Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
1540 Reviews
4.5 Average of 1540 Reviews
  • Nigel Burn
    2 days ago

    Great service in and out

    Toomey Vauxhall
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 18 hours ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Nigel, if you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Matty Clifford
    2 days ago

    Parts department is brilliant service polite staff and very efficient and professional Top marks

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 18 hours ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Matty! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Dragos Neculai
    4 days ago

    I found Hollie @Toomey Vauxhall Southend very helpful and professional from beginning to end. She helped guide me through the process, offering details on every option available and answering all my question—both van and financing. And as a result, we closed a deal for a super van, which I am delighted about it.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 4 days ago

    Good afternoon, thank you for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review for Hollie, and we're so glad you left delighted with your new van. May it bring you many happy years of driving! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch. - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Linda Mealing
    6 days ago

    Girls in servicing very helpful.

    Toomey Vauxhall
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 5 days ago

    Thank you for the great feedback Linda!

  • Anne Davey
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 6 days ago

    Thank you for the great rating Anne!

  • Andrius Pap
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the good rating Andrius!

  • Sue Lough
    1 week ago

    Just got to say how helpful Lewis was to me when I first came to chose a car and when I collected, he was polite and informative and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Lewis

    Toomey Vauxhall
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Sue, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review for Lewis! Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind regards - Toomey Motor Group

  • Irene Bard
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the good review Irene! - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Nathan Jameson
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the great rating Nathan - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Sue Parsons
    1 week ago

    Got a car from Toomey Vauxhall Southend, dealt with by Hollie. She is very friendly and welcoming, and very professional. Whilst she is a salesperson, we never felt pressurised into purchasing a vehicle, which can be some what off putting! She listened to what we wanted, and gave good guidance in helping us to purchase the car. She went through all the paperwork step by step and answered all our questions which made us feel at ease. We would recommend that if you want to enquire or buy a vehicle from Vauxhall ask to see Hollie, you won't be disappointed!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Sue, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Hollie will be thrilled to hear this feedback. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Sue
    1 week ago

    Just purchased a Mokka x from you. Holllie Griffith was exceptional, understood our needs and went out of her way to ensure that we were happy with everything. She immediately understood that it was myself and not my husband who was purchasing the vehicle and addressed herself to me(I have left vehicles unpurchased previously when a salesperson has ignored my presence)although keeping him in the conversation. Her professional approach was excellent and our purchase smoothed by her attitude. Thank you Hollie you were GREAT

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Sue, thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed and positive review for Hollie! We can't wait to pass this feedback on to her, she will be delighted! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Roy Porter
    1 week ago

    Very informative and friendly staff with a number of options in purchasing a car.

    Toomey Vauxhall
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the excellent review Roy - Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Bradley Palmer
    1 week ago

    I had the pleasure of doing business with Irfan. From the moment I walked in to the moment I left I felt like I had been given a first class experience. He was very thorough in his follow ups with me, ensuring all was dealt with in a timely manner and no challenge was too big for him to take on. As someone who has ran my own sales teams and continue working within sales today I can honestly say if I had someone like on Irfan on my team I would be beaming with pride. Irfan, thank you so much for all your hard work and ensuring you got a great deal for me. I hope when returning one day I’ll be seeing Sales Manager on the name tag! Keep up the great work, Vauxhall you have yourself a top member of staff here!

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Morning Bradley, thank you for taking the time to leave such a comprehensive review of your experience with Irfan. He will be so pleased that your time with Toomey Vauxhall was so positive! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Jan Stovell
    1 week ago

    Just bought a mokka from you . Holly was very informative about the vehicle and very polite and friendly. Nothing was to much trouble for her. I wish all car dealers were like her . Thank you holly.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Jan, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Holly will be pleased to hear your feedback! Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Deborah Reynolds
    1 week ago

    We found Irfan Mithagre very helpful and patient when explaining things to us. Irfan did not have a pushy sales manner and was very mindful of our needs in a new car which were met perfectly. We would not hesitate to recommend him in the future to our family or friends as we were.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Deborah, thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Irfan will be thrilled to hear this feedback. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Yvonne Porter
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    Thank you for the excellent rating Yvonne. Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Martin Millott
    1 week ago Toomey Vauxhall
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited

    Good Morning Martin, we're sorry to hear you have not had a positive experience with us. Our customer relations team are able to investigate this if you could contact them on enquiries@toomey.uk.com. Kind regards – Toomey Motor Group

  • Blake Gadd
    1 week ago

    Such a legend! Irfan was so approachable and really helpful! Thank you for helping us choose the right car for the right price! Also found out he speaks Chinese like meBlake

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 1 week ago

    We're so glad you had such a positive experience with Irfan at Toomey Vauxhall Southend. He will be so pleased with this feedback. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Julie Thompson
    2 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the fantastic rating Julie!

  • Greetings fleshy mammals Greetings fleshy mammals
    2 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall Southend
  • Gabriella Galateo
    2 weeks ago

    Helpful staff

    Toomey Vauxhall
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the good review Gabriella. Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group

  • Gloria' Johnson
    2 weeks ago

    I am so happy to give 5 star to the best person i have ever met as a sales person he was very nice and helpful in every way possible he make sure that I was okay before i drove a way because i was a bit nervous put by the time he finished speaking to me i was fine my best sales person is MR ARFAN MITHAGRE

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Gloria. What a lovely review, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us. Irfan will be so thrilled to hear about your review! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Lindsey Nelson
    3 weeks ago

    Irfan Mithagre has been brilliant! A person of integrity and someone who wants the best for the customer. I would definitely recommend him to others who are wanting to buy a car at Toomey Southend.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Lindsey, thank you for taking the time to review us. Ifran will be pleased to hear this! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Tom Rolt
    3 weeks ago

    Huge thanks to Irfan for making my experience with Toomey Vauxhall Southend a positive one! A sincere benevolent person who applied due diligence to every aspect of the process. Irfan is a class act who listened to exactly what my needs were and worked with me to the desired goal. If you want to experience a seamless process in sourcing a vehicle, I highly recommend you going to speak with Irfan. Big thanks again.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Tom, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear Irfan was able to demonstrate the key values we strive for at Toomey Motor Group - making sure your experience was hassle-free and an easy process. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • Kevin Lazell
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service

    Toomey Vauxhall
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the great rating Kevin!

  • John Lynn
    3 weeks ago

    Very friendly and helpful salesman (Irfan Mithagre). When we first arrived to have a look around he gave us time and space to do so which was appreciated. When he finally engaged with us he was very helpful, nothing was to much trouble. He helped us to find a car that was within our budget, he arranged a test drive. He went through all of the paperwork in detail. Safe to say we bought the car. A nice approachable man, would highly recommend him.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good morning John, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear you had such a good experience at our Vauxhall dealership with Irfan. He will love this review! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us again. Kind Regards, Toomey Motor Group.

  • AnimeDan_Dev
    3 weeks ago

    Very good Top class

    Toomey Vauxhall
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the great review, Kind regards, Toomey Motor Group!

  • Edward Morgan
    3 weeks ago Toomey Vauxhall
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the great rating Edward!

  • Andrew Withams
    3 weeks ago

    Very good process with Irfan - very efficient and conscientious and the whole thing took a week from first meeting up with Irfan to collection. Everything done for me. Third car from Toomey and in 2.5 years I will be back!! Thanks

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Andrew, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review, we look forward to having you back at Toomey Motor Group!

  • marty v
    3 weeks ago

    Be warnedOnce you buy a Peugeot at Toomey the after sales service is abysmal and your on your own and I am being charitable. My son has contacted them 3 times recently, tried to then make a complaint due to NO Serviceand all promised call backs by a manager never madeBuy a car from Arthur Daily or Dell Boy the service is 100% better.

    Toomey Vauxhall Southend
    Response from Toomey Motor Group Limited 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Marty, we here at Toomey Motor Group take customer feedback seriously, and would like to look into the concern that you have briefly outlined. If I can ask you to contact us on enquiries@toomey.uk.com, supplying your registration number, and a detailed outline of the concern, we will be more than happy to investigate this on your behalf. We look forward to discussing this further with you, with a resolution in mind. Kind Regards Toomey Motor Group.

No reviews available

Loading...

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading