightly, but it wasn't a surprise considering there are shortages all around the world for car part. Hollie really helped us by arranging a loan car when both our old cars were returned and we were going to be without a car, which we really appreciated! We would defiantly look to go back when we are ready for new cars!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Christopher, thank you for leaving this excellent review about your experience at Vauxhall Southend and our Sales Executive Hollie. We are glad to hear that you and your partner are pleased with your new Corsa-E's we hope you enjoy your electric switch! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Neil Atkins
    1 week ago

    Very helpfull

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback Neil. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Edward Sidnell
    1 week ago

    Absolutely fantastic service from the staff, but especially the lovely lady Hollie. Always goes the extra mile for anyone

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 5-star review Edward, we are pleased that Hollie was able to help you and go that extra mile for you! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Victoria James
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for a 5 star rating Victoria.

  • Chaos with Casper
    1 week ago

    John T very pleasant to deal with, seem less experience

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 5-star review, we are pleased to hear that John was able to help you! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Shannon Cluderay
    1 week ago

    Went and picked up my partners new Corsa today. We was assisted by Lewis who was very helpful and made the process lovely.

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Shannon, thank you for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that Lewis was able to help you find your new car, we hope you enjoy driving your new Corsa! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Kevin Arthur
    1 week ago

    Great service from Lewis. Much appreciated!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback, Kevin! It's great to hear that Lewis was able to help you - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Katrina Aylott
    1 week ago

    Lewis was very helpful

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for a 5 star review, Katrina! - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Alex Virrels
    1 week ago

    Was looking for a automatic car from vaxuall and Lewis Culham was our sales consultant and he was brilliant! Was so helpful finding our perfect car! Would recommend Toomey and ask for Lewis. He is friendly, helpful, listens to what you want and will find the correct car for you! Good communication via email and phone. Thankyou

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for your review, Alex, we are pleased to hear that Lewis was helpful and brilliant, which meant you could find your new car with the advice he gave. We hope you enjoy driving your new car and if you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

  • Matthew Keane
    1 week ago

    Excellent experience with Lewis at Vauxhall. No pressure and friendly experience. Highly recommend!

    Toomey Vauxhall Basildon
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for an excellent review Matthew, we are pleased to hear that Lewis was able to help you and that you had a great experience. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again - Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading